Events › Re: Hilarious Video Of Kenyan Couple Exchanging Vows Throws Internet Into Confusion by kilonso001(m): 11:12am On Dec 19, 2016 |
Kenyans and madness are like Bread and Beans. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacncies by kilonso001(m): 9:47am On Dec 19, 2016 |
Your spelling of 'Vacancies' is wrong Op. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N95k Contract Bank Job in Akwa Ibom Or N85k Full Staff Job In Lagos? by kilonso001(m): 9:32am On Dec 19, 2016 |
Tell ur friend to go for the 95k job in Akwa Ibom. |
Career › Re: General Manager Job by kilonso001(m): 3:01pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
You wont get up to half of that here, except u wanna open up ur own retail store. |
Celebrities › Re: Shameful! Naija Babe Went To A Club, Got Drunk, Took Off Her Clothes & Party On by kilonso001(m): 1:35pm On Dec 13, 2016 |
can i get her contact? |
Career › Re: Resigned After 2 Days, See Why by kilonso001(m): 1:31pm On Dec 04, 2016 |
Career › Re: Resigned After 2 Days, See Why by kilonso001(m): 10:23am On Dec 03, 2016 |
When u hear of protea hotel kuramo waters, please take off. Its better to be a slave in Egypt under pharaoh than to work there. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: GEC Petroleum Development Company by kilonso001(m): 8:53pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Just did a check on them, and it seems they are real... Go ahead and give it a shot. The Lord be with you. wish u all the best... will be waiting to hear your success story. Maurella: I ran a check on the address and the response I got looked real. I know most scammers use mainland as their meeting point but this interview is on the island..,that's why I feel it's legit. Or what do u guys think? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: GEC Petroleum Development Company by kilonso001(m): 2:46pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Google is ur best friend my dear. |
Romance › Re: Heavenly hair by kilonso001(m): 2:39pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
I advice u completely shave it off, its hygenic too. statistical: These days I don't know maybe to always trim my pussy hair or to completely shave it off but it aches me . Ladies any suggestion you know and you give. |
Romance › Re: I'm Unarguably The Most Beautiful Chick On Nairaland by kilonso001(m): 1:15pm On Nov 18, 2016 |
I agree with you... DM me lets chat, its urgent Famouson: Guys rate me.... Did I try? It's not easy to be beautiful especially in this recession..  |
Family › Re: Traditional Marriage List In Aboh Mbaise, Imo State by kilonso001(m): 1:25pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
I have never liked anything that comes from Mbaise. |
Career › Re: Blackmailer by kilonso001(m): 9:27am On Nov 15, 2016 |
Most Blackmailers i know die gruesome deaths and they dont live long. Is that what you want for your self? Idamond: Friends im very very good in blackmailing if you want to shot a sex, scam,etc just info me.....the price is affordable... |
Phones › Re: Things You Probably Never Knew Your Mobile Phone Can Do. .. by kilonso001(m): 10:45am On Nov 13, 2016 |
Just tried dialling *3370# on my phone with low battery and nothing happened Stoical: There are a few things that can be done in times of grave emergencies. . Your mobile phone canv actually be a life saver or an emergency tool for survival. Check out the things that you can do with it:
- Emergency The Emergency Number worldwide for Mobile is 112. If you find yourself out of the coverage area of your mobile; network and there is an emergency, dial 112 and the mobile will search any existing network to establish the emergency number for you, and interestingly this number 112 can be dialled even if the keypad is locked. Try it out...
- Have you locked your keys in the car? Does your car have remote keyless entry? This may come in handy someday. Good reason to own a cell phone: If you lock your keys in the car and the spare keys are at home, call someone at home on their mobile phone from your cell phone. Hold your cell phone about a foot from your car door and have the person at your home press the unlock button, holding it near the mobile phone on their end. Your car will unlock. Saves someone from having to drive your keys to you.
- Hidden Battery Power Imagine your mobile battery is very low. To activate, press the keys *3370# Your mobile will restart with this reserve and the instrument will show a 50% increase in battery. This reserve will get charged when you charge your mobile next time.
- ATM - PIN Number Reversal - Good to Know If you should ever be forced by a robber to withdraw money from an ATM machine, you can notify the police by entering your PIN # in reverse. For example, if your pin number is 1234, then you would put in 4321. The ATM system recognizes that your PIN number is backwards from the ATM card you placed in the machine. The machine will still give you the money you requested, but unknown to the robber, the police will be immediately dispatched to the location.
- This information was recently broadcast on CTV by Crime Stoppers however it is seldom used because people just don ' t know about ... (copied)
MODs I hope this is the right section for this information? |
Food › Re: Which Food Should I Eat To Get A Little Bit Fat? by kilonso001(m): 8:32am On Nov 12, 2016 |
Thanks for this post babe, am checking the drugs out right away seizethaBae: Yipeeee!!! finally found my long lost twinee . I owe nobody any explanation too but i just wanna look a lil bit chubby. Namsayin'?. See ehn,don't mind all ds people telling you; ''eat late,drink your food,add protein to your diet''e.t.c. Ko le werk! Some of us have high rate of metabolism hence if we like we shld eat like tomorrow no go come,it won't show!. U really need to see the rate at which i eat,i eat almost every 3,3 hours,and i eat all sorts. Infact,anytime am going to my sis place,i must call her ahead to overstock her kitchen. Yels,itz dat serious. I look perfectly healthy tho.  Just last week i went to a pharmacy store to get drugs for MP and i askd d pharmacist what i can use to look a lil bit chubby,he just started the usual sermon of 'babe,u look perfect,many pple are dying to be like you bla bla bla,nd i was like; wariz dis one saying 
Finally,he recommended a tablet-Mosegor-pisotifen (a lil bit expensive) and another multivit capsule(u can buy anyone). I started four days ago & im looking fleshy already. or maybe am seeing d flesh with my imaginary eyes,donno sef . You can google Mosegor(will try nd upload a pix). Doesn't make me dizzy at all.
You are welcome.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Insult The Prophet TB Joshua & Evoke Curses Upon Yourself" - Fan by kilonso001(m): 2:23pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Can Your Organisation Handle This Project........ by kilonso001(m): 2:00pm On Oct 19, 2016 |
I have a solution that suits your needs. I just sent you a PM. |
Properties › Re: Apartment Needed Urgently In Akowonjo by kilonso001(op): 5:23pm On Sep 18, 2016 |
Still expecting.... |
Properties › Apartment Needed Urgently In Akowonjo by kilonso001(op): 12:46pm On Sep 18, 2016 |
Hello guys, I am in dire need of a 2 or 3 bedroom apartment in either of these locations. Egbeda, Akowonjo or Shasha.
I am quite choosy and would want a very neat apartment in a quiet environment.
If you have any details please don't hesitate to contact me asap.
Thanks y'all |
Business › Re: CBN New Policy On Seized ATM Cards by kilonso001(m): 11:13am On Aug 19, 2016 |
that directive has been passed for a long time, am surprised you didnt know about it MaBuk: I just left wema bank now.
The ATM seized my card after a while I thought it would come out but it did not so I went to the banking hall to complain.
Thank God it is a Wema card I use on a wema ATM.
I was asked if was wema and I said yes, the Lady told me she has to get permission from her boss to either release it or not. I asked her what she mean by that she said CBN has directed that ATM cards seized by the machine should not be released anymore, except the ones by the card.
The card owner is expected to go to his bank and request for a new card.
I just want to inform NL people to avoid using different ATM for different bank.
Have a good evening! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Pay Him N500,000 For A Job? by kilonso001(m): 11:08am On Aug 19, 2016 |
Dude run for your life.. i smell a scam.. judeibro: I graduated since 2012 and have been searching for job since then. Though I stopped the search and I am gathering money from a small laundry business I am running to see if I could raise enough money to register to be a bet agent and start a bet shop this new football season, together with MMM hustle. On thursday last week precisely, I ran into an old course mate of mine who is now a customs officer, he was even on his uniform. I was surprised and inquired how he got into Nigeria customs knowing how difficult it is getting in there. He gave me detailed gist about an Hausa man who happens to be a top customs officer, he met three years ago in his business center, helped him got the job. We exchanged contact and he promised to contact the man to see if he could assist me to get one of the replacement slots.
The issue now is that he introduced me to the man as promised and I got to contact the man and he gave me his official email account and instructed I send my CV and photocopies of my credentials to him via email, which I did. Today he called me to tell me, he has 4 slots for replacement scheduled for October, (that some officers who are due for retirement will be leaving by the end of september) that I should pay him N500,000 (five hundred thousand naira),N50,000 (fifty thousand Naira) down payment and N450,000 when I get my appointment letter and start work. I contacted my friend and he told me I shouldn't worry, that he will loan me the N50,000 to pay him, but I should hustle the remind balance to pay him immediately I land the job.
My friend has sent the N50,000 into my account today to my greatest surprise, but I don't know where to get the balance N450,000 b4 the end of september and I don't want to go back to my friend that just assisted me with N50,000. I need advice if it is advisable to take a loan for such venture and where can one get such loan. Pls your opinion please, because I am kind of confused here. I need a job badly. |
Christianity Etc › Re: CAC Abule-Ijesha Members Fight As Pastor Is Thrown Out Of Church In Lagos by kilonso001(m): 8:50am On Jul 26, 2016 |
The difference between the garden of Eden and the world we live in today are; Religion and Politics. |
Education › Re: Top 7 Confraternities In Nigeria And Their History & Beliefs by kilonso001(m): 4:43pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
Is there a way i can contact you? 9jacrip: You sounded promising then you fell apart in the second paragraph of your post. There's no difference between you & the other guy, illegally ini'd with false orientation.
Let me school you quickly:
No Price, No Pay, as laid down by Dr. Carew and his 2 guys means:
You, as my brother shall not put a price on whatever you do for me & I shall not have to pay you for anything you do.
In Buccaneering, there's no price tag to be expected or paid to each other for any support or effort given, it is free. |
Education › Re: Top 7 Confraternities In Nigeria And Their History & Beliefs by kilonso001(m): 1:55pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
Nice one bro... please let them know that NPNP is not about violence or retaliation. No Price No Pay is all about... You dont price me and i dont pay you.... which literally means, You dont hurt me and i dont pay you back if you do. 9jacrip: In your marooned orientation, No Price No Pay is meant to denote conflict?
All these illegaly initiated Buccaneers who lack the thorough knowledge of essence of the adventure and confuse it for RS, RMs & LTs. |
Education › Re: Top 7 Confraternities In Nigeria And Their History & Beliefs by kilonso001(m): 1:52pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
The violent ones are the ones who join without proper orientation. they are the ones who see themselves as a cult group and must resolve every conflict with violence. But the ones with proper orientation, are much more different and they live a life of selfless service to humanity. 1bkaye: Sad how a lot of these confraternities that start out as organisations meant for empowerment deteriorate into violent cults/gangs |
Education › Re: Top 7 Confraternities In Nigeria And Their History & Beliefs by kilonso001(m): 1:49pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
Education › Re: Top 7 Confraternities In Nigeria And Their History & Beliefs by kilonso001(m): 5:08pm On Jun 24, 2016 |
Education › Re: Top 7 Confraternities In Nigeria And Their History & Beliefs by kilonso001(m): 6:42pm On Jun 23, 2016 |
hmmmmm...while u may be right on some points, some of them are also wrong |