Stats: 3,151,484 members, 7,812,501 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:21 PM

Kristein's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kristein's Profile / Kristein's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Romance / Re: outdated by kristein(m): 12:23am On Jan 26, 2015
apparentlylaw:
If me and Kristien no dey dah List ...na bomb
lolzz..em no get eyes jawe no mind dem cheesy
Romance / Re: How Do Ladies Manage To Hide Their Feelings Successfully? by kristein(m): 4:01pm On Jan 25, 2015
mirexxx:
you go fear nahh tongue
Romance / Re: How Do Ladies Manage To Hide Their Feelings Successfully? by kristein(m): 3:50pm On Jan 25, 2015
mirexxx:
c local trouble lols grin
i cnt stop you frm talkin because there is freedom of speech.

btw,as i told you earlier,don't try sh.t with me ok?..bye
Romance / Re: How Do Ladies Manage To Hide Their Feelings Successfully? by kristein(m): 3:28pm On Jan 25, 2015
mirexxx:
fight i get tym? OK now u have known..byeundecided
don't even dear to try sh.t with me cause i won't take it fare with you @al..

and for you bidding me bye,do i invite you for chat initially?huh? undecided
Romance / Re: How Do Ladies Manage To Hide Their Feelings Successfully? by kristein(m): 3:07pm On Jan 25, 2015
mirexxx:
ur big head! undecided
your response was so rude undecided..i didn't knw you luv fight this much
Romance / Re: Don’t Waste Your Time If The Woman You’re dating Is Doing These Things. by kristein(m): 11:33pm On Jan 24, 2015
nice one!

inbtw,what is wrong with this vickyyB of a girl self that's mentioning my moniker up and down angry..trouble dey sleep inyanga go wake am!
Education / Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Not Study Law In Nigeria by kristein(m): 10:34pm On Jan 24, 2015
the day that someone will wake up from sleep and type rubbish that"chaterred accountant are not lucrative or worth of good living in ngeria"i shall personally sue the i.diot to cult angry
Romance / Re: Why Do Guys Feel Intimidated By Girls With Cars? by kristein(m): 11:54pm On Jan 23, 2015
hmmm!
Romance / Re: Reasons Why Ladies Make It Easy For Guys To Get Into Their Pants. by kristein(m): 11:32am On Jan 23, 2015
rubey:

Nope! Mine is different
how is yours different,mis?
Romance / Re: Reasons Why Ladies Make It Easy For Guys To Get Into Their Pants. by kristein(m): 11:13am On Jan 23, 2015
rubey:

Yes baby wink
then you go wait tire..em plenty for my neighbour wey don clock 40 nw,desperately looking for a husband because they share the same mentality with yours while they were still youth
Romance / Re: Pls Where Did Boys Get The Impression That She Only Visits For Sex ? by kristein(m): 11:06am On Jan 23, 2015
twerkjack:
me tongue
Romance / Re: Pls Where Did Boys Get The Impression That She Only Visits For Sex ? by kristein(m): 10:59pm On Jan 22, 2015
twerkjack:
OYA E DON DO.....,.I DON TIRE FOR U.......BYE BYE
try and mingle with sweet guys wink
Romance / Re: Pls Why Do Beautiful Ladies End Up In A Relationship With An Ugly Guy by kristein(m): 10:31pm On Jan 22, 2015
apparentlylaw:
shebi if I dey talk am u go dey say I dey whyne ...O B O ...+ NL finest
i sight you bro cool
Romance / Re: Pls Why Do Beautiful Ladies End Up In A Relationship With An Ugly Guy by kristein(m): 10:29pm On Jan 22, 2015
VickyyB:

Stop deceiving yourself.
1) You are not cute.

2) Your English is in bad state. Smh
#my2cent
opolo girl how fa nahh grin..seriously i have missed you alot.

welcome back to my world!
Romance / Re: Pls Where Did Boys Get The Impression That She Only Visits For Sex ? by kristein(m): 10:26pm On Jan 22, 2015
twerkjack:
YEA OR MAYBE THE GUYS JUST NOT MAN ENUF TO HANDLE SWEETNESS ND CONTROL HIS FREAKING ORGASM.......GUYS DAT BEHAVE LIKE GOATS..........GUYS THAT HAVENT BEEN AROUND...............PROBABLY GUYS FROM REMOTE AREAS..........GUYS LIKE U grin
you think so? undecided

i don't think your speaking from experience.
try ask any average professional sex addict dude and hear what their response will be
Romance / Re: Pls Why Do Beautiful Ladies End Up In A Relationship With An Ugly Guy by kristein(m): 3:00pm On Jan 22, 2015
not true.

only hungry stack of poverty ladies go for ugly guys bt on one condition..which is money-he must be extremely rich!

i have never seen a pretty rich girl flocking/dating ugly guys in my life.they prefer cute and educated dudes like me cool.because their money speak for them
Romance / Re: Pls Where Did Boys Get The Impression That She Only Visits For Sex ? by kristein(m): 11:13pm On Jan 21, 2015
twerkjack:
M NOT DAFT UNLIKE U. D SECOND ROUND SHOULD LAST ATLEAST 30MINS FOR A NORMAL GUY
you mean 30mins?.

well,i can juz say i'av been testing sweet and sugarlicious pu.cci since my lyf cool

i cnt stand a sex for 30nins without releasing-it shows the girl isn't that sweet
Celebrities / Re: Davido Shows Off His Expensive Cars (photo) by kristein(m): 9:02pm On Jan 21, 2015
VickyyB:
Ugly short boy.
Even his money won't turn me on. undecided
see as she be...ugly thing
Celebrities / Re: Davido Shows Off His Expensive Cars (photo) by kristein(m): 8:59pm On Jan 21, 2015
Alexebo:
checked ur dp......fair ugly squirrel,,,even d 3D version of ur unclad self stil won't mak a hair in my body
baba no mind dat girl jawe.
i have always be telling her that she looks similar to my great grand-father deity,bt she hasn't acknowledge my fact.

even davido dog sef no fit look her side not to talk of the boss-davido

Romance / Re: Pls Where Did Boys Get The Impression That She Only Visits For Sex ? by kristein(m): 2:51pm On Jan 21, 2015
twerkjack:
MY SISTER ASK THEM OOOO. ITS JUST SOOO ANNOYING. MY EX BF WOULD ALW@YS START TAKIN OFF MY CLOTHES WHENEVER I COME AROUND....... NA IM I SHUN AM DUMP HIS SORRY A$S wink IF U ALLOW AM SEF E NO GO EVEN FIT DO ANYTHING angry,,, 3 MINS............I RESERVE MA COMMENT grin
see this one.

you obviously clueless!..by coming to a conclusion to deduce that any guy that visits you is nt active on bed or probably wont last more than 3mins.and that is the reason why you have to deny them for sex on your first visit?

i dont think your speaking from experience and dexterity.

dont you know for we guys to gbadun you,we can only last 3mins on 1st round? ..any girl i had sex with and didn't release the next 5 or 7mins must hav been pu.cci over-slacked or over wide..

i mean how do you expect me to continue a sex for an hour without any form of ejaculat.ing?

this comment you made depict the sign of virgin in the house

Romance / Re: Some Romancelanders Who Had Opened Thread For Their Crush So Far. by kristein(m): 5:44pm On Jan 20, 2015
i smell e-war
Romance / Re: To The Sweetest Guy Ever! by kristein(m): 4:51pm On Jan 20, 2015
patrickdarlins:
see as she ugly self!!!

ayamatanga!!!!!
bros,you got me cracked here mehn.
your a badt guy! grin
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Feel Intimidated By Tall Guys? by kristein(m): 12:15am On Jan 20, 2015
MissSlimbody:

I'm sorry, I mean no offense.

5ft 7inces.

And this is gudnite 4rm me, feeling drowsy already.

...Sorry, it actually gud morning. smiley
alryt sleep tyt
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Feel Intimidated By Tall Guys? by kristein(m): 12:04am On Jan 20, 2015
MissSlimbody:

Guy, u wan dash me bf by force

His height is not wat I was jst told, but I confirmed it.
ok
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Feel Intimidated By Tall Guys? by kristein(m): 12:03am On Jan 20, 2015
MissSlimbody:

Where in my post did u see bf

I was putting on a 3inches heels in dat pic, even @dat a blind man would not call d difference in height in dat pic 2inches.

Abi u no knw wetin b 2inces?
i meant no harm though.your already taking it too personal and in an offensive way..i'm juz being inquisitive(a school of taught once say:he who is inquisitive never go astray).

ok i believe your 5"7 tall and he is nt your bf.sorry for mis-concepting him as one initially i taught he was.

bt hw many inches are you?
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Feel Intimidated By Tall Guys? by kristein(m): 11:53pm On Jan 19, 2015
MissSlimbody:

Just 5 "7"
and your bf is 6.7 tall?

are you sure?
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Feel Intimidated By Tall Guys? by kristein(m): 11:51pm On Jan 19, 2015
MissSlimbody:

Give me a very gud reason why I should lie??
because you said your bf is 6.7ft and according to the pix you shared me,he was just a 2 inches taller than you...don't tell me your 6.3ft tall
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Feel Intimidated By Tall Guys? by kristein(m): 11:46pm On Jan 19, 2015
MissSlimbody:

We are can't be like you nah
you know i cnt stoop myself here low na to lie nahh
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Feel Intimidated By Tall Guys? by kristein(m): 11:44pm On Jan 19, 2015
MissSlimbody:

These are d pictures I could find on ma of the said guy.

We served in the same LGA together in Cross River, we were in the same platoon.

Infact, the biggest uniform was too short 4 him, he was given jst vest and cap.

He's the one on black shirt in the 1st pic (The 1 looking back)
is like am getting something here.
pls can i ask you a question?
how tall are you yourself?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28