Stats: 3,330,559 members, 8,446,040 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 12:23 AM

Kx's Posts

Nairaland ForumKx's ProfileKx's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 157 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Meeting With OPS Live On AIT by Kx: 9:23pm On Jan 25, 2015
There was this "eerie" look on the faces of the people in the hall like it was a valedictory session
For those that clapped occasionally, the claps looked forced with no smiles of conviction or satisfaction to go with it.
This is Lagos, in a meeting with so called OPS, I expected a lil word on how d 208 to a $ has been taken care of by the govt to reassure d corporate world and so on.

This opportunity could have been put to a better use imo.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Worships At The Winners Chapel Today...see Photos by Kx: 6:45pm On Jan 25, 2015
Shockingly the Federal Road to Oyedepo's church is yet to receive GEJ's repairs intervention as worshipers waste precious time in traffic.

He cannot not be attracted to pay attention to the road, yet he can mount the pulpit on his visit 3 weeks to Election.

GEJ you dey find miracle?
Its only those that seek for miracles that goes from Christ Embassy to Salvation Army, to RCCG to Winners, to Dunamis , to Ayo Orisetjafor and ultimately to Jerusalem.
Has our man not attended them all?
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Tinubu, Amaechi Meet USA Secretary Of States, Kerry (Photo) by Kx: 6:20pm On Jan 25, 2015
Gbawe:
Buhari is always seen looking others in the eye to maintain firm , confident, sincere and no-nonsense eye contact as all sagacious leaders do. Febuhari 14th is three weeks away.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2065011_16364323915c6e988d65cz_jpeg3205ddb1b7f2d68b304f9b3d463132c0
Was JOHN KERRY once in the US Army?

Check out that physique and frame- even from a back view- for a 70 something year old man.

Poise, charisma, stamina and character all in one body.
PoliticsRe: FG Plans Ban On Porn Websites, Says NSA by Kx: 5:25pm On Jan 25, 2015
Does this man realize that Chibok girls have nt be brought back yet?
Why not focus on the key point of your JD which is security most especially?
Christianity EtcRe: Certificate Saga: Apostle Suleiman's 2015 Prophecies: See No 47- by Kx: 12:46pm On Jan 25, 2015
If court had disqualified GMB on account of certificate issue, I d say apostle saw it,
But that is not the case here.
Car TalkRe: Stolen Car!!! Plsss Help by Kx: 6:09am On Jan 23, 2015
indigene:
People should get to know their car, next time you have reasons to park your car, for a longer time, please open your engine bonnet, remove one of the distributor head plug cable, and go with it. After you return, fix back and drive away. This is simply to do, as your mechanic about this.
Is this format "healthy " for automatic?
PoliticsRe: Press Statement By Buhari, GCFR, On The School Certificate Issue by Kx: 12:37pm On Jan 21, 2015
farobat:
Show us the certificate
Even if GMB displayed the certificate, d doubting Tanoids would doubt same.

He even gave you much more than u ever asked for to facilitate your independent verification:
You ve bn given exam name, year of exam, people that he sat for the exam with. Exam number, why don't you verify from WAEC.

Meantime, is nt it high time we knew the class members of our Ph.d fellow?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Releases Academic Records Of Buhari by Kx: 12:06pm On Jan 21, 2015
gboss4sure:
Buhari didnt sat for any wasc exam nor does he have any certificate to show us.

I have downloaded all the documents on Premium times, the only thing I could find was a statement from his principal and I quote" I consider that he (Buhari) will pass west African school certificate" He didn't even take the exam talkless of passing. The principal just considered that he will pass.

https://i.imgur.com/cnPhGBT.gif

Apc and Buhari shouldn't take us for fools.

So we should start making use of our principals recommendations instead of our certificates right? APC and Buhari is insulting us. enough is enough. I didn't spend over 15yrs in school studying hard and harder to get all my certificates for an idiott to come and tell me how certificates doesn't matter again. Thunder fire em all there
This is the real issue with all the "Buhari is an illiterate campaigners"
" Buhari did not sat"huh
Like seriously?

So much for education!
PoliticsRe: Shagari Denies Endorsing Jonathan. by Kx: 6:40am On Jan 21, 2015
I can't understand why d controversies sparked up by PDP and GEJ's team hit FP even with a single post whereas confirmed knocks and thumbs down against GEJ which ordinarily shines GMB's candidacy takes forever to make fp.

So much for unbiased journalism!.
PoliticsRe: We Don’t Have Buhari’s Credentials - Army by Kx: 5:27pm On Jan 20, 2015
Let us read and understand.

INEC says WAEC Certificate or its equivalent.

What is stopping PDP from going to court if they have a case really?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Campaign Team Disowns Fayose's Death Advert by Kx: 5:22pm On Jan 20, 2015
It took them over 36hrs to believe an advert that was in front page of PUNCH.
Now we see why they did not even believe chibok abduction.

Too Late, the damage has been done.
PoliticsRe: Crowd Escorting Buhari To The Palace Of Emir Of Kano (Pics) by Kx: 5:17pm On Jan 20, 2015
VellyG:
Even when abacha was ripping this nation apart he was still loved my the northerners and they were all ready to die for him. In as much as Buhari has a shady past they still give him their support bcoz he's a son of the soil. I weep for the southerners who has rejected their own . y'all will end up being d weeping dog if he eventually gets what he wants. We know all the trick. Its a drama
Southerners will reject any southerner that believes that stealing is not corruption and worse of, he does not give a damn.
Lets call a space a space.
Southerner this southerner that, what has a southern done for the generality of southerners and Nigerians at large?

Yaradua, a notherner, reduced from price to N65,
Gej, southerner, increased it to N97

Northerner, SLS, removed N100 ATM charges
Emefulie, Southerner, re-introduced N100 ATM charges

What is the use?
PoliticsRe: Crowd Escorting Buhari To The Palace Of Emir Of Kano (Pics) by Kx: 5:07pm On Jan 20, 2015
anonimi:
Was Jonathan also in power in 1985 huh

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B7OWUDFCUAAL9TX.jpg

People just throw issues of the past without comparing it with the figures of the past 5yrs that GEJ/PDP has been in power?

If 70,000 graduates were unemployed IN 1985, HOW MANY MILLIONS are unemployed now with GEJ in charge, and how many millions more does he want to add to that number with his quest for a 2nd term?

Sai Buhari!!!
PoliticsRe: Crowd Escorting Buhari To The Palace Of Emir Of Kano (Pics) by Kx: 3:21pm On Jan 20, 2015
ilugunboy:
I will tell you....

An average Hausa/Fulani man is a man of integrity....they have so much hatred for cheating.

To them, Buhari embodies all the good virtues that they cherish in a leader....he may not yet be close to it...but he is the closest to Late Sarduana in term of adoration by Northerners....
This is exactly what people still debate here in the south.
PoliticsRe: Apc Presidential Campaign Rally In Kano.....#change.... by Kx: 2:28pm On Jan 20, 2015
I dont get it.

GEJ has been campaigning in the north, no bomb blast or BH attack.

GMB has been campaigning in the north with crazy crowd gracing his campaign ground.
Matter of fact, one gets scared of the massive number of casualties that could result should there be an eventuality in GMB's northern Nigerian campaign; yet no BH attack.

Both contestants are enjoying equal peace, is this not a valid proof that BH is not home made after all?
PoliticsRe: Apc Presidential Campaign Rally In Kano.....#change.... by Kx: 12:59pm On Jan 20, 2015
[size=14pt]For me, this is the height of true support.

-No Uniform
-No Face Cap
-Not paid to climb up
-Not driven down to the venue on a sponsored bus ride
Pure effort to get his support message across with APC flag and Nigerian flag on his hands.[/size]

PoliticsRe: Apc Presidential Campaign Rally In Kano.....#change.... by Kx: 12:09pm On Jan 20, 2015
Which media is streaming it live?
PoliticsRe: Air Force Corporal Slaps CSP Thrice At Lagos Airport by Kx: 11:23am On Jan 20, 2015
What goes around comes around.

There is no victim here.
Two wrongs cannot make a right no doubt; but when the citizenry and innocent masses receives same treatment from the police, do they get justice?
PoliticsRe: IBB To Jonathan: Am With Buhari Until You Reverse Pump Price Of PMS To N65 by Kx(op): 9:19am On Jan 20, 2015
Ibrahim B. Babangida‏@General_IBB

[size=15pt]When gas prices dropped in USA because of drop in global oil prices, Obama did not claim it as an achievement. Stop celebrating your right![/size]

[size=15pt]Note to the dumb Nigerians: Oil prices have been dropping since July 2014 (6months ago) & GEJ just effected the change. Deceiving himself

Good move GEJ! The Fuel price is now N87 But why are you happy? We are the 6th Largest Oil Producing Nation & Libya is selling fuel for N30

Any leader that don't care about his citizens but cares about his political ambition does not deserve to rule this country. Vote for change![/size]
PoliticsIBB To Jonathan: Am With Buhari Until You Reverse Pump Price Of PMS To N65 by Kx(op): 9:02am On Jan 20, 2015
Glad that our past rulers and leaders are finally making their voice count

PoliticsRe: "I Have No Regrets, Buhari Cannot Live Upto 75 Years - Fayose by Kx: 5:01pm On Jan 19, 2015
Why does this man think he will and can outlive GMB?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Will Concede Defeat If He Loses - Presidency by Kx: 4:59pm On Jan 19, 2015
[size=15pt]Topic should be " Jonathan will concede defeat WHEN he loses.[/size]
BusinessRe: Kerosene Price To Be Slashed To N5O Per Litre - NNPC by Kx: 4:57pm On Jan 19, 2015
For the past 6yrs, all we here from GEJ is "to be" " will be" shall be"

Going forward, all we care about is "has been"

Sai Buhari
PoliticsRe: FG Condemns Execution Of Two Nigerians In Indonesia For Drug Trafficking by Kx: 4:48pm On Jan 19, 2015
Hypocrisy is when you cry foul for the death of 2 drug traffickers in a foreign land but feign ignorance for the loss of over 2000 law abiding citizens in your back yard.
PoliticsRe: Live: Pictures Of APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Kaduna by Kx: 4:35pm On Jan 19, 2015
How does GEJ and team feel when they see regular non uniformed crowd like this grace GMB's campaign?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Architectural/ Structural Work by Kx: 12:51pm On Jan 19, 2015
Following
PoliticsRe: How Sani Abacha Died…AL Mustapha. NOT BY APPLE by Kx: 10:26pm On Jan 18, 2015
Short and long of the story:

Your closest friends, could just be your worst enemies without your knowledge.
PoliticsRe: FG Reduces Price Of Petrol To 87 Naira Per Litre by Kx:
Too little too late.

N15 per litre or nothing.
With or without that.
NOTE: d N15 is my idea,
Buhari"s view about d corruption in d whole set up is below.

Sai Buhari

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YmG_dYY7YRA
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal (0 - 2) On 18th Janaury 2015 by Kx: 6:44pm On Jan 18, 2015
If Falcao and Rooney can earn as much for Man U for playing nothing,
Yaya deserves €500k a week because City has proven dat no Yaya no City.

Coming from a CFC fan.

Thank u AFC.

Hala Mourinho
Hala Chelsea
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal (0 - 2) On 18th Janaury 2015 by Kx: 5:34pm On Jan 18, 2015
Restoration of 5point lead loading.

Up Chelsea
PoliticsRe: Confusion In Presidency, PDP Over Obasanjo by Kx: 6:36am On Jan 18, 2015
sleekp1:
Goodbye really, why no goodbye to our oil as well?
In other words PDP "brought" oil to Nigeria abihuh

Sai Buhari
PoliticsRe: Photos From Jonathan's Campaign In Owerri Today by Kx: 8:54pm On Jan 17, 2015
crowd that wears uniform
Shame

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 157 pages)