Stats: 3,325,110 members, 8,420,394 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:24 PM

Kernel01's Posts

Nairaland ForumKernel01's ProfileKernel01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: Railway Projects: Cost Comparison Between Nigeria Vs Ethiopia by kernel01: 6:31pm On Jun 05, 2019
deomelo:
No, it is rretarded to say 2 different projects that they know nothing about in 2 different countries are the same and should have the same construction cost, that's rretarded and ignorant.
No! I totally disagree with you. It's the same company it's not as if we're building Supersonic trains, it's all locomotive, so... What can inflate the price of single rail to be costlier to a double rail?

Man, look Electric trains cost more, because it requires more double steel pole from one pole to the other.

In fact, I guess you've not boarded Nigerian trains before, don't let me share my experience with you. Because it's bitter.
PoliticsRe: Railway Projects: Cost Comparison Between Nigeria Vs Ethiopia by kernel01: 6:00pm On Jun 05, 2019
deomelo:
Keep quiet.

These are 2 different projects with different details and specifications. There are zero bases for any kind of comparisons

Why do you people think so dumbo and rettarded?
People are dumbo and rettarded because they choose to think like you.
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Denies Being Convicted In US by kernel01: 5:57pm On Jun 05, 2019
Casptainspecial:
Incoming speaker no one is a saint

I pray yu won't disappoint us when yu emerge as a speaker

ARE YOU SUFFERING FROM ANY OF THESE IN SILENCE

#HIV
#Arthritis
#Diabetes
#Fibroid
#Infertility
#Infections

Get solution with my signature
Oooh! Nobody is a Saint, but the Yorubas were busy shouting Saraki and Atiku as thieves, you need to defend the truth and not dance back and forth.
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Denies Being Convicted In US by kernel01: 5:49pm On Jun 05, 2019
Alzirida:
Wishing you the best Gabja.

So if one was actually convicted in USA by US law,
Does that also count for him in his own country so long as it wasn't murder case.
An ex-convict is an ex-convict anywhere in the world. Aside sentiment as an ex-convict, its hard to get a job anywhere in the world, even in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Railway Projects: Cost Comparison Between Nigeria Vs Ethiopia by kernel01: 4:30pm On Jun 05, 2019
deomelo:
If you are going to compare, at least equip yourself with detailed facts like specifications and factors like rail tunnels, rail bridges, rail stations and so on.

Peddling figures and making blind comparisons based on figures without facts and details is ignorance and mental laziness.

Lazy Nigerian youths
You need help, even after seeing double track rail by Ethiopian, against the highly inflated single track of Nigerian rail, still need evidence.

Check your dictionary for the word... Misappropriation, it's a criminal offense.
PoliticsRe: Railway Projects: Cost Comparison Between Nigeria Vs Ethiopia by kernel01: 4:29pm On Jun 05, 2019
Kyase:
Another olodo 001 don arrive cheesy
You're the Olodo, for using your leg to think.
TravelRe: KLM Airline Reveals V-shaped Aircraft Design Where Passengers Sit In The Wing by kernel01: 4:23pm On Jun 05, 2019
Femiartalade:
Instead of them to focus on developing what will prevent aircrafts from crashing embarassed
I won't be surprise if you ask people like you to produce cars that can't collide.

What have you offered the world?
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Fight On Airplane: Nigerians React by kernel01: 2:40pm On Jun 05, 2019
sisipelebe:
I'm not suffering from low self-esteem uncle. My first name is even Igbo. Uhn? It is what I have observed so far that i spewed.
Anybody can bear Igbophobia as name.
PoliticsRe: APC To Oyegun: You Lacked Oshiomhole’s Courage To Face Saraki, Dogara, Others by kernel01: 2:38pm On Jun 05, 2019
Babacele:
agreed and that is why indiscipline should be condoned in the party like imposing your son in law against the parties choice; is that your definition of consensus?
I'm saying having presented his son in-law, the state stakeholders, made their decision, not Adam making it look like he's fighting him.

Look I'm no fan of Okorocha, but Oshiomole asking lawmakers, who have the mandate of the people to vote anybody without asking them is setting the people against their representatives.
CrimeRe: Man Loses Savings Few Weeks After Lambasting Alibaba For Criticizing Yahoo Boys by kernel01: 11:04am On Jun 05, 2019
Davash222:
Childish!!
What's childish? Taking one's life retirement benefits? I don't blame you, but your parents.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Intervene As APC, Oyegun’s Bickering Worsens by kernel01: 7:56am On Jun 05, 2019
Adam have not improved the party on any front.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Intervene As APC, Oyegun’s Bickering Worsens by kernel01: 7:55am On Jun 05, 2019
Adam have not improved the party on any front.
PoliticsRe: APC To Oyegun: You Lacked Oshiomhole’s Courage To Face Saraki, Dogara, Others by kernel01: 6:53am On Jun 05, 2019
Babacele:
So what exactly are you saying? Why did Rochas loose the party structure to the Uzodinma's camp even under Oyegun before Oshiomole emerged as the party chairman? The reason is that party faithfuls even in Okorocha's government don't want Nwosu. And all attempts at explaining the implications of his recalcitrant insistence to Anayo fell deaf ears. That is a serious indiscipline when individuals rub poo on the party face and turn around to cry wolf. Oshiomole presently is the party- a bitter reality you may not want to admit.
Oga... Nobody is the party. It's a body of stakeholders, and they must be a consensus. If he's the party, he wouldn't need their votes to win as Chairman.

In fact, Democracy means consensus.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Fight On Airplane: Nigerians React by kernel01: 10:28pm On Jun 04, 2019
sisipelebe:
I trust Igbo men, any little achievement like this. You'll hear the phrase "do you know who I am" Do you know who you're talking to" With that their Igbotic accent.
You're suffering from low self esteem, that's why you're having Igbohobia.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Fight On Airplane: Nigerians React by kernel01: 10:24pm On Jun 04, 2019
Mraphel:
Yorubas are too accomodating. They should stop accomodating us it is very detrimental to them in future.

My people like to dominate by fire by force.
Ask your modaa, who's your real Paale if you have one, but I'm sure it can't be Igbo.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Fight On Airplane: Nigerians React by kernel01: 10:20pm On Jun 04, 2019
kennygee:
No, but your miserable and worthless one will suffice.
Finished young cretin.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Fight On Airplane: Nigerians React by kernel01: 10:07pm On Jun 04, 2019
kennygee:
I can bet you it is the Igbo guy that said "Do you know me"?

Holding an EU passport doesn't change the fact that you're a foreigner in Europe, racism go still clear your doubt.

The Ozuo that has visa, visa that will expire and they might not give you another one.

Instead of loving yourselves as brothers from the same country, they were displaying their animalistic tendencies and disgracing themselves internationally.

Tufia
Can you bet your empty llife?
PoliticsRe: APC To Oyegun: You Lacked Oshiomhole’s Courage To Face Saraki, Dogara, Others by kernel01: 9:04pm On Jun 04, 2019
buharitill2023:
if oyegun were the chairman, i bet you, apc wouldn't have win one state, even lagos and ogun state
Story!
PoliticsRe: APC To Oyegun: You Lacked Oshiomhole’s Courage To Face Saraki, Dogara, Others by kernel01: 7:06pm On Jun 04, 2019
SaintLucia:
Oshobaba exposed and chased Saraki puppet Balogun Fulani who wanted to hijack the party in Kwara. Saraki wanted to be in APC and impose his puppets through Balogun Fulani and at the same time be in PDP.

Saraki doesn't want to lose at the both sides. Oshobaba knew this plan and wanted to expel Saraki from APC before Saraki quickly defect to PDP.

Oyegun was too soft and people like Saraki and co took advantage of his weakness. Forget whether he won more states for APC, is not true, na Buhari factor won many states for APC in 2015. Oyegun that cannot win his polling unit for APC compared to Oshobaba.
Winning Saraki alone isn't a goal for Oshiomole. APC is more exposed to multi litigations and lost more states under the Oshiomole.
PoliticsRe: APC To Oyegun: You Lacked Oshiomhole’s Courage To Face Saraki, Dogara, Others by kernel01: 5:24pm On Jun 04, 2019
Babacele:
Oshiomole is doing what any reasonable party captain would do : reign in renegades while appealing to the voice of reason and loyalty . He isn't forcing anybody but you can't ride on the ship of APC and sabotage APC especially when no noble but selfish principles are involved. It is called indiscipline and there are consequences hence we have structure guiding the affairs of a political party. By pedigree and historical exigency , Oshiomole is the best party chairman to emerge in Nigeria in recent times. Didn't he go to beg Ortom when the Benue debacle got out of Oyegun's frail hands; or didn't Oshiomole give the party structure back to ungrateful Okorocha when it had slipped away from his selfish hand only for him to greedily and stubbornly hand over the whole state to PDP ; or who would tolerate an Amosun for sponsoring another party to the chagrin of all sane folks; or you dont know that osho baba has also warned that young thug in kogi that if salaries and pensions are not paid he should forget second term ticket? We can't be complaining about a bad country and at the same time frown at the efforts aimed at reforming it.
Oshiomole isn't the party, it's all the party members that form that makes the party. His word isn't law, it must be ratified by majority of party faithfuls.

Secondly, members are representing their Constituencies and they're the primary objective, whatever they decide goes and not what Adam.

Wait... Do you think we're fools? So, Oshiomole decide the type of primary that suits each state, right?, if you can't lay down laws, then, Oshiomole can't be dictating for those that made him Chairman. If they're flouting party rules, cool. Not Adam making the rules and expecting them to obey. I'm not a fan of Okorocha.
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Featured On Forbes Africa Magazine (photo) by kernel01: 5:00pm On Jun 04, 2019
Olatunji1929:
why are you so confused like this $1.2b and $2m later your said $40 which one are we going to believe now
Hahaha hah... I said, as at 2012, she was worth $1.2, I wasn't long, some investors wanted to buy her site at the tune of $2 million, she declined.

Today, she her wealth is worth $40 million, you can check it.
PoliticsRe: APC To Oyegun: You Lacked Oshiomhole’s Courage To Face Saraki, Dogara, Others by kernel01: 4:55pm On Jun 04, 2019
Babacele:
if allowing democratic process to take its course means loosing ,so be it. kwara ,Gombe, Ekiti etc in APC kitty don't you forget.
Look... I will rather have Oregun rule over a people, he knows you don't win every war with bombs and guns. Things didn't explode till the emergency of Oshiomole.

Oshiomole isn't democratic, was he not same man who's forcing his party men to vote Lawan and Femi, what's democracy if he wouldn't sell the idea and allow them to make their decisions.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To FCT Residents: You Are Necessary Evil Despite Voting PDP by kernel01: 4:51pm On Jun 04, 2019
dre11:
. We must resist those stoking ambers of division - Osinbajo

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/buhari-to-fct-residents-you-re-necessary-evil-despite-voting-pdp
His words are highly unpresidential. He lacks Diplomacy. This people will pay their taxes, whether they vote A, B or C, so... They deserve good governance.
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Featured On Forbes Africa Magazine (photo) by kernel01: 4:42pm On Jun 04, 2019
1StopRudeness:
See ......even if a person has 1million chains of businesses.......the cash flow has to run through a financial house...money like that isn't kept at home....concerned people have looked into her financials, u can't hide ur financial report from ur bank....we have less than 24banks in Nigeria.....I'm telling u she doesn't have the turnover to acquire the banana island property when she suddenly claimed she bought it....
When ur cashflow isn't clear in black and white ....it's called money laundering....but that's the life of all our politicians...nobody wants to torchlight someone for what they are guilty of....I don't want to argue ..all u people see is smoke screen business.....that's the same thing toke makinwa too is saying now...but no wahala, na naija we dey...
As at 2012 her blog was worth $1.2 billion dollars. I remember at some point, there was this company that wanted to buy her site for over $2 million then... But she declined.

Today, she's worth over $40 dollars.
PoliticsRe: Igbos Attack BBC Igbo For Wishing Them 'happy Eid' by kernel01: 4:35pm On Jun 04, 2019
simonlee:
So you guys cannot felicitate with us...but all of una wan chop salah ram?
You lack wisdom. How does felicitate, with others mean greeting me in a religion I don't know.
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Featured On Forbes Africa Magazine (photo) by kernel01: 4:26pm On Jun 04, 2019
Gratefulheart01:
Yea, asking... that's exactly what i'm doing. You can tell me more. Thanks
She makes hell of money from Google adsence, she enjoyes over a million unique visitors everyday on her site.

Same way, she make millions on advert on daily, as well as political editorials.

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Featured On Forbes Africa Magazine (photo) by kernel01: 4:18pm On Jun 04, 2019
1StopRudeness:
Frustration, illiteracy, bitterness..?? I'll let u run ur mouth peacefully....lack of information is worrying u
You don't know, instead you to kindly ask, you're asking EFCC to arrest her, since you aren't sure as to how she makes her money.
PoliticsRe: APC To Oyegun: You Lacked Oshiomhole’s Courage To Face Saraki, Dogara, Others by kernel01: 4:08pm On Jun 04, 2019
Babacele:
True talk. Oyegun is shameless ,and still pained that he was booted for Oshiomole to come clear the mess he left behind in APC. And cleared the mess would be ,no matter how pained the Oyegun's of this world are. If not the indiscipline with which Oyegun 'nurtured' the party, why won't political tin gods with PDP mentality in APC sabotage the party for their selfish interests?
What did Oshiomole do? He couldn't do a thing to Saraki, but barking. He lost more states under his watch.
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Featured On Forbes Africa Magazine (photo) by kernel01: 4:03pm On Jun 04, 2019
Gratefulheart01:
But is it only by advert to make that kind of money she has? How many people even read blogs? I only visited her blog once or twice in my life before.

I'm just confused about the whole blogging thing works
Check the highest blog in Nigeria. If you don't know why not ask.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)