Stats: 3,325,212 members, 8,420,843 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:22 PM

Kingseg's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingseg's ProfileKingseg's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Blames Buhari For Coronavirus In Nigeria by kingseg: 5:31pm On Feb 28, 2020
tsephanyah:
cheesy indeed politics is a dirty game. Goldman's Sach predicts that Covid19 might cause Trump to lose reelection... So PDP will exploit this for there aa[b][/b][b][/b][b][/b]dvantage but APC knows how to play there card well.... We are observing
PoliticsRe: Umahi Inspects Various Projects At Night (Photos) by kingseg: 6:08am On Feb 18, 2020
Where are the foolish past and current Abia state governors. They should open their eyes and ears. It seems they are blind or may be they are deafs.
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by kingseg: 8:55am On Feb 17, 2020
A country like Canada that is functioning well has gone to pick its citizens and quarantined them for 14 days. Nigerians go die first before help go come?
RomanceRe: Fiancé Who Is HIV + But Undetected Has Released His Sperm Inside Me by kingseg: 4:54am On Feb 17, 2020
U=U. It means if it can't be detected then it can't be transmitted.
PoliticsRe: SERAP Gives FG 7 Days To Disclose Spending Of Recovered Abacha Loot Since 1999 by kingseg: 4:20am On Feb 17, 2020
This is the way to go. The capacity of civil societies need to be built so they can tackle any government of the day on accountability. They should put government on their toes so they can deliver on their mandate. If we have more than one SERAP in the country that holds every local government chairman and state government accountible I believe every one of them will want to keep to the mandate that brought them to power.
HealthRe: African Star Apple Could Cause Male Infertility by kingseg: 4:40pm On Jan 18, 2020
Our forefathers who are this fruit were very fertile to the extent of marrying more than two wives. I think there is need for extensive investigation for this study
RomanceRe: How I Got Scammed Of 10k By Lavita Ricca Investment by kingseg: 1:59am On Jan 09, 2020
I got message on face book messenger to invest 50K in the same scheme few days ago. I knew it was just too early in the year for me to be scammed knowing fully well the experience of close friends that were scammed in various platforms. Due to my sharpness and alertness the scammer blocked me on face book. I was amazed why he blocked because I knew what he was up to
RomanceRe: Another Toxic Relationship Ended by kingseg: 7:18pm On Jan 08, 2020
In the short time u may feel very pained. Cut all communication with her. You will see someone better in no time. Be open minded. Love yourself and enjoy your self. Thank God you ended it and didn't manage her
PoliticsRe: Fayemi: No Plan To Sack Workers In Civil Service by kingseg: 8:35pm On Jan 05, 2020
Really����
HealthRe: What Effective Drug(supplement)can You Recommend For The Treatment Of Rheumatism by kingseg(op): 8:36pm On Jan 04, 2020
At times both knees are affected but currently it's the shoulders. She is not obese.
Healthyway15:
Hello.... sorry about your mum's condition

Well, most people still refer to the condition as rheumatism despite the fact that it's no longer accepted as a medical term, it could be osteoarthritis or rheumatoid arthritis. And the condition is of many types, and knowing some other certain symptoms apart from the stiff, painful joints, help a lot in its proper treatment and prevent further complications.

Are both the two knees affected, and is she obese?
HealthRe: What Effective Drug(supplement)can You Recommend For The Treatment Of Rheumatism by kingseg(op): 8:25am On Jan 03, 2020
Please can you be more explicit on how it can be taken
Danzakidakura:
Always eat garlic and tumeric
HealthWhat Effective Drug(supplement)can You Recommend For The Treatment Of Rheumatism by kingseg(op): 6:27pm On Jan 02, 2020
Good day Nairalanders. My mum is in her late sixties. She is been complaining of rheumatism for some time now. We have bought drugs and drug supplements for her and yet it's seems nothing is working. Please I want treatment recommendations that have proven to be effective for her age bracket. Thanks
RomanceRe: My Wife Is Emasculating Me by kingseg:
No one can tell the time of hardship but when it happens your first point of help should be your spouse to provide support. There are lots of women who take responsibility upon themselves in providing for the family without hassle when their spouse have financial difficulties. We sometimes forget the vow we took on wedding day.
For how long will the wife continue to provide if something tangible is not coming from the man. OP there is need to review what you are doing currently especially when it's not bringing anything to the table.
OP before we castigate your wife it will be nice for you to mention if your wife has ever supported during your period of hardship before changing totally.
People have past through such experience it's a temporal thing. Just have faith and also reach out to your friends and loved ones that will be willing to help in one way or the other. God will see you through. God will touch the heart of your wife. IJN.
PoliticsRe: DSS Releases Omoyele Sowore by kingseg: 9:11pm On Dec 24, 2019
Which lessons do u want him to learn?
Sunofgod:
Hope he has learnt his lesson........his people are not behind him.
AgricultureRe: CATFISH Whatsapp Sales Portal by kingseg: 6:22pm On Dec 24, 2019
AgricultureRe: Fish Farmers School by kingseg: 6:21pm On Dec 24, 2019
AgricultureRe: CATFISH MART. A Platform That Connects Catfish Farmers Directly To Buyers by kingseg: 6:20pm On Dec 24, 2019
Nairaland GeneralRe: Lagos Children Beat Father Christmas That Showed Up Without Gifts (Video) by kingseg: 5:14pm On Dec 24, 2019
I remember it's still this father Xmas that was videoed on bike. Now he don receive beating. Pele hustle is real.
CultureRe: Ooni Of Ife Ogunwusi Catwalks At Fashion Show In Lagos (photos) by kingseg: 5:10pm On Dec 24, 2019
King with swag
PoliticsRe: 10 Governors Visit Dangote Refinery, Say It’s A Pride To Nigeria by kingseg: 8:18am On Dec 21, 2019
Visionary leaders are key for national development. Private or Public. Peer review will be helpful if they will be willing to implement to other sectors of the economy. Just wanna make sense.
AgricultureAdvice For A New Fish Farmer Who Specializes In Fingerlings by kingseg(op): 11:32pm On Dec 20, 2019
Good evening all. I operate a fish farm in Abuja that specializes in hatching. In the coming months I intend selling fingerlings. In doing this, I I will like to break into the market by getting potential buyers of fingerlings. I need advice from experience fish farmers or those who act as middle men who have been in the business for a while.
RomanceRe: Please Help, My Girlfriend Is Obsessed With Marriage by kingseg: 5:16pm On Nov 25, 2019
When it's time for you to settle and you start the chase will you see the one that will love proportionately and not for your money? Test her if she truly loves you. If so abeg bro settle down and forget the stress.when a woman truly loves you and really wants to settle down with you, it saves you alot of stress. Use your head Bro
PoliticsRe: Welcome Party Held For Festus Keyamo In His Hometown, Effurun (Photos) by kingseg: 4:33pm On Nov 19, 2019
I don't doubt you. If he plays his cards well.
chukwuibuipob:
cool Next Delta state gofnor
RomanceRe: These Are The Types Of Men That Can Easily Steal Your Woman by kingseg: 2:39am On Nov 18, 2019
Don't forget to add men who use first class air ticket. Come and see how one was looking at a married woman on economy passing to take her seat on a plane. You don't need to tell yourself what he wants.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo’s 35 Aides: Buhari Clears The Air, Says They Only Created New Ministry by kingseg: 5:32pm On Nov 16, 2019
Very very funny
DEHVEHLOP:
Awon doubting Yigbos will never believe.

Who cares about their meaningless rantings anymore...

Ordinary snake is enough to silence them.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo’s 35 Aides: Buhari Clears The Air, Says They Only Created New Ministry by kingseg: 5:30pm On Nov 16, 2019
DEHVEHLOP:
Awon doubting Yigbos will never very very funny

Who cares about their meaningless rantings anymore...

Ordinary snake is enough to silence them.
CrimeRe: EFCC Docks Sokoto Councillor, Director For Diversion Of Salaries by kingseg: 7:19pm On Nov 14, 2019
Wicked generation
CrimeRe: I Ended Up In Hospital After Police Assault- Businesswoman by kingseg: 6:40pm On Nov 08, 2019
cry. FTC
RomanceRe: Do You Sing Love Songs To Your Partner? by kingseg: 6:38pm On Nov 08, 2019
cry 2nd to comment
RomanceRe: 7 Ways To Improve Your Manpower Naturally by kingseg: 6:38pm On Nov 08, 2019
cry
PoliticsRe: Joseph Chukwueke Elected Mayor Of Woodlynne In New Jersey (Photo) by kingseg: 4:08pm On Nov 07, 2019
kiss

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)