Stats: 3,155,269 members, 7,826,031 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 08:49 AM

KennethEnyi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KennethEnyi's Profile / KennethEnyi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 56 pages)

Politics / Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by KennethEnyi(m): 2:20pm On Jan 02
So because u be soldier then u go dey pass one way for a while Lagos
Walai that nigga na bloody idiot aswr

Family / Re: Mrs. Tinubu Welcomes First Baby Of 2024, Advocates For Child Welfare by KennethEnyi(m): 2:18am On Jan 02
SultanOfAbia:
If only this baby know the kind yeye country he was born into🤬🤬🤬

He won't believe it..

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
He will apply to be reposted to USA immediately

Fashion / Re: Would You Agree To Your Fiancee Wearing Trousers For Wedding? by KennethEnyi(m): 2:14am On Jan 02
HeadNigga:
Why not? But as a true African man, I didn't hold white wedding. I only did trad and I don't plan on ever having white wedding. So, the question won't even come up.

But u go do wedding for church abi?
With western Christianity🤣🤣🤣
And they go pray to "christian" God 🤣🤣
Health / Re: I Am 39 Weeks And 5 Day Pregnant. What Do I Do To Induce Labour Naturally by KennethEnyi(m): 10:43am On Dec 31, 2023
Adanambra1:
i am 39 weeks today and 5 days oo
first timer mama
i don exercise tire
chop pineapple tire
i dey do the do regularly
i don chop spicy food tire... everything on the internet, i have done.
scan already say my baby is head down position
3.5kg....
people of God, what do i do next to avoid Pitocin inducement or epidural

CS...
Crime / Re: Child Marriage: Bayelsa Govt Summons 4-Year-Old Girl’s Parents, "Husband" by KennethEnyi(m): 10:42am On Dec 31, 2023
oluwaseyi0:
This is southern Nigeria, we don't accept that rubbish in this part of the country

Hold those responsible by their throat

Yes oo
That nonsense belongs in the north...
Politics / Re: Exploded Gas Cylinder Causes Fire At National Theatre, Lagos by KennethEnyi(m): 10:36am On Dec 31, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Everywhere badnews. 2024 should be different

Unfortunately it will be worse
It's not a matter of god forbid or back to sender
Celebrities / Re: Mixed Reaction As Naira Marley And Samlarry Was Having Fun At Lagos Event(video) by KennethEnyi(m): 6:39pm On Dec 30, 2023
Barims:

You are mad werey. Why did you mention Yoruba?

😂😂😂
Family / Re: 19 Year Old Man Marries Two Wives At A Time In Bauchi. by KennethEnyi(m): 6:38pm On Dec 30, 2023
treatise:

The guy is futuristic- democracy is a game of numbers and with more offsprings they'd continue to have that edge. Congrats bro.
Celebrities / Re: Mixed Reaction As Naira Marley And Samlarry Was Having Fun At Lagos Event(video) by KennethEnyi(m): 6:22pm On Dec 30, 2023
Barims:
Naira Marley is too ugly angry angry

Na too much smoking cause am😂
(Also he's Yoruba...)

Family / Re: 19 Year Old Man Marries Two Wives At A Time In Bauchi. by KennethEnyi(m): 5:23pm On Dec 30, 2023
omoiyalayi:
Hmmmmm

Arewa doings 😁😁

Btw he's a 19 years old teenager not man

Baba at 18 u already a man abeg😂
Family / Re: 19 Year Old Man Marries Two Wives At A Time In Bauchi. by KennethEnyi(m): 5:18pm On Dec 30, 2023
jeff1993:
That's all they know how to do!!!! .... Marry, fvck and give birth to non entities who are willing tools of destruction!!!!

Bienvenue a northern Nigeria
The most backward place in Africa!!!!
Politics / Re: Lovely Photos Of President Tinubu With Son, Seyi, Daughter In-law Layal & Kids by KennethEnyi(m): 8:49am On Dec 30, 2023
Na that woman make this children fine
If not...👹
Politics / Re: Lovely Photos Of President Tinubu With Son, Seyi, Daughter In-law Layal & Kids by KennethEnyi(m): 8:49am On Dec 30, 2023
Na that woman make this children fine
If not...
BALLOSKI:
Younger Tinubu was good-looking. Didn't you see him behind Abacha and Abiola in one picture? He's cool.

What's wrong with Seyi?

Nobody that was good looking when young will be this ugly now
Stop defending this clown he's good for nothing!!!

Politics / Re: Lovely Photos Of President Tinubu With Son, Seyi, Daughter In-law Layal & Kids by KennethEnyi(m): 8:47am On Dec 30, 2023
laughitall:
Tinubu fine when he young

Who b dis fool?
Business / Re: Fire Destroys Goods Worth Over ₦‎300 Million In Anambra Market by KennethEnyi(m): 9:53am On Dec 21, 2023
Nairaland is back!!!

Romance / Re: Businessman Releases The Names Of Women He Has Slept With by KennethEnyi(m): 10:53pm On Dec 09, 2023
Also I notice don single Yoruba gurl here...
Wetin happen🤣🤣🤣
Romance / Re: Businessman Releases The Names Of Women He Has Slept With by KennethEnyi(m): 10:52pm On Dec 09, 2023
Nawa o
Romance / Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by KennethEnyi(m): 10:49pm On Dec 09, 2023
Us€less man
Sports / Re: Footballer, Sodiq Adebisi Slumps, Dies During Training In Ogun by KennethEnyi(m): 12:00am On Dec 08, 2023
What a retarded way to die🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Which Day Of The Week Did GOD Almighty Created Nigerians? by KennethEnyi(m): 11:59am On Dec 06, 2023
Monday

Foreign Affairs / Re: New Israeli Airstrikes Killed At Least 32 People And Injured Dozen (Photo) by KennethEnyi(m): 9:54am On Dec 02, 2023
iammo:

Gay Jesus with 12 gay disciples lol

Atleast Mohammed had children and wives

Something your Bobrisky God never had before he was killed

Hmmm

Celebrities / Re: Portable Excited As He Witnesses Snow For The First Time In His Life In The U.K by KennethEnyi(m): 9:08am On Dec 02, 2023
Worwor nigga
Romance / Re: "The World Is Designed To Kill Men" – Actor Deyemi Okanlawon by KennethEnyi(m): 9:50pm On Dec 01, 2023
Evolutionism:

This Usvless thing again. Nonsense.

Stupid people are not needed on this Thread.

Telling u this useless jennyclay bitch again e don Tay since we see her stupidity for here p e be like say she take holiday but now she don come back
Romance / Re: "The World Is Designed To Kill Men" – Actor Deyemi Okanlawon by KennethEnyi(m): 9:47pm On Dec 01, 2023
Jennyclay:
Watch how these broke and lazy men would come here and start saying “it’s true” with their broke mouth.

Just to take good care of your wife/girlfriend so that they won’t look outside… is what the world is designed to kill men undecided.

Useless girl I don dey wait for u since o
So I don show

Politics / Re: President Tinubu And King Charles In Group Picture With Other World Leaders by KennethEnyi(m): 9:50am On Dec 01, 2023
He's the ugliest one tgere🤣🤣🤣

See as he be like master Yoda
Politics / Re: Tinubu Reveals Top Priorities Of His 2024 Budget by KennethEnyi(m): 9:36am On Nov 30, 2023
PHAYOL81:

He'll surely pass as the greatest NIGERIAn president if he succeed in fixing the above. MAY GOD BE HIS STRENGHT

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

May God punish this drug sniffing puppet a.fall his retarded followers
Amen
Education / Re: Private Universities Floated By Nigerian Politicians (Full List) by KennethEnyi(m): 9:23am On Nov 29, 2023
StraightGaay:
You want to Bleep?

🤣🤣🤣🤣
Education / Re: Private Universities Floated By Nigerian Politicians (Full List) by KennethEnyi(m): 7:19pm On Nov 28, 2023
StraightGaay:
Na only gays dey have sex?

Gays Wey dey fuvk like rabbit
Straight guys no guck reach gays o🤣🤣
Education / Re: Private Universities Floated By Nigerian Politicians (Full List) by KennethEnyi(m): 4:15pm On Nov 28, 2023
StraightGaay:
I need sex mate, anyone?

U b gay?

Education / Re: Private Universities Floated By Nigerian Politicians (Full List) by KennethEnyi(m): 4:14pm On Nov 28, 2023

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 56 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21