Stats: 3,326,980 members, 8,428,888 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:29 AM

Juleh01's Posts

Nairaland ForumJuleh01's ProfileJuleh01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 24 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 5:23pm On Dec 14, 2020
Nomyth:
Is website the only medium the company communicates with the public?
Shey you go school like this? Chaiiii
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 3:12pm On Dec 14, 2020
Of lay lay lay.... Haters, your cries are delicious...

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 9:07am On Dec 14, 2020
Tatiana4u:
Prince was in Enugu and the crowd was massive! grin
You guys are too dumb. Learn from Icons. Always shout with receipt. No dey yarn okoto meow.
You guys ehn. so delusional and backward
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 8:34pm On Dec 13, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:
You know one thing I like about we icons. We come with facts.

I bring to you another fact to further prove that whorica is a sales girl influencer for star Rada Rada and not an ambassador.

Notice what Nigerian brewery wrote there. BRAND INFLUENCER star radler. Meaning she's never an ambassador. Just a sales girl influencer for Oga Paulo.

When next we talk don't argue with us.

Note:This is not from a blog but from the company's website.

Notice the headline. It clearly shows the party was never about her but for the new variant they were relaunching.
You think whoricans don't know she is just an influencer like Elo? since Rant n gist talk say na paulo deal, I no even dey drag the illusion with them.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 11:54am On Dec 13, 2020
youngpresidooo:
I heard first lady of kebbi state also saw him..
not sure though
yea.. been long thou. It was for some NGO things
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 11:04am On Dec 13, 2020
Father looking my boy stylishly. Laycon go chop prayer belleful

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 11:02am On Dec 13, 2020
Laycon with Enugu State Governor ND Father Mbaka

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:46am On Dec 13, 2020
So, our neighbours read our interview and now turn it upside down. Laycon spices, I thank you o. No bragging right at all for that camp!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:39pm On Dec 11, 2020
On anoda level

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:38pm On Dec 11, 2020
Give us President, we are ready to take it!!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 3:05pm On Dec 11, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:
Laycon on bounce radio live.
Only Tiwa savage and Davido have been given such an opportunity.

This is huge!!!

12 noon tomorrow, I can't wait..

I'm sure even haters have set their alarms already.
Just finish reading excerpts from this interview.. Mehn, Laycon is talented, gifted and knowledgeable aswear.. Heard a lot of new words today.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 10:42pm On Dec 06, 2020
There is something about Kaisha I like. Can't really point out!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 10:40pm On Dec 06, 2020
Dorathy chopping her best life!!! Love to see hard working people relax and enjoy nature.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 10:38pm On Dec 06, 2020
Damikjay:
this guy I wonder where u get ur information from, do u actually recheck ur fact or u purposely spill rubbish on this thread just to get mentioned
I can't forget that mentos trash u coughed out.
Na freebasics him dey use. No data to surf sires like Twitter or YouTube. 1 million views wey people celebrate 2 days ago for twitter, dis one dey misyarn.
Once freebasics is terminated, no sight of jay jay olodo again o?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 4:00pm On Dec 06, 2020
Elites and disqualification be like 5 & 6. No Goodluck at all for that fanbase.

Our madam take disqualification go Sierra Leone. I Stan... Kwa kwa kwa

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:54pm On Dec 05, 2020
More love from Uyo!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:53pm On Dec 05, 2020
The love from Uyo Christmas Village is massive!!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 3:11pm On Dec 05, 2020
Twitter people will not kill Elewedu today o

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 7:22am On Dec 05, 2020
EmmyCC:
If he met the criteria he would have been nominated.
Well, judging by the year under review, Laycon's song came to limelight about 4 months ago.
It would be unfair on those guys who gave bangers late 2019 and early this year.
Pls rest, it took Tekno 3 years before he got it. There is always time for everyone..
Pls channel this energy into your 134k

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 7:18am On Dec 05, 2020
KIDDRICAsHAWK:
What a shameless human! You dey sing rubbish for your fave's only claim to stardom? If you dey sing rubbish for hawawu fears, wetin you go sing for senseless oooo?

Na why Headies japa be this, they already clocked that you guys are irredeemably useless. Tsk tsk tsk
I can see that your brain cannot handle sarcasm. How do you guys think in that fanbase?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 11:16pm On Dec 04, 2020
@totonatu, emcyee, nilkarf. Abeg una, weekend dey 2moro. Anytym I press 1,3, my phone automatically adds 3k to it.
Pls stream Mercy Mercy 2moro mk e get to 134k na.. We are tired of trolling with 133k.. Move the numbers!!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 10:47pm On Dec 04, 2020
KIDDRICAsHAWK:
Awon eruku yapa japa, tan ba mu e Koro
Awa fierce gannnnn, tan ba wa mi
Awa fierce gannnnn, tan ba wa wa
So, na rubbish I dey sing before but you know it very well and still typed it.
Mehn, you are a fan in denial. Eyin tun fears o!!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 9:24am On Dec 04, 2020
Even Headies is using Laycon to chase clout. Go and check their announcement this morning.
Make 12:00pm knack oo make I see Laycon name peren, this group no go contain us o!!!!

Lay lay layclout!!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:14pm On Dec 03, 2020
Nengi stars as a vixen in new musical video by Davido (Jowo). Ninja queen, I hail thee!!

NYSCRe: My NYSC Experience In Kano: One Year Of Joy, Challenges, Tears And Victory by Juleh01(op): 12:16pm On Dec 03, 2020
Emeka71:
And how come you are a babe with a man profile; you don't know how to lie.
Nairaland guys are sex enthusiasts. Don't like trouble
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 11:48am On Dec 03, 2020
youngpresidooo:
so funny
https://twitter.com/i/status/1334440641456181249
God!!!! That Kiddwaya and Nengi dance ehn.. Dey got it pa
NYSCRe: My NYSC Experience In Kano: One Year Of Joy, Challenges, Tears And Victory by Juleh01(op): 11:38am On Dec 03, 2020
ehinmowo:
Blogger dey find traffic. Liar Mohammed.
Stop the lies, it's my personal experience
NYSCRe: My NYSC Experience In Kano: One Year Of Joy, Challenges, Tears And Victory by Juleh01(op): 11:37am On Dec 03, 2020
seyigiggle:
Contact me if you have a colleague in need of PPA in Kano.
I passed out already. Thanks
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 7:17am On Dec 03, 2020
Uyo Icons pulled out for President, this feels like a concert in O2 Arena.. Massive!!!!!

Live and direct, you cant tell me this is a tour; https://twitter.com/Laycon3rdwife/status/1334253165357772811?s=20

The love is mad! Laycon, Dia father!!!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:52am On Dec 03, 2020
Ozo also started his sport show yesterday. rewind with Ozo. Started with Laycon's Awa Fierce and promoted Wathoni's book.
Friends supporting each other!!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Juleh01: 6:50am On Dec 03, 2020
Met with Honourable Commissioner For Information and other state officials. Went around some of the major dealers of GoTv in Uyo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 24 pages)