TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 8:40pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
durubennie: Hello guys asides Kaiju no 8 and maybe demon slayers what other good anime can I watch? Paranoia agent Monster |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 8:40pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
JackBizzle: People are surprised that Frenchie is gay. This is the same guy that was "curious" about transgender in the previous season.... Fággot spotted
Romance › Re: Lol, I Just Found An Alternative To Beans by Kaczynski: 8:38pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Just learn to weld and earn more money nigger |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 8:37pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Sapiosexuality: But how good is the series? Is it like Game of Thrones?
Guys, I'm looking for series to watch. I need something captivating and great. Thanks. GOT is better HOTD is pure rubbish You're better off watching LOTR |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kaczynski: 8:27pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
LordReed: My darling wife cooked me a marvelous father's day lunch. Fried rice with diced smoked chicken sausages, shredded chicken and vegetable gravy, sliced avocado, crispy deep fried chicken. For dessert, mango slices and an ice filled chapman. As you share these pics, don't forget to share with us when you enter the other room |
Romance › Re: My Sport Betting Losses Over A 9 Year Period by Kaczynski: 5:46pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Na crypto be my bet9ja
Money way I don lose for crypto fit buy me 2 duplexes for VI with GLE |
Phones › Re: Household Items For Sale. TV, Laptop, Rug Etc by Kaczynski: 5:42pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Where you japa go??
You're going nowhere
We die here
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Kaczynski: 5:39pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
100naira: I need list of movies to watch Psychos in Love 1987 Love letter 1981 The double by Richard ayoade Angst 1983 Desire 2011 Ju on : the grudge (2002) Harakiri 1962 Ran 1985 August underground Guinea pig |
Romance › Re: Does Konji Also Hold Females? by Kaczynski: 5:32pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Women are way hornier than men , it's that they get to hide it well and use it in their favour |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Kaczynski: 12:10pm On Jun 15, 2024 |
Chibudollar: Fzmovies too good man, you'll find 90% of any old movies on that site Internet archive rocks You find anything on it from JP films to the Serbian film there |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Kaczynski: 12:09pm On Jun 15, 2024 |
abduleez1: I wonder how US law enforcement never touch them permanently.  Although there was a time when they were the OG and were targeted numerous times. They always come back like the cockroach they are. 😅
Though, they ain't as big as they were back in the days. They're nothing compared to pirate bay Pirate bay pioneered piracy way back before torrenting is barely a thing |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 12:03pm On Jun 15, 2024 |
Reply 1988. KDrama
9/10
See better milfs
yum yum
Romance › Re: Why Are Young Girls (24-32) Tired Of Their Marriages? by Kaczynski: 12:01pm On Jun 15, 2024 |
Nice one pedo
Romance › Re: I Cum Before Sex by Kaczynski: 7:31pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
Your gf doesn't love you atall
She for use her hand instead of you using your hand
Nawa for simps these days |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 5:29pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
abduleez1: Don't know the wereys wey dey write the script for the The Leftovers but they're on some good shït. Just two episodes remaining to finish S2 and I still don't know what the actual fvvk is happening. Premium tier storytelling from HBO. I still wonder why I was hesitating all these years it's been in my radar.
I'd say it's an underrated HBO top show. Not much talked about like the rest but it can very much hold its own against them biggies. The storytelling is just so breathtaking, and on point. You question yourself what's real or not. Is it supernatural occurrence or just some plain old coincidence.
That werey dude always slaughtering goats at people's ceremony really collect from Regina King's character. 😭😭 Engrossing characters all through. Many people to root for or love to hate.
This scene really got me laughing so hard. Mehn, can't imagine saying all that shït with a straight face. 😂😂😂🤣🤣 Stopped at S1E5 , shit is depressing af No be for me abeg |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 5:28pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
zoroby: Best animes currently airing: 1. The New Gate (probably the best currently) 2. Unnamed Memory 3. Kaijuu 8 Any anime past 2015 is pure rubbish |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 5:28pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
mayowa94: Hello Please can someone suggest action series I can watch? The wire The shield |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 5:26pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
DieRich5: 3 episodes of "The boys"  Rate the atypical family ?? I wan watch am |
Programming › Re: Will Scrape Any Data For You by Kaczynski: 5:21pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
Inbox |
Programming › Re: SAPA Driven Development by Kaczynski: 8:18pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
I've been coding for passion and I don't give af about money |
Celebrities › Re: Rowan Atkinson( "MR BEAN"): Against All Odds Road To Comedy Stardom by Kaczynski: 6:21pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
1Sharon: Why cheat? Ugly women are loyal to you. Cheating is fun to men , most women no fit relate |
Health › Re: Smoking: Can This Format Help Us In Nigeria? (photo) by Kaczynski: 6:20pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
1Sharon: Most Nigerians smoke weed. Not tobacco. Wrong Old people smoke tobacco Young people smoke weed |
Celebrities › Re: Rowan Atkinson( "MR BEAN"): Against All Odds Road To Comedy Stardom by Kaczynski: 6:18pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
1Sharon: My body is average. The light skinned woman with big front and back are distractors and will give you another man's child.
The ugly women that you ignore are the good wives. Ugly women are bunch of psychos Man go cheat, wife don cut off him preek |
Health › Re: Smoking: Can This Format Help Us In Nigeria? (photo) by Kaczynski: 6:15pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Only retards smokes
If you're forking retarded if you smoke
I can cope with a decent amount of alcohol although I barely drink alcohol |
Romance › Re: Pray For Me To Have A Peaceful Death by Kaczynski: 6:05pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Sniper no too cost , if you can't afford sniper , find rope or jump into lagoon
Family › Re: How Do You Go About Feeding Now This Day? by Kaczynski: 6:02pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Start by cooking for yourself and carrying food in flask
Celebrities › Re: Rowan Atkinson( "MR BEAN"): Against All Odds Road To Comedy Stardom by Kaczynski: 6:37pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
1Sharon: Hurry up and do it. I'll be waiting. Let me know when you're done x
Asshat. That's not you on your profile Only retards fall for that |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 4:33pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
Reply 1988. KDrama
9/10
Korean drama>>>>>>>> Hollywood
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 4:31pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
Silentgroper: The bears ..
I don watch ep1 of s1 .
I'm kind of skeptical to continue ..
Is it worth it?? Make I continue?? You fell for the meme  ? |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaczynski: 4:30pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
NiceLegs: Have you guys watched these series? 1) Quantico 2) Power and 3) Empire I heard they are interesting. Which site can I download them? Power was dope till it became trash at S4 Empire = trash , don't bother watching Replace that Quantico with FBI most wanted |