Stats: 3,161,110 members, 7,845,688 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 10:33 PM

Kayusre's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kayusre's Profile / Kayusre's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Politics / Re: Senate President, Bukola Saraki Booed As He Leaves Kwara (Video) by kayusre: 12:15am On Feb 24, 2019
So his father was better?gerrarahea
Charmingrascal:

Yes it is true and we true sons and daughters of Kwara can confirm this

OTO GE

Politics / Re: Senate President, Bukola Saraki Booed As He Leaves Kwara (Video) by kayusre: 12:13am On Feb 24, 2019
Stop being sentimental and use ur brain...I dislike saraki and am happy he's going but I am with atiku.....which smart adeyemi?the one that has no money to finish all the buildings he stole cause he was chased out of office? Check out the massive event center smart was building in Ilorin close to princess hotel..just abandoned it due to him not having stollen funds to complete it..?why is all his investment in kwara state and not kogi?stop all this sentimental crap..
modath:

Smart Adeyemi & Yahaya Bello, Please take care of Dino , that's all that's remaining to seal this ...Please God ... cool

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results (Unofficial, Live Updates) by kayusre: 11:20pm On Feb 23, 2019
Will you keep quiet ...we in abuja know that buhari is a mess ...no sentiments ,we deal with facts
ayomilore:

Guy wake up. Abuja is the abode of looters not surprised at all.

TV/Movies / Re: Evicted BBNaija Housemates Are Campaigning To Get Back Into The House by kayusre: 9:12pm On Mar 19, 2018
lmao
nairalanduseles:
the way ticket dey cut ehhnnnn.....last last na G sure pass
Celebrities / Re: D'banj: "Yahoo Boys Own Most Of The New Generation Record Labels" by kayusre: 2:01pm On Mar 02, 2018
yahoo boy spotted
Abudu2000:
Lmao , see dbanj oo, so because you are already dead and buried in the music industry u want lay the blame on Yahooboys abi? The same boiz u dey beg for club, hahahahaha shit is funny as hell
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why She Abandoned A Recent Job Interview by kayusre: 7:24am On Mar 02, 2018
lmao..wahlahi u not sense
Nairalanddist:
She should have collected the 15k and look for 5 sure odds on bet9ja to knack am. That's 75k monthly
TV/Movies / Re: #BBNaija: Cee-C "I Can Make N45 Million In One Week!" Nigerians React by kayusre: 11:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
9jabet..lol
Adefemiaderoju1:

That's a big fat lie and not how God works ok.. apart from drug, yahoo yahoo etc. if you can't explain how one can make #45m in a week is better to keep quiet.
TV/Movies / Re: #BBNaija: Cee-C "I Can Make N45 Million In One Week!" Nigerians React by kayusre: 11:46pm On Feb 08, 2018
God bless you..you get correct eye
CoolextPhoenix:

she is short yes,, but Bros mk we talk true,she sexy scarra,,,bros no fall my hand na
TV/Movies / Re: #BBNaija: Cee-C "I Can Make N45 Million In One Week!" Nigerians React by kayusre: 11:45pm On Feb 08, 2018
oga calm down...ugly?shapeless?..in lassisi elenuz voice ARE YOU BLIND?.....mannerless I can agree...yahoo boys again?nawa you oh....shez from a wealthy family so please mechiionuu
hedonistic:
This ugly, shapeless, short and MANNER LESS idiot. I don't blame her I blame the ikeja yahoo boys that were fucking her and deceiving her before now. Yes she knows what I'm talking about.
TV/Movies / Re: Immorality In Our Living Room: The Big Brother Naija Show by kayusre: 12:03pm On Feb 07, 2018
you are actually the problem Nigeria ...only if your type mindz his/her business and be productive,Nigeria would have been a better place for you and me
WenysAD:
The people watching and promoting this demonic program are the problem of this nation. Later they will be blaming buhari as if no be PVC power give buhari presidency.

Get your PVCs now for a better future
TV/Movies / Re: Immorality In Our Living Room: The Big Brother Naija Show by kayusre: 11:59am On Feb 07, 2018
plenty hypocrites in Nigeria..no wander the show is in SA
tyson98:

God bless you,if you ask am who won cowbell mathematics quiz last yr nw he no fit answer,dem no force you watch am
TV/Movies / Re: Immorality In Our Living Room: The Big Brother Naija Show by kayusre: 11:58am On Feb 07, 2018
iv not seen a country with this amount of hypocrites.... its dstvz fault na...iv been watching big brother for the past 10yrs....I want to ask those criticizing the show few questions.... and if ur guilty of any of diz ,you are the greatest hypocrite alive....1)you criticize the show but you have not blocked it on your dstv 2)you are a fornicator,you drink alcohol ,u watch moves that are rated pg16 or pg18..3)you listen to circular music ...4)you fault the show but every post on nairaland related to the bb show,you click to read or watch the video..?.....guilty of anyone of this and you still critic the show................?...there is something really wrong with you (in elenuz voice)

Sports / Re: Cesc Fabregas Trolls Victor Moses by kayusre: 3:33pm On Jan 22, 2018
lmao..wahlahi u no get sense
emmanuelrabb:
Chinsos!

Chinsos!!

Chinsos!!!
Family / Re: Man Shares Photos Of Food His Wife Cooked For Their First Wedding Anniversary by kayusre: 10:35am On Jan 09, 2018
is it your earlydeddat my guy
Emperor119:
it's too early for this man...Good morning
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by kayusre: 2:39pm On Jan 08, 2018
if its barak Obama wearing a costume like this to a party ...would you still hold d same opinion?.grow up..:
MhizzAJ:
Isn't this man confused
....Uncle Agbaya

Just look at the kind of senator we have in this country

Dino is everywhere misbehaving

Even a small child is wiser than him...

Romance / Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by kayusre: 9:57pm On Dec 16, 2017
using my savings to bet...lost evryfin

Crime / Re: 10 Things Police Officers Don’t Want You To Know by kayusre: 12:21pm On Dec 12, 2017
point 8...if you comit .....dem go con carry ur papa and mama...say till you surrender urself bfr dem free dem
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Vs Davido Dubai Fight: "Wizkid Was Slapped, Sunday Are & Tekno Caused It" by kayusre: 6:11am On Nov 18, 2017
all this thing na just publicity stunt,playing with our minds with their drama...they are just acting the drama according to the script.
Crime / Re: Policemen Drinking Beer At Onitsha Motor Park (Photos) by kayusre: 6:35am On Nov 05, 2017
come to berger in abuja and you will see where police de drink sachet ogogoro and smoking weed early in the morning with agberos
Crime / Re: Cultists Kill EKSU Student Few Days After Exams (Graphic Photo) by kayusre: 8:00am On Oct 24, 2017
few days before I wrote my final exam, I was going back to my house around 5am,(went to read in school overnight) on my way home some area boys attacked me and requested for my phone, I jejely gave it to them cause their mouth was smelling weed and alcohol ..if I tried fighting with them, one might just stab and Kill me,... let's now assume I did Jacki Chan with them and they stabbed me and I died.. if my picture appeared here.. I know 99percent of you guys comment will be that.. He Was a Cultist

17 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: INEC To Recruit One Million Adhoc Workers For 2019 General Elections by kayusre: 7:57pm On Oct 19, 2017
Make I hear,.when Dem nearly kill person for lere LGA for kaduna,,opelope protection from Ja Jehova
GoodMuyis:

Its not risky in the North, The last was so cool in Kaduna
Celebrities / Re: Davido Back To Music Business, Jets Out Of The Country - Pictures by kayusre: 7:50pm On Oct 19, 2017
Those guys were rich..check their biography..DICKHEAD
shadrach77:

Those guys were parasites! embarassed lipsrsealed
Business / Re: How You Can Customize Your First Bank ATM Cards by kayusre: 7:30pm On Oct 18, 2017
Lmao
gbzed:
Mtcheew, when money no dey d acount sef.

Girls will start disturbing guys now dat they should use their picture on the card, e go com spoil work for Bleep boys like M*.
Business / Re: How You Can Customize Your First Bank ATM Cards by kayusre: 7:28pm On Oct 18, 2017
Yep we do..abbey mortgage bank offers that ..if you could drop your contact ,,and the prepaid card ,you can load it in any bank of your choice
roqrules04:
We should have Pre paid cards in Nigeria too
Business / Re: How You Can Customize Your First Bank ATM Cards by kayusre: 7:25pm On Oct 18, 2017
Abbey mortgage bank have been using this concept for years on their prepaid cards,it's called reflect yourself
beejayphako:
See marketing o.
So, if 5Million customers request for that now, na 5billion profit be that? Choi. The new guy wey them employ or whoever brought that idea deserves life contract with FBN cos this idea is a hit, even other banks will copy grin ; grin grin,
Education / Re: Bride Writing Her Exams In Benue State University On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by kayusre: 10:18pm On Oct 07, 2017
Because Dem de pluck husband for tree BA?
EVILFOREST:
Kudos to her.
Many have gone through this...
It's better you get MARRIED now and settle that side.

..because many will graduate, still end up as Girlfriends even at 30years of age.

At 30 years of age, it's expected that a lady should have had 4 kids that's if she started in time.

As a Lady, The BEST time frame to marry especially for those interested in kids remains between 18 –25.
So BABEE ride on.....congratulations

Education / Re: Bride Writing Her Exams In Benue State University On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by kayusre: 10:18pm On Oct 07, 2017
Because Dem de plug husband for tree BA?
EVILFOREST:
Kudos to her.
Many have gone through this...
It's better you get MARRIED now and settle that side.

..because many will graduate, still end up as Girlfriends even at 30years of age.

At 30 years of age, it's expected that a lady should have had 4 kids that's if she started in time.

As a Lady, The BEST time frame to marry especially for those interested in kids remains between 18 –25.
So BABEE ride on.....congratulations

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Anyone Wit Past Experience Shud Hint Me On The Likely Questions For Loanofficer by kayusre: 1:55pm On Sep 23, 2017
Loan officer eg..marketer
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: AB Microfinance Invitation For Written Test 2017 by kayusre: 1:39pm On Sep 23, 2017
Take a bus from Berger ,under the pedestrian bridge to CMD.,will cost you like 50buks..questions from maths English little of finance and current affairs..,if you pass the test ,few weeks time you will be called for interview ..one on one interview and group interview
that's all
Investment / Re: Fixed Deposit Vs Treasury Bills: Which Pays Better? by kayusre: 6:24pm On May 27, 2017
Minus 10% tax ... grin
Yazmin:

You are right.

13.9% of N10,000,000

For a 91day tenored bill is about N346,000(plus or minus).

Mind you 13% is the annual rate which should be discounted for 91 days to get the effective rate.

My field....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Standard Legacy Group Invite by kayusre: 12:51pm On May 07, 2017
Relationship officer is same as marketing officer..about the company google Dem na
Mortipher:
Happy Sunday everyone,

I have an interview scheduled for tomorrow at Standard Legacy Group (SLG) for the post of a relationship officer.
Please I would like to know if this is a marketing position.
If so, I'd also like to know if their salary is basic or strictly based on commission.
Looking forward to hearing from you guys.
Save a soul from burning t fare.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunities At Ernst & Young by kayusre: 6:50pm On May 06, 2017
I guess it's time all this graduate trainee adverts also specify the roles cause after you pass the test and interview..you realize the graduate trainee is same as marketing

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33