Stats: 3,330,865 members, 8,447,464 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:12 AM

Koolchicco's Posts

Nairaland ForumKoolchicco's ProfileKoolchicco's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 (of 388 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Double Date And Still Act As Victims? by koolchicco: 10:53pm On Jan 18, 2010
See kettle calling. . .(U know naw),

Well if u don't have anything better to yan then shut it!!
PhonesRe: Beware Of The Following Phone Numbers: by koolchicco: 10:50pm On Jan 18, 2010
^^^Rotflmbo grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Why Do Most Nigerian Men Have Ugly Head Shapes by koolchicco: 10:29pm On Jan 18, 2010
Cause egg-shaped head Women gave birth to them!
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Double Date And Still Act As Victims? by koolchicco: 10:26pm On Jan 18, 2010
FamilyRe: Do Women Change After Marriage? by koolchicco: 10:12pm On Jan 18, 2010
^^^ shocked shocked cheesy

Not funny tho shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Double Date And Still Act As Victims? by koolchicco: 9:42pm On Jan 18, 2010
@Topic

Because they always crave for more experiments,

Its in their gene, blood and even bone marrow to two-time (esp with Sugar Daddies).
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mozambique African Nations Cup 3-0 by koolchicco: 9:34pm On Jan 18, 2010
Suffer Eagles will either loose or draw!
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Find It Hard To Be Submissive In Relationships? by koolchicco: 7:01pm On Jan 18, 2010
^^Is this not my loff, Opelove? huh shocked kiss
PoliticsRe: The Fbi Sucks At Photoshop! by koolchicco: 6:53pm On Jan 18, 2010
[quote author=tpia. link=topic=383717.msg5341804#msg5341804 date=1263835963]hope they wont plaster my face on halle barry? huh

the woman does not deserve that. shocked[/quote]See this yeye woman. Indeed you're a joke!

Comparing ur physical attributes to that of halle barry's simply hilarious!
grin grin tongue
Christianity EtcRe: Protest Currently Going On In Kano by koolchicco: 6:44pm On Jan 18, 2010
The drama is still unfolding
Christianity EtcRe: Is The World Coming To An End? by koolchicco: 6:42pm On Jan 18, 2010
I should think so!
Christianity EtcRe: What Day Of The Week Was A Woman Created By God by koolchicco: 6:29pm On Jan 18, 2010
On Saturday- So She can take care of the domestic chores while her Man sips on his beer and watch EPL!
SportsRe: Presidential Order To Sack Amodu by koolchicco: 6:13pm On Jan 18, 2010
zaragoza:
Amodu should not 4get to take yakubu along wit him, on his way out!
Can't help but laugh at this. . grin grin grin
RomanceRe: How Did You Feel The First Day You Kiss Or Romance Your Boy Friend Or Your Girl. by koolchicco: 6:11pm On Jan 18, 2010
@Topic
U didn't tell us what ur own experience was like undecided

U know, Am yet to have this experience,

Can't wait to reach adulthood!!
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by koolchicco: 5:57pm On Jan 18, 2010
Pastor AIO:
And you just know that when they make that special collection to refund the 50k that the money raised will be over 50k. In other words the whole exercise would have resulted in profit for the RCCG.

That was why I used the term "NATIONAL LOTTERY" in my earlier post.

Bloody Hypocrites, they are!!
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by koolchicco: 5:44pm On Jan 18, 2010
Tweetie:
Calm down peoples! the special offering was raised to support the $50k donated by the church. in other words, it is a donation in addition to the $50k NOT a replacement whatsoever. please take note! God bless RCCG, God bless Nigeria and ther whole world!
Fadele,has directed all the parishes in the continent to take a special offering on Sunday to replace the $50,000 donated by the church.

Are you Fadela in disguise or his spokeswoman?

Even a dunce would understand the diff btween your phrase and the aforementioned.

Read again and correct me accordingly, if u insist!
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Ladies Insult Their Toasters? by koolchicco: 4:56pm On Jan 18, 2010
y me:
if you know me then you will know i dont insult my toasters cheesy

Is this some kinda invitation? tongue undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Rccg Donates $50,000 To Haiti by koolchicco: 4:50pm On Jan 18, 2010
Fadele,has directed all the parishes in the continent to take a special offering on Sunday to replace the $50,000 donated by the church.
What kinda National lottery is this and whats the point?

Robbing Peter to pay Paul? undecided

Seemingly, no discount at discount shops after all. Too Bad!!
SportsRe: Presidential Order To Sack Amodu by koolchicco: 4:31pm On Jan 18, 2010
Redman44:
Nigeria is treading on dangerous grounds sad sad

Sacking Amodu could lead to deeper problems.

Oh my God!! Not again huh huh
Can't be worse than what it is at the mom
TravelRe: Super Invasion Of Privacy - Airport Full Body Scans by koolchicco: 4:15pm On Jan 18, 2010
No Way!! Can't allow anyone see my pum pum for free!! tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 (of 388 pages)