Stats: 3,152,991 members, 7,817,919 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:57 PM

Kelluz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kelluz's Profile / Kelluz's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: Securing Visa To France, Applying From Nigeria... by Kelluz: 8:38pm On Mar 09, 2022
Before she was given the invitation letter she tendered some private documents for verification, which they did verify and they got back to her within seven days. I just got the invitation letter via dhl and she has paid for the tickets to and fro . How long does it take to get a french visa ?
Travel / Re: Securing Visa To France, Applying From Nigeria... by Kelluz: 8:29pm On Mar 09, 2022
Hello everyone i need your help, my spouse is from france she sent me an invitation letter through dhl to visit her,She paid for flights also. Presently i am about to apply for a tourist visa, please how long is the process and what do i need to do to stand a good chance
Travel / Re: Relocating To Bahamas by Kelluz: 1:49am On Jun 08, 2021
Send me a message here once you send the mail
Travel / Re: Relocating To Bahamas by Kelluz: 1:42am On Jun 08, 2021
Yeah why not
..baba u no dey sleep lol
Travel / Re: Relocating To Bahamas by Kelluz: 1:41am On Jun 08, 2021
Email me your contact dcskell02@gmail.com
Travel / Re: Relocating To Bahamas by Kelluz: 1:40am On Jun 08, 2021
Message me I am also processing my visa to Bahamas , let's rub minds
Politics / Having A PLAN B Amidst Insecurity Challenges Across Nigeria by Kelluz: 9:05am On May 10, 2021
Don't be caught unawares , go and get your int'l passport. Nigeria is heading for DOOM!
Travel / Re: Visa Authenticity by Kelluz: 8:32pm On May 03, 2021
richhills:
If I may attempt to answer your question, you are talking of visas gotten for you by an agent and not by yourself at the embassy.
First, you can go to the airlines offices at the airport to confirm it when you pretend buying ticket from them and open up that you want to confirm if it's real.
Secondly, some visas can be confirmed online from immigration or home affairs websites of the country that issued it.
thanks man
Travel / Visa Authenticity by Kelluz: 1:48pm On May 03, 2021
how does one confirm if a visa is authentic or not ? To avoid denting your image and being jailed in a foreign land
Travel / Cost Of Travelling To Bahamas by Kelluz: 8:40am On May 01, 2021
What is the cost of traveling to Bahamas via Cuba route . I intend transiting from cuba
Travel / Re: Are There Nigerians In Mauritius by Kelluz: 4:40pm On Feb 07, 2020
I just confirmed from a Mauritius national that is earning 7000 rupee per month and she works 11 hrs ..please I would like to know from a right source that is working in Mauritius if there are jobs that pay higher than that not based on hear say ...7000 rupees is equivalent to 68,000 naira
Travel / Re: How To Travel To Mauritius From Nigeria by Kelluz: 4:39pm On Feb 07, 2020
I just confirmed from a Mauritius national that is earning 7000 rupee per month and she works 11 hrs ..please I would like to know from a right source that is working in Mauritius if there are jobs that pay higher than that not based on hear say ...7000 rupees is equivalent to 68,000 naira
Nairaland / General / Re: Ask Me Anything About Studying Or Visiting Mauritius by Kelluz: 4:38pm On Feb 07, 2020
Travel / Re: Relocating To Mauritius by Kelluz: 4:37pm On Feb 07, 2020
Business / Re: Live And Work In Mauritius by Kelluz: 4:37pm On Feb 07, 2020

Politics / Re: Why Is Asiwaju Bola Tinubu Silent On Banning Of Amotekun By FG? by Kelluz: 9:35am On Jan 16, 2020
The problem of Yoruba is TINUBU.jagaban in the west , toothless barking dog amongst the north,he is just the KING OF SNITCHES..AMOTEKUN protect yourself with your charms and torchlight they have made you defenseless, northerners are coming for your guys.it happened in the east the government was so quick to term them terrorist,now we have another terrorist terrorising Fulani herdsmen terrorist....Think about it you guys have been sold ...come 2023 power is going back to the north they see it as Thier birth right since we all wanna snitch on each other..
Politics / Re: Herdsmen Abandon Their Cows In Ijare, Ondo, Run For Their Lives by Kelluz: 3:55am On Jan 16, 2020
The problem or Nigeria is mother fucking Yoruba race,they are snitches ....they snitch everywhere...they snitch in the office, business, politics, anything or anywhere snitching is involved they take the front seat....NDI IBERIBE where was JAGABAN JUDAS ISCARIOT when operation AMOTEKUN was banned ?the fool didn't utter a word .He has finally sold you guys out to the Northerners...shey Una mumu no tooo much ... now they have taking away guns from toothless operation AMOTEKUN and given them torch light and JuJu in replacement ,Una never see anything FULANI are coming for you guys ... BIAFRA dey talk too much Abi mumu people Una think say Una go get power 2023. Am sorry fools NORTHERNER still rules ...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Am Tired...someone Should Help Me Before I Kill Myself. by Kelluz: 4:10pm On Jan 06, 2020
quote author=Heineken post=82637854]not like am waiting for a federal job madam. Here in Abuja most of the schools I have been to always require people with educational qualifications. I do join bricklaying people where they are building houses but had to stop because my chest and back is now stiff and it's been paining me. [/quote] well said bro...the uneducated are striving hard and haven't killed themselves but you have something that you can still fall back on...Baba comot shame enter streets ,,look for a teaching job instead of begging ...DREAMS COME THROUGH... stay positive ,starve your distractions,an amateur today a pro tomorrow

Car Talk / Re: What Car Can My Mum Buy With 1million Naira Budget? by Kelluz: 7:37am On Dec 11, 2019
Car wey dey break leg on a steady...e fit Bleep u up in the middle of no where..worst car ever
Hondajosh:

Hello, the 2006 Honda accord is your best bet. Buy and experience peace of mind! kiss

End of discussion!

Travel / Re: Any Nigerian In Seychelles? by Kelluz: 7:53pm On Nov 17, 2019
How is it ridiculous...is the process seemles
Travel / Re: Any Nigerian In Seychelles? by Kelluz: 7:48pm On Nov 17, 2019
Any idea
Travel / Re: Tour To Seychelles --- My Experience by Kelluz: 1:40pm On Nov 17, 2019
Good morning thanks for the information... I intend travelling to Seychelles with an invite from a Seychelles citizen.please do you have an idea of the requirements? What is the required BTA ..Do I need to go with my ATM?
Travel / Re: Tour To Seychelles --- My Experience by Kelluz: 11:46am On Nov 17, 2019
I intend Travelling to Seychelles with an invite ...do u have an idea of the required BTA ? Do I need to o go with my ATM..what are the requirements?

to avoid our experience

1. make sure you have 150$ per day for times the duration of your stay

2. book hotel and make sure you both have copies

3. let them know your wife will be joining you from germany ( they might want to check your phone for proof )

4. book tour package

married couple ( or finace/fiancée ) don't normally have issues but since you guys wont be travelling together .. I am not sure what your experience is going to be ..

you know people experience tend to differ, you might get there and they will even be tired to query you

make sure you hold 1000$ cash I repeat and make sure you have money in your visa card …. so if they ask how much is with you just tell them the cash with you and your visa card

you don't necessarily need to have cash in your hand but it's not worth the stress to not have cash at hand
[/quote]

Travel / Re: Tour To Seychelles --- My Experience by Kelluz: 11:45am On Nov 17, 2019
Good morning thanks for the information... I intend travelling to Seychelles with an invite from a Seychelles citizen.please do you have an idea of the requirements? What is the required BTA ..Do I need to go with my ATM?
Travel / Re: Any Nigerian In Seychelles? by Kelluz: 11:41am On Nov 17, 2019
I intend travelling to Seychelles with an invite from a Seychelles citizens..what are the requirements? The BTA and do i need to go with my ATM?
Travel / Re: Working In Seychelles by Kelluz: 11:39am On Nov 17, 2019
I intend travelling to Seychelles with an invite by a citizen..what is the required BTA? do I need to have money on my ATM ? please I need the required information from being denied at the point of entry

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)