Stats: 3,325,408 members, 8,421,773 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:24 AM

Kingjaja2's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingjaja2's ProfileKingjaja2's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

AdvertsRe: Do you WANT the The Lagos Business School MBA...but don't have the N1.5 Million? by kingjaja2(m): 12:36pm On Aug 29, 2007
@ all

You can access free MBA on this website.

http://www.quickmba.com/

Rather than pay school fees, use the money to enact on what you read + your ideas from - http://www.quickmba.com/

Yours truly
BusinessRe: Is Your Brain Still Working: by kingjaja2(m): 8:19pm On Aug 28, 2007
@ dearone

do you own a business venture in nigeria?
BusinessBusiness Tax In Nigeria by kingjaja2(op): 8:07pm On Aug 28, 2007
Taxation Issues In Nigeria: I intend to open a restaurant in Nigeria soon. Do I need to pay tax?
BusinessRe: Let’s Playback Our Childhood Dreams by kingjaja2(m): 3:18pm On Aug 28, 2007
as a child, all i ever wanted to be was a playa. bonking as many virgin women as possible, b4 brakin heartz. i guess i'm living d dream now grin
RomanceRe: Heartbroken: Jilted By My Girlfriend For An 'Ex-Boyfriend' by kingjaja2(m): 3:06pm On Aug 28, 2007
@ shangy,

man-up! Stay away from the girl! It might hurt badly but do it. Afterwards, see how strong u'd become. I know u will overcome it! Just one of those mad times!  Stay away from her and delete her number from ya phone. Anything that joins u & her, delete it from ya life! It would work! After this, just watch, I know u'd become a crazy playa like myself. I was once jilted and ever since then, I been jilting girls my senior and junior, and their mamas and aunties and aunties junior sister.
RomanceRe: Heartbroken: Jilted By My Girlfriend For An 'Ex-Boyfriend' by kingjaja2(m): 3:05pm On Aug 28, 2007
@ shangy,

man-up! Stay away from the girl! It might hurt badly but do it. Afterwards, see how strong u'd become. I know u will overcome it! Just one of those mad times! Stay away from her and delete her number from ya phone. Anything that joins u & her, delete it from ya life! It would work! After this, just watch, I know u'd become a crazy playa like myself. I was once jilted and ever since then, I been jilting girls my senior and junior, and their mamas and aunties and aunties junior sister.
PropertiesRe: how do you invest in property in nigeria by kingjaja2(m): 4:58pm On Aug 24, 2007
please post information to me too gurufarmer@yahoo.com
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Fool by kingjaja2(m): 4:55pm On Aug 24, 2007
my advice, if u rich, dig hole and put am for dere. e go safe! na only rat and other pests u go dey watch out for.  cool
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Fool by kingjaja2(m): 4:47pm On Aug 24, 2007
if u was rich, wouldn't u too want to pack your money go abroad?  undecided Although i understand ur yarn.
BusinessI Need Suppliers Of Poultry Feed In Lagos & Ogun by kingjaja2(op): 4:44pm On Aug 24, 2007
@ all,

can someone provide me with details of poultry feed suppliers in Lagos state and Ogun state please. post their contact details (including websites - if they have one), Importantly, i need their phone numbers. I want to struck a supplying deal.

thanks in advance.
AgricultureRe: How Do I Start Snail Rearing? by kingjaja2(m): 1:51pm On Aug 20, 2007
@ thethy,

Hello,

I need help on a new agribusiness which I intend on starting soon. The agribusiness is a poultry business.

I want to know about the ingredients used to produce chicken feed. Can someone please list the ingredients and how they are mixed together, and in what proportions are they mixed together. I intend to rear broiler chicks for the purpose of chicken meat production.

Someone please reply my post or alternatively, you can email me on: gurufarmer@yahoo.com.
BusinessWhat Are The Ingredients Used To Produce Chicken Feeds? by kingjaja2(op): 1:49pm On Aug 20, 2007
Hello business people and informants alike,

I need help on a new agribusiness which I intend on starting soon. The agribusiness is a poultry business.

I want to know about the ingredients used to produce chicken feed. Can someone please list the ingredients and how they are mixed together, and in what proportions are they mixed together. I intend to rear broiler chicks for the purpose of chicken meat production.

Someone please reply my post or alternatively, you can email me on: gurufarmer@yahoo.com.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Create a Personal Thread for Yourself Here by kingjaja2(m): 9:53am On Aug 20, 2007
is there naira in this land?

1 2 (of 2 pages)