Christianity Etc › Re: Your Dreams Explained by Kesscy: 12:38am On Jan 09, 2022 |
Please, i need answers to my dreams, i am always chased by force men not once but many occasions, sometimes am been arrested for what i did not do. Also i dream and forget my dreams. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United : (1 - 3) On 5th December 2020 by Kesscy: 7:58pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
Whitelookq: Live score app is showing it am using lapi and i can't find a link |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United : (1 - 3) On 5th December 2020 by Kesscy: 6:42pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
pls i need link to stream man u live match |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Kesscy: 5:26pm On May 01, 2020 |
Please I need app that I can use to download good movies for free in my iPhone 7 |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Scores 2 Free-kicks Vs Celta Vigo For Barca, Fans React (Photos) by Kesscy: 4:37pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
forget your inconsistency bro and besides i don’t hate him just that’s you guys are taking it too far cos he scored 2 free kicks as if someone hasn’t done it b4 movingclouds: Why you be like this self? You don't know the difference between a hype and being praised for being consistent? Get hate out of your soul... It's like Juninho panambucano scoring two in a match, it would be talked about more than Pepe's cos he's a consistent free kick scorer |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Scores 2 Free-kicks Vs Celta Vigo For Barca, Fans React (Photos) by Kesscy: 5:49pm On Nov 10, 2019 |
pepe of arsenal once scored two free kicks in 1 match what’s the hype for |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Scores 2 Free-kicks Vs Celta Vigo For Barca, Fans React (Photos) by Kesscy: 5:45pm On Nov 10, 2019 |
What’s this hype for self Pepe of Arsenal once scored 2 free kicks in 1 match You guys should rest biko make we hear word rubbish hype |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Kesscy: 12:09pm On Oct 26, 2019 |
Can i get a better battery for my iphone 6 my battery is draining like mad |
Sports › Re: Paul Pogba Is Demanding £500,000 A Week In Order To Stay At Man United by Kesscy: 12:16pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
dis boy � dey stupid i swear down abeg make dem nor beg am make e go sef e own don too much nonsense and ingredients |
Celebrities › Re: Your Lie Can’t Change The Fact That You Assaulted Me - kizz Daniel’s Manager by Kesscy: 9:20pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
even if u were assaulted d mahn in question has said his sorry den u move on wit ur life n act mature n ignore his comments |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by Kesscy: 7:10am On Dec 07, 2018 |
t TheBlessedMAN: you'd be surprised when the story ends with the next two or three updates.
I swear i would have updated, but, presently am in Lanlate. At my grandpa's house (my late daddy's dad). I have been finding it difficult to type with so many distractions, like, visiting my late daddy's friends, former teachers, pastors, garrage friends and younger friends.
In fact, the only place am yet to visit is the house of his ex-girlfriends.
Please bear with me. One thing is certain sha. This story is ending this year. Whether through Summarising or typing below standard, i must finish it this YEAR. Countless mustn't waste my time next year like it did this year. thanks for the reply n sorry about ur deceased but pls jst summon courage and end d story dis yr as u said. thanks broda mahn |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by Kesscy: 12:09pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
oga na 2022 u 1 complete d story  1 Like |
Health › Re: Eating After 6pm Dangerous To Health - Experts by Kesscy: 7:45pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
make we eat early so we go dey hungry  for nite abi u try wella na so our fadas take stay reach 100yrs so so make u leave am like dat ni |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by Kesscy: 8:19pm On Oct 31, 2018 |
oga still update na chioo we don tire to dey check everyday |
Celebrities › Re: Sexy Yemi Alade Twerks For Flavour. Nigerian Celebrities, Fans React (PIX, Video by Kesscy: 10:21pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
Rstc: She has more achievement than tiwa though.
She has won MTV female artist of the year back to back.
Sold out more shows in Europe and Africa . And it seems Africans like her better than tiwa. tnk God u knw hanty tiwa is more talented end of story naija luv rubbish songs normally so no offense yemi is gabage  Though tiwa has more talent. |
Politics › Re: FG Proposes N8.6trn Budget For 2019 by Kesscy: 9:23pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
let dem share d money cos we ain’t seeing wat dey are doing wit d money jst looting anyhow mtcheeew  |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by Kesscy: 10:26am On Oct 10, 2018 |
is quite d best i’ve read since starting dis story dis epistle is heartwarming  thanks once more waiting for more updates soon don’t keep us waiting too long.. respect mahn |
Phones › Re: Facebook Lite App Now Available On Ios by Kesscy: 7:35am On Oct 08, 2018 |
na lie abegi didn’t see anytin like dat have done several search yet no facebook lite |
Culture › Re: Oyaaa! Waffi Men, Benin Men, Port Harcourt Niggies, Yenagoa Men. Pidgin Contest by Kesscy: 3:35pm On Oct 01, 2018 |
Jesse25: First of all I rep Benin As for the pigin matter nah we Benin invent am ..Benin is the home of pigin infact e everything for benin nah with pigin,baba the matter serious ooh..I swear bayelsa they learn, davido admit for Benin radio station say skelewo nah slag for Benin frst I rep waffi who b Davido wen 1 give una frst 4 pidgin ni e don baff na Warri get pidgin so no go dia go rake u dey hear ni |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by Kesscy: 8:44am On Sep 29, 2018 |
Truth be told u are really good I must say, but how long are we gonna wait for another episode u making dis uninteresting coming here checking dis trend everyday is tiring... pls try an update Biko nu thanks  |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by Kesscy: 12:16pm On Sep 22, 2018 |
Like seriously, if something happen to u can’t u jst tell us dan keeping thousand of persns waitin for a month for a story to finish  is not funny at all will be checking dis trend every blesseded day jst to see updates yet no avail |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Watford Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 15th September 2018 by Kesscy: 10:18pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
mknigeriagreat: The best midfielder last season and so far this season is that watford guy "Doucoure". I was hoping morhino would have sold pogba to buy that guy from watford. He plays like a combination of kante, David Silva plus modric all in one body. I've been watching watford matches since last season cos of him. He's too brilliant. so he ball pass pogba ni how many shorts on target he get wen dem buy am na na u go say why Man U buy dis combination of all players in 1 player yeye dey smell |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Watford Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 15th September 2018 by Kesscy: 10:03pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
Kyase: All those players if you carry Dem put for big teams na big flop Dem dey turn to... |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Kesscy: 3:35pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
cupid4ig: there are so many ways u can use to download movie to ur iPhone without iTunes. Personally I use isaveit and MyMedia app both are free on AppStore. Someone suggested another app on this page just look up. thanks � mahn I just download it now |
Politics › Re: The Best And Worst Governors In The South-South? by Kesscy: 3:49pm On Sep 07, 2018 |
MVLOX: And the winner is .... Okowa of Delta state seconded with his big lips � |
Politics › Re: The Best And Worst Governors In The South-South? by Kesscy: 3:48pm On Sep 07, 2018 |
kingkakaone: Which Ayade is d worst governor?
Even Okowa will disagree with u.
Okowa is d worst governor in Nigeria as at today.
He's PDP and south south is a PDP zone that's why his head has never been called for. we south south knows is okowa nothing else okowa is a disaster the worse thing that has ever happened to delta since it’s separation from bendel state |
TV/Movies › Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Kesscy: 11:12pm On Sep 04, 2018 |
Mrblaze06: I was thinking the same thing about Angela until I realized she didn't know who teresi was but she could have look for another way to know who he was.. i believed she will find a way out cos she does always.. as for Tariq he’s been stupid he thinks gangster life is better than the life his parents is protecting him frm, then he should give it a try, he will understand better when he sees the outcome gibberish boy forming strong |
Car Talk › Re: 12 Facts About The New Bugatti Divo by Kesscy: 6:52pm On Sep 03, 2018*. Modified: 7:15pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
Why spend that kind of huge money � just on car � which can’t take you from obodo Igbo than to naija here kukuma come and buy Nigeria �� so we can leave this lifelessness of our politicians |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nasarawa Government Employs 2,140 Teachers by Kesscy: 5:05pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
Someone should tell the dullard okowa to do same cos I can’t seems to fined why he can’t employ teachers when many have retired.. |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Drives N30m Dodge Challenger To Renew His Contract With Olympic Milk by Kesscy: 11:27pm On Aug 03, 2018 |
Tot u guys said u doesn’t knw how to sing yet his d bread � winner in d family u brings all d endorsement deal why his broda sit n enjoy wat he did not labor for dis is a real balla ever since he left his broda who is d real big deal |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Kesscy: 9:53pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
How can I download movies in my iPhone � 6 without using iTunes |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Makes Its Worst World Cup Outing Against Croatia. by Kesscy: 10:12pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Everything about dis country na fake fake super chicken � instead of super Eagle � � fake president infact everything fake mbok � |