Stats: 3,325,102 members, 8,420,343 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:02 PM

Julius976's Posts

Nairaland ForumJulius976's ProfileJulius976's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Meraiah Ekeinde Wows In New Year Photo by julius976(m): 11:45am On Jan 02, 2018
This babe fine pass her mother.
Let go on a date, give me a date so i will wait for you at the gate
RomanceRe: My Experience With An Ashawo This Evening. by julius976(m): 11:41am On Jan 02, 2018
Funny encounter with the fat olosho
RomanceRe: Lady Goes Completely Nude For Her Birthday Photoshoot by julius976(m): 8:28am On Jan 02, 2018
Ayiri people..
Nude now is no big deal to our generation.
But she get shape shaa, lovely pics
CelebritiesRe: Inside Paul Okoye's Mansion In Banana Island (Video, Photos) by julius976(m): 6:28am On Jan 02, 2018
Their grandfather
PhonesRe: You Can Now Search The Internet Without Typing Anything by julius976(m): 6:26am On Jan 02, 2018
This is 2018, all these nonsense topic has to stop
PoliticsRe: Rivers New Year Massacre: Peterside Blasts Wike As Death Toll Rises by julius976(m): 6:18am On Jan 02, 2018
May their gentle souls rest in peace.
PhonesRe: HELP!!! I Am Looking For The Cheapest Phone With 4g LTE by julius976(m): 10:05pm On Jan 01, 2018
Nokia 3310, it has 4g whatever you need
CelebritiesRe: Music Star Orezi Murders English Over Cancelled Flight [PICS] by julius976(m): 9:58pm On Jan 01, 2018
Shuuuuuu!!!!
It simple, you cant be whiter than the white. Making errors does not reduces money in his bank account.

Who your situation help, shea na harvard university you go sef.
Some of una go dey claim english teacher, e pele ooo. So, stop it
RomanceRe: Girls Can You Date A Guy Like This For A Million Naira Per Month by julius976(m): 9:48pm On Jan 01, 2018
See lip as he be gan sef.
Gbagbe ooo, girl go marry am as long as something is involve.
Na money dey give to love, when there is no money then love no exist, but once there is money, wifey go dey worrship you day and night
PhonesRe: Most Used Devices In Nigeria Wont Support Whatsapp Starting From Today(see List) by julius976(m): 9:44pm On Jan 01, 2018
Fear for catch me if my phone version dey dere?
PoliticsRe: Meet The Doctors President Buhari Hired To Treat His Son - Daily Nigerian by julius976(m): 1:54pm On Jan 01, 2018
Hmmmmm!!
The only reason Buhari didn't take his abroad for treatment was because it wud cause debate in Nigeria.
Despite the fact we have qualify doctors, Buhari for one corner mind go wan transfer him pikin abroad for medication, cos he go dey tink .
EventsRe: Enugu State Baby Of The Year 2003 Celebrates 15th Birthday With Stunning Photos by julius976(m): 1:42pm On Jan 01, 2018
She gat potentials gan!!!
Beautiful petite girl
CelebritiesRe: Joseph Yobo And His Sons In Cute Photo To Mark The New Year by julius976(m): 11:06am On Jan 01, 2018
Musicians and footballer too like to dey marry beauty queen e.g miss nigeria,
RomanceRe: "My Uncle Realized He Had Been Paying House Rent To His Wife For 10 Years" by julius976(m): 10:13am On Jan 01, 2018
Women. Haaaaaaa!!!!!!!!
That woman can kill her husband, for her to ahve kept it for 10 years
RomanceRe: After Two Years Of Chasing, I Finally Fingered Her(photos) by julius976(m): 10:07am On Jan 01, 2018
Iranu!!!!
No b goat i see for the picture
PhonesRe: Xmas Data: Get 4GB Data For N1000 On MTN Sim by julius976(m): 10:04am On Jan 01, 2018
Pls guys, shea mtn no get any cheap data package??
CareerRe: Beautiful Gallant Police Officer Trends On Facebook With Birthday Photos by julius976(m): 3:22am On Jan 01, 2018
Wow!!!!!!
Beautiful.smart.straight
PoliticsRe: Buhari Presidency Explain Yusuff Buhari’s N56million Power Bike. by julius976(m): 3:18am On Jan 01, 2018
Later, APC will start saying nonsense against Jonathan administration especially lai mohammed. Na soso abuse him like to dey do and he has Phd in liarology and decietology.
Pencils up, i rest my pencil
56 million?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor E.A Adeboye's Prophecies For 2018 by julius976(m): 3:14am On Jan 01, 2018
Okay if una say so. But why all these prophesy different.
All pastors wanna get fame, so they will start saying what God didnot send them.
Una fire na seperate room for hell fire
PoliticsRe: Iranians Protest. Nigerians Are Cowards by julius976(m): 9:41pm On Dec 31, 2017
Even on twitter na rubbish post you go see.
It only religion issue we talk about. Hash tags like #tap led by freeze.
We should unite and leave religion differences aside to fight against politicians.
#fanatism
#tweetgoodthings
PhonesRe: Is Whatsapp Down by julius976(m): 9:36pm On Dec 31, 2017
This is the work of our village people.
Dem no want us to send new year message.
Porting over to facebook for now
PoliticsRe: Buhari Presidency Explain Yusuff Buhari’s N56million Power Bike. by julius976(m): 9:31pm On Dec 31, 2017
Abegi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who sweet things no wish
PoliticsRe: Hospital Visits To Yusuf Buhari Boosting Sales — Abuja Traders by julius976(m): 9:26pm On Dec 31, 2017
Awon Oloriburuku ooooooo!!!!!!
Laughing sadastically!!
Hahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!
2 years kini, i expected you to say 5 years.
Atleast they felt his awareness there. Make him dey play there small
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Nelson And Her Baby Daddy, Jamie Roberts Loved Up In New Photo by julius976(m): 3:47pm On Dec 31, 2017
Husband snatcher. Karma will definately meet you up one day.
And will be here and ready to tweet and comment here
PoliticsRe: 10 Biggest Scandals That Rocked Nigeria In 2017 by julius976(m): 3:44pm On Dec 31, 2017
What about Evans, abi na ny eye dey see double.
Christianity EtcRe: Why History Says Jerusalem Belongs To The Jews by julius976(m): 3:33pm On Dec 31, 2017
But accordingly to bible, he is a bastard. His mother was mocking Sarah, then sarah told Abraham to send her away. Abraham was reluctant at first but God told him to do what his wife said and he sent out his maid and the child. But before then, God cursed Ismaheel. He will be a violent, stubborn and will always oppose isaac.

So it settled, islamic to me is a violent religion. God said so. So many countries that was mention in the bible is now an islamic country. They killed so many people to bring in the religion.

In Nigeria, uthman don fodio played important role of islamic in west africa. He killed so many people and imposed the religion on them. Google it now, and you call that religion a peaceful religion.
Islamic is violent, Violent is Islamic
RomanceRe: Female Students Asked to Paint an Unclad Men In Front Of Them As Quiz.(pic) by julius976(m): 9:58am On Dec 31, 2017
Girls and pretending.
Them go do as if them no like am, dem go cum go one corner dey masturbate.
Ani sey,we go deceive ourself paaaaa
PhonesRe: Ntel introduced unlimited night plans...500naira for 60gb or more by julius976(m): 9:53am On Dec 31, 2017
Na 2G go dey available, i trust them. Who is deceiving who

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)