Stats: 3,329,250 members, 8,439,518 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 12:31 PM

KingRex1's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingRex1's ProfileKingRex1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 146 pages)

RomanceRe: Nairaland Wrestlemania,jadakitana Vs Laveda by KingRex1(m): 4:38pm On Apr 03, 2016
AIRTIME007:
...Commentator(Terry)
OK news has just filtered in....From Victoria Island precisely.....Jadekitana has decided to postpone her fight with Laveda...details to follow soon
Will you stop asslicking for oncehuh? !!!
RomanceRe: Nairaland Wrestlemania,jadakitana Vs Laveda by KingRex1(m): 4:36pm On Apr 03, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
somebody call LAWMA pls. This trash should be disposed ASAP
..making calls nw
RomanceRe: The Reason Why Some Ladies Prefer Most Guys To "Others" by KingRex1(m): 4:34pm On Apr 03, 2016
oseod:
Ban is real....
Preach it bro..!
RomanceRe: The Reason Why Some Ladies Prefer Most Guys To "Others" by KingRex1(m): 4:32pm On Apr 03, 2016
Jadekitana:
Expect a very very silly controversial one soon.
No wahala.. We expecting it as well as ur absense
RomanceRe: The Reason Why Some Ladies Prefer Most Guys To "Others" by KingRex1(m): 4:27pm On Apr 03, 2016
This might be the only less silly thread you've created.
Are u playing safe?
RomanceRe: Nairaland Wrestlemania,jadakitana Vs Laveda by KingRex1(m): 4:17pm On Apr 03, 2016
Seriously whers the fun in this..? Y'all hating on people who aint even here.

Back to Manutd match.. Mehn see Martial's shot!
RomanceRe: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [female Edition] *day 1* by KingRex1(m): 2:55pm On Apr 03, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:
If even Jesus popped wine in Galilee, who am I a mere mortal that won't pop bottles? heheheheh
Hahahahahaha! No high oh
RomanceRe: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [female Edition] *day 1* by KingRex1(m): 2:39pm On Apr 03, 2016
charijee:
[color=#CD1076]*Whispers, maybe he did cum* grin[/color]
aaah! So that ws ur plan
RomanceRe: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [female Edition] *day 1* by KingRex1(m): 2:37pm On Apr 03, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:
Yeah bro, sure.
aren't all work and no play make jack a dummy? loll

It has to be later in the day though, have platoon 36 to attend within the next 2hours.

And you, hope bottles won't go scot free today?
Niggas popping bottles since 1914!
RomanceRe: To Angelberry - The Angel Of My Life - by KingRex1(m): 1:56pm On Apr 03, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
Then stay out of trouble and enjoy your birthday

Cheers
RomanceRe: I Am Plus One Today by KingRex1(m): 1:55pm On Apr 03, 2016
Maxi112:
me ke!
I can't even my Caracas can't do such
eh?
RomanceRe: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [female Edition] *day 1* by KingRex1(m): 1:52pm On Apr 03, 2016
naughtynaughty:
poison yoruba grls gve their husband
Haha! Her poison kept me digging all nite.. 'chemistry toh gbasky'
RomanceRe: To Angelberry - The Angel Of My Life - by KingRex1(m): 1:47pm On Apr 03, 2016
Angelberry:
Yes, if your eyes want to lead u to sin, close them
I hear u.
RomanceRe: I Am Plus One Today by KingRex1(m): 1:46pm On Apr 03, 2016
Maxi112:
see rebel
Lol.. I gat ur bck. see u guys names even rhyme
RomanceRe: ???????????????????? by KingRex1(m): 1:41pm On Apr 03, 2016
xendra:
dont mind that attention seeker,he was trying to annoy me becos i told him in another thread to avoid my mention button cos its not for his likes. anyway....M sorry about that, its why i got it removed or is it still there?
Its alright dear.. No qualms
RomanceRe: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [female Edition] *day 1* by KingRex1(m): 1:35pm On Apr 03, 2016
naughtynaughty:
hellooo padi mi toh gbayi! Hw was ur nite? Hpe u enjoyd ur orun ife smiley
abeg wetin be 'orun ife'
RomanceRe: I Am Plus One Today by KingRex1(m): 1:27pm On Apr 03, 2016
Maxi112:
pocket that sorry and make good use of it

I don't need it....... plz
Bro be a gentle man. Happy birthday Maxity02
RomanceRe: To Angelberry - The Angel Of My Life - by KingRex1(m): 12:59pm On Apr 03, 2016
Maxity02:
madam go ur way, I don't have time for all this!

if u need attention, u no how to get it not me
Oya e don do for una. Maxity02 u gats chill
RomanceRe: To Angelberry - The Angel Of My Life - by KingRex1(m): 12:57pm On Apr 03, 2016
Angelberry:
Lol, close your eyes in the Church next week.
So thats ur advice.
RomanceRe: To Angelberry - The Angel Of My Life - by KingRex1(m): 12:43pm On Apr 03, 2016
Angelberry:
I no fit vex na, the Lady saying I enjoy attention for this act of shame gat me angry. How was service today?
Abeg no vex 4 them.. Service was interestin nd lovely. Bt der was an unusual turn up of fine hot babes. Agents of distraction
RomanceRe: To Angelberry - The Angel Of My Life - by KingRex1(m): 12:36pm On Apr 03, 2016
Angelberry:
Next time u quote me for a silly reason as this, you won't like me.
Maxity02 av neva seen Angel vexed oh.. Abi u do somthin wey we no dey see?
RomanceRe: To Angelberry - The Angel Of My Life - by KingRex1(m): 12:33pm On Apr 03, 2016
alkines:
dis is called unKONJITIONAL love hehe
Haha! lwkmd for here
RomanceRe: ???????????????????? by KingRex1(m):
xendra:
saw whathuh you see yourself? did you not notice the idiota edited my post
You serious? Sorry dear.

Nice try Mrcork!

You had to go all petty to get my attention. So you're still pained. I gat no probs with you man, jst free me. Happy sunday!
PhonesRe: Why Do People Still Spend Alot Of Money On so called High End Phones by KingRex1(m): 12:19pm On Apr 03, 2016
I bet u cnt take pics under water with Innjoo.
RomanceRe: •Happy Birthday Naijaboiy • by KingRex1(m): 12:08pm On Apr 03, 2016
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Lool...are you in the capital city? Na here e dey hot o! cheesy [/color]
Chai..

nd i dey enter FCT later this week. Keep my Moët!
RomanceRe: ???????????????????? by KingRex1(m): 12:03pm On Apr 03, 2016
How com i neva saw that. Well xendra you don't have to show how shallow minded u are.
RomanceRe: •Happy Birthday Naijaboiy • by KingRex1(m): 11:55am On Apr 03, 2016
Naijaboiy wer we dey turn up? Wer the party at?
RomanceRe: Who Is The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland? by KingRex1(m): 10:34am On Apr 03, 2016
Anuoluwapo23:
I wantu know oooo because have been seeing different guys here..

Leegooooooo
Whers the price/award? Lemme see if i'll jst decline or accept it.
RomanceRe: When Your Fiance Is From IMO State (photo) by KingRex1(m): 6:58am On Apr 03, 2016
OP wan spoil market for Imo gals
RomanceRe: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [female Edition] *day 1* by KingRex1(m): 2:01am On Apr 03, 2016
Angelberry:
My duty is to make sure I don't hurt him. Guide and protect his heart..you know the duty of an Angel. Love can make someone do crazy stuff reason I only perform my duties while others fall in and out of lovegrin
Be dere tryna decieving us.. U go soon discover mungo park
RomanceRe: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [female Edition] *day 1* by KingRex1(m): 2:00am On Apr 03, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Best way too.No waitin'.
Enjoyin the popcorn alone nd havin a good.. Gudnite dear.. Outta here

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 146 pages)