Stats: 3,325,462 members, 8,422,204 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:03 PM

KhalidMohammed's Posts

Nairaland ForumKhalidMohammed's ProfileKhalidMohammed's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Meets With Labour In Last-minute Scramble To Avert Strike. by khalidMohammed(m): 5:30pm On Nov 05, 2018
adigun27:
Who x isn't tired of buhari even dead are tired ondo state governor that increase school an says aaua school fee which is 30k can't buy is shoe the same man cant pay workers more than 22500 please help i want to collect my statement of result for nysc help 1910500445 heritage bank
You need help, but you can afford a big phone and Monthly subscription. Go to hell digital beggar
CrimeRe: Boyfriend Of Married Woman Who Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon, Lands In Hospital.Video by khalidMohammed(m): 9:34pm On Jun 11, 2018
No man deserve to go unpunished, all men MUST marry.
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging In Jigawa State (Disturbing Photo) by khalidMohammed(m): 4:56pm On Mar 13, 2018
And the guy took time to finish his packs of cigar before killing himself by himself. Eyaaa for him sha
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill 25 In Plateau, 11 Houses Razed In Fresh Attacks by khalidMohammed(m): 4:47pm On Mar 13, 2018
My very dear Plateau State, who will liberate you from the marauding beast let loosed by cruel Bubu?
PhonesRe: [picture] Leaked Prices Of Phones For Jumia Mobile Week 2018 by khalidMohammed(m): 3:08pm On Mar 07, 2018
The thing good sha but no bar to buy, maybe till baba leave office by May next year.
Car TalkRe: Why Do Some People Adorn Their Dashboards With Horse Whips? by khalidMohammed(m): 8:30am On Mar 06, 2018
Its their badge, to show that they are agberos
Car TalkRe: BMW 750li Xdrive Bashed In Lagos by khalidMohammed(m): 10:49pm On Aug 05, 2016
Panel beaters don de apply for the repair
Science/TechnologyRe: See What A Man In Aba Made Using "I Pass My Neighbour Generator by khalidMohammed(m): 10:41am On Jul 19, 2015
They say no tight guy can come from Abba.
PoliticsRe: Simon Lalong Accuses Jonah Jang Of Last Minute Looting by khalidMohammed(m): 6:43am On Apr 19, 2015
Petroleum minister refunded 9billion dollars and this dude is looting at the last minute rush.
BusinessRe: Nigeria Wants To Shutdown South African Businesses Over Xenophobic Attacks by khalidMohammed(m): 11:11am On Apr 18, 2015
Can I resume school? Am schooling in SA
Foreign AffairsRe: Al Jazeera Drags Nigerian Army To Court Over Detained Journalists by khalidMohammed(m): 2:15pm On Apr 06, 2015
Hizzy:
Nigeria army are known for frustrating Nigerias and foreigners, during NDA entrance examinations thousands of Nigeria wrote their exams instead of them to release de results what de do is, de shortlisted fifty man names from each state out of thousands dat wrote de exams. De worst part of it is de results are not released on time de wait until jamb closed selling change of institutions forms before de release their family members names and end up frustrating many Nigerians. Causing Nigerias not to go to school
Guy you wan join NDA? Inbox me ur details and MTN 1500 voucher.
PoliticsRe: What Would Gmb Do About This by khalidMohammed(m): 9:50am On Apr 06, 2015
...and they just go there to sleep ne fa. Anytime they are awake it means there is a fight
Foreign AffairsRe: Al Jazeera Drags Nigerian Army To Court Over Detained Journalists by khalidMohammed(m): 9:39am On Apr 06, 2015
These bloody guys are Nigerians. Al Jazeera should not teach us how to live in Nigeria
CrimeRe: Madness Vigilante Murdered By Madman In Delta by khalidMohammed(m): 9:30am On Apr 06, 2015
The man went to see his wife? Caught in Action ;DThe man went to see his wife? Caught in Action
IslamRe: 5 Types Of People You Might Find In The Mosque by khalidMohammed(m): 1:41pm On Oct 10, 2014
The Number 6 is the one that mess during prayers. Very smelly but I always find it difficult to talk
PoliticsRe: Terrorism Has Nothing To Do With Islam, Says Jonathan by khalidMohammed(m): 1:10pm On Oct 07, 2014
LordMecuzy:
True shaaaaa. Our a Main issue are the Northern Muslims they are So Radical to Thier Religion.I Have lots of Friends that are Yoruba, Igala and Auchi Muslims and they are Fun to be with.

THE NORTHERN MUSLIMS ARE NIGERIANS PROBLEM
May Allah open your eyes. And may he not count your ignorance against you on the last day
Nairaland GeneralRe: Total Eclipse Of The Moon Occurs Wednesday by khalidMohammed(m): 12:59pm On Oct 07, 2014
e go rish my yard kwa?

1 (of 1 pages)