Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:14 PM

Kandeed's Posts

Nairaland ForumKandeed's ProfileKandeed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 50 pages)

AutosRe: Registered 09 Honda Accord For Sale 1.3m by Kandeed: 8:02pm On Jul 29, 2021
[quote author= ]How the Nigerian extradition process works?

Extradition proceedings in Nigeria are strictly guided by the Extradition Act and Extradition Proceedings Rules. When a country request for a person to be extradited, the Nigeria’s Federal Ministry of Justice has the duty to ensure that certain extradition prerequisites are fulfilled. All citizens have rights relating to movement, liberty and dignity of the person backed up by the 1999 Constitution. This means a citizen or non-citizen alike cannot be handed over to another country in the name of extradition unless the court is satisfied with the facts and position of the law.

The person to be extradited must have committed the offence and evidence relating to those facts must be presented to the Court before an extradition application can begranted.[/quote]
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Kandeed: 7:53pm On Jul 29, 2021
dangoteinlaw:
Not that I encourage fraud but how do these guys do it? Be able to convince a human to pay millions of Dollars just like that?
any fraud that involves anything above 30k dollars is either property or wiring fraud and not the text me i text you dating typa fraud
PoliticsRe: Police Panel To Grill DCP Kyari As US Issues Arrest Warrant by Kandeed: 7:45pm On Jul 29, 2021
GeneralPula:
If Nigeria decides not to extradite him, there’s nothing USA will do..
It will only be another pending crime case..
There are rules guiding extradition..
There is nothing USA will do khe? Did you really say this?
PoliticsRe: Police Panel To Grill DCP Kyari As US Issues Arrest Warrant by Kandeed: 7:42pm On Jul 29, 2021
notoriousbabe:
Your own better, imagine a moderator banning me since April this year till June 2022, no be madness be that? I just go carry another moniker from my reserved tank wey I been keep so many monikers. Mi o raye oshi!
PoliticsRe: Kperogi: There Was Always Something Suspicious About Abba Kyari by Kandeed: 7:06pm On Jul 29, 2021
These folks are just so Evil and wicked, Satan's incarnate. As long as Abba kyari and his other subordinate down to the local DPO's keeps getting the money they don't care how many youth gotta die.

It just dawn on me this SARS saga was even more complex and if we are to dig deep so called Super fraud kyari would not even be spared
PoliticsRe: Needs To Be Banned From Nairaland by Kandeed: 12:03pm On Jul 29, 2021
Monogamy:
Meanwhile , a young lady became a lawyer today, you can never see that evil blog to carry such except the one husband is beating wife, husband killing wife
exactly Mrcover is a useless blog......give us better info No or something enriching or worthwhile but Graphic this, Graphic that. Nonsense angry
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Pledges To Increase Education Budget By 50% by Kandeed: 8:06am On Jul 29, 2021
Well we'd confirm on Friday after meetings with ASUU....and if they go strike na Sango go divert hin Plane enter Bermuda triangle
EducationRe: FG Moves To Avert Fresh Strike, Meets ASUU Friday by Kandeed: 8:05am On Jul 29, 2021
Gamer999:
I don't think so, now that the fg has indicated interest.
These meetings happens every time bfr they call the strike. just expect say one of ASUU's Entourage go chop slap in this meeting. the last time twas ASUU chairman, who knows who it'll be next on Friday then boom 36month strike
SportsRe: Floyd Mayweather Targeted In Drive-By Shooting As Bodyguard Is Shot by Kandeed: 7:53am On Jul 29, 2021
barragan:
There have been close to 300 mass shooting in the US this year alone with at least 4 people being killed do you need anyone to tell you that Nigeria cannot match that level of violence? That is a country that is not even at war. As deadly as Boko Haram is, they are estimated to have killed only about 30,000 people since their madness started, in 2019 ALONE, close to 15,000 people were killed in gun violence in the US. There is absolutely no comparison US is a dangerous place to live in.
Actually 300 people or more are shot each day in America due to Gun violence

SportsRe: Floyd Mayweather Targeted In Drive-By Shooting As Bodyguard Is Shot by Kandeed: 7:51am On Jul 29, 2021
timesup234:
Brainwashed! The best thing that happened to me is dropping out of school in my 200level. School is stupidity until proven otherwise. Nobody should be proud of going to school. You see this your yeye stage I left it far back 16yrd ago. Life expectancy my ass. There are more people dying annually in America than Nigeria. A total of over 3million people die annually in America compare to less than 600k in Nigeria. You know school has brainwashed you to a stage that you can't think for yourself. Like bullshit UN and IMF tells you 70% of Nigerians live on less than $1 (400 naira) a day. Not even a day and of baby in Nigeria will survive on 400 naira a day. Just continue being fools and idiots. Run around with your stupidity. Wear it like a badge of honor
Bro ur not far from the truth.....Each passing day over 300 Americans atleast are shot n killed due to gun violence, each passing day and I mean even today we should expect it but I then sat to wonder why their muscle is strong in labelling Nigeria as the 3rd worse country when it comes to Security. there are lotta beggers in New York, many homeless folks in Chicago. meanwhile, apart from accident or illness. ion think we there's anyday where over 300 Nigerians are killed a day thr gun barrels except perhaps only in Borno and other NEern States and it's once in a blue moon sef.

ion know bout others tho, but I can't spend my 1naira processing American visa. never. Country is so overhyped with no sense of safety at all, and many insane Americans handling Guns
PoliticsRe: Army Recruitment: Zulum Approves ₦12.8 Million For 641 Borno Applicants by Kandeed: 10:54pm On Jul 28, 2021
Poloyanabo2:
Not lil more Bro, the right word is much more worse.
Btw, how was your screening at NAF Base, did you scale thru?
Was adviced to apply next year and swap state of O so I decided to just take it since the probability of being picked is low using this current state I included
PoliticsRe: Army Recruitment: Zulum Approves ₦12.8 Million For 641 Borno Applicants by Kandeed: 10:01pm On Jul 28, 2021
Jungleluv5:
You see now how northern are supporting their youths to join military but here in the south west you will find it difficult to complete the exercise not to talk of any support from anyone
infogeneral:
641 from one state? Unbelievable!
.....for a Colonel wey you sabi to sign for you na wahala. promise upon promise without nothing to show while a Northern major is ready to assist any of hin people to any length. las las we southerners are our problem in this country
PoliticsRe: Army Recruitment: Zulum Approves ₦12.8 Million For 641 Borno Applicants by Kandeed: 9:56pm On Jul 28, 2021
Poloyanabo2:
Would you say this same thing if the north was at the receiving end of this injustice?
answer is No. but tbh mu2sa2 a lil correct. I as a southerner now, I join Army to go die?? Nahh but Northerners don't care if they're sent to Borno today to go perish or no
PoliticsRe: Army Recruitment: Zulum Approves ₦12.8 Million For 641 Borno Applicants by Kandeed: 9:52pm On Jul 28, 2021
Poloyanabo2:
Really?
I was at the Nigerian Navy screening earlier this year, we were given beds and spacious hostels, and fed 3times daily, we never stayed under the rain, unfortunately I didn't scale thru.
So Bro, what would you say about that?
Please stop encouraging mediocrity, Even the US of A that got one of the greatest armies don't subject applicants to such sub-human conditions.

We too like suffer for Naija.
You even suffered at that Navy screening, at NAF base we enjoyed more better

in essence, you don't expect Navy, NAF and Army to go thr same tough trainings, when you talk bout Army anywhere in the world expect the toughest training of all arms of the military tho Nigeria's own is a lil to extreme. but really, if you really wanna get into N.Army prepare for this and something a lil more worse
PoliticsRe: UK Parliament Warns: Nigeria Under Buhari Is At Mercy Of Bandits, Terrorists by Kandeed: 9:40pm On Jul 28, 2021
Grace001:
UK please mind your business...

The Nigerians(masses) that are at the mercy of non-states actor(bandits,Fulani Herdsmen militia and Bokoharam etc) are not complaining oo.

The Nigerians you think that are at the mercy of bandits and the likes are enjoying their chains. To shock the UK, Nigerians (masses) are still in love with those who subjected them to the mercy of non-states actors. As a matter of fact, one of their oppressors(El-Rufai) said bandits are AREWA BUSINESS MEN aka ABM

So UK should mind their business, Nigerians(masses) deserve the kind of wicked leaders they get. I wont be surprise if this good for nothing useless Nigeria government tagged the UK for encouraging Nigerians against their government.

Leave Nigerians(masses) at the mercy of bandits and it likes, they are enjoying their chains. When they(masses) are tired of their chains they know what to do.
Same thing I was telling my guy today.....damn Nigerians are to docile for my likening. na weytin sef
PoliticsRe: Army Recruitment: Zulum Approves ₦12.8 Million For 641 Borno Applicants by Kandeed: 9:33pm On Jul 28, 2021
Poloyanabo2:
Preach Bro, nothing can make me ever consider joining the Nigerian Army,
My friend was there 6 division, all the applicants slept outside on Aba road in the night for all the days they were there,
Navy and Airforce isn't like that, why is the Nigerian Army still living in the 1400s?
because the training starts from there.....surviving even at the worse condition
SportsRe: 10 Nigerian Athletes Banned From Tokyo Olympics by Kandeed: 7:30pm On Jul 28, 2021
Ipobs dey represent 9ja now, one single game we never see win since Olympic start. make dem return alla dem back jare with military police waiting at the airport ready to blala their black butt angry
NYSCRe: 13 Corp Members Died, 7 Injured In Fatal Motor Accident[graphic Pics, Video] by Kandeed: 7:27pm On Jul 28, 2021
If you wan travel for Night always ensure you've slept bfr the journey commence to stay woke n shout if need be and besides if una go sleep no dey drag front na una dey always ginger this drivers sad tho most of em are greedy, they always know their body can't take it but as per say the money dey for them only, they'll always wanna give it a go.

If not for the insecurity issues I dey always like sit for front with driver to ensure all is well since sleeping on journey is not my thing
NYSCRe: 13 Corp Members Died, 7 Injured In Fatal Motor Accident[graphic Pics, Video] by Kandeed: 7:13pm On Jul 28, 2021
Femmyfestus:
Do not travel at night when going to camp. Nysc keeps on saying this over and over. May God have mercy on their soul
Night journey is actually cool with luxurious buses (presence of two or three companies with the driver) but shey u see those 18seater white buses. FLEE from them and again I say FLEE

As for me if it's not luxurious bus I'll postpone the journey till the next morning when everyone dey see road and I'll also flee Peace mass transit.
SportsRe: How Gambling Ruined My Life, Destroyed My Dream And Made Me Contemplate Suicide by Kandeed: 12:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
Olly242 don't even bother to think bout it the next minute you close ur eyes in Death after suicide, you open it up to an endless life of pain and agony and that's what we call Eternity.

For all we have sinned and come short of the glory of God, we are all born in sin and atimes we make mistakes that mar us but when we come back to God, he pardons us, fix up our life and make it anew. God can fix up ur life if only you can return to him with a humble and a patient heart
NYSCRe: How FG Deployed 9,100 Corpers In North-west, Gunmen Killed 344, Abducted 430 by Kandeed: 12:50pm On Jul 28, 2021
Terrible embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Biyi Nifemi Tudors' Girlfriend Bena Abused Him, Destroyed His Items (Photos) by Kandeed: 4:36pm On Jul 27, 2021
AbujaCitiBlog:
I am not going to blame the girl here because it is men like the OP that enables this kind of evil female beasts! Stupid men that always supports everything female until they become the victim. When I knew how foolish and hopeless some men are was when I saw a man dating Tonto Dike, I immediately knew that some men are cursed. Cursed with foolishness eternally.

So my dear carry your cross until and unless you show me where you have been very vocal against violent women in the past. Until I see that, you caused your problem. If not for this I am very sure na people like una dey do " Justice for Chidinma". Yeah that's how foolish some men are!
Seconded.....i really don't pity him myself
CelebritiesRe: Biyi Nifemi Tudors' Girlfriend Bena Abused Him, Destroyed His Items (Photos) by Kandeed: 4:13pm On Jul 27, 2021
samguru:
you hacked into my brain bro,

Men are not safe again, yesterday my friend's wife unleashed terror on my friend just because he assisted a female colleague in his office to receive some items.

1.Phone screen destroyed

2. Car windscreen smashed

3. Wrist watch destroyed

4. 3 debits cards destroyed

5. Me self chop small slap (Say na me dey teach him husband to cheat on her)

yet she is still threatening divorce.
It's that slap for me bro grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Biyi Nifemi Tudors' Girlfriend Bena Abused Him, Destroyed His Items (Photos) by Kandeed: 4:02pm On Jul 27, 2021
Champneys:
See as the girl be sef.... Scrawny looking little devil!
I was forced to crosscheck her picture with chimpanzees of the Family Hominidae
CrimeRe: Nigerian Army On Monday Killed IPOB Terrorising Enugu, And Recovered Weapons by Kandeed: 3:29pm On Jul 27, 2021
Hangmnk:
The pictures of the dead IPOB terrorists is so graphic... I can't post it here
post it and add graphics simple. many of us are here for it sad
TravelRe: Three Escape Death As Trucks Lose Control In Osun by Kandeed: 2:24pm On Jul 27, 2021
Ibadan to Akure is one of the most Beautiful highway you'll find in Nigeria or shuli say SW
CrimeRe: Kenyan Woman Strangles Her Two Children To Death After Issue With Her Husband by Kandeed: 11:53am On Jul 27, 2021
Someone like me will never for once get to visit Mrcover's blog. nigga reek of everything bad news and takes pleasure in promoting them to
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sahara Reporters Deletes Blasphemous Post After Backlash by Kandeed: 10:19am On Jul 27, 2021
“If I am sleeping and wake up to hear Yorubas beating drums of war, I will go back to sleep" - IBB 1993

Buhari should just follow this IBB's statement of fact and let this our Igboho alone in peace and stop troubling him. Everywhere would have been peace if the mannequin had ignore Igboho in the first place.
FoodRe: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Kandeed:
If ur conversant with oshogbo this one no suppose shock you na

dem plenty wey dey do this kin thing n more, Eran iya oshogbo dem. if dem dey cross road na trailer dey pack give dem road to pass
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NAF DSSC Recruitment by Kandeed: 11:08pm On Jul 26, 2021
Heartmender1:
Who asked u.

Amebo.
Too much pride wen u neva even join
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NAF DSSC Recruitment by Kandeed: 11:08pm On Jul 26, 2021
Heartmender1:
Who asked u.

Amebo.
Too much pride wen u neva even join
PoliticsRe: Has FG Lifted Ban On Twitter? by Kandeed: 9:28pm On Jul 26, 2021
psucc:
Why do some of you chose to be like this? Till now mind is not loading.
I'm not anyhow....isn't that what FG said?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 50 pages)