Stats: 3,330,950 members, 8,447,907 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:50 AM

Justkunmi's Posts

Nairaland ForumJustkunmi's ProfileJustkunmi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 126 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 6:49am On Nov 15, 2009
Max. ,
Kiera.Knightley.nko?

Sauron.
Pls.go.see.12.Monkeys.
Bruce.Willis.n.Brad.Pitt.gave.steller.performances.in.it. .

BTW. .anyone.heard.of.'The.Informant'?
Matt.Damon.was.fat. .lol. The.preview.was.nice.sha
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 10:06pm On Nov 14, 2009
lol. . .ok.Aunty.Max. .
But.I.dont.like.Eva.Green. .
Jessica.Alba?. . .lol
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 6:51am On Nov 14, 2009
Max. .
I.tot.we.were.over.this.Fox.thing. .lol.

Should.we.wait.for.12.monkeys.and.review.vantage.point.now.? Wat.do.we.do.?

Ok.people. .you.next.posts.should.only.say.either.Vantage.point.or.12.monkeys.

Here .

12.Monkeys.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 7:01pm On Nov 13, 2009
sauron. .lol. .
Monster.ball.ke?, lol. Funny.enough. .a.friend.of.mine.was.talkin.about.it.today. He.said.that.was.the.only.movie.Halle.Berry.did.well, lol. Cos.she.acted.her.true.self. .lol. And.she.got.an.oscar.for.ir. .

Max. .
Ahn.ahn. .lol. I.think.u've.already.reviewed.12.monkeys.o. Lol. We've.not.decided.yet.o.

Sauron.and.Js. .Pls.lets.review.12monkeys. Then.we'll.do.Vantage.Point.next. . And.you.know.I.av.a.lot.to.say.on.that.one. .lol
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 5:18pm On Nov 13, 2009
u.guys.want.Vantage.Point? Arrhhhgg?!
I.hated.Forest.Withacker.in.that.movie. He.was.a.grumpy.old.man.with.a.camera. .

You.guys.really.want.it.reviewed?, cos.im.goin.to.soo.murder.the.movie.!

Max.
12.monkeys.fifthed. .sixthed.and, seventhed,
I.dont.understand.the.part.at.the.airport. . How.Jeffery.Goines.got.outta.jail. . The.phone.call.at.the.airport. . And.plenty.other.things.
It.beats.me.cos.no.movie.has.ever.gotten.me.this.confused. .
Plsssssssssssssssssssss. . . Lets.review.12.monkeys.

TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 11:45am On Nov 13, 2009
Eagle.Eye.review.summary,

review.summary- 52%
general.comment.- unusually. .this.movie.got.review.from.both.extremes. some.thought.it.was.jaw.dropping.and.some.thought.it.was.shameful. grin wink
not.quite.sure.what.caused.the.division.in.views.
if.u.havent.seen.it. .go.see.it.then.see.wat.side.of.the.divide.you.fall. .

next.movie.on.review. .'
12.Monkey?
anybody.else?
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 8:58pm On Nov 12, 2009
You.people.have.started.o. . Which.one.is.Mr.Fox.again.
JS. . You.started.all.this.o. .
Cos.I.dont.call.you.Miss.Norbit.ehn.?. .lol.

Spikey. .
Go.see.12.Monkeys. Its.up.next.for.review. .

Somehow.i'm.feeling.reluctant.to.post.the.EagleEye.review.summary. Lol. Maybe.cos.the.result.would.hurt.some.people. .lol
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 2:26pm On Nov 12, 2009
JS. .
12.Monkeys.wont.be.bad.o. .Wld.like.to.hear.what.others.think.about.it. .
And.I.still.dont.understand.the.movie.o. .
PhonesRe: iPhone Killer Apps Section!! by justkunmi(m): 12:15pm On Nov 12, 2009
@girllygal.
Each.has.its.own.advantages. So.it.depends.on.what.you.like. .
I'm.getting.a.Blackberry.storm2. The.messenger.is.the.catch.as.a.lot.of.my.friends.have.it. .
And.a.Blackberry.is.cheaper.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 4:36am On Nov 12, 2009
JS
Lol. Wetin.I.do.na? I'm.not.into.Fox.o. I.only.said.she.was.fine. .
And.that.name. .Jk.Fox. .sounds.funny. .lol

I've.not.seen.a.movie.in.5.or.6.weeks. I've.reali.been.busy.with.things.not.Fox.related. .lol
Day.after.Tomorrow.ke.?
Law.abiding.citizen, I'll.try.to.watch.

So.pick.from.the.pool.
Wat.movie?

Review.summary.for.'Eagle.Eye'.comin. .
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 3:11pm On Nov 11, 2009
lol.at.'Fox.got.your.tongue'?. .
Been.a.lil.busy.jare. . I'll.post.the.review.summary. .

So.wat.movie's.next?. Suggest.
Heard.of.'the.Box'.too.

Anyone.seen.the.Jaime.Foxx/Gerard.Butler.movie?.
Saw.a.bit.of.it.and.it.seemed.nice.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 8:02am On Nov 08, 2009
Lmao. . Its.a.Sunday.morning. .Spikey. .!
Lol. .
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 6:39am On Nov 08, 2009
Max. .
I.don.marry.Megan.Fox.ehn?. .lol.
Hehe. . I.love/like.actresses.for.different.reasons. .
Some.acting.reasons.and.some.totally.different.reasons. .lol.
Kate.Winslet. .for.her.acting. .
Reese.Witherspoon. .for.her.innocent/naive.look.in.movies. .lol.
. .and.Megan.Fox. .hnmm.for.obvious.reasons. She's.a.''very.fine''.actress. . .lol.

Spikey
Lol. Free.the.silicone.jor.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 5:47pm On Nov 06, 2009
Hey. . Nobody.should.say.anything.about.Meagan.Fox.o. .lol. She's.a.fine.actress. Emphasis.on.the.'fine'. Lol. .
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 1:28am On Nov 06, 2009
JS,
lol. . grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: At What Point Does A Man Stop Chasing : by justkunmi(m): 7:22pm On Nov 05, 2009
@topic.
until.she.gets.married. .

Any.woman.is.still.available.until.another.man.puts.a.ring.on.her.finger. .
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 4:52pm On Nov 05, 2009
i.think.this.fight.is.more.than.what.we're.seeing.here, lol
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 2:38pm On Nov 05, 2009
wats.this.tossing.of.yarns.back.and.forth. .
Sauron.and.Spikey. . ?
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 7:05am On Nov 05, 2009
Pete.Edochie.in.a.saucer. .!. .lol
The.saucer.has.to.be.made.from.rafia.palms. .lol
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 6:55pm On Nov 04, 2009
max!!!!
there's.a.nollywood.movie.like.dat?. Lol. Lwkmd.
would.mos.def.want.to.see.it. .lol. .
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 6:48am On Nov 04, 2009
This.is.the.first.time.we'll.have.a.movie.swinging.to.both.extremes.on.the.review.pendulum.

Eagle.Eye.is.one.of.the.best.for.some. .and.one.of.the.worst.for.another. Is.this.even.remotely.possible.?

IMO. I.think.15%.and.90%.cannot.be.describing.the.same.movie. .lol

Or.watyathink.?
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 12:12am On Nov 04, 2009
. . . and.spikey. Easy.on.the.Eagle.bite. . wink.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 12:04am On Nov 04, 2009
Sauron
grin. Better.regain.your.appetite.ffaaassssttt.!!!. .lol

Jus.tell.us.what.you.like.about.the.movie.and.rate.it.
We're.waiting.o. .
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 7:24pm On Nov 03, 2009
JS.
Doghouse.ehn? Spot.on. .lol
I'll.think.about.the.forgiveness.part.

Sauron
You.still.havent.reviewed.the.movie.o. . And.you.asked.for.the.movie. So. .

Spiked.
U.reali.gave.a.spiteful.review. .lol. You.hate.Shia.that.much?.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 3:43pm On Nov 03, 2009
sauron.
Lets.have.your.review.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 11:06am On Nov 03, 2009
Shia.is.not.bad.
But.the.movie.was.
He.did.reali.well.in.'Disturbia'.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 9:19am On Nov 03, 2009
spiked. .
Lol, wow!
I.tot.u.guys.liked.Eagle.Eye. Didn't.know.someone.else.shared.my.view.
I.think.the.movie.was.crap. .The.whole.computer.conspiracy.stuff.has.been.overused.
Anyone.seen.'Echeleon.Conspiracy'?.

Best.part.of.the.movie.was.the.beginning.where.the.voice.told.him.to.jump.out.of.the.FBI.building.

The.part.with.the.bomb.in.the.trumpet. . .was.soo, blaahhh. .

I'll.rate.it.40%.

Sauron. . Waiting.for.you.o. Lol
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 6:51pm On Nov 01, 2009
Eagle.Eye

Director. D.J. Caruso. . . Steven.Speilberg
Produced. . Roberto.Orci
Written. . Dan.McDermott
Starring. . Shia.LaBeouf. . Rosario.Dawson. . Michelle.Monaghan.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 6:14pm On Nov 01, 2009
Sauron, You've.succeed.in.plannin.your.Eagle.Eye.coup. Lol.
Ok. Eagle.Eye.for.review.
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 9:03pm On Oct 24, 2009
Oh.ok. .
So.3.movies.are.tied.at.2.points.
We.need.a.tie.breaker. .
TV/MoviesRe: The Movie Club by justkunmi(op): 3:12pm On Oct 24, 2009
@kunbee
We've.already.reviewed.Angels.and.Demons. . You.an.check.the.first.page.of.this.thread. You'll.see.all.the.movies.we've.reviewed.so.far.and.their.ratings.
Pls.suggest.any.other.movie.you.want.reviewed.

@max
You.want.12.Monkeys.reviewed.? That.makes.two.of.us. .

@sauron
Hehe. .nice.try.
Fight.Club. .2points
12.monkeys. .2points
Eagle.Eye. .1.point. .

Where's.everybody.? Lets.choose.a.movie.oooooo.!
TV/MoviesRe: Hollywood: Favourite Movies, Actors and Awards. Tinseltown reviews & Gossip by justkunmi(m): 5:58pm On Oct 22, 2009
You.guys.enjoyed.Jude.Law.in.'Closer'huh
Thats.a.first. .
Only.Portman.and.Julia.Roberts.were.exceptional. Clive.Owen.was.just.OK.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 126 pages)