Stats: 3,325,102 members, 8,420,343 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:02 PM

Koreat's Posts

Nairaland ForumKoreat's ProfileKoreat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

BusinessRe: Are Nigerian Clearing Agents Actually On Strike? by koreat(m): 11:20pm On Jul 14, 2014
CharlieMaria: Lemme ask Google.
Be fast
Car TalkRe: The World Longest And Worst Traffic Jam Ever In History-lasted 12 Days- VIDEO by koreat(m): 1:32am On Jul 10, 2014
mayvia: it can't be 9ja shaa. first to comment #dancingetigi#
make i hear
Car TalkRe: The World Longest And Worst Traffic Jam Ever In History-lasted 12 Days- VIDEO by koreat(m): 1:29am On Jul 10, 2014
Path to Hell got the highest Traffic_Jam
if na lie,go try am

CultureRe: French Speakers And French Learners On Nairaland!!!! by koreat(m): 1:20am On Jul 10, 2014
Bonjour
Music/RadioRe: Is Real Hip-hip/rap Facing Extinction In Nigeria? by koreat(m):
@PHfinest
^^^
^^
^
abeg Brymo no be any rap artist.
Me like phyno and Olamide.
Let de truth be said,They'r not giving us the real Rap,its Obvious that They'r all commercial singers.we need real hip/hop rap,dont get it twisted
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Hangs Out With The Lee Family [photos] by koreat(m): 9:36pm On Jul 04, 2014
where is tonto dickehuh
PoliticsRe: Building Collapses In Lagos Police Barracks by koreat(m): 5:58pm On Jul 02, 2014
k
PoliticsRe: Photos Of President Goodluck Jonathan Signing Pension Reform Bill Into Law by koreat(m): 8:02pm On Jul 01, 2014
barackodam: Booking??
you no know? not why oh lol
PoliticsRe: Photos Of President Goodluck Jonathan Signing Pension Reform Bill Into Law by koreat(m): 7:30pm On Jul 01, 2014
barackodam: Busted
abeg park well oh cheesy
PoliticsRe: Photos Of President Goodluck Jonathan Signing Pension Reform Bill Into Law by koreat(m): 7:27pm On Jul 01, 2014
he looks handsome today
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by koreat(m): 7:16pm On Jun 30, 2014
vicchi12: Yobo couldnt wait to get back to his wife...the love is so strong, he parades her on social network everytime..Love wantintin grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by koreat(m): 6:52pm On Jun 30, 2014
Yobo
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by koreat(m): 6:46pm On Jun 30, 2014
Score when You had the chance,but you didn't
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by koreat(m): 6:40pm On Jun 30, 2014
Prowizy2: YEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSS grin cheesy grin
huh
HealthRe: 7 Medical Myths That Even Doctors Believe by koreat(m): 5:21am On Jun 29, 2014
Boring
EducationRe: ASUP Resolves To Continue Strike by koreat(m): 4:59am On Jun 29, 2014
alexdidi: When 2 elephants (govt v asup) fight, its the grass (students) that suffer.
oboi go back to sleep
EducationRe: ASUP Resolves To Continue Strike by koreat(m):
Bunch of Mofos angry
FoodRe: 4 Foods That Shouldn’t Be Kept In The Refrigerator by koreat(m): 7:39am On Jun 28, 2014
chrisandy100: Tomatoes

Almost always we keep tomato in the refrigerator, but it fades away and loses its flavor, so experts say that it’s best to keep in a plastic bag at room temperature. If you want tomatoes to mature keep it in a paper bag.
this one is a Big Lie
RomanceRe: She Had Sex In A First Date. by koreat(m): 9:33pm On Jan 10, 2014
why ll u try it,its madness
Les you know de dude wel wel before de date
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Miley Cyrus Expose Her Oranges In Her New Photo Shoot For YOU Magazine by koreat(m): 9:18pm On Jan 10, 2014
hahaha....you see? Wen you don expose your market finish for an ordinary music video...
No New Thing
Educational ServicesRe: Female Roommate Needed In Uniben by koreat(m): 8:28pm On Jan 10, 2014
hope you find a good one
HealthRe: Nigerian Meals That Kills Body Fat by koreat(m): 11:10pm On Jan 09, 2014
ok I need Fat wah ll I Eat?
SportsRe: Yaya Toure Is CAF African Footballer Of 2013 by koreat(m): 11:00pm On Jan 09, 2014
feelin Flavour
RomanceRe: Is It Safe To Be Friends With "Cuddle Benefit' With A Guy? by koreat(m): 9:03pm On Jan 08, 2014
I still de Wonder how person go enter nairaland today come de front page...
Me never even be 1st to comment sef?
Lol smh nawa oh
CelebritiesRe: Majid Michel’s Wife, Virna And Daughters (photos) by koreat(m): 8:35pm On Jan 08, 2014
Gialmine: More pictures...

kiss
Na e twin be that?
@4th pics
CelebritiesRe: Majid Michel’s Wife, Virna And Daughters (photos) by koreat(m): 3:19pm On Jan 08, 2014
Ronnie65: This kids look unkempt.

Something looks wrong about them
Nature

RomanceRe: My Woman Says She Wants The Thing Even In Her Menses. . .helepu Me! by koreat(m): 2:18pm On Jan 07, 2014
gluv01: Have you heard of PMS? Premenstrual syndrome (PMS) is the term for the physical and emotional symptoms that many girls and women get right before their periods begin each month. Na lie she lie for you grin. During this period we experience mood swings, trouble sleeping, tensed feelings etc. Hot for where? I'lld give you a punch if you tell me that. There's a news about a young woman, it was on fp some weeks back, she's in court now for physically assaulting her husband through kicks, blows and what have you all because she was experiencing PMS. It differs in every girl though.
Thanks Dear!
Atleast av learnt smtn
RomanceRe: My Woman Says She Wants The Thing Even In Her Menses. . .helepu Me! by koreat(m): 10:58pm On Jan 06, 2014
one of my female friends told me,she gets Hot quickly durin this time
How possible is this?
SportsRe: Ghana-Nigeria Relations: Thoughts From Football Perspective by koreat(m): 10:34pm On Jan 06, 2014
Light My Cigar and BON My Face.. sad sad sad
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Is Miss Kedike (Chidinma) This Small ?? by koreat(m):
CelebritiesRe: Is Dandison Strongface Nigeria'S Sexiest Male Celebrity? by koreat(m): 9:37am On Dec 24, 2013
Temismith: Tink am goinna need to check up d meaning of sexy again.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)