Stats: 3,330,435 members, 8,445,467 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:55 AM

Koredeolanrewaju's Posts

Nairaland ForumKoredeolanrewaju's ProfileKoredeolanrewaju's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Needs $700 Million To Upgrade Refineries – Kachikwu by koredeolanrewaju(m): 9:01am On Apr 24, 2016
U had bera take from recovered Stolen fund and announced the remaining for person like Dangote to assist. Also, charge the govt official to contribute their quota.I juxt wana make common Sense.
BusinessRe: Gtbank MD, Dan Orogun Dies In A Boating Accident In Liberia by koredeolanrewaju(m): 6:48pm On Jan 30, 2016
May his soul rest in peace.
PoliticsRe: N/assembly Deletes David Mark, 8 Others As Serving Senators by koredeolanrewaju(m): 7:54am On Jan 25, 2016
Ko kan aye..
PoliticsRe: Latest Results From Bayelsa State Rerun: Sahararepoters by koredeolanrewaju(m): 7:37am On Jan 10, 2016
I trully knw that Pdp will win it. No doubt.
CelebritiesRe: Davido baby's Doctor's Report Leaked (See document) by koredeolanrewaju(m): 3:16pm On Jan 03, 2016
An untrained child will later on sell the parentS properties. Tomore kole fune nisinmi...to we guys, look before u leap.
Christianity EtcRe: HURIWA To Drag Mbaka To Vatican Over Prophesy On Buhari by koredeolanrewaju(m): 10:59am On Jan 03, 2016
Mbaka did not c anyfyn about Buari winning. All he did was just to gamble it like nairabet. We all Knw that jonathan will not win because of his non contitutional ruling. so he shud stop his nonsense prophesy and focuse on his preaching. So, Nofyn concerns him with politics. Otherwise he will wasted like Boko Haram.
CelebritiesRe: Mide Martins Head On Mercy-Aigbe’s Husband’s Arm During Birthday Dinner (Pic) by koredeolanrewaju(m): 10:43am On Jan 03, 2016
Dey just like doing Something that will make pple talk. Besides, I see nofyn wrong in what mide did. It'S foto She took with Him. Nija with dirty mind. God will save us from rumour.
PoliticsRe: 'if You See Ministers Flying First Class, Take A Pic & Send To Me' - Ben Murray by koredeolanrewaju(m): 1:13pm On Nov 10, 2015
If I see them dey eat Amala make I tell u alSo? Since they're now ministers, make dem no enjoy again. Funny.
BusinessRe: My Experience With UBA Bank. (must Read!!!!!!!) by koredeolanrewaju(m): 12:54pm On Nov 02, 2015
An heart touching story. Okay ho I will observe such.
PoliticsRe: Ahmed Condemns Attack On Saraki, Others At Eid Praying Ground by koredeolanrewaju(m): 12:21pm On Sep 25, 2015
Chai!!! There's God o!!!
PoliticsRe: Bomb Explosion Rocks Yola IDP Camp by koredeolanrewaju(m): 4:17pm On Sep 11, 2015
rozayx5:

2 months they said

instead of the army to route out bh . they are busy being used by dullari to influence rivers tribuna undecided
....u're a fool guy...is it easy like that. Pls let's reason well before we talk for us not to incur the wrath of God. Thank u.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Built On A Satanic Foundation- Femi Fani Kayode by koredeolanrewaju(m): 4:25pm On Sep 09, 2015
Ole man...kokanye
EducationRe: UNILAG Disowns Lecturer Who Raped Admission Seeker - PUNCH by koredeolanrewaju(m): 8:51am On Aug 10, 2015
It's not a new thing. Most of the lecturers are like that. Once they set eyes on freshers, they find all means to basun(rape)...I had seen a lot of such drama...if u refuse to, u will hear, I will make sure u av carry over. Unto waiting nah?...ma advise is that parents shud train their daughters well in termz of proper dressing...avoid dress to kill..
CareerRe: Osun Lecturer Faints In Bank After Finding N150 As February Salary In Account by koredeolanrewaju(m): 9:26am On Aug 08, 2015
Too sad, u all can now see the problem lecturers and teachers face when it comes to Salaries. It's only God that can saved our wonderful professionals from the mess. God bless nigeria. #gbam#
PoliticsRe: Insurgency War: Cameroun Indicts Jonathan-the Sun by koredeolanrewaju(m): 10:52am On Jul 31, 2015
From inception, I knew GEJ would not perform. He wan't strict, too loose, afraid of the military..the funniest part was that he paid salary to his state bt neglected other states. He deserved nofyn bt probing...mr. Corruption is not stealing. Now they are broke, pray they broke 4reva.
PoliticsRe: Fani-Kayode's Daughter, Tobi, Graduates From UK University (Photos) by koredeolanrewaju(m): 9:26am On Jul 23, 2015
They spend billions in UK bt turn our univerSity to a laughingstock. Do u now tink that God is not watching u pple...let's See the job She will get...Nija pple dey luk u.
PoliticsRe: A President Without Ministers: Can Buhari Govern Nigeria? by koredeolanrewaju(m): 8:41am On Jul 23, 2015
The president knows what it's doing....we just need to pray for him for his good intention to be accomplished. Most of us don't pray for the nation bt want everytin done at all cost.. Chai! There's God hoooooo!!!!
EducationRe: UNILAG Lecturer Slaps And Tears Woman’s Cloth At Petrol Station by koredeolanrewaju(m): 7:52pm On Jul 14, 2015
Women are born to be provocative. He ought to understand the devilish woman and avoid the mess for himself... That will teach him a lesson.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Sacks Security Service Chiefs - Punch by koredeolanrewaju(m): 4:00pm On Jul 13, 2015
Nice move. We need technocrat.
PoliticsRe: Okupe Mocks APC Over Crisis by koredeolanrewaju(m): 12:31pm On Jun 29, 2015
By God's grace APC will performed fabulously beyond u PDP cabals imagination. Wait and see. Change has started going round. Stable power supply, refineries about to start and lots more...what else do u pple expect?
PoliticsRe: Twinkle Star Protests At The House Of Ahmadu Ali by koredeolanrewaju(m): 11:54am On Jun 01, 2015
Go meet their oga for Otuoke nah. Nah APC dey reign nw.
PoliticsRe: See Photos Of Soldiers At Capital Oil Station + What They Did To Two Customers.. by koredeolanrewaju(m): 5:25pm On May 26, 2015
We can't take this from them anymore. Enough is enough..been in uniform doesn't mean u won't respect the civilians. I think our president has work to do concerning this matter. Change we want.
PoliticsRe: Military Officers Rehearse Ahead Of Inauguration Ceremony (Photos) by koredeolanrewaju(m): 5:06pm On May 26, 2015
On top say we no get fuel and also not happy. U pple still dey rehearse. There is God hooo.
PoliticsRe: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by koredeolanrewaju(m): 8:27am On May 25, 2015
O tojussuwao....5L #5000...suffering on our assets..madam Patience Jonathan has said it all that there is god hooooooo.
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala Exposes What States Got From Excess Crude Account by koredeolanrewaju(m): 8:13am On May 25, 2015
Y do APC then say they need 4+tri. To offset the debt? If they do, they must be crazy cos those govs. Are extremely barao. Workers make u nah down tool jare.. Who dey fool who? Nice one okonjo. Those everything went wrong during ur regime(Okonjo).
PoliticsRe: PDP Berates Buhari For Snubbing Handover Programme by koredeolanrewaju(m): 8:25pm On May 24, 2015
Pdp still have got to talk after putting Nigeria into trouble..cabal pple..they need to be probed.
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Pictures About The Fuel Scarcity [ Photos ] by koredeolanrewaju(m): 1:54pm On May 24, 2015
Lolz.
Car TalkRe: Fatal Accident Today At Third Mainland Bridge,Lagos,Many Feared Dead(Photos) by koredeolanrewaju(m): 7:25pm On May 16, 2015
May their souls rest in peace. Amen!
EducationRe: NYSC: Angry NOUN Students Threaten Nationwide Protests by koredeolanrewaju(m): 7:11am On May 16, 2015
They don't have point. The protest will only be a waste of time. Lecture they don't receive physically bt through Laptop. U had go write UME and pass.
PoliticsRe: APC Manifesto Not Quran Or Bible, It Can Change ---Buhari by koredeolanrewaju(m): 8:08am On Apr 24, 2015
Pls. Endure for a little period and pray for him to govern well. Thanks.
PoliticsRe: 4 Reasons Why Buhari Might Not Deliver by koredeolanrewaju(m): 11:38am On Apr 17, 2015
Just be prying for them to accomplish all good they desire for Nigerians....
PoliticsRe: Push APC Into Atlantic Ocean, Agbaje Tells Igbo by koredeolanrewaju(m): 7:33am On Apr 10, 2015
We don't need Pdp bt APC. Let Jimi go and sleep for now cos he has nofyn to offer Lagos state bt to embezzle all APC funds....vote wisely,Vote APC!

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)