Stats: 3,325,007 members, 8,419,898 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:48 AM

Klare's Posts

Nairaland ForumKlare's ProfileKlare's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 22 pages)

RomanceRe: The Lady He Deflowered Wants To Kill Him With Sex by Klare(f): 6:31am On Jul 08, 2016
huhhuh
RomanceRe: The Lady He Deflowered Wants To Kill Him With Sex by Klare(f): 6:30am On Jul 08, 2016
huh
EducationRe: A Funny Experience In UI Yesterday by Klare(f): 6:16am On Jul 08, 2016
diamondlizzy:
grin that's real good for him.
EducationRe: A Funny Experience In UI Yesterday by Klare(f): 6:16am On Jul 08, 2016
sad
sad
RomanceRe: Can We Find Any Decent Girl Anymore??(photos) by Klare(f): 6:14am On Jul 08, 2016
Jokes EtcRe: Maid Wanted Her Salary Raised, See What She Did. (pic) by Klare(f): 6:13am On Jul 08, 2016
sinaj:
ancestral problem grin
PhonesRe: Have You Ever Seen A Phone With 5 Batteries? See It Here by Klare(f): 6:11am On Jul 08, 2016
Julietcutie:
old pix... lol but d phone would just explode one day
PhonesRe: Have You Ever Seen A Phone With 5 Batteries? See It Here by Klare(f): 6:10am On Jul 08, 2016
Caution30:
Charge once a year grin
PhonesRe: Have You Ever Seen A Phone With 5 Batteries? See It Here by Klare(f): 6:09am On Jul 08, 2016
Toluwani111:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
This phone has 5 batteries, 2 Sims and an SD Card.
Chai! My Igbo brothers will not kill somebody oo
PoliticsRe: This Is What A Yoruba Man On Facebook Said He Will Do To Igbos by Klare(f): 6:07am On Jul 08, 2016
johnglefury:
I'm still trying to evaluate the relevancy of your point.
PoliticsRe: This Is What A Yoruba Man On Facebook Said He Will Do To Igbos by Klare(f): 6:07am On Jul 08, 2016
Innovator90:
See him fugly yorubba face...when you look like that, of course you will be filled with hate and anger, wants to start by killing his wife. Chineke ekwena ihe ojor.
PoliticsRe: This Is What A Yoruba Man On Facebook Said He Will Do To Igbos by Klare(f): 6:06am On Jul 08, 2016
johnglefury:
this is totally disheartening.
To even say he'll kill his wife.
I thought it was for better or worse
Things we do for love. SMH
PoliticsRe: This Is What A Yoruba Man On Facebook Said He Will Do To Igbos by Klare(f): 6:06am On Jul 08, 2016
Olu2 0090:
This yoruba people harbor inordinate hate and envy towards the Igbos for absolutely no reason but for their success. I have warned my friends from SS and SE, if I catch you with any yoruba minus Fayose and others who have conscience, I'll terminate our friendship immediately. You don't know a poisonous snake until you have be beaten, to be safe, what do you do? Stay away from all snakes. What pains me is Igbos are agitating to stay away from you so that this kind of hate will stop...for the sake of peace, yet you are the champion of One Nigeria but still harbors this hate. If this random yoruba man can say this on facebook, a doctor in America and a leading figure OBA of Lagos, now imagine the millions who harbor the same hateful feelings around you, in our daily activities and even here Nairaland; we see every day. Goodness me...this people!
PoliticsRe: This Is What A Yoruba Man On Facebook Said He Will Do To Igbos by Klare(f): 6:05am On Jul 08, 2016
Olu20090:
This yoruba people harbor inordinate hate and envy towards the Igbos for absolutely no reason but for their success. I have warned my friends from SS and SE, if I catch you with any yoruba minus Fayose and others who have conscience, I'll terminate our friendship immediately. You don't know a poisonous snake until you have be beaten, to be safe, what do you do? Stay away from all snakes. What pains me is Igbos are agitating to stay away from you so that this kind of hate will stop...for the sake of peace, yet you are the champion of One Nigeria but still harbors this hate. If this random yoruba man can say this on facebook, a doctor in America and a leading figure OBA of Lagos, now imagine the millions who harbor the same hateful feelings around you, in our daily activities and even here Nairaland; we see every day. Goodness me...this people!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria has finished me!! by Klare(f): 1:16am On Jul 08, 2016
toniabella:
am still hoping that my phone will beep with credit alert. 2079684194 uba
even the ghost readers are commenting today grin
PoliticsRe: Nigeria has finished me!! by Klare(f): 1:11am On Jul 08, 2016
DDeliverer:
Person go finish school, after the struggle to go night class everyday, spend better money for seminar and project..struggle graduate with 2.1....spend one long year dey serve him country....yet he no go see job after everything..na this kind life person suppose to dey live?

Some of us don even vex do MSC join...yet no level...
E come be like say we just dey fool ourselves for this country..
some mumu go come here dey shout PDP and APC yet money no dey enter their pocket..them just dey here dey form political analyst..no level..

All the better jobs wey dey this country na for big men children.. if your papa no get money, the chance of you being anything/anybody eventually slim pass broom..

Which kind life be this??
RomanceRe: Caption Picture Of Finestboi by Klare(f): 1:10am On Jul 08, 2016
mjswthrt:
Nice pics buh pls we want to see his TOILET SELFIE
cc Fynestboi
RomanceRe: Caption Picture Of Finestboi by Klare(f): 1:10am On Jul 08, 2016
dharhealgee:
This Fynestboi no be here oooo........ He shld go for Mr. Nigeria
FamilyRe: When Your Wife Is Taller Than You And You Need Support To Kiss Her (pic) by Klare(f): 1:08am On Jul 08, 2016
Zu zuMan:
.....Yes woooo! grin grin grin
FamilyRe: When Your Wife Is Taller Than You And You Need Support To Kiss Her (pic) by Klare(f): 1:07am On Jul 08, 2016
ZuzuMan:
.....Yes woooo! grin grin grin
FamilyRe: When Your Wife Is Taller Than You And You Need Support To Kiss Her (pic) by Klare(f): 1:07am On Jul 08, 2016
FamilyRe: When Your Wife Is Taller Than You And You Need Support To Kiss Her (pic) by Klare(f): 1:06am On Jul 08, 2016
grad2012:
cheesy cheesy that is luv joor tongue
CelebritiesRe: Photos From OJB Jezreel's Wake Keeping & Service Of Songs by Klare(f): 1:05am On Jul 08, 2016
Saint83:
Infact na better thunder go fire am oo
CelebritiesRe: Photos From OJB Jezreel's Wake Keeping & Service Of Songs by Klare(f): 1:05am On Jul 08, 2016
mrmaze:
Rip Ojb
SportsRe: BREAKING: Messi In Talks With Chelsea by Klare(f): 12:58am On Jul 08, 2016
Babafaros:
Never

I'm a Chelsea fan..
it can't happen
Maybe in our dreams sha

Talks?

which kind talk?
SportsRe: BREAKING: Messi In Talks With Chelsea by Klare(f): 12:57am On Jul 08, 2016
SportsRe: BREAKING: Messi In Talks With Chelsea by Klare(f): 12:56am On Jul 08, 2016
timidaps in:
Haters will say the story is not true. :d

Imagine Messi Hazard Combo...
Football will be so sexy to watch...

Chelsea Fans Oya Dab.
SportsRe: BREAKING: Messi In Talks With Chelsea by Klare(f): 12:55am On Jul 08, 2016
timidapsin:
Haters will say the story is not true. :d

Imagine Messi Hazard Combo...
Football will be so sexy to watch...

Chelsea Fans Oya Dab.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 22 pages)