Sports › Re: Victor Boniface Gifts Viral Carpenter 1.5 Million Naira by Lacash: 9:52am On Jun 07, 2024 |
sacajawea: Why help him?? Do you know his story? It's probably his Karma. He may be deserving of the Suffering he is going through. Cringey rubbish If Karma is indeed dealing with him, God would not send him an helper. So stop saying what u don’t knw 👶👶 |
Politics › Re: Lawmakers Move To Restrict Cattle Herders, Northern Senators Fume by Lacash: 12:20am On Jun 07, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji: I Didn't Change My Son's Surname, He Has Always Answered Ikeji by Lacash: 11:37pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Arrested For Overstaying Visa By Nine Months In Thailand by Lacash: 11:30pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Arrested For Overstaying Visa By Nine Months In Thailand by Lacash: 11:28pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Missing Girls: Whatsapp Messages Reveal Shocking 1 Million Naira Deal (photo) by Lacash: 11:37pm On Jun 04, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Muslims must shun to Labour strike - MURIC by Lacash: 10:53pm On Jun 03, 2024 |
Travel › Re: 3 Burnt To Death As SUV Collides With Truck In Lagos by Lacash: 10:10pm On May 27, 2024 |
Education › Re: UNIBEN Lecturer, Tony Asekhuno, Accused Of Sexual Harassment By Students by Lacash: 10:06pm On May 27, 2024 |
nlfpmod: A University of Benin Philosophy lecturer, Anthony Asekhauno, has been accused of sexual harassment by his students and ex students.
Social media user, CHIKAMMA (AlexVivyNnabue) started the accusations when she wrote:
Another social media user, Akanimoh25, shared a screenshot of Tony Asekhuno's LinkedIn profile and asked the accuser, CHIKAMMA, if he is the one and she said Yes!
Reacting to CHIKAMMA's post about Tony Asekhuno, another social media user, Feyi Peters also accused the lecturer of attempted rape. She wrote:
Azeta Sonia had this to say about Tony Asekhuno:
PinkRubbiez wrote:
In October 2019, CHIKAMMA had earlier posted: This one don enter ham as him cup don run over 😄😄 |
Sports › Re: EuropaLeague Celebrates Rahmon Lukman's Historic Hatrick by Lacash: 2:14pm On May 26, 2024 |
Racoon: @EuropaLeague When God’s grace and favor found u….Congratulations Lookman🙏 |
Travel › Re: Emdee Tiamiyu Has Been Deported From The UK Back To Nigeria? by Lacash: 10:40pm On May 21, 2024 |
Entertainment › Re: Kano Hisbah Bans Male Djs From Performing At Female Events by Lacash: 11:56am On May 17, 2024 |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Man For Posting Nude Photo Of His 4-Year-Old Daughter On Instagram by Lacash: 12:19am On May 13, 2024 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Bayern Munich: UCL (2 - 1) On 8th May 2024 by Lacash: 11:25pm On May 08, 2024 |
Angelfrost: Harry Kane's presence on that pitch disrupted Madrid's game massively, as he was consistently a danger and threat to them whenever they tried to attack.
In the absence of him scoring, he would have ensured Bayern stayed pressing till the end.
Tuchel na mumu Coach. Tuchel single handedly gave the win to R/Madrid by subbing off Sane and Kane who as been a threat to the Madrid midfielders and their defenders…..Mtcheeew |
Sports › Re: Man Brings Calabash To Bet Shop So He Can Win A Bet (Video) by Lacash: 11:16pm On May 08, 2024 |
Taiwojon: Stop bringing God's grace into gambling.
God cannot be mock. Say No to gambling Say No to sins Lolz, its because u knw nothing when it comes to the mystery of the kingdom man, just go and sleep and do hv a wonderful 9t🤓 |
Sports › Re: Man Brings Calabash To Bet Shop So He Can Win A Bet (Video) by Lacash: 9:01pm On May 08, 2024 |
Health › Re: Christopher Gilbert Fighting For Life After White "Friends" Push Him Into Lake by Lacash: 1:53pm On May 06, 2024 |
Cousin9999: https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/article/2024/may/05/louisiana-man-brain-damage-lake
I wanted to post this because every black parent must have this conversation with their kids, and stop them from being isolated with these people.
This is not an uncommon story (e.g. Caleb Obari, Tamla Horsford). Police and media sweep these cases under the rug. It's a part of the reality that l**** mobs never actually stopped.
Nonblacks are mentally ill. They are not normal people. _________________________________________________________________________________________ An aspiring medical student was left brain dead last month when his friends pushed him into a Louisiana lake knowing he couldn’t swim — and then looked on while doing nothing to save the drowning man, according to a report.
Shocking video shows the group casually peering into the water moments after they shoved Christopher Gilbert off the dock at Lake D’Arbonne in Farmerville on April 14.
At least one woman can be seen slowly entering the water before abandoning the rescue mission.
It was another 10 minutes before a patron at a nearby restaurant intervened and yanked Gilbert back to land — just in the nick of time. I smell Jealousy here. They never liked him in the first place 🤦♂️ |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque Restroom by Lacash: 1:14pm On May 06, 2024 |
Crime › Re: Teacher Caught Having Sex With An 11-year-Old Student 2 Months Before Wedding by Lacash: 5:46pm On May 04, 2024 |
Gistmedia10: A soon-to-be-married Wisconsin elementary school teacher has been arrested after her alleged sexual assault of an elementary school student.
Madison Bergmann, 24, was arrested and faces one count of first-degree child sexual assault after a parent of a fifth grader reported her to River Crest Elementary School administrators and police.
On Wednesday, the child’s father handed over printed text messages between Bergmann and the student, where she allegedly told the child that she liked when the victim touched her and that she enjoyed ‘making out’ with them.
Engaged teacher arrested for s3xually assaulting school student just two months before her wedding as police reveal their sickening conversations
‘Learning about a school staff member and alleged inappropriate conduct that breaches trust is deeply troubling for all of us,’ the school said in a statement to staff and parents.
According to her Facebook, Bergmann got engaged to her fiancé Ben in December and their wedding is set for July 27.
Engaged teacher arrested for s3xually assaulting school student just two months before her wedding as police reveal their sickening conversations The child’s mother initially overheard the student and Bergmann talking on the phone before she informed the child’s father, according to KARE 11.
During her interview with police, she told authorities that the victim’s mother allegedly gave her the student’s phone number after the family invited her to Afton Alps, a skiing resort, over winter break.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-13377811/amp/madison-bergmann-arrested-child-sexual-assault-river-crest-elementary-wisconsin.html Chai, what do we call this?? Abi it is village people at work again😩😩😄 |
Family › Re: My Wife Sleeps With My Boss by Lacash: 11:48am On May 04, 2024 |
Tallesty1: Let us see your marriage certificate then we will know how to advise you. This thread is not for children, baby Boi….So Fck off |
Career › Re: Lady Earning N360K Sacked For Not Meeting Monthly Target Of N300M by Lacash: 11:37am On May 04, 2024 |
viraleye: Lady earning N360K sacked for not meeting monthly target of N300M
According to reports, a marketing expert from Nigeria making N360K a month lost her job in Lagos when she didn’t reach her N300M monthly target.
A social media user using by the handle @Aguofapapa bemoaned his friend’s predicament.
Credit: AguofApapa Same thing the stupid Fidelity bank did to my friend who worked for them for just 11 month and only to be sacked in the 12th month all in the name of not meeting up with his target. All benefits and promotion after a year they’ve promised him just varnished before his eyes. It’s as if his dreaming, Lolz. |
Science/Technology › Re: What Would Happen If There Were No Moon? (Photos) by Lacash: 11:14am On May 04, 2024 |
Odewaleadesoye: SOURCE[/font] The Moon, that’s the tiny works of the creator of the universe. God is indeed awesome and wholesome 💯💯 |
Celebrities › Re: Senator Dino Melaye Declares Davido As The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry by Lacash: 9:01am On May 02, 2024 |
Cyrinmike: Senator Dino Melaye's recent declaration proclaiming Davido as the "001" of the Nigerian music industry has ignited a fiery debate among fans and critics alike.
Senator Dino Melaye. (SDM) Yes because he’s a PDP candidate 😄 |
Crime › Re: Police Inspector Cuts Wife’s Hand In Jos Over N20,000 (Graphic) by Lacash: 11:23am On May 01, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Lady Breaks Up With Boyfriend Over Wizkid And Davido Beef by Lacash: 11:13am On May 01, 2024 |
DyshApp: Lady narrates her frustration as she dumps her boyfriend for being too obsessed with the famous music star, Wizkid.
This comes amid the ongoing beef between Wizkid and his colleague, Davido.
In a post shared by Famousblogng on Instagram, the unidentified lady took to the WhatsApp DM of someone to spill her guts over the issue she recently had with her boyfriend.
According to her, her boyfriend has become too obsessed with posting about Wizkid and referring to him by the name, Popsy, which he is fondly called by his fans.
She wondered why her boyfriend who is 27 years would be referring to someone else as Popsy when he has a father at home.
The lady recounted how they would be having a conversation and he would cut in with a topic about Wizkid.
The text read …
“I just broke up with my boyfriend or I should say ex now and I pray I don’t go back to him I cant just imagine being with someone so stqpid He’s 27 and he’s doing fc fc up and down since morning he has been posting Wizkid up and down with the caption popsy meanwhile he has a father its becoming annoying at this point sometimes if we’re having a serious conversation he will just cut in and say he doesn’t like stress and wants to be like his popsy, the obsession is becoming too ins•e abeg Africahotspot I don tiree” She’s only using that as an excuse to quit the relationship. She doesn’t love him in the first place, cos I bliv if the so called guy has money, she would still find 10 thousand reasons to stick with him even in his weirdest state😃 |
Politics › Re: U.S. Criticizes ‘Arbitrary Arrests’ Of Godwin Emefiele And Nnamdi Kanu by Lacash: 9:11am On Apr 26, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Girlfriend Raises The Bar As She Flaunts The Gifts She Got For Her Boyfriend by Lacash: 9:06am On Apr 26, 2024 |
DyshApp: Intentional girlfriend raises the bar high as she shows off the thoughtful gifts she surprised her boyfriend with on his birthday.
The lady. @Martinakafula took to her social media page to reveal that she was planning something exceptional for her boyfriend whose birthday falls within the week.
“🥹its my mans birthday week and I am so so excited to show him what love looks like using Materials 😂🤭☺️❤️,” she had posted online.
She shared photos as the birthday finally came, showing the thoughtful gifts that she presented to her boyfriend on his 27th birthday.
The photos she shared showed that she got her boyfriend a complete set of car tires, tied together with a red ribbon to give it a nice look.
Sharing the photo, the girlfriend wrote … “We did it !! We did it!! yaaeyyy!! ❤️❤️ Happy 27th Birthday to my Lover & Friend! 🥰❤️” That is the industrious and the wife material we talking about, not the I never chop since three days type shit😁😁 |
Romance › Re: As A Guy Have You Experienced This In A Relationship? by Lacash: 9:42am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Elzazzi: I have experienced this on several occasions so I know these girls formats and tactics. In such situations I just act like I don't know her gameplan and will let her go do whatever she wants. I will keep playing along till I'm done and then kick her out. Lol
If you looseguard as a guy them go do you dirty big time. And the guy will find another reasonable babe tomorrow and wife her and at the end of it all, na u dey run free Bonanza 😁😁 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Saudi Arabia's First Alcohol Store Has Opened In The Diplomatic Quarter by Lacash: 9:15am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Career › Re: US Bans Worker 'Noncompete' Agreements, Making It Easier For Workers To Quit by Lacash: 9:43am On Apr 24, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Student Loan Scheme: Include Private Universities’ Students – Obasanjo by Lacash: 8:50am On Apr 23, 2024 |
Crime › Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Lacash: 8:51am On Apr 22, 2024 |