Stats: 3,156,494 members, 7,830,496 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

KemiTom's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KemiTom's Profile / KemiTom's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Troublesome Baby Mama by KemiTom(m): 2:04pm On May 13, 2023
Fabulozz:
As titled above. I made the worst mistake in my life impregnating my baby mama for the second time. She and her mother had given me so much trouble in the past. I don't even know what came out of me to start sleeping with her again. Boom she is pregnant and has refused to abort.

She want me to pay her brideprice or else she will tell my wife. If only I had control my manhood I would have not found myself in this terrible situation.

What should I do now mature advice please?
Travel / Re: My Trip To Chicago by KemiTom(m): 1:04pm On Dec 24, 2021
silverdawn:
I love adventures and travels. During this holiday, I have some few time for that and I decided to visit the third largest city in the USA. Chicago is indeed a mega hub in the state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, the population was 2,697,480. I am fascinated by skyscrapers and indeed, Chicago has a lot of them. I know New York City(NYC) is another city of skyscrapers , but I shelved my visit to NYC due to the brutal cold and many restrictions as result of the rising omicron strain. However, NYC is still on my bucket list. I took a train ride operated by AMTRAK to the Chicago union station.

i can as well download pictures of beautiful cities and buildings online n post them here,.....bros, where r you in all these numerous pictures to attest to the fact that u actually travelled to Chicago?
Sports / Re: Conte 'In Advanced Talks To Succeed Mourinho At Tottenham' by KemiTom(m): 12:12am On Jun 03, 2021
owobokiri:
They need new defensive structure at Tottenham. Those guys there are not good enough. I mean the back four. Goalkeeper is good, defensive midfielders are good, attackers are terrific. But the back four are crappy! No Coach can fix crap! Change the defense and that team will terrorize opponents...
Which department in chelsea team did TUCHEL change when he took over from LAMPARD?
Crime / Re: Fear Of ‘Yahoo Boys’ Has Made Us Stop Wearing Pants – Women In Delta State by KemiTom(m): 1:24am On Dec 24, 2018
2shure:
i cant imahine the stink from pant
even we men dah wear boxers still have that sweaty smell after pulling up.talkless ofwomen who discharge .
yuck
TRY SNIFFING THE UNDER PART OF AN UNWASHED FEMALE PANT, YOU'LL KNOW IT SMELLS REALLY NICE.
Family / Re: Lady Shows How She Serves Her Husband Food In A Romantic Way. Photos by KemiTom(m): 8:30pm On Nov 28, 2018
if she mess eh! d food go sour by force...
Crime / Re: 16-year-old Boy Kills Brother For Dating His Girlfriend by KemiTom(m): 2:08pm On Nov 28, 2018
donhils:
So the op cannot differentiate the girl friend from the brother? The headline says kills brother while the story says killed the former girl friend, this mix up is already enough to discredit the news and declare it a lie
coupled with the fact that the picture shown upthere is the picture of an over 30yrs old man and not a 16yrs old.
BLATTANT LIE!

Education / Re: Madonna University: Justice For Stephanie Who Died On Campus by KemiTom(m): 1:44pm On Nov 28, 2018
ogawisdom:
Did anyone force you to attend Madonna university, so why ranting.

Fr Ede was on his own when u came begging for admission.

u could not get a decent jamb score, fr Ede helped u out even when u scored way less than 180 and u are here ranting when u could have ended up in college of education

bros, this comment is way too harsh in a situation like this.
place urself in her shoes,, u will never wanna b spoken to in that manner.
Politics / Re: Akwa Ibom State Governor Renames Int'l Airport After Ex-Governor Victor Attah by KemiTom(m): 10:32pm On Nov 25, 2018
At least he fought for d resource control- money which now makes AkwaIbom highest earning state in terms of allocation from d FG. d same cash being spent by other Govs
Romance / Re: Meet Jack And Jace Grafe, Transgender Twin Brothers (photos) by KemiTom(m): 7:43pm On Oct 23, 2018
wait o, abi dem go convert d to-to to prick? those gals, i mean...boys, them get prick? mk person help me abeg

(1) (of 1 pages)