Stats: 3,326,969 members, 8,428,847 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 05:53 AM

KingTom's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingTom's ProfileKingTom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 (of 1023 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:41pm On Aug 22, 2022
E don be
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:17pm On Aug 22, 2022
fredoooooo:
Goooaaaaalllll
Werey you wan swear say you happy for the goal? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:10pm On Aug 22, 2022
Fuuuuucccckķkkkkkkk!!!!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:06pm On Aug 22, 2022
To dispossess Milner na war. Milner
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
Langy bobo, our very own Antony dey start grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 11:51am On Aug 22, 2022
TrebleChamp:
Debo has seen it....
Smh grin grin I go watch the match for back of viewing centre with hoodie, and my keys in hand grin
CrimeRe: Europe-Based Nigerian Man Addresses Those Practicing Cultism In Europe by KingTom(m): 2:53pm On Aug 19, 2022
Funny enough the REAL cultists would never pull up to anybody na dem be the most friendly, always calm and smiling grin na those akiewu niggas wey dey wan do like say na gods dem be because dem join small cult grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:27pm On Aug 18, 2022
Trevor012:
Lmfao a teacher that is jobless and cant type correctly talking about personal issues cheesy. Due to joblessness and hunger you began hawking and advertising your 2nd hand Power banks and Bluetooth speaker on Nairaland looking for cheap buyers cheesy cheesy. Nigga rest before you let me chew you up like soft puff-puff cheesy cheesy
This is wrong bro, goes against everything this thread represents
RomanceRe: See The Photos She Sent To Me That Got Her Boyfriend Angry (photos) by KingTom(m): 6:19pm On Aug 18, 2022
VillageGuyArts1:
We'd need to discuss this in the dm. If that's okay with you.
Very ok bro
RomanceRe: See The Photos She Sent To Me That Got Her Boyfriend Angry (photos) by KingTom(m): 5:10pm On Aug 18, 2022
VillageGuyArts1:
Medibang pro.
How much would it cost to get a shirtless picture of myself holding the bloodied head of a lion high on one hand and then a bloodied knife low on the other hand
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 7:31pm On Aug 17, 2022
Ellexy:
Omo rejections oporrr cheesy
Bros, I heard we're snooping around Naiby Keita's situation in Liverpool, Naby sef go reject us grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 5:40pm On Aug 17, 2022
With the way we're going now, e be like say we go dey kidnap players on gunpoint because wetin be this? grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 2:35pm On Aug 17, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Dalot, trying to mark Diaz all through the game[/color]

https://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lxt5r4QdjI1r8cvzdo1_250.gif
Izu you won't make heaven grin
SportsRe: Elon Musk: I Was Joking About Buying Man Utd. Standup Is My Second Hustle by KingTom(m): 11:20am On Aug 17, 2022
orohbiro:
Chai grin manutd is now a laughing stock
Oh Indeed they are cry but they will rise from the ashes like the Phoenix cry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:26pm On Aug 16, 2022
Ellexy:
Casemiro wants to stay at Real Madrid #mulive

[@RodrigoFaez via @MadridXtra]
Fake but funny grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 9:30am On Aug 16, 2022
Nezzjnr:
A New York-based investment fund are said to be considering putting together an offer to take over Manchester United

From America to America grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 11:07am On Aug 15, 2022
benji93:
You mean he'll become a millionaire in a few years as everybody else, abi? cheesy grin
Going by your exchange rates, he'll be rolling in millions in a few months grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 12:08pm On Aug 14, 2022
eph12:
Porch with these same players? I laugh if you think anything will change
My name is not ChristoBam sir, and its not Thomas either grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 7:37am On Aug 14, 2022
ChristoBam:
You dey play counter attacking football normally. Come dey should Ten Hag Ten Hag when dem wan hire manager. With the full knowledge of the kind of board we have.

It's a totally different direction in style and philosophy.
Every single one of our players are useless in this system.
It'll take crazy investment to get us playing that way successfully.

How the fvck is Ten Hag going to survive this? And how did all these people not see this coming coming?

United fans made Gary Neville an enemy cuz he wanted Poch instead.
They even made YOU an enemy because you wanted Poch instead grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 7:53pm On Aug 13, 2022
God Abeg oh, who go epp oh cry

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 7:16pm On Aug 13, 2022
Dem dey overkill us shiiiittt grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 7:14pm On Aug 13, 2022
chrisley024:
So 3 first games 0 point cry
Stop it!!!! grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 6:06pm On Aug 13, 2022
It is finished
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 6:02pm On Aug 13, 2022
There was a clubcry
CrimeRe: Photos Of Hon Mbazulike Iloka & Late Wife With Soludo by KingTom(m): 9:28pm On Aug 12, 2022
Zane2point4:
tongue
You know I’ve been wondering about this mr “bad news” guy’ and at some point i think he just might be indulging and actively taking part in bad news just to create content!!

Just like one episode of james bond movie(I’ve forgotten the name) where the villain actually create bad events himself so that he’ll be the top media outlet to report the headlines!
The guy nearly made russia and America to fight in that movie’

Ppl are psychos
Tomorrow never dies, parodying the foolishness of Rupert Murdoch grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 2:33pm On Aug 12, 2022
Ellexy:
Abi he no want the to regress

adebayo201:
Progress go where. Nah tit for tat Rauf wan do.

Man wey get sense.
Sir Kazeem grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m):
Ellexy:
But why?

Isn't it obvious, na bad belle. He no want the boy progress grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m):
Japa japa Ja wo Canada grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 11:11am On Aug 12, 2022
Oasis007:
3rd Kit
Banana Republic. grin
PetsRe: Motorist’s Dog Tries To Attack A Policeman On Duty In Ogoni, Rivers State by KingTom(m): 2:03pm On Aug 11, 2022
Bobloco:

The bolded caught me

How is the dog and the policeman together

Together in the collection of ₦100 Roger
grin na the same thing come my mind grin
CareerRe: Is This A Norm In Nigeria Among Bosses And Masters?? by KingTom(m): 1:21pm On Aug 11, 2022
No be all
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 8:17pm On Aug 09, 2022
melodyogonna:
It is not. Why are you pretending you don't forget stuffs? This is an mistake to make imo. Went to the position they've been standing for years, De Gea reminded him it's been changed by the manager and they switched. I no see the big deal.

You all have a problem with his captaincy but managers have said he is pretty vocal. If the manager has a problem with him he can be benched, captaincy notwithstanding. Young (or was it Valencia?) I think was our captain when Ole took over, didn't prevent him from benching Young.

Personally I don't think Maguire is our problem, I still believe our defensive issues lie in the midfield.
Your last sentence couldn't be more right, all our defensive issues so far are the fault of the midfielders. Maguire is not and has never been the problem

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 (of 1023 pages)