Politics › Re: PDP To Challenge Presidential Result In Lagos by kuzee(m): 10:36am On Mar 31, 2015 |
make them release the result na.
my blood de rise..
dnt be surprise if they announce Gej the winner oe else serious war
if you think #Baba4change gonna win hit like
if you want #otuokezcallingu hit share..
need someone to wake me up from sleep
Politics › Re: JUST IN: Buhari Declared The Winner In Benue by kuzee(m): 9:10am On Mar 31, 2015 |
dnt be surprise when Gej is declared winner.
we should not set our hope too high |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Arrives Otuoke Amidst Tight Security by kuzee(m): 7:44pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
I couldn't stop laughin Jonathan the clueless vs Buhari ⚓who gonna win? " let play the game in support of Buhari hit" like"
in support of clueless Jonathan hit share
Politics › Re: Elections: We’ll Announce Results Within 48hrs – Jega by kuzee(m): 7:42pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
Jonathan the clueless vs Buhari ⚓who gonna win? " let play the game in support of Buhari hit" like"
Nairaland General › Re: Trailer Load Of Jonathan/sambo Rice Involved In Accident by kuzee(m): 6:22pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
that is not a good sign Jonathan the clueless vs Buhari ⚓who gonna win? " let play the game in support of Buhari hit" like"
in support of clueless Jonathan hit share (Modify) (Quote) (Report) (Share)
Politics › Re: How Nigerians Are Preparing For The General Elections by kuzee(m): 6:20pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
Jonathan the clueless vs Buhari ⚓who gonna win? " let play the game in support of Buhari hit" like"
Pets › Re: Diary of my Dog Cooper. by kuzee(m): 9:46am On Mar 11, 2015 |
Seun: Create a new thread to ask this question please. We need to keep the forum well organised and more user friendly. it alright bros, just found a solution to the problem from what I've researched so far.. I decided to post my question here for others also to learn from it.. sorry for the derailing |
Pets › Re: Diary of my Dog Cooper. by kuzee(m): 8:15am On Mar 11, 2015 |
sorry for derailing your thread.. I have a problem with my male dog, 4 month + now.. of recently the poop ain't solid like before. . but now watery, what could be the problem? ♒I just deworm the dog 27th of Feb.. any solution to the problem? |
Pets › Re: My Boy (kongo) ! by kuzee(m): 11:15am On Mar 06, 2015 |
oluomoadebayo: No no not baddest. The breed is the most friendly and loyal dog I ever come across. You can't just raise them like Rottweiler or Boerbull unless someone would get hurts . bro can you tell us of all the whole breed,you seem to be the only one with a mali..why did you opt to chose a Mali? why do you so much love this baddest breed in chucky voice? aside from security coz not everyone knows about mali..and how do you plan your schedule considering the facts that it takes alotta time to train this breed..or are you self-employed? sorry for the bombarded questions o |
Pets › Re: Jux Acquired Two New GSD,what Do You Think Of This Pups? by kuzee(op): 11:04am On Mar 06, 2015 |
oluomoadebayo: Just know where to look, you can get a good GSD in Naija here with half of the price . But if you are talking of abroad, definitely you will have a top quality with lesser amount. Shipping is the reason most imported dogs are expensive. thanks bro for your reply, i just contacted deepsting on how much it cost for everything..for just one puppy he said he spent total 3..,000 naira meanwhile i can only manage 350k to get 2 pups.. i never knew it was the shipping that consume the whole dough..thinking of the other alternative, maybe i will get to sublime kennel then and get 2 with that amount....just really fed up with these nigerian gsd |
Pets › Re: Diary of my Dog Cooper. by kuzee(m): 9:41pm On Mar 05, 2015 |
deeptesting: I will be glad to be of help to you. Send me an email to resilienceguy at gmail.com seconded..thnk God say i don see one..need to get 2 imported slant back,fed up with these nigerian german shepherd.. |
Pets › Re: Jux Acquired Two New GSD,what Do You Think Of This Pups? by kuzee(op): 9:31pm On Mar 05, 2015 |
Mckandre: no p I'll give it a try,vbin trying to find some few i can lay my hands on lately .hope it's legit. yea it's legit.. |
Pets › Re: Pedigree Slant Back Male GSD For Stud Services by kuzee(m): 7:45pm On Mar 05, 2015 |
best GSD have seen so far compared to osaze idehen..how old is he now? you deal in imported dogs. i dont mind if you can tell me how much it cost to get an imported pedigree GSD. want to buy a male and female..i dont mind the cost though.. need a puppy from a sire like this one. sorry for taking your time..when i am fully ready ,maybe you can work the issue out for me..
Politics › Re: Happy 78th Birthday To Chief Olusegun Obasanjo GCFR (Baba Iyabo) by kuzee(m): 8:06am On Mar 05, 2015 |
i still remember ur fine wife..wonder how a konkey kould achieve that. happy burstday
Romance › Re: Mad Couple Making Out by kuzee(m): 8:04am On Mar 05, 2015 |
mak d op receive common sense
Pets › Re: Jux Acquired Two New GSD,what Do You Think Of This Pups? by kuzee(op): 9:29pm On Mar 04, 2015 |
Mckandre: bella is pretty awesome,she's a nice gsd and dango, he's pretty cool though. hope u ain't planning on breeding them both. funny thing is i wont be around...even though am around,aint planning on mating the bitch with another gsd not dango..if they mistakenly litter,since i aint going to be there..then there is nothing i can do..leaving them in the hands of my momma..no one gonna be around,my bro is abroad also,would have bought a quality slant back from idehen..so i just opted to get these dog for my momma..will be geting male and female slant back by the time i just land..cant wait to take action..  guess 350k would be enough for me to get 2 slant puppy over there..if you are wondering where the fund are gonna come from..read my signature.. .oga olu the expert,do you think it worth that amount? |
Pets › Re: My Boy (kongo) ! by kuzee(m): 8:23pm On Mar 04, 2015 |
looking lean in the first pix though, kongo the mighty kongo indeed,hope it aint aggressive drew? |
Pets › Re: Jux Acquired Two New GSD,what Do You Think Of This Pups? by kuzee(op): 7:05pm On Mar 04, 2015 |
Na my thread una de play with bah? anyway my little pups are growing.. Dango a mix and Bella...  wanted to buy only the female..but Dango was almost given freely since it a mix.. they are 4 month old now.. right now I am pondering if I will have the time to buy and maintain a high quality gsd abroad at the same time studying, I cant do without a dog..i will be leaving by July..leaving these ones behind
Pets › Re: Exceptional cute Female Gsd Puppy Up For Grabs by kuzee(m): 4:25am On Feb 23, 2015 |
the white sockings though  |
Romance › Re: If You Talk To Girls In These 3 Ways, They Will Fall Crazily In Love With You by kuzee(m): 10:14pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
all these ugly ugly gurls, yes you.. wnt stop to amaze me with their smelly armpits and honey well..  jux de observe una |
Politics › Re: Asari Dokubo On Pilgrimage In Saudi Arabia (Pictures) by kuzee(m): 1:54pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
open ur mouth wide and i will fill it.. oya nairalanders you re free to fill whateva lay in your hands into his deep well
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Peter Okoye In A Lamborghini by kuzee(m): 12:02pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
what so special about the car self.. if you carry go village,where you wan put your garri and rice bag put? with jux one door in front..probably small pikin go scratch the body.port holes na madt .... that is d disadvantages of lambo
advantages of lambo. speed lik a cheetah..
but not un naija..hustle wella my boi |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Chilling Femi Otedola! Billionaire’s Son Meets With A Billionaire! by kuzee(m): 9:23am On Feb 14, 2015 |
working on my oil wells join you guys soon |
Celebrities › Re: Classy And Superstar Actress Genevieve Nnaji Dazzles In New Photos by kuzee(m): 9:15am On Feb 14, 2015 |
what work does she do nowadays?  |
Romance › Re: Why A Rich Guy Can Not Find True Love.. by kuzee(m): 8:02pm On Feb 13, 2015 |
johncarrol: Maybe you can try to check girls on first datings) Don't tell anything about money etc. Or, for example, my friends adviced me to find a woman online - on the distance girl can't see youre car or expensive suit. On mymagicbrides.com I started to chatting with a few girls and then fall in love with the one) The people around me told I'm stupid. They said she needs only green card or my money. Or both But now we are together for six months and I'm so happy with her... not my prayer though,but just relax .. when you give birth to a lion,at young age no harm until it fully grown..den you will run lik a mad man |
Romance › Re: Why A Rich Guy Can Not Find True Love.. by kuzee(m): 7:59pm On Feb 13, 2015 |
englishmart: that's why the rich marry the rich and not some bloody gold digging assholes. not all ladies though.. problem is hebis after girls with wide ass.. there are so many up there.. get a girl who is simple.. the one you mentioned above is far worst |
Romance › Re: Why A Rich Guy Can Not Find True Love.. by kuzee(m): 7:56pm On Feb 13, 2015 |
treasuress: Money can buy women but not love its true
i remember growing up and thinking once i get money i can get any woman i want,
am not the richest man in Nigeria but am ok..
Through my journey of life i have learnt that money cant really buy love, all my reasons are based on statistics and heart breaking experiences
1. As a rich guy you get women who pretend around you a lot: you never get to meet them behind their beautiful shells, they try to compete for your attention, faking smiles and laughter, e.t.c
2. They dont really care for you just lie to her one day that your business is going down, you took a loan from the bank , and you cant pay up, observe the way she will change overnight disregarding all you have done in the past
3. women you get are mostly after what they want to get from you not what they want to impact in your life. it starts with sex manipulation, before sex you will see them making demands, sometimes its like you have to pay for their love and affection. Remember one of my friend, last week he was sick, the girlfriend came to take care of him, and she also took lots of money from hm when she was going
4 . when you are not smart they cheat on you in worst cases, you will be the father christmas, while she goes out flexing with other niggas, you foot the bills. makes me wonder if the stingy person is good , while the person who is caring is the fool
5 . The love lasts as long as the money is there yes thats true even in marriage, just keep the money flowing if not, .......... 
i have already told my mum to look for a wife for me, am tired of these gold diggers , maybe thats the best idea. miss having real love, passion, emotions in my life mehn.
this thread was inspired by the guy who said he was searching for true love.. peace are you a yahoo boy.jux asking though.. |
Romance › Re: Please What To Do If A Married Woman Is In Love With You? by kuzee(m): 5:30pm On Feb 13, 2015 |
have bin dating a lady for 4 years,never knew she was married,talkless of having kids..smh..
we just broke up recently 1 month ago,she blocked me for whatsapp,facebook, she will come begging me to accept her back.. we have broken up for like 12 times over.. i love her alot |
Romance › Re: Ladies How Do You Make Your Choice From The Multiple Guys Asking You Out For Val by kuzee(m): 4:40pm On Feb 13, 2015 |
seriousbabe: Its valentine season and a lot of guys are on their normal hunting process, looking for ladies that would be their vals
I have had a lot of guys ask me out and its really confusing making the decision on which one to choose that would light up that special day for me
So ladies out there, how do you make the decision. Is it based on the size of his pocket, how funny he is or his good looks, or is their any other criteria you look out for you dnt nid to b confuse out of jesse 7 sons only the little boy david was picked, why coz of his humility nd honesty,whatev the case may bel..so pik out the one that catch ur fantasy nd brush out the morons |