Celebrities › Re: Chinedu Ikedieze 'Aki' Complains Of $35,000 Billing From Fans (Video)) by kelvindj98: 4:45pm On Jul 10, 2023*. Modified: 5:08pm On Jul 10, 2023 |
That's why I dont do social media accounts. Na begging go pursue you comot. |
Health › Re: It's Been 5yrs And Am Running Out Of Patience by kelvindj98: 12:32pm On Jul 10, 2023 |
She is probably barren |
Travel › Re: Seychelles Places A Ban On Nigerian Passport Holders by kelvindj98: 2:38pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
dikings: What do we expect when the system has failed the people? A country where the leaders are loothing the common wealth of the nation dry without remorse, yet no consequences attached... Monsters you made" In Burna's voice... Is wat we are seeing now. Sharap, all of you are thieves. From leader to an average Nigeria....crime is your hobby. |
Travel › Re: Seychelles Places A Ban On Nigerian Passport Holders by kelvindj98: 2:34pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
Curious345: not true . Yorubas dominate the meth fentanyl heroin and cocaine supply chains in Africa .
Igbos are small peddlers . Stats from potopoto Yeebow radio. |
Travel › Re: Seychelles Places A Ban On Nigerian Passport Holders by kelvindj98: 2:25pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
Is it not on this same nairaland where so many were defending someone that forged jamb results. All of una be thief. Some just haven't been presented with the opportunity to steal. |
Business › Re: Popular Power-line Market Aba Abia State Destroyed By Fire by kelvindj98: 1:34pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
This is Tilumbu's fault. But our God Peter Obi will show him. |
Romance › Re: Kiss-a-thon: Govt Bans Planned 72-hour Kissing Marathon Event In Ekiti by kelvindj98: 9:23pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
Entanglement: bro! Don't assume my tribe with those people! RIP English. |
Romance › Re: Kiss-a-thon: Govt Bans Planned 72-hour Kissing Marathon Event In Ekiti by kelvindj98: 9:22pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
uchwar1: All these emi lokan people. Them and snitching is bread and butter. Just because of Baci's cook-a-thon, they now want to have sex-a-ton and kiss-a-ton. Shameless people You're right o. Instead of them to be terrorizing their fellow citizens and flogging children for disobeying stay-at-home orders like our blodas in the yeast. They are so shameless. |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Sit-At-Home Enforcers Flog Teacher & Students In Enugu by kelvindj98: 8:03pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
No big deal, they are just disciplining future ipob members |
Education › Re: Result Controversy: ‘It’s Unfair, Not My Fault’, Mmesoma Says On JAMB 3-Year Ban by kelvindj98: 11:49am On Jul 05, 2023 |
ganisucks: Whether she got 249 or 400, the fact remains that people have began deserting SWAGA BULABU FC. Yesterday they brought Bank of America and after taking pinshure, they got on their knees and begged for money. After all the phone and New Hampshire English, Bank of America told them that they can't give them even one dollar. Mehn, see Wale Edun's face as he was explaining it in Jinghan's English. Laff wan kill me. Dull people. All the banks are one bank. No bank on this earth will lend you shishi, even the Asian China drug bank will not give you even one yuan. Abi, you arrested their representative and held him for ransom. Una go learn hard lesson the hard way.
Crime › Re: Lagos Businessman Spreads Widow's Nude Photos, Demands Refund Of Love Expenses by kelvindj98: 9:05pm On Jul 02, 2023 |
But some men wicked o. |
Politics › Re: How Nigerians Contribute To Election Rigging They Complain About - Bishop Onah by kelvindj98: 7:05pm On Jul 02, 2023 |
If you check the supporters of the manhood seeker, especially here, most of them are scammers and thieves. Why else will someone believe that the person who was 3rd won. How does that make sense. |
Celebrities › Re: "Davido Keeps Getting Chioma’s US Visa Denied On Purpose" - Anita Brown by kelvindj98: 7:39pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
easytig: She is still smiling to the bank in hard currency,she is way more comfortable than you tho,mister analyser Na una type dey use yuna mama do rituals for money. See ur stupid mouth like she is still smiling to the bank. Shameless generation |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-Iweala:Attacks Over Photos I Posted shows depth Of Nigeria's polarisation by kelvindj98: 5:56pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Osariemen12: I strongly believe there are more mad people in southwest, Nigeria than any other region in the world.
My humble opinion, it is. Deal with it. Is it not after Fashola sent all your relatives back to the south east that mad people reduced on the streets of lagos |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-Iweala:Attacks Over Photos I Posted shows depth Of Nigeria's polarisation by kelvindj98: 5:51pm On Jun 24, 2023*. Modified: 9:15am On Jun 25, 2023 |
Obidenses want everyone to be miserable as them. No difference from the Trumptards in the US. They are just a cult now. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: COUP UPDATES: Putin Leaves Moscow | Machine Gun Positions Around Moscow by kelvindj98: 5:48pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Oblitz: it could be that Putin doesn't want to take responsibility for using nuclear weapons. Wagner will now stylishly take control and unleash nuclear weapons. and Putin cannot be held responsible. it may be planned work They can execute Putin tomorrow and mentally ill folks like you will say he planned it to happen. Some Nigerian folks and stupidity are like 5&6 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Chief Was Bought By The West. by kelvindj98: 4:33pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Idiot. Anything that happens is the fault of the west. I'm sure it's the west's fault that you're wretched too. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wagner Committed Treason, Traitors Will Be Severely Punished - Putin (Photo) by kelvindj98: 3:36pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Shadysen: darling kill you there. Wetin concern u. Why u dey vex? Your papa molest u? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by kelvindj98: 3:34pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Vl3ly: 🇸🇾🇬🇧 Shiite militias in Syria have declared their readiness to support Vladimir Putin and come to Russia to protect its state integrity. Lol. Very funny |
Politics › Re: NMDPRA Licenses Eterna, Emadeb To Begin Petrol Importation From July by kelvindj98: 10:47am On Jun 24, 2023 |
E |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 180 Russian Soldiers Surrendered To The Wagnerites. by kelvindj98: 10:04am On Jun 24, 2023 |
Likoya: Ukraine and Thier stupid NATO allies should be thanking God that somebody like me isn't the president of Russia Because I would have nuked that country long long ago and anybody that tries nonsense is getting nuked too.. African keyboard warrior. Wake up from your day dream and drink your garri, impoverished Nigerian wey carry white man war for head. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by kelvindj98: 8:59am On Jun 24, 2023 |
See how monkeys in the jungle are wasting their time obsessing and analyzing conflicts between Caucasians that won't waste their piss on them if they were on fire. |
Politics › Re: 150 Shops For Demolition In Onitsha by kelvindj98: 10:50am On Jun 23, 2023 |
Rebuke: This demolishing of structures every now and then by the government is really irritating and very disheartening.
Do yhu have alternative for them? Yhu just wake up one morning and discover some structures are illegal...no provision made to accomodate the affected people, yhu just pushed them out like that.
Those shops might just be the only source of survival for most of them, demolishing them mean throwing them into poverty with no means of survival.
Illegal or not, the government should be very reasonable in handling issues like this. Our government must be the most heartless in the universe. Visionless and directionless.
How many times do yhu hear government in other countries destroy structures like we do here? Mumu talk. Go to other countries and build illegal structures nah and see if you won't be fined and jailed. |
Business › Re: Mark Zuckerberg Reacts To Elon Musk's Challenge For MMA Fight by kelvindj98: 11:50am On Jun 22, 2023 |
Akalia: I doubt it. Elon musk looks muscular and heavy compared to feather looking Zuckerberg. I root for Elon musk for a flawless victory. Mumu talk |
Business › Re: CBN Lifts Restriction On Domiciliary Accounts, Allows $10k Withdrawals by kelvindj98: 1:08am On Jun 19, 2023 |
Nazgul: Lol, what's the point, the reality here is that it would be almost impossible for a bank to give you $10k cash unless you're a politician. They'll always tell you that they're short on $$$. Combined with the new policy that allows banks to freely trade forex with customers as well as making the fx market uniform , it will increase access to $$$. |
Family › Re: NSCDC Officer, NYSC Member Trade Blows over Food at FCTA Event by kelvindj98: 6:21pm On Jun 18, 2023*. Modified: 1:29am On Jun 19, 2023 |
Let the poor breathe...Dont suffocate them. |
Sports › Re: Awoniyi Posts Photo Of His Wife And Son To Mark His Wedding Anniversary by kelvindj98: 6:12pm On Jun 18, 2023 |
orohbiro: I fine pass the wife You resemble person with down syndrome |
Sports › Re: Awoniyi Posts Photo Of His Wife And Son To Mark His Wedding Anniversary by kelvindj98: 6:11pm On Jun 18, 2023 |
H |
Politics › Re: Some Obidients Played The Script Of Others Pushing For Interim Gov - Soyinka by kelvindj98: 2:30pm On Jun 17, 2023 |
Quenncee: Don't mind the werey old man. I can bet he sold what he use to stand for, for a plate of Amala and gbegiri mixed with ewedu. He is not as cheap as your father |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chris And Ex-wife, Anita’s Divorce Explained by kelvindj98: 1:04pm On Jun 16, 2023 |
Christ embassy babes dey f***k o! |
Crime › Re: NAPTIP Arrests 2 Human Traffickers, Seizes 28 International Passports, Others by kelvindj98: 12:29pm On Jun 16, 2023 |
B |