Stats: 3,327,284 members, 8,430,184 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 03:26 AM

Kokoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumKokoye's ProfileKokoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 190 pages)

RomanceRe: This Happened A Day Before Wedding? by kokoye(m): 7:16pm On Nov 23, 2010
^^^

did you just see the 'best man' movie?
RomanceRe: Tall Or Short by kokoye(m): 6:48pm On Nov 23, 2010
tall or short is relative.
RomanceRe: Can Men Be Happy Alone? by kokoye(m): 6:47pm On Nov 23, 2010
^^^^

But you never would have been born!
RomanceRe: Which One Kills Faster? by kokoye(m): 6:46pm On Nov 23, 2010
I aint dead yet grin
RomanceRe: Can U Marry A Woman That Cannot Cook? by kokoye(m): 6:35pm On Nov 23, 2010
@ post.

Nope, I cannot.
My choice. . .right? No be by force naw . . .

The same way females have conditions / standards too.
FashionRe: Pls Help by kokoye(m): 6:34pm On Nov 23, 2010
Soak your face in a bowl of 95% concentrated methylated spirit.

RomanceRe: Women's Top 7 Lies by kokoye(m): 10:08pm On Nov 22, 2010
no way!!
RomanceRe: Can Men Be Happy Alone? by kokoye(m): 10:07pm On Nov 22, 2010
She don finally get belle grin
RomanceRe: Women's Top 7 Lies by kokoye(m): 10:05pm On Nov 22, 2010
huh

You know me. I wont fall for those lines!

This is a setup!!!
RomanceRe: Can Men Be Happy Alone? by kokoye(m): 9:56pm On Nov 22, 2010
bland thread.

Can a woman be happy alone?
RomanceRe: Can Men Be Happy Alone? by kokoye(m): 9:38pm On Nov 22, 2010
Poster, is this question meant for the men to answer . . or the women? huh
RomanceRe: Romantic Protest by kokoye(m): 9:32pm On Nov 22, 2010
The poster is a clone of . . . . Go figure wink
RomanceRe: When Ur Girl Puts Too Much Religion Into A Relationship! by kokoye(m): 9:29pm On Nov 22, 2010
what happened to ur furry . . anyway . .where were you?
RomanceRe: When Ur Girl Puts Too Much Religion Into A Relationship! by kokoye(m): 9:27pm On Nov 22, 2010
Mrs. Eve:
Awwww! I am missed? I thought you guys would be happy that my deranged nyansh was away for a while, I guess not! I be good girl, HOW YOU BE?
You said it . .
RomanceRe: Can Men Be Happy Alone? by kokoye(m): 9:22pm On Nov 22, 2010
It is said that Nigerians always reply questions with questions.

So, to prove my Nigerianess, I ask:

Why do you want to know? grin
RomanceRe: Is This Love by kokoye(m): 9:21pm On Nov 18, 2010
small time now you go dey cry say ur d.ick dey miss.

you wan sleep with ogbanje huh
RomanceRe: Is Flirting Cheating? by kokoye(m): 9:19pm On Nov 18, 2010
no . . but it will most likely lead to it.
RomanceRe: Which Is More Better by kokoye(m): 9:16pm On Nov 18, 2010
Poster , pls remove the word 'more' from the title

thanks
RomanceRe: Should I Marry A Married Man? by kokoye(m): 9:08pm On Nov 18, 2010
sorry, but you got punked and hussled.

Obviously the useless man is the devil himself and you still hung around all this while.

Think about the house and family you will be wrecking by thinking of being a second wife. put yourself in the wife's shoes.

You honestly dont have to be married to live a fulfiling life.
RomanceRe: Married At Last by kokoye(m): 6:24pm On Nov 18, 2010
crazeman.

you dey find trouble for here
RomanceRe: Do You Know This About A Virgin? by kokoye(m): 6:22pm On Nov 18, 2010
poster, I think she lied to you.
HealthRe: How Do I Stop Drooling? by kokoye(m): 6:09pm On Nov 18, 2010
very wrong answer
HealthRe: How Do I Stop Drooling? by kokoye(m): 6:02pm On Nov 18, 2010
padlock.

thread and needle.

zipper.

cellotape.

_______

choose one.
HealthRe: Toilet Seats by kokoye(m): 6:00pm On Nov 18, 2010
finebabe:
Are they mearnt to be UP or DOWN?

Personally, i feel they are mearnt to be UP, whoever wants it down, puts it down.

But i have men in my office that wee wee on the toilet seats. Is that right? And they keep it down always after they finish using the toilet.

Please correct me if i am wrong.
You guys dont have separate toilets for men n women??

Na wah o.
RomanceRe: Should I Date My Ex Office Secretary? by kokoye(m): 5:53pm On Nov 18, 2010
another trick question from a jjc
RomanceRe: Am Inluv Wit Ur Best Friend Girl Friend,so Confused! by kokoye(m): 5:46pm On Nov 18, 2010
^^^

cute and happy couple.

Divorce can never be option for you grin
RomanceRe: Your Reaction When Somebody Is Disturbing Ur Babe by kokoye(m): 5:40pm On Nov 18, 2010
what's gross about it

pimping my babe or getting a freebie from some bobo nice grin
RomanceRe: Who Causes Break Ups In Relationships- Is It The Guys Or The Ladies by kokoye(m): 5:38pm On Nov 18, 2010
blossom002:
from my own lil experience i think guys are the major causes of break ups in relationships
prove it grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 190 pages)