Stats: 3,158,126 members, 7,835,775 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:48 PM

Kwizzy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kwizzy's Profile / Kwizzy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 6:19pm On Sep 10, 2014
Osezzua: I am grateful to God for beginning this process in my life, I got the mail asking to send scanned copies of credentials by tomorrow. I'm so grateful to God
I got the mail also. am confuse with the request for Bsc and Msc
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 3:52pm On Sep 10, 2014
did anyone got a mail to send some documents?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 2:24pm On Sep 09, 2014
Osezzua: Are We all asleep? Now is the time for prayers for forces are trying to derail this process
Bros we know sleep o! I have gotten some contact in exxon HR. putting some call through, no response. once I get something concrete, will let the house know. Aluta continua!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 7:34pm On Aug 15, 2014
ocman: what would they achieve by doing so?

I d0nt believe exx0n will want t0 d0 that.. The new intakes can't w0rk in is0lati0n, we need the the experience and kn0wledge 0f the 0lder w0rkf0rce in the j0b.
Maybe exx0n is just taken their time t0 call f0r the next stage. I believe calling their MP t0 find 0ut the status 0f the recruitment is n0t 0ut 0f place

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 10:23am On Aug 10, 2014
Brethren let's keep faith alive. Just Like Father Abramham, Against all hope, let us in hope believe there will be an Invite from exxon soon. Our days of waiting will soon be over! See u in USAN Field!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 7:26pm On Jul 25, 2014
Does anyone have exxon mobil HR contact. Its neccessary we call to know our fate
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 9:18am On Jul 22, 2014
Nope, four persons for now.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 6:01pm On Jul 21, 2014
Four persons did their medicals 2day. Let's keep hope alive we are heading close.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 3:47pm On Jul 20, 2014
Let's just be hopeful. I believe the recruitment is still on going. THIS WEEK IS OUR WEEK!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 11:25pm On Jul 17, 2014
By email. May be the calls will be coming one after the other. I don't think is only two persons they need.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 6:13pm On Jul 17, 2014
Its confirmed two persons have been called for medicals
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 5:57pm On Jul 17, 2014
I heard some persons where called for medicals 2day. Pls can anyone confirm this info
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 9:45am On Jul 14, 2014
This is our week! Keep hope alive. Exxon calls on the way!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Exxonmobil Operations Technician by kwizzy(m): 7:33pm On Jul 02, 2014
I heard that some folks were sent emails to upload their CV's and passport last week friday. Can anyone confirm this info?
Culture / Re: Nigerians Have Very Low Self-esteem by kwizzy(m): 5:20pm On Dec 13, 2013
Crappy post. The oops obviously has an inferiority/low mentality and shallow brain. Nawao for some ppl.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Workforce Bank Interview by kwizzy(m): 11:06am On Nov 05, 2013
I got the invite this morning and I cant remember when I applied for it or what I even applied for.@super1759, Please which position did you apply for?
Business / Re: UBA: What's Killing Your Great Brand?-A FOLLOW UP AFTER MEETING UBA GROUP by kwizzy(m): 7:08am On Sep 11, 2013
The staffs are poorly paid and over utilized what do you expect: poor customer service delivery. Nonchallant attitude, unprofessionalism will be the order of the day.. UBA is loosing it Big time

Celebrities / Re: Don-Jazzy On OJB - "Guys Do Not Wait For Celebrities Alone" by kwizzy(m): 9:20pm On Jun 22, 2013
Make this our musician celebs no fall our hands o. Is a shame to allow OJB to be soliciting for assistance from the public.. If they allow OJB to die I swear I will never send their songs. Never!
Celebrities / Re: Charly Boy On ‘My Oga At The Top’ Saga by kwizzy(m): 12:37pm On Mar 29, 2013
The problem with nigerians is that we try to read meaning to every actions and in-ac. tions. Mr charly pls allow nigerians to laugh madness at the ''oga at the top" joke, at least it has taught most of the oga's at the top a vital lessons not to be ignorant of the activities of their organisations. As for I will keep laughing to maddness at such show of shame. Daz all
NYSC / Re: FG Overrules NYSC On Posting To Troubled States by kwizzy(m): 4:10pm On Jul 11, 2012
The attitude of our leaders today is Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ reflection of the society.majority of nigerians are very selfish,corrupt,not disciplined and docile.no body cares weather the country sinks or people are being killed so long it doesn't affect them,their families or cronies.that's why Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ minister will insist on copers being sent to war zones to die for their nation while their children party their lives away overseas.
Family / Re: Many Married Men Are Unhappy... by kwizzy(m): 6:33pm On Jun 08, 2012
So many single men are unhappy,lonely,fustrated,jobless,dis-organisnised,heartbroken and tired of life. Hpoking different type of women whether booby,big bom,black,fat,slim etc doesn't make one happy always except for Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ sex addict.life is nt all about freedom.for life to be meaniful you must take responsibility. Marriage is ordained by God and in its true form is suppose to be enjoyed.
Car Talk / Re: Which Is Best SUV For Nigeria Roads? by kwizzy(m): 10:02pm On Jun 06, 2012
Oh yea Toyota sequoia is out there too . I just kinda think most Toyota interiors are so basic and boring . Maybe is just me though

(You are on point)

Religion / Re: If Nigerian Churches Were Stocks: Which Would You Buy? by kwizzy(m): 10:25pm On May 17, 2012
Buying shares in churches would be Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ great investment,it means you are investing your treasures in heaven rather than in earthly ventures,by so doing ur dividen and value appreciation will be guaranteed.another advantage is dat you will definately become Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ lover of God partaking in soul wining and propagating of the gospel because the most high God will surely cause Ʊ to reap
profits financially,spiritually,materrailly etc.invest in God 2day,give him ur heart,time,resources,monie,everytin then ur dividen will nt only be assured here on earth but also in the after life
Education / Re: Which Nigerian University Is The Best To Study Engineering? by kwizzy(m): 7:02am On Mar 04, 2012
@kadata the young man is sincerly saying the truth and all you do is to beef him,dats very bad of Ʊ.attend university to obatain ur certificates then strive to develop yourselves adequately in your choosen field of endeavour.who you are, matters most than the school Ʊ graduated from.‎​ have seen graduates of anambra state university coming tops in job apptitude tests.
Politics / Re: NLC/TUC & FG Fail To Reach Compromise: Strike Continues by kwizzy(m): 2:25am On Jan 15, 2012
Yea! Aluta continua!let us go back to d street,protest till will bring this govt down, but wait o!if my garri finish N̤̥̈̊ pepe no rest ‎​ doubt if ‎​ can protest wit empty tummy,talkless of watchin my child go hungry!
Politics / Re: Jonathan, Labour Leaders To Meet At 5pm Today by kwizzy(m): 8:08pm On Jan 12, 2012
Nigerians shuld expect Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ resonable compromise from both partise
Politics / Re: Jonathan, Labour Leaders To Meet At 5pm Today by kwizzy(m): 7:15pm On Jan 12, 2012
Its Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ good thing that fg and nlc are meeting.this will offer them opportunity for them to meet at Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ common ground.believe Ʊ ♍e both parties have to make concessions.may be D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ should peg d price of pms at say 90 naira.nigerians should giv d govt Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊ chance.

(1) (of 1 pages)