Stats: 3,325,822 members, 8,423,849 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 11:08 AM

Kingsuo's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingsuo's ProfileKingsuo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

NYSCRe: Corpers Taking Selfie At Taraba River Before Drowning (Photos) by Kingsuo: 5:41pm On Aug 12, 2018
madgoat:
Mehn, it means you are so dumb if you cant comprehend that simple story.
Bros I did not read the story
NYSCRe: Corpers Taking Selfie At Taraba River Before Drowning (Photos) by Kingsuo: 3:01pm On Aug 12, 2018
carzola:
Chaii...
Death is the only true
Freedom.

Rip to them.
Life is meaningless
That's why suicide
Should be legalized
The part I don't understand is how they all drowned at the same time
CrimeRe: Tramadol Effect: Police Parade Armed Robber Sleeping After 24 Hours (Pictures) by Kingsuo: 9:42am On Aug 09, 2018
TMemos:
Drugged!
Even the police officers know say na jazz packaging
PoliticsRe: Bomb Found Near A Filling Station In Delta State. Photos by Kingsuo: 5:10pm On Aug 08, 2018
Juliusmalema:
E go do u lik magic......then una go believe.

Make una continue to allow them form a town in asaba.
Make dem come try am for warri, asaba nor join
PoliticsRe: Bomb Found Near A Filling Station In Delta State. Photos by Kingsuo: 4:56pm On Aug 08, 2018
Juliusmalema:
The hausa fulani herdsmen and boko haram is about to unleash mayhem and havoc in delta state....

I urge deltans to be security conscious or the sword of othman Dan fodio will befall them.........

The jihadist war is already near completion in
Benue
Plateau
Taraba
Zamfara
Nasarawa.........

Southern kaduna is already conquered and a caliphate installed.....

Deltans defend your land...
Bros nor be for the delta wen I dey
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Nelson Destroys Fetish Item Tied To A Tree In A Bush In Imo. Photos by Kingsuo: 9:36am On Aug 05, 2018
Doro55:
. Imaging the stupid question you are asking on Sunday morning , guy your brain dey leak oil.
IMAGINGhuhhuh
RomanceRe: 'A Black Girl Without Boobs Or Ass Is Incomplete' - Azanian Rose @GoldenMbali by Kingsuo: 10:22pm On Aug 02, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Williams Uchemba Hangs Out With Davido As He Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by Kingsuo: 4:42pm On Aug 02, 2018
[quote author=Rachelsblog post=69890096]Popular Actor and UN reps Williams Uchemba has arrived the Country, he landed few days ago and was pictured hanging out with Davido this morning, See another photo below!

From Ebiwali---
http://www.ebiwalisgossip.com/2018/08/actor-williams-uchemba-hangs-out-with.html

EGEDE men, if you know, you know
CrimeRe: Nigerian Sentenced To 14 Years In US Prison For Leading Fraud Ring by Kingsuo: 7:58pm On Jul 28, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
embarassed sad why Ochuko?This one nah Delta man,ibori james onafe dem.Over and out
Warri, even the Vikings of those times nor get heart reach us, ask the guys went storm national assembly, the leader touyo dey 10 feets from my house, proud sapele boy if SARS hold u naked follow them
CrimeRe: Nigerian Sentenced To 14 Years In US Prison For Leading Fraud Ring by Kingsuo: 7:57pm On Jul 28, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
embarassed sad why Ochuko?This one nah Delta man,ibori james onafe dem.Over and out
Warri, even the Vikings of those times nor get heart reach us, ask the guys went storm national assembly, the leader touyo dry 10 feels from my house, proud sapele boy if SARS hold u naked follow them
CrimeRe: Nigerian Sentenced To 14 Years In US Prison For Leading Fraud Ring by Kingsuo: 7:56pm On Jul 28, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
Warri, even the Vikings of those times nor get heart reach us, ask the guys went storm national assembly, the leader touyo dry 10 feels from my house, proud sapele boy
TravelRe: Map Of The Itakpe - Ajaokuta - Warri Rail Line Corridors And Future Extensions by Kingsuo: 3:47pm On Jul 28, 2018
Ofodirinwa:
Connect 6 unproductive economically dead cities via trillium n Nair's rail project. Continue.
If I hear mention warri as unproductive thunder go fire your left TOTO, nor let boys vex
TravelRe: Map Of The Itakpe - Ajaokuta - Warri Rail Line Corridors And Future Extensions by Kingsuo: 3:45pm On Jul 28, 2018
Oga shey na you carry Agbor from delta put for edo, edo na place?
BusinessRe: See A Suitcase Man Ordered From Jumia, See What He Got (Photos) by Kingsuo: 11:42pm On Jul 26, 2018
spinna:
No foul u got what u ordered can the normal size be that amount? U dey find awoof
Last last na wallet
CelebritiesRe: There Is No Beef Between Kizz Daniel & Reekado Banks - Harrysong Lied by Kingsuo: 2:59pm On Jul 26, 2018
[quote author=ipafricaStaff post=69709184]"A little advice for the boy Kizz, respect my experience don't be childish" you do not remove specks when you have logs covering your eyes, to those who have concluded this as a rant I will explain things to you, please kill sentiments and listen. Kizz Daniel and Reekado Banks are not beefing, Harry Song and his manager are the arrongant one in this - Anusiobi Franklin Kizzdaniel PR

Collaborations are not done without the consent of the parties. Kizz Daniel was not aware Reekado was on the the track "Selense" we are human, I believe in wisdom "hey Kizz whats up I have a track, I feel with you and Reekado it will be better" this is appropraite and the right thing to do, you do not request a collaboration from a brand and break terms. Despite the ignorance he was glad when he found out Reekado Banks was on the track.

Why insult? Why feel an artiste should promote a craft that doesnt represent his brand positively? that is myopic, you are respected but the quotation that started this write up isn't necessary in that song.

Hello, music lovers the situation is Harry Song is too arrogant to appologise for the insult on the brand, Kizz is not ready to spoil his brand by promoting a craft that doesn't speak well, Kizz Daniel and Reekado Banks are not in any beef or disagrement as potrayed by Harry Song and his manager, Kizz Daniel has nothing against Harry Song but cannot jeopardize his brand after everything that harrysong did during the process of the song being recorded

The new version with Dice Ailes and Iyanya in my opinion is unnecessary, please Kizz Daniel and Reekado Banks are not in disagreement, the statement made by Harry Song and his manager is an attempt to row this boat to the middle of the ocean and abandon it or would harrysong stand to his claim of beef that after noticing such issue of beef he couldnt pull out kizzdaniel voice from the song, well is funny how you featured an artist who didnt stress or even collected a dime from you & you still went on to insult him in same song you featured him on saying "A little advice for the boy Kizz, respect my experience don't be childish, cause the older the wise ooh, the stronger the wise ooh, so humble your self you just they start" MEnh who those that and you also expect reekado banks to promote such work also on his ig & other platform, i wouldnt want to disgrace harrysong by saying all his mistake because of our 9years friendship but he should respect his self and do the needfull than trying to put conflicts btw kizz & Reeky.

Thank you for being my audience.

SOURCE: Mp3Reverb

[/

This harrysong na member of Vikings confraternity, wizkid too, kizz Daniel na buccaneer, if you know, you knows
CelebritiesRe: Farren Jean Andrea: 'I Was Diagnosed With HIV' by Kingsuo: 12:18pm On Jul 26, 2018
Fitbillionairep:
this one na man yansh he get am from
The idiot is even gay, I hate gays with my life
CelebritiesRe: Farren Jean Andrea: 'I Was Diagnosed With HIV' by Kingsuo: 12:12pm On Jul 26, 2018
tofolo:
TOTO is a Local Govt Area in Nasarrawa State pls. wink
No it is the pidgin name for woman Curry
CelebritiesRe: Farren Jean Andrea: 'I Was Diagnosed With HIV' by Kingsuo: 12:03pm On Jul 26, 2018
englishmart:
what is kpekus?
TOTO
PoliticsRe: U.S. Closely Watching Nigeria’s Political Developments – Diplomat by Kingsuo: 9:51am On Jul 26, 2018
post=69712071:
yes o
Ogun kill you there
CrimeRe: Corper Shot Dead By Police In Kogi, Labelled An Armed Robber. Graphic Photo by Kingsuo: 9:33am On Jul 26, 2018
SarakiBukola:
You should actually seek help.

That he's in NYSC means he can never rob ?

So the Police should leave him once he flashes his ID card with his left hand and maybe with a gun in the right ?

Truth is...we don't know if he's guilty or not. We are all speculating.

I pray he's gets justice guilty or innocent.
Shut the Bleep up, what if he was framed by the police, ogun go kill all this policemen, I never regret the death of a police officer, how many times have you heard of incessant killings by the Nigerian army, I respect the army a lot
PoliticsRe: $100m Aircraft Maintenance Facility Rots Away In Akwa Ibom Since 2012 by Kingsuo: 11:28pm On Jul 25, 2018
Blue3k:
Source: http://saharareporters.com/2018/07/22/100m-aircraft-maintenance-facility-rots-away-akwa-ibom
Believe the 100 million USD was actually used in the construction at your own detriment, at least 50 million USD was looted
CrimeRe: Custom Seizes 498 Cartons Of Codeine Syrup Worth N199.2 Million (photo) by Kingsuo: 10:37pm On Jul 25, 2018
nando85:
These are the HOT vacation photos actor, Eze Solomon Onyebuchi wants you to see!

http://flexytunes.com.ng/these-are-the-hot-vacation-photos-actor-eze-solomon-onyebuchi-wants-you-to-see/
Who gives a Bleep about him? This is so annoying
CrimeRe: Notorious Kidnappers Neutralized After Gun Battle In Ogun. Graphic Photos by Kingsuo: 2:16pm On Jul 25, 2018
[quote author=omowolewa post=69683090]Everyday for the criminals, but a day of justice 'karmas' it up.

I won't be surprised if a politician's name is quickly transmission, transmitted, transfixed, transfusion to the cae[/quot

What if the police framed them, you honestly don't know what these idiots called police are capable of
CrimeRe: Armed Bandits Kill 3 Police Officers In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Kingsuo: 2:12pm On Jul 25, 2018
[quote author=talk2hb1 post=69693061]Did they diedhuh
Please Check Signature at least undecided[/quot

I swear you are heartless, see as you backstab English
CrimeRe: Armed Bandits Kill 3 Police Officers In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Kingsuo: 2:09pm On Jul 25, 2018
[quote author=Sijo01 post=69692906]FSARS killed armed bandit in Ogun.
Armed bandits killed Police Officers in Rivers. Hmmmmmm, It is well. sad[/quo

The so called armed bandits could be innocent civilians, SARs kill innocent people and place guns on them, and then tag them criminals, I know of such case, nothing was done to the officer, killing someone because of money and there after tarnish his memory, these officers are heartless
CrimeRe: Armed Bandits Kill 3 Police Officers In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Kingsuo: 2:05pm On Jul 25, 2018
emekabros2:
Three cops attached to Rivers State police command were mowed down by bandits at their duty post along psychiatric road Rumuigbo Porthacourt. This is despicable, reprehensible, disgusting ,and barbaric. Lately, seven police officers were killed by bandits in FCT and no head roll.Four police officers were set ablaze in Edo State and no head rolled.A police Inspector was killed by suspected
herdsmen in Kebbi State and nothing happened.

Source: http://9jaggist..com/2018/07/armed-bandits-kill-3-police-officers-in.html
Just the way SARs kill people and nothing happens, mtcheww
CrimeRe: Houseboy Steals His Boss' N10 Million Toyota Prado, Sells it for N50k (Photo) by Kingsuo: 1:44pm On Jul 25, 2018
Oga can I use the USA number to call clients?
CrimeRe: Houseboy Steals His Boss' N10 Million Toyota Prado, Sells it for N50k (Photo) by Kingsuo: 1:37pm On Jul 25, 2018
[quote author=Bhelamblog post=69681825]From Ebiwali--
http://www.ebiwalisgossip.com/2018/07/house-boy-steals-his-boss-n10million.html[/quote

You bought a Prado jeep for 50k,shit dry your brain bros
CelebritiesRe: Blessing Douglas: My Wedding To Olusoji Jacobs Cost N10 Million by Kingsuo: 7:33am On Jul 21, 2018
baby124:
She’s pretty. Happy Married Life to the couple. However, the family she married into is very private. She really needs to control the way she shares information and hints about their financial status. This is a very humble family, her boasting here makes it seem like she came for the name and the money.
She is not pretty
CelebritiesRe: Blessing Douglas: My Wedding To Olusoji Jacobs Cost N10 Million by Kingsuo: 7:28am On Jul 21, 2018
GlorifiedTunde:
OK. May the marriage last.

I hope you'll remember that also in the future when you're cash low - that you once spent "money that can build a factory" on wedding grin grin
So 10meter can build a factory right? Bros b realistic
CelebritiesRe: Justin Dean, Korra Obidi's Husband Defends Her For Dancing In Swimsuit by Kingsuo: 4:00pm On Jul 20, 2018
fineboynl:
her body irritates me.
That pant line konjitates me
PoliticsRe: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by Kingsuo: 11:54pm On Jul 19, 2018
[quote author=rawpadgin post=69533069]u dull o! shocked[/quote

Just a complete dumbo I swear guy

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)