Politics › Re: Police Council Confirms Baba As IGP by Kosoco(m): 2:52pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
Painintheass221: Idiot. Stop posting from USA So many sick people in This country..... Not surprise he's part of bandwagon.... Name calling will not solve your ancestral problem bro. |
Education › Re: Wicked World Photos: 300l University Of Ilorin Student Raped And Murdered by Kosoco(m): 1:52pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
Ihatemen: I hate men why and what happened pls... |
Politics › Re: Police Council Confirms Baba As IGP by Kosoco(m): 1:34pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
thundafire: best gini wen illiterates and quota system dominates. A typical Nigeria police don't know civil rights of a person and they actively Involve themselves in criminal activities and well known for 50 naira egunje your own opinion |
Politics › Re: Police Council Confirms Baba As IGP by Kosoco(m): 1:33pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
EmmanuelScott1: Idiot, one of wetin? Beta go check urself this afternoon wow the Idiot comes from where.? You and I who need this evaluation more.? |
Politics › Re: Police Council Confirms Baba As IGP by Kosoco(m): 1:20pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
Mayniaa: And one of the most corrupt institution in Nigeria. Because you HV not left the shores of Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Police Council Confirms Baba As IGP by Kosoco(m): 1:02pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
God guidance in reforming our Police because they re one of the Best in Africa |
Nairaland General › Re: How Did You Learn About Nairaland For The First Time? by Kosoco(m): 10:35am On Jun 04, 2021 |
Na explorers carry me come here...... Mynd44 is always mean |
Politics › Re: Don’t Drag Pope Into Your Biafran Struggle, Cardinal Arinze Tells Agitators by Kosoco(m): 12:24am On Jun 04, 2021 |
Watch some lunatics wake up in the Morning to hale insults on this well construed advice.... |
Politics › Re: Gunmen In Military Uniform Kill A Policewoman In Owerri by Kosoco(m): 11:29pm On Jun 03, 2021 |
Cowards.... |
Crime › Re: Depression, Pls Help Supplied Good Of 7million But Just 1.3m Has Been Paid by Kosoco(m): 7:26pm On Jun 03, 2021 |
Go report that matter to Police station instead of Nairaland. Its called OBT.... Thank me later |
Travel › Re: Airplane Gets Stuck After Skidding Off The Runway At Murtala Muhammed Airport by Kosoco(m): 8:19am On Jun 03, 2021 |
Nigeria..... Oh Nigeria you have finally cast |
Car Talk › Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Kosoco(m): 9:34pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
SmartPolician: Make sure you don't drive it on Lagos mainland.
One danfo driver will just scratch it, lie down on the road buck naked and be begging you to forgive him.
In Nigeria, whether you like it or not, you must forgive him  your last paragraph is very sickening.... Nd that's there believe that you must forgive them |
Car Talk › Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Kosoco(m): 9:33pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
Abbeyme: Na Nigeria used dey...
Interested? yes sir |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Twitter Deletes Buhari’s ‘genocidal’ Tweet by Kosoco(m): 3:36pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
Fake bloggers where did he threatened genocide.... Ndi ngbu |
Crime › Re: Loan App Wants To Ruin My Career by Kosoco(m): 11:57am On Jun 02, 2021 |
Oyiboman69: abeg leave the mad man some kind things dey vex me sef. Maybe na dis his sissy nature this people wan chop am. Anyway all this contact wey he claim he have and still dey collect 20k loan |
Crime › Re: Loan App Wants To Ruin My Career by Kosoco(m): 8:12pm On Jun 01, 2021 |
Dproperties: are their services regulated by CBN or do they have licence? see d kind question wey you dey ask. Any financial dealings of any kind must be regulated by d CBN |
Crime › Re: Loan App Wants To Ruin My Career by Kosoco(m): 8:11pm On Jun 01, 2021 |
They are Mad people.... How I wish I'm close to you I would have call them in your presence.... Don't ever allow this matter die or chicken in by paying them money you never spent. Contact me if you can. Special Fraud Unit will deal with them and they will tender apology in the national daily for defamation |
Nairaland General › Re: My Lips Are Too Big, Any Solution? by Kosoco(m): 9:56am On Jun 01, 2021 |
I have a very less stressful solution.... DM me. But it. Comes with price or you book a place for us to meet. |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Oshiomhole Lauds Supreme Court, Congratulates Obaseki by Kosoco(m): 8:36pm On May 31, 2021 |
Randy111: Comot for here. Where the maturity dey? After he lost out in every way na now he remember maturity. Una no dey shame anyways your name speaks volume. No need to reply. |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Oshiomhole Lauds Supreme Court, Congratulates Obaseki by Kosoco(m): 7:21pm On May 31, 2021 |
How I wish we all will be Matured like this.... |
Romance › Re: How One Useless Redpill Is begging for my Contact In My Prison (screenshots) by Kosoco(m): 5:41pm On May 31, 2021 |
I'm waiting for more details.... You are sexy Asf. But we are rooted with Redpill. No joy |
Christianity Etc › Re: Odumejeje Is Seen Lifting The Catholic "Blessed Sacrament by Kosoco(m): 4:01pm On May 31, 2021 |
Him dey even pose for camera. What HV we not seen. |
Car Talk › Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Kosoco(m): 9:42am On May 31, 2021 |
Dope... The Toks na how much |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of President Buhari, Goodluck Jonathan, Other African Leaders In Accra by Kosoco(m): 8:21am On May 31, 2021 |
ada9ja: it seem u re the wrong one here....Ndi photoshop team how? can't you see the body language. Anyway everyone has where Hus mind is directed to |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of President Buhari, Goodluck Jonathan, Other African Leaders In Accra by Kosoco(m): 10:29pm On May 30, 2021 |
LordviccoDaGuru: How? like the man is having scuffles with Baba look at GEJ face and the other man was holding him. Look at there positioning.... But this Buhari have Charisma oooo. |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of President Buhari, Goodluck Jonathan, Other African Leaders In Accra by Kosoco(m): 10:22pm On May 30, 2021 |
This Pics is not Right
Jokes Etc › Re: What's The Worst Thing You've Overheard While Pretending To Be Asleep? by Kosoco(m): 5:40pm On May 30, 2021 |
That idiots have sleep...... Mek we chop this thing tomorrow we go beg am...... Na So I stood up to warn them. They are here.... Mek I no continue... |
Sports › Re: My Brother Sent Me 1m To Bet Chelsea Win Man City. Should I Play It? by Kosoco(m): 12:55pm On May 30, 2021 |
anyilalaz: Did you play the game? sure but with 5h.... If I had funds I would HV played 500k. By now me and you go dey presidential hotel with three babez each. From there to Eating ukwa at CUBANA lounge. A plate is 5k but you will never regret it.... How far did you play? |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Gulak Shot Dead In Owerri by Kosoco(m): 12:36pm On May 30, 2021 |
Kingof2nations: Oga don't get me wrong I'm just asking, because he's a public figure and not ordinary citizen like me and you. Because I know he's not based in IMO did he com for political meeting program or something any idea Bro Ihedioha is always in Abuja what is he doing there. Is he a gov senator or Rep.... Pls let's be objective. This guy is an Aid to former president. He can be anywhere at anytime... We are facing a national calamity and still sentiments still clouds our reasoning.... Baba this is not time for what you post.... Shebi if na Ohakim was shot in Kano will you spew this trash. |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Gulak Shot Dead In Owerri by Kosoco(m): 12:26pm On May 30, 2021 |
Kingof2nations: What is gulak doing in IMO What happened You are a big fool.... Na your papa get IMO state. How useless can you be because of sentiment..... Continue you will meet your Waterloo. You are more bad Dan evil....... |