Kapilta's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kapilta's Profile › Kapilta's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 61 pages)
LegendHero:whenever they say all this their rubbish about they influencing the economy of lagos, ask them why was Lagos choosed as the capital over the rest of all other cities then, there were many cities to choose from then and to even think they(ibos and hausas/fulanis) had the upper hand of selecting their own cities to become the capital then, why was it Lagos? It's because it was already developed, this is why short sigthed zik insist there must not be secession clause because he was so happy that he'd be able to inherit the already developed Lagos for his kinsmen. Lagos and Ibadan was already developed and civilized before the creation of the useless entity called Nigeria. Don't forget Eko is the ral name, it was the portuguese that named it Lagos because it resembled their own city which they named it after. They wouldn't give a name of a developed city to an underdeveloped village. The only thing they've caused our cities through their invasion is nothing buh ruins. |
LegendHero:read what they did to Benin during th war, both Benin and Delta. They almost record same casualties as the yeebos because of what wicked oju iku did to them, he kill them and in turn set them up for Nigeria forces to also kill them, he became so confused that he declared Benin Republic on their bahalf even when he had almost killed them all. |
LegendHero:you are so on point bro. I'm 1000% fully with you. We must revolt and take back our land from invaders and intruders. They've caused our lands too much ruins. To hell with One Nigeria |
mrvitalis:I wouldn't avoid to mention one of the greatest man we pride in dude, he built the cities Azikiwe greedily wanted to contest in prior his return from abroad, he couldn't afford to return home cuz he couldn't live under trees and on mountains, you asked me how many times yoruba became anything policaly without yeebos and i gave you the two examples. Abiola died just like every other politician died during millitay regime, Shehu Yar'adua and many of them all died same way politicians die under millitary government, same way Sani Abacha died. How about 3 million yeebos that wasn't a politician and didn't even have anything to do with politics, how did they end? |
mrvitalis:i'm really surprised you are not claiming obj entire state(ogun) as iboland instead of just obj. You felt pity buh ekwueme was heavely defeated in the primaries(which eventually ended his political carreer). Was he ought to contest it at all if you indeed felt pity? You ibo bn losing to Yorubas since 15 BC. I understand it must be so frustrating. |
mrvitalis:abiola? Osinbajo as VP again, 2nd term now sef? The only time you seems to win which didn't eventually happen because a yoruba man was still crowned was 99 with Obasanjo. |
selemempe:sure, a slave have no right to hold grudge against his master. If Awolowo had not done what he did, the war will linger on and prolly all of your fathers would have been exterminated from the surface of this earth buh helped forced Ojukwu to surrender so innocent people can stop suffering. Ode. Go embrace your master, it's nothing new. Even after the war, you returned back to them so wetin come new for there again. |
mrvitalis:he formed PDP just to present a yoruba man, his worst nightmare. |
mrvitalis:awolowo only put zik in his right place. It was greediness that made a man leave his land and try to contest from another mans land, same greedy habit you his kinsmen still exhibit till date. And there was no position ever headed by any ibo by any merit, ibo was never educated like Yorubas then, it was Zik plan of taking over Yorubaland buh God of Yorubaland ejected him forcefully. |
Osaze007:i really feel bad for what happened to them as a tribe buh sometimes one have to be undecided about the result of their hatred and short sightedness. This is why since then they've been trying to create such atmosphere for Yorubas forgetting we are not educated to be stupid even in 93 when everything was so heated, we got over the situation victorious. |
mrvitalis:expect from ibos? Are you kidding? We already know you are going with your fulani master as usual nah. You have been inconsequential all these while so we still don't need you till date. Direct that question to your fulani master or better still your new master according to Asari Dokubo. |
mrvitalis:if you had not voted Obj who else would you have voted? Falae, another Yoruba man, ain't it? You had no other option, your hatred was still in open as you still aligned with your fulani master to vote who they choosed over the person yoruba choosed instead, so you see your life? |
LegendHero:this your last paragraph sweet my belle die. This is what i have been advocating. We become so backward because of this useless one Nigeria. With the pace Ibadan was fast developing before this useless one unitary useless one Nigeria, it should be competing with cities like Mallorca, Barcelona, Paris and all buh look where we are today, look what have become of our lands, it has been left to ruins. Fashola was frustrated the other time that he had to deport ibos back to their villages because they've invaded Lagos and it's hindering development. Just look at Lagos not being able to compare successfully with Jo'burg as this new age. It's shameful. I wan every yoruba person to have this spirit, let's save our fatherland before it will become total ruins, we have to do this for ourselves and our unborn generation. Go to badagry and see potentials of a very good carreabean lifestyle buh the road that will even lead you there might even lead you to other life because it's so bad all in the name of One Nigeria. Nah, enough is enough. We must leave the useless country and drop the useless identity, it's time we pick up our right identity. |
mrvitalis:sw pushed azikiwe to romance Bello and Tafawa? Sw pushed you to support Tofa over Abiola? Sw pushed you to support OBJ too? Insanity at it's peak. Keep on supporying your master as the loyal slaves you people are, you should have realized by now that the God of Yorubaland is too big for you to oppose. You've never ever won any political battle with the great and ever peaceful Yoruba before and till Christ come, you never will. There has never been any rotation agreement between Ibo and Yoruba, it is only North and South. Ask PDP for ticket and leave how Yoruba will play their politics come 2023 out of your misery. |
Op, you are very funny. Even a todler knows the hatred azikiwe bred in his kinsmen and it all started when Awolowo told him to go back to his home state to contest for the seat of the House of rep he intended contesting for in Lagos. He returned back from abroad and saw yorubaland already developed and his greedy brain couldn't think of anything else than how to invade it. It was on this sentiment that he partner with the north to remove the secession clause, the north have no problem about the clause because they don't even knows what secession clause meant, buh zik had to meet with Tafawa and Sardauna to make sure they suport his stance, Awolowo put secession clause because Yorubaland was all developed and then fear the norths have more number, they might override everyone and take over our already developed land, even though the thing affect our land as it really brought about underdevelopment because they all invaded the land, they came en masse seeking greener pasture buh at the end too, i'm glad Zik hatred consumed him and his kinsmen as about 3 million of them was wasted and as at today, they need the clause more than anyone in the entity. Azikiwe presented the entire south to the north on a platter of gold since then cuz before then the north always fear the south as they are more educated and developed. Even Balewa was tired of Zik hatred and betrayal that he called the new country Nigeria a mistake. It was actually that his romance that rode on to become what he became and made sure Awo became the only premier to ever be jailed till God of Oduduwa answers by fire which led Igbos to jubilate and celebrate the killing of Bello and others in the 66 coup. Isn't God of yorubaland so amazing? Anyway, we've suffered enough in the hands of all the invaders and intruders and it's time to chase them all from our land, time to take back our fatherland from them all, our cities had potentials before they greedily invaded it. Think fatherland (Oduduwa) all the time. |
MelesZenawi:in as much as i agree with you on that part where you state "SW is a political manoeuvre." i totally disagree with you using name such as west to represent a tribe, by usng west you are automatically agreeing on same thin you rebuke initially, have you forgoten there are some people present in the West(North)? So i'd advice you use our right identity next time. Thanks. |
Iamgrey5:when they mostly bear our names. The only problem most of them in Yorubaland have and reason they always accuse Yoruba of being tribal is just because we value our tradition and language so much and anyone that doesn't fit in is quickly thrown out. I'm guilty of very same thing even here, i hardly talk to non yorubas(i mean outside o) not because i hate them buh because i'm addicted to my language and my tradition and others(tribes) always seems odd to me hence not easy relating to them. There is this Fulani boy from Katsina that we relate very well, you'll take him for my relative and reason is because he lived in Akure before so he's used to my traditions and we always speak yoruba all the time. Yorubas are not tribal, we just uphold our culture too much at the detriment of relationship with others. |
justbusy:Akwa ibom Igbo create thread, you people sha one way or the other drag Peaceful Yoruba to it. Wetin be una problem with Yoruba? How Yoruba dey frustrate your freedom? Na we send Oju iku to lead your papas and mamas to unnecessary death? We dey here dey fight our own battle, we no dey blame anybody as we dey push. Buh for una, if e no be Yoruba, e go be British or Lugard. You sure say una no dey curse like dis? |
wingmanIII:seems you have sense. They don't want one to go because that will be the end of the country as they know others will follow suit. Buh they lied, wether they like it or not, we are taking back fathersland, the ruins they've caused it is enough. |
letusbepieces:seriously, you'll only stop there at Ondo? You won't take Lagos with you? |
Blackivy29:so you are using one 18 year old boy to judge man. Smh, i knew you'd be a teen from your first post. |
Blackivy29:please how old are you again? |
Cmanforall:ezenwa ![]() |
Higgies:plans are alredy on the way on how to chase away intruders and invaders from our land. They've all come to destroy and ruin our lands all in the name of One Nigeria. The wave is coming, brace yourself. |
cyborg123:it's a shithole because invaders and intruders made it so all in the name of One useless One Nigeria. Theu've ruined all our lands, they did same to Ibadan now they are ruining Lagos. Reason all invaders and intruders must leave our land alone and return to wherever they come from. Our land isn't part of your Nigeria. We'll forcefully reyurn them home soon if they fail to return willingly and peacefully. And all the same, hope where you come from is better than the place you just called a sh*thole? |
Oh faherland. You shall rise again. After we are done pursuing all these intruders and invaders far away and we hoist your right flag. God bless Oduduwa Republic. |
highmood:Calabar port, Port harcourt port and International airport are all working, stop looking for words to justify your invasion of another mans land all in the name of One Nigeria, whatever your group especially suffers in the One Nigeria your ancestor created concerns me less at least it was that your very ancestor that handed you over to Fulani as slave. Now go back home and leave our lands, Intruder. Pack your other brethren invaders with you and go back home. The ruins you've all caused our lands is enough. Let there be no human on it self, we'll appreciate it like that. You all should go back to wherever you come from. I care less where that might be. Just leave our lands. |
whirlwind7:coming from a gala and lacasera traffic hawker. Buy all you want in your imagination. Go home, invaders and intruders. That's all that i know. Leave our lands alone. |
Grupo:keep buying and keep making me a tenant. All that concerns me is that invaders must leave our lands alone. Wether Igbos or not, i give no f about any One Nigeria. Go away from our lands your intruders. That's all we ask |
Because economic refugees from yeast and south invaded our fatherland all in the name of One Nigeria. We are still begging them today to please return home and leave our fatherland. The destruction they've caused fathersland is enough. To hell with One Nigeria. Invaders and intruders please come and be going. |
sogodihno:they are never visitors, no one invited them ffs. Call them their name. They are invaders and intruders. |
sogodihno:thanks omo iya. They enjoy the One Nigeria more buh they always have to pretend they don't. Azikiwe fought nail and tooth to make sure there is One Nigeria cuz he knows his people need it the most. They've invaded our land and ruin it all in name of one nigeria. To hell with One Nigeria. Invaders and intruders must leave our fatherland. |