Celebrities › Re: Bertha Amuga Storms Lagos Ghettos (Photos) by labakeJ(f): 11:24pm On May 02, 2017 |
 Slim girls rock |
Career › Re: Mass Sack By Etisalat Nigeria by labakeJ(f): 8:19pm On May 02, 2017 |
wintersnow: Why's your hair scattered now, you know I don't like seeing your hair like this naw Lol was goofing around  |
Career › Re: Mass Sack By Etisalat Nigeria by labakeJ(f): 6:17pm On May 02, 2017 |
Career › Re: Mass Sack By Etisalat Nigeria by labakeJ(f): 5:55pm On May 02, 2017 |
pesinfada: postpone wedding of 2weeks after d invitatn.
if he invite me again,I no go come. Lool but u should understand the situation na |
Career › Re: Mass Sack By Etisalat Nigeria by labakeJ(f): 3:15pm On May 02, 2017 |
So sorry dear but pls postpone that wedding till u r balanced so u won't enter marriage frustrated. I guess ur wife to be is understanding You might as well get a new job before then who knows. So sorry again. |
Health › Re: Buhari To Undergo Another joystick Surgery In UK by labakeJ(f): 6:38pm On May 01, 2017 |
deriksneh: could have been better it was him Ah no o |
Health › Re: Buhari To Undergo Another joystick Surgery In UK by labakeJ(f): 5:25pm On May 01, 2017 |
Omg saw the title and assumed twas our dear President...sigh of relief. |
Food › Re: Would You Have This For Lunch? by labakeJ(f): 5:23pm On May 01, 2017 |
 Yea |
Celebrities › Re: "I Didn't Date Wizkid, Sarkodie Is My Type' - Victoria Kimani by labakeJ(f): 11:15pm On Apr 24, 2017 |
SonOfAfonja: Yeah, especially the part You and I say "I Do"....*winks*  |
Celebrities › Re: "I Didn't Date Wizkid, Sarkodie Is My Type' - Victoria Kimani by labakeJ(f): 10:57pm On Apr 24, 2017 |
SonOfAfonja: Lai Lai, you must take, oya open your mouth.... Hahaha u want swear abi |
Celebrities › Re: "I Didn't Date Wizkid, Sarkodie Is My Type' - Victoria Kimani by labakeJ(f): 10:48pm On Apr 24, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: "I Didn't Date Wizkid, Sarkodie Is My Type' - Victoria Kimani by labakeJ(f): 10:21pm On Apr 24, 2017 |
The 3rd-9th posters above me are high on cheap drugs |
Politics › Re: Kiki Osinbajo Stunning Makeup Photos by labakeJ(f): 9:44am On Apr 19, 2017 |
Wawu she's pretty |
Celebrities › Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna To Open A Bakery With The Help Of Sujimoto Constructions by labakeJ(f): 3:49pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
This is beta |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Tribes Disown Pablo Ayodeji A.k.a "Mr. #KeepTheChangeBruh" by labakeJ(f): 10:32am On Mar 31, 2017 |
Chai... wat a pity |
Fashion › Re: This Before And After Makeup Photo Has Got Nigerians Talking! by labakeJ(f): 11:59am On Mar 26, 2017 |
 Oh my oh |
Family › Re: MOTHERS’ DAY: A Poem Dedicated To All Mothers by labakeJ(f): 11:41am On Mar 26, 2017 |
flyca: Hi mama, I miss you.
Happy Mother's day  Nice  |
Romance › Re: Couple Ride Bicycle In Their Pre-Wedding Photos by labakeJ(f): 4:46pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
Simple |
Family › Re: Lady's Lovely Pregnancy Announcement Goes Viral by labakeJ(f): 10:34pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
I luv this...so funny  |
Events › Re: Bride And Groom Exchange Head-Wear At Their Wedding Ceremony. Photos by labakeJ(f): 3:05pm On Feb 18, 2017 |
Crazy love |
Family › Re: A Family Of 11 With, 4 Sets Of Identical Twins And A Son by labakeJ(f): 9:38am On Feb 18, 2017 |
Beautiful  |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Anita Joseph Over Advice To Single Ladies by labakeJ(f): 11:13am On Jan 25, 2017 |
dacovajnr: You don't speak ill of my SugarMummy   You don't say |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Anita Joseph Over Advice To Single Ladies by labakeJ(f): 9:35am On Jan 25, 2017 |
 What's with this woman biko? Anita's advice tho |
Christianity Etc › Re: End-time Churches - Pastor Make Members Masturbate In Church Service by labakeJ(f): 11:06pm On Jan 23, 2017 |
Literature › Re: 5 Common Hurdles Every Writer Faces by labakeJ(f): 12:15am On Jan 13, 2017 |
SirWere: Yeah; perhaps you should make a commitment  Yup 1 Like |
Celebrities › Re: E-Money's Son, Chukwuemeka Sings For Kcee (Photos) by labakeJ(f): 12:14am On Jan 13, 2017 |
donvat1: and what brought you to the thread.
mtchweeeee, some girls and unnecessary publicity. Okay. |
Literature › Re: 5 Common Hurdles Every Writer Faces by labakeJ(f): 8:28pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
1 Like |
Celebrities › Re: E-Money's Son, Chukwuemeka Sings For Kcee (Photos) by labakeJ(f): 3:43pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
Pls how does this help me? |
Literature › Re: 5 Common Hurdles Every Writer Faces by labakeJ(f): 3:41pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
BiafranBushBoy: Oya.. I will help you ghost write.  Lool if that's possible 1 Like |
Literature › Re: 5 Common Hurdles Every Writer Faces by labakeJ(f): 3:13pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
1 Like |
Literature › Re: 5 Common Hurdles Every Writer Faces by labakeJ(f): 2:54pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
SirWere: Laziness : Sometimes you have a really great story idea and build the characters in your imaination and shii.... But to put it down is always too stressful   As in 1 Like |
Celebrities › Re: Emmanuella Having Fun With Top Nollywood Stars 2017 (pics, Video) by labakeJ(f): 10:07am On Jan 07, 2017 |
Shine on boo |