Stats: 3,325,207 members, 8,420,813 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:47 AM

Koolmexxi's Posts

Nairaland ForumKoolmexxi's ProfileKoolmexxi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 50 pages)

Car TalkRe: Driver Flees With Company’s Car After N25,000 Deductions From His Salary (pic) by Koolmexxi(m): 2:13pm On Nov 16, 2015
lekan29ice:
he's a biafran not aboki
mrlaw93:
Another Biafran in crime.. Smh 4 d nation. grin
Jalinco:
The guy is likely to be igbo guy.
He lost #25,000, he wanted to abscond with a car.
Just like our Igbo brothers, they lost in an election and they want to abscond with our oil.
They want to declare BiafrOIL
mrlaw93:
Another Biafran in crime.. Smh 4 d nation. grin
Like seriouslyhuh Eneche is a Benue name d last time I checked. .. Make una no go hang unaselves over ur disgust for a people. . U can actually make reasonable comments without exposing the deep lying ethnic hatred within. ..
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Azikiwe's 111th Posthumous Birthday Is Today! by Koolmexxi(m): 10:07am On Nov 16, 2015
But seriously, of what use is celebrating or marking a posthumous birthdayhuh?
PhonesRe: How To Change YOUR Facebook Profile Picture To French Flag To Honour Paris Victi by Koolmexxi(m): 9:20am On Nov 16, 2015
Some of una like quarrel pass fight. .. I'm not sure I read anywhere in the post where Facebook made it compulsory to change ur dp to dat of France... U guys don't have to be sentimental and over insensitive over every issue.
EducationRe: He Doesn't Want To Attend His Convocation Ceremony Because He Had A 2.2 (Pic) by Koolmexxi(m): 8:10am On Nov 16, 2015
E b lyk say OP follow for those wey dey scam people under the guise of being a female. .. Anyway as for ur friend wey no wan go convocation, if him lyk make him go hang himself dat grade no go change. D only thing dat can is dat his mentality dat will only succeed in making him miserable... In dis era , grades are of little importance. Already he has a gift dat u and others already envy.
PoliticsRe: ISIS Claims Responsibility For Paris Attack; Releases Statements by Koolmexxi(m): 9:30pm On Nov 14, 2015
Wen refugees from Syria flooded Europe, little did Europe know it was a grand plan by ISIS to infiltrate the whole of Europe to carry out attacks. .. Here we are.. Europe brace urselves. ..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Got 2 Job Offers With Ridiculous Pay And Conditions Today by Koolmexxi(m): 11:12pm On Nov 13, 2015
Lanceslot:
Though half bread is better than none, but @ times its good to aim higher and never settle for less.
He isn't settling for less. . It's really a shitty offer but he can still be aiming higher while on the job. . If and wen a beta offer comes along, he can simply move on. Trust me wen d depression comes knocking, u wouldn't really differentiate between offers.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Got 2 Job Offers With Ridiculous Pay And Conditions Today by Koolmexxi(m): 8:00pm On Nov 13, 2015
AsherStorm:
Went for 2 interviews for marketing posts today and I did well in the test and interview but the pay and condition seems ridiculous.

Company A said my basic salary will be between 25k and 35k and also commission on whatever customers I bring in but the worst part is I have to sign a year BOND with them and should in case I wann leave before one year, my guarantors will pay whatever is left to be met on my target...

Company B said my basic salary will be between 20k and 25k and also commission on sales or deals I get for the company... This one has no clause of BOND.

Tfare to either one I choose is btw 200 and 300 daily and I will be living in a place where I'd have to be feeding myself.

Please advise me on whether to wait for better opportunities or take one of the two offers.

NB: I'm a BSC holder
I've been in ur shoes bro.. I rejected d shitty offer and ended up regretting it. Take d 2nd offer just to rack up some experience while u still kip looking for something beta.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Sliding Into Dictatorship, PDP Raises Alarm by Koolmexxi(m): 9:27am On Nov 13, 2015
PDP please shut up and let us see what dis 4years holds... Beta still prep some of these complaints for the next campaign season.
PoliticsRe: See Reactions Of People When IPOB Tells Igbos Living In The North To Return Home by Koolmexxi(m): 8:31pm On Nov 11, 2015
IGBOPRINCE:
pls go back to the office, your grammar is too much and leave the issues for we igbos to handle.
I'm a thorough bred ibo man and u jus gave credence to d general notion dat dis whole protest and agitation is being carried out by jobless illiterates. ...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Refused To Hand Shake Female Ministers - PDP by Koolmexxi(m): 8:07pm On Nov 11, 2015
moderation2020:
your question is misplaced mr. Isn't that pmb shaking women's hands, so why pretending here during ministerial inauguration in the useless name of Islam, rubbish.
The day we youths shun tribal and religious sentiments, even in the mist glaring truth then we as a country will grow. rubbish
Some of una like quarrel pass fight. . To d best of my knowledge Muslim women don't shake hands with men and from d pictures u posted those are clearly not Muslim women or rather are not practicing Muslims. Why exactly is d issue of handshake such a big deal? ? Did any of the women involved offer handshakes nd PMB declined? I'm not a Muslim, a northerner or an APC e-rat but truth b told if anyone needs to free demselves from the shackles of sentiments, dat pesin is clearly u and ur likes because yeye dey smell for dis ur kind of reasoning. ..
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Comprehensive list of New Ministers And Their Portfolios by Koolmexxi(m): 1:44pm On Nov 11, 2015
Why dem no merge communications and information? I've neva really understand the difference. ..
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Comprehensive list of New Ministers And Their Portfolios by Koolmexxi(m): 1:43pm On Nov 11, 2015
Why dem no merge information and communicationshuh? I've always wondered why and how dem different...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Refused To Hand Shake Female Ministers - PDP by Koolmexxi(m): 1:37pm On Nov 11, 2015
moderation2020:
immediately I read this post, I rushed to TVC News, lets than five minutes I confirmed the story to be true. thus, my question, why will an old man be living a hypocritical life? Nigerian state is just living on falsehood, it is sad and a pity
proves of hypocrisy by the chief baboonimmediately I read this post, I rushed to TVC News, lets than five minutes I confirmed the story to be true. thus, my question, why will an old man be living a hypocritical life? Nigerian state is just living on falsehood, it is sad and a pity
proves of hypocrisy by the chief baboon
Una really get wahala. .. I'm not a strong admirer of dis govt so far but must some of u make a big deal out of the most trivial of issues?? To d best of my knowledge Islam doesn't allow it's women handshakes. Do d people in ur pics look like Muslims?
PoliticsRe: Fashola Becomes Minister For Power, Housing And Works: A New Dawn! by Koolmexxi(m): 1:12pm On Nov 11, 2015
Tolatutu:
And Kemi got finance , the Yorubas have gotten great portfolios
Una no dey tire with some of this una tribalist statements. Jus wish dem well and pray/hope dey perform positively to turn dis nation around..
PoliticsRe: The President Of Catalonia, Artur Mas, Government Supports Biafra(pics) by Koolmexxi(m): 11:43am On Nov 11, 2015
Which cataloniahuh D one dats still hustling for their own independence? If say some of una IPOB people giving us bad image with ur ill advised agitation and moronic protests, then una for don follow the example of catalonia who are also seeking for their own independence but in a rather matured way. Make una kip seeking stupid relevance with false references and info. ..
PoliticsRe: Buhari Refused To Hand Shake Female Ministers - PDP by Koolmexxi(m): 11:38am On Nov 11, 2015
Some of una like quarrel pass fight. .. His religion prohibits handshakes for females..
PoliticsRe: See Reactions Of People When IPOB Tells Igbos Living In The North To Return Home by Koolmexxi(m): 7:51am On Nov 11, 2015
Truth is no really busy igboman has a clue as to what is going on dats why d so called protests have been taking centre stage outside the core igbo states. . Why haven't there been disturbances of such magnitude in Enugu, Imo, Anambra, Abia, Ebonyi .... It's only online mischief makers are creating the impression dis whole nonsense is generally supported by vast majority of igbos. I am an igbo man and all these agitation is arrant nonsense. . Those already insulting the generality of ibos over the agitation of a few misguided and sponsored elements are obviously dumb if they actually think an average igbo man who's adventurous and keen on anywhere dat is hustle is real, is ready to come back to the east to an uncertain future.
PoliticsRe: IPOB : 20 Million People To Protest In Abuja by Koolmexxi(m): 10:58pm On Nov 10, 2015
Lol. 20million March indeed. . Make una dey trek dey com.. It's ironic dat d core eastern states haven't witnessed much of the so called protests. If u think d dei-dei boys or apo are willing to leave businesses to join ur ill advised agitation. Already army presence are beginning to build up around some of the major parks in utako for una info.
PoliticsRe: BREAKINGNEWS! Port Harcourt In Flames; Grounded By Biafra Protesters (see Photos by Koolmexxi(m): 6:47pm On Nov 10, 2015
fakka:
This Ndigbo peoples self their brain no well,
If you guys are following the violent way, what do you think your brothers and sisters that has businesses in the North and Yorubaland, what do you think they're going to face?
Ask urself why d core Igbo states are not at the forefront of the so-called IPOB protests and den decide if it's really the igbos protesting. .
PoliticsRe: Protest Escalates As Police Starts Firing Live Bullets At Armless Protesters(pic by Koolmexxi(m): 11:45am On Nov 10, 2015
OP, why una dey disgrace us like dis? D ones actually carrying dis whole IPOB matter on their head have nothing tangible doing dats y.
RomanceRe: I Think My Guy Is Trying Something With My Crush Behind My Back.. by Koolmexxi(m): 11:28am On Nov 10, 2015
Fine boi ko, Na small pikin dey worry una if u actually think she fell for him because he owns 2 phones. U've been crushing on her and even everybody knows but yet somehow u're still in d FRIENDZONE either becos d feeling isn't mutual or u haven't made ur feelings known yet. Sit down and be dulling with crushing and dying in silence. As for ur friend, he obviously doesn't respect the BRO CODE.
PoliticsRe: Dogara Has Declared War Against Buhari, Party, Says Pro-gbajabiamila Group by Koolmexxi(m): 7:31am On Nov 10, 2015
D year's almost ended and these shameless people are still bickering over positions and who gets what. . So when exactly do dey plan on getting down to business of wateva it is dey do?
CelebritiesRe: Pics: Wizkid Poses Next To A Wrangler Jeep by Koolmexxi(m): 7:09pm On Nov 09, 2015
What exactly is the essence of dis post..?
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Problem Will Start 2moro With This By 4pm by Koolmexxi(m): 8:49pm On Nov 08, 2015
azzima:
You these people have made yourselves to be Jesters of Nigeria. When a tribe of people can't use their brain to reason before opening their mouths. Sadly,the old leaders that should be setting examples are worse than the youths.We have been hearing threats by you maggots lately BUT nothing has happened?Even some threatened to burn the Nigerian Embassy in India in 24 hours if Kanu isn't released. The Embassy still dey KAMPE while Kanu is getting daily beatings from some Agberos in detention. Silly bunch of fools!!!!!!!
I won't really blame U for insulting the Igbos of which I am a pure breed, I blame the so called IPOB for giving people from the region and d region entirely a bad name with their ill advised agitation and the wrong way they are going about the whole thing. Imagine "shutdown nairaland" like it's a power switch u'll easily flip off and on..
PoliticsRe: Graphic Photos: Boko Haram Members Killed As Military Clears More Of Their Camps by Koolmexxi(m): 7:38am On Nov 07, 2015
Hmmm... As usual.. 7 DANE guns recovered and FOUR killed, MANY others flee.. Issorite... Nigeria Army no go face their work now leave all these extras.. Fanboys will do d usual and hail PMB without forgetting to take a swipe at GEJ.
CelebritiesRe: Gay Men Now Wear Wedding Gowns? Photo by Koolmexxi(m): 6:57am On Nov 07, 2015
I have no problem with dem since everyone now canvasses for "human rights" , devil don use dem as collateral already.. My problem is with any priest dat actually joins dem because religion clearly forbids such so in what name is he/she joining dem and which scripture him dey read for dem??
PoliticsRe: No More Private Oil Importers: Nigeria To Sell, Buy Oil Directly by Koolmexxi(m): 6:52am On Nov 07, 2015
It's a really nice move dat will definitely curb the excesses of these marketers dat decide to hold us to ransom weneva dey feel like.. What den happens to the subsidy, will govt continue to pay it, dis tym to NNPC or remove it? And why must dey always find a way to refer to or bring d past administration into the picture. Nigeria had been doing d whole oil business using middlemen (marketers) long before d past administration came in.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 50 pages)