Stats: 3,327,697 members, 8,432,170 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 11:14 AM

Krasid's Posts

Nairaland ForumKrasid's ProfileKrasid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 215 pages)

SportsRe: Enyimba Vs Abia Warriors Today By 4pm by Krasid(m): 5:35pm On Jul 05, 2015
I knew they would fall after their initial gra gra.Nothing is stopping Enyimba from winning the league this season.
SportsRe: Enyimba Vs Abia Warriors Today By 4pm by Krasid(m): 5:31pm On Jul 05, 2015
Lordave:
Updates please
Mr Krasid
2-1 in favour of Enyimba now.
SportsRe: Enyimba Vs Abia Warriors Today By 4pm by Krasid(m): 5:27pm On Jul 05, 2015
groundnutoil:
god y always abia warriors
They are always charged up against Enyimba.As if they are trying to prove something.
SportsRe: Enyimba Vs Abia Warriors Today By 4pm by Krasid(m): 5:25pm On Jul 05, 2015
taiocol:
KRASID HOW MARKET

Obiozlr the best in the league for now
4 goals in 4 games since his arrival.Cristianoesque.Beast.
SportsRe: Enyimba Vs Abia Warriors Today By 4pm by Krasid(m): 12:20pm On Jul 05, 2015
Abia warriors are always fired up whenever they meet Enyimba.I see Enyimba winning, but it will be difficult.I predict a 1-0 victory in favour of Enyimba.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Krasid(m): 12:14pm On Jul 05, 2015
jimmy4x:
Yeah, everyone is entitled to his own opinion, that's urs nd it should be respected, Sanchez was also better than Messi yesterday in all d areas u listed, give him the world best come January, since u are sooo wise to judge a player based on ONE performance only.
Both players played against each other home and away, Hazard dazzled and helped his team win the first leg with a goal to his name, Sanchez couldn't get a goal, second leg was a goalless draw, Hazard guided his team to the first EPL title in 5 good years, it's already 9 or 10 years since Arsenal last won the league, let Sanchez guide them to victory and watch him crowned the PFA player of the year, till the, Hazard is still his boss.

Mind you, Coaches, Journalists and Players Hazard played with thru out the season voted for him, not a village man like you who can't even afford to watch Cr7 play live in Spain.

Lastly, does your opinion count?? I don't think so my broda.smiley
OK

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 12:11pm On Jul 05, 2015
ddippset:
point of correction. Messi has 2 trophies for Argentina, Ronaldo has 0. Messi has played in the world cup final, Ronaldo never. Messi is most valuable player in 2 tournaments. Ronaldo 0. Don't compare.
We are talking about Senoir NT tournaments not youth tournaments please.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 12:07pm On Jul 05, 2015
nonsoroyalty:
The 3 hardest things to understand
1) Women

2) Universe

3)Stup1dity of krasid

Albert Einstein
Take heart bro.I know you must be having a hard time after yesterday's match.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 12:02pm On Jul 05, 2015
jimmy4x:
Lol...Krasid has always been a dunce, don't mind him.
Do you think Hazard will ever get to a final with his NT and possibly win it.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:55am On Jul 05, 2015
jimmy4x:
Yeah, everyone is entitled to his own opinion, that's urs nd it should be respected, Sanchez was also better than Messi yesterday as a workaholic cheesy , give him the world best come January, since u are sooo wise to judge a player based on ONE performance only.
Both players played against each other home and away, Hazard dazzled and helped his team win the first leg with a goal to his name, Sanchez couldn't get a goal, second leg was a goalless draw, Hazard guided his team to the first EPL title in 5 good years, it's already 9 or 10 years since Arsenal last won the league, let Sanchez guide them to victory and watch him crowned the PFA player of the year, till then, Hazard is still his boss.
Mind you, Coaches, Journalists and Players Hazard played with thru out the season voted for him, not a village man like you who can't even afford to watch Cr7 play live in Spain.
Eden Hazard, FIFA World Cup/ European championship Skills, Goals, Assists.//HD//

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:45am On Jul 05, 2015
Austeenx:
But the other guy is still dreaming of playing in a world cup final. The difference is clear if you ask me.
WC Trophies for NT:
Pele-3(with Brazil NT with rich football history)
Maradona-1(with Arg NT, rich history)
Messi-0(with Arg NT, rich football history)
CR7-0(with Portuguese NT with little football history and poverty players like Almeida, Bebe etc)
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:37am On Jul 05, 2015
Mcleo007:
You're so orgasmic right now, I see!
Ecstatic would be the right word.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:30am On Jul 05, 2015
ddippset:
Maradona is king, Messi is next, Cristiano Ronaldo ishuh He's got no ranking points!
Well...Both have featured in international tournaments and gotten to the final and have failed to win it.Not much difference if you ask me.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:28am On Jul 05, 2015
ddippset:
so when caf played an earlier nations cup in in 2013 instead of 2014 it was no longer nations cup abi? Or if fifa decides to conduct a world cup with the same 32 teams this year it will no longer be world cup abi? Mumu.
CAF changed the year of AFCON to odd years because they didn't want the tournament to clash with the World cup.Next year's copa america is to celebrate a 100 years since its inception.I think they will revert to the old format after next year's event.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:24am On Jul 05, 2015
jimmy4x:
Hate on Messi from now till thy kingdom come, he'll still be crowned the world best player come January while ur cr7 will keep sulking as usual.
How did Hazard become the EPL best player cos the Sanchez I saw yesterday is better than Hazard.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:20am On Jul 05, 2015
Mcleo007:
God-Messi should just retire at once! History will pit him still greater than Diego tho! He's a greater Argentine than any other.. Being so much successful and role model to millions across the world.
Never! Diego Armando Maradona delivered the world cup for his nation.Messi cannot deliver a 12 team Copa america.Maradona is king.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:15am On Jul 05, 2015
nonsoroyalty:
Usbcable next year copa is still an official trophy it only comes once in 100 years

Its just like the super ballon d or which your legend distefano won (u won't know him cos football started after ronaldo came to madrid)

bykebyke said u are scared leo has a chance
Good.Was the Super ballon d'or counted as one of the regular ballon d'or he won?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:11am On Jul 05, 2015
nonsoroyalty:
The fat IRONY

THAT WAS WHEN HIGUAIN TOOK THE PK HE KNEW THE ID1OT WILL MISS
Doesn't justify him leaving his teammates behind.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:10am On Jul 05, 2015
Waiting for Higuains penalty to land...

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:03am On Jul 05, 2015
Man of the moment grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:00am On Jul 05, 2015
"Ronaldo only cares about himself.He is arrogant"

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m):
Coded01, I think it's time to change your profile pic to something new and fresh.Select below.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Krasid(m): 10:31am On Jul 05, 2015
jimmy4x:
Hate on Messi till thy kingdom come, he'll be crowned the world best player come January.
I was watching Sanchez yesterday and was wondering how Hazard was named the EPL best player.Maybe it's because he plays for Arsenal.I think Sanchez is the better of the two at the moment.Such a fantastic workaholic player.I would pick Sanchez over Hazard anytime.
SportsRe: Chile Wins Copa America 2015 by Krasid(m): 10:16am On Jul 05, 2015
Congrats Chile.Well deserved.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Krasid(m): 10:13am On Jul 05, 2015
usbcable:
Sanchez a former Barcelona put the final nail in the coffin. Karma is not nice at all.
I loved the way he calmly scored his PK.Cool as ice.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Krasid(m): 10:10am On Jul 05, 2015
confistified:
hw Argentina wan take win wen dier god DI maria carry injury. ..... messi wen never get any impact since d start of this tournament
Di maria is very influential to that Argentine team.It's no surprise that they lost both WC and CA final when he was injured.I knew messi wouldn't show up in that final.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 10:06am On Jul 05, 2015
jimmy4x:
Messi is just a boss, he sorely missed Neymar yesterday night. the sweet pass he gave to Lavezzi, Neymar couldn't have passed to dt foolish Higuain, he could have taken the shot and aim for the goal.
He didn't do much to be honest.He had an average tournament and could have done much better.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 9:57am On Jul 05, 2015
bykebyke:
The only difference is more teams joining them..

2016 Centennial Copa America..meaning its one of a kind..the next one will be in a 100years time.

Chile will be representing South America in the 2017 Confed..the winners of 2019 Copa America will represent South America in the 2021 Confed Cup.

The only thing you are is scared,that Messi gets another chance to win a senior trophy.
Messi is winning nothing.He blew up his biggest chance to win two titles for his NT and failed to show up at the most important stage of both competition.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 9:53am On Jul 05, 2015
"Humble" messi rejects another award.SMH.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 1:36am On Jul 05, 2015

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 1:25am On Jul 05, 2015
CHAMPIONS!!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 1:20am On Jul 05, 2015
bykebyke:
Leave Krasid.. Only God knows if Cristiana actually played a match in the competition.
He scored in the tournament and played in the final.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 215 pages)