Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,245 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:30 AM

Katcall's Posts

Nairaland ForumKatcall's ProfileKatcall's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 79 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Katcall: 9:54pm On Apr 05, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
fans were already protesting,if boehly leave am now fans go start to chant omo Las las make una go one side joor,there's no pleasing y'all,fans called for his sacked they sacked him ,now they hired interim manager una still dey complain.

PICK A FUCKING SIDE, DON'T BE CONFUSED LIKE A TRANSGENDER
you are fond of rationalising ineptitude
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Katcall: 9:49pm On Apr 05, 2023
Ibime:
My legend!

My well of goodwill toward you shall never run dry, even if you take us to relegation
One good turn deserves another
If you no like am, donate your tears to Sahara desert
get out fool. Always supporting mediocrity
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Katcall: 9:47pm On Apr 05, 2023
[quote author=Ballzproblem2 post=122320809]arrest boehly
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Katcall: 9:43pm On Apr 05, 2023
Who are the idiots making decisions for chelsea? Raumdeuter are you one of them?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Another Unbelievable Phone Conversation Is Coming - Joe Igbokwe by Katcall: 7:18pm On Apr 05, 2023
sisisioge:
You no get the public one?
its kinky. Pay me 2m or i release it
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Another Unbelievable Phone Conversation Is Coming - Joe Igbokwe by Katcall: 6:11pm On Apr 05, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
You are not my hubby so not your business
come here jor. You go like shakara gan. Whats up? Kemi omoge to du
PoliticsRe: Adamu: Selfishness Cost Us, We Are Still Nursing The Pain Of Losing Kano State by Katcall: 6:02pm On Apr 05, 2023
Xkale1996:
Siyasar Kano Sey Kano, Omo see weapons were thugs hold during election for kano, I never see such, cult guyz dey learn work wer this Kano thugs.. from looking at der face na piss u go piss for trouser
APC thugs?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Another Unbelievable Phone Conversation Is Coming - Joe Igbokwe by Katcall: 5:57pm On Apr 05, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
Is it going to be more interesting like
Okay Daddy
Thank You Daddy
thats what you say when you are doing it. Dont tell me you are a virgin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Another Unbelievable Phone Conversation Is Coming - Joe Igbokwe by Katcall: 5:54pm On Apr 05, 2023
sisisioge:
Where are they getting these phone convos from sef?
i have our private phone conversation.
RomanceRe: Please What's The Essence Of Marriage If I End Up Like This? by Katcall: 5:45am On Apr 05, 2023
PoliteActivist:
There is something you are all missing - a woman can easily make herself unapproachable. By simply being consistenly formal, serious, and taciturn she will turn men away from her. Any man that tries her will quickly regret it.
Bottom line: it is women that control sex not men. Whenever sex happens just know it began with a woman displaying that she is open to it and available!
i concur. Have you seen the way they look at men that try to toast on the street? as if you are not normal
SportsRe: Nike Unveils The New Super Falcons Jersey by Katcall: 10:23pm On Apr 04, 2023
SMARTMOTORS:
big enough to shift your womb and give you that orgasm you may never have till you die
you suck pussy?
SportsRe: Nike Unveils The New Super Falcons Jersey by Katcall: 10:38am On Apr 04, 2023
SMARTMOTORS:
I'm a fuvker!
dick size?
SportsRe: Nike Unveils The New Super Falcons Jersey by Katcall: 10:27am On Apr 04, 2023
SMARTMOTORS:
This ashola girl go sweet to kpesh o!
you dey finger?
SportsRe: Nike Unveils The New Super Falcons Jersey by Katcall: 10:24am On Apr 04, 2023
spartachico:
Nike is very stupid ... our green is gradually turning to lemon green abi Wetin I wan call this one
mumu, that is pastel green
SportsRe: Nike Unveils The New Super Falcons Jersey by Katcall: 10:23am On Apr 04, 2023
longjohnsilver:
Doesn't really matter, Netherlands wear orange and there is no orange in their flag.

Italy wear blue jersey...no blue in their flag.

Germany wear white and sometimes green as away jersey- the country's flag has none of these colours.
if am fifa president, i will make sure all teams wear their national colors. Which one is my jersey is blue but my flag is red
SportsRe: Nike Unveils The New Super Falcons Jersey by Katcall: 10:11am On Apr 04, 2023
ShaqFu:
yeah this is true but I always thought national jerseys are designed with the colours of a country's National flag.

I still wonder what gave them that idea.
japan wears a different jersey from its national colors
RomanceRe: She Is Married To Two Men Which Means She Dey Enjoy Two Gbola by Katcall: 10:02am On Apr 04, 2023
Rokiat:
And you know this because?
a sexy woman like you shouldn't be complaining about men's libido. It shows you are lazy in bed
RomanceRe: Please What's The Essence Of Marriage If I End Up Like This? by Katcall: 9:47am On Apr 04, 2023
Persephone1:
You may be right, I've seen ladies date married men. But you will be completely right if you say most married men leave married women alone.

Guys are digging married women big time and sometimes it isn't for money but fun.
i find married women sexually unattractive after childbirth
RomanceRe: Please What's The Essence Of Marriage If I End Up Like This? by Katcall: 9:45am On Apr 04, 2023
Persephone1:
Lol . It was the day he wanted to direct his flight from PH to Lagos (closest state to my state) to see me that's when I know he is a professional adulterer true true. He has been onshore for months instead of him to go meet his wife, he wan travel miles come see woman.

I told him, "see if you come ordinary bra strap you won't see. You better go meet your wife, pregnant wife for that matter.".

What I see married men and women do made me lose interest in Nigerian marriage.
how many men have you slept with?
RomanceRe: Please What's The Essence Of Marriage If I End Up Like This? by Katcall: 9:41am On Apr 04, 2023
zed7:
Honestly, I can't say if cheating is a choice or there is a cheating gene. Chasing women is stressful. I have friends who are obsessed with women, always looking for a new woman to conquer. I can't understand it.

We did a bit of that when single, for fun and adventure, but I don't know what drives these men to still continue after marriage.

Chasing women is a fruitless exercise when married. You gain absolutely nothing. You lose time, resources, respect, peace and emotional stability. I can't yet see one positive thing about womanising as a married man.
are you a eunuch?
RomanceRe: Please What's The Essence Of Marriage If I End Up Like This? by Katcall: 9:38am On Apr 04, 2023
PoliteActivist:
Maybe you are the only one who hasn't seen videos of single ladies saying they prefer married men.
The world in general tend to think women are less powerful than they really are. If you analyze things carefully you'd realise women are actually the stronger sex. If you always bear this in mind as a man you may be able to even things a bit.

A woman can seduce a man (sometimes easily) who doesn't even like her into sex. But a woman will not have sex with a man she doesn't like unless she's getting something she wants in exchange!
hmm. may your wisdom never run dry
RomanceRe: She Is Married To Two Men Which Means She Dey Enjoy Two Gbola by Katcall: 9:26am On Apr 04, 2023
Draslo:
Going by majority of your posts, I think you're a tad bit sex starved or maybe you're not just getting enough.
she said she's a virgin. But sth tells me she's tired and wants to taste the forbidden fruit. Let her start by giving me head first
RomanceRe: She Is Married To Two Men Which Means She Dey Enjoy Two Gbola by Katcall: 9:21am On Apr 04, 2023
Rokiat:
Good luck to her because it couldn’t be me, men and their high libido nor
Be here what am I doing with two? God forbid bad things.
you have low sex drive
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's True Colours by Katcall: 9:19am On Apr 04, 2023
theophorus:
Abeg, since na packaging dey in vogue now, na you gat use your sense make dem no package Olosho give you as virgin.
i don see olosho way be virgin. Na me be her first. She tell me say she use sex tøy open her vagina
CelebritiesRe: My New Name Is Hajia Meenah - Mercy Aigbe Confirms Conversion To Islam by Katcall: 11:31pm On Apr 03, 2023
Finestgurlie:
dick is powerful
will you suck mine
RomanceRe: Nigerian Bride-To-Be Visits Married Boyfriend For 1 Last Sex Before Her Wedding by Katcall: 11:25pm On Apr 03, 2023
MasterJayJay:
Virgin wife or nothing.

Be wise or be scammed.

My di** must only enter a brand-new honeypot.

And my kids will not suck breasts that other men who didn't pay their mom's bride price sucked.
my new gal says she's a virgin but she has suck dick b4
PoliticsRe: 2023: Obi Introduced Religious, Ethnic Politics In Nigeria – Chimaroke Nnamani by Katcall: 10:24am On Apr 03, 2023
Sleekfingers:
Tinubu Muslim Muslim ticket is a political chess move.
Tinubu is from a minority Muslim in the south. And you don't expect him to pick a northern christian , because they are minority in the north too .

If Tinubu had picked a Christian from the north......Atiku will beat him silly
so whats the whole essence of balanced ticket if both are of the same religion? Since, Tinubu is already a muslim
CelebritiesRe: Real Warri Pikin & Husband Set For Their Dream Wedding 10 Yrs After 1st Wedding by Katcall: 9:28am On Apr 02, 2023
Haveyoueatentod:
I swear say Ike blokus go always dey empty because Anita dey make sure he pour every last drop of semen with her big yansh... congrats to them.
anita go sabi suck dick wella
CelebritiesRe: Real Warri Pikin & Husband Set For Their Dream Wedding 10 Yrs After 1st Wedding by Katcall: 9:27am On Apr 02, 2023
MrAgbako:
yansh is life bro. I salute my fellow yansh lover ,
money brings bitches, yash brings life
CelebritiesRe: Real Warri Pikin & Husband Set For Their Dream Wedding 10 Yrs After 1st Wedding by Katcall: 9:25am On Apr 02, 2023
highchief1:
Nthg when I hate reach big nyash.97% of it smells sheety.
you are missing
CelebritiesRe: Real Warri Pikin & Husband Set For Their Dream Wedding 10 Yrs After 1st Wedding by Katcall: 9:22am On Apr 02, 2023
Okiton:
Nothing love can not do
Gash de baby girl get ass and I luv ass Big fat ass
will you like to fùck my big ass
CelebritiesRe: Real Warri Pikin & Husband Set For Their Dream Wedding 10 Yrs After 1st Wedding by Katcall: 9:20am On Apr 02, 2023
sleek214:
Love Big ass
can you lick it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 79 pages)