Stats: 3,325,336 members, 8,421,415 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:00 PM

Lalla89's Posts

Nairaland ForumLalla89's ProfileLalla89's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 10:32am On Sep 01, 2012
amby147: Wot documents did u use to prove ur relationship to ur uncle as a sponsor? Or u didn't add any @ all.
only a bank statement , sponsorship letter and affidavit of sponsorship bt how did u c d documents i wnt resubmit nw ,did i need more from my sponsor and can i use my at u.k as cosponsor. tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 6:25am On Sep 01, 2012
@all i was refuse a visa last week and the reason 1.the sponsorship is incredible but now i decide to arrange another papers to reaply next week and my sponsor now is my dad and he is a civil servant to my state government d docx at hand nw frm my dad is ,letter of introduction from his of work ,tax clearance ,payslip ,bank statement , 1 certificate of occupancy thou my dad have many lands bt d lands dnt have a govt certificate d hav only local papers, his present appointment letter ,family picture , and i have a fried at u.k who want help me with sponsorship. Please what is the docx needed again from my dad after the one i have listed above and can i use my friend as co sponsor and the friend is in united kingdom working dere bt he wl send all his documents from there. And what are d letters wl i write to d cdhc coz i have Hnd and im gng 4 undergraduate at memorial uni and i dnt have nysc discharge certificate .please house help me with an urgent answers my previous sponsor is my uncle. Thnx all
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 5:47pm On Aug 28, 2012
xtus: Plz inbox M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ ur letter of intent S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ I can use as a sample and guide when writting mine. Cletus161@yahoo.com
pls bro help me with the sample of letter of intent too my email is abdullahilalla@yahoo.com
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 7:16am On Aug 23, 2012
@all please i need someone to help me with the sample of letter consent and letter of intent ,send tru ma email ......abdullahilalla@yahoo.com tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 4:28am On Aug 13, 2012
lillaowow: nope i haven't..wld be submittin before d end of d month..want to make sure i cover all loopholes.
Originally, d admission is for sept. But has a January start date
going for GeoPhysics.
Yep God dey
have 2 sponsors, Mum(main sponsor), Brother (co-sponsor)
hopefully, we can relate more.
Btw, did yu submit the letter containing yur Portal log-in id (letter indicatin the January start date) wit yur app?
@lillaowow ,im submiting 1st of week of september too pls can i have ur contact then we can share ideas.tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 8:51pm On Aug 09, 2012
mercylicious: @lalla89,
I think its best u call vac to know if they will release ur docs to another person wit evidence of biodata copy page and collectn slip.
Wen u know d reasons for denial, we can all reason together and see how we reapply.
ya someone can collect because of when i went VAC to submit my docx i saw 1 agent with morethan 5 aplications 4 difrent people and he submited them all. I wl share everytn as soon as i colect ma docx. I pray to c ma trv. Tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2012
spencer3705: i dnt think its advicable sending someone to get ur package for you.you have to go their with your slip and an identication card.it could be ur passport data page.dont u think its suspicious using ur uncle as sponsor earlier and now your dad?
U AV ALOT OF ASSIGNMENT TO DO ON THIS.UR DAD BEING UR SPONSOR IS THE BEST.TRY AND CONVINCE THEM BEYOUND REASONABLE DOUBT WHY U USED UR UNCLE AS YOUR PRINCIPAL SPONSOR IN YOUR FIRST APPLICATION.
BUT WHY STILL UNDERGRADUATE?HOPE UR COURSES ARE COHERENT.
tnks bro i wl share everything as soon as i collect my application then you wil guide me on my next aplication.
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89:
Don Cipher: @ lalla89 u nid 2 go & collect ur documents 1st 2 knw y u were denied so u cn get proper advice here, trust me d pple in Nrlnd are 1daful...my observatn & questn is after havn an Hnd, y are u nw going for an undergraduate degree instead of a pgd? How old are u? because i gues dt also factors in2 ur app being considered, u cnt b vry close to 30 & going 4a B.Sc
@don cipher and spencer307 my reciept is at lag and ryt nw im at kd ,can i send somebody to colect d package for me so dat i wl knw weather is trv or denial. Bt ma dad work as banker and i wnt use him as my sponsor nw, i use my uncle coz he travel to newyork by that tym and tym is going ,pls what documents wl i colect from him as sponsor ,coz i want reaply in time 4 january intake .and im 23 just finished my hnd 2011.
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 5:52am On Aug 08, 2012
spencer3705: when did u submit
what documents did u submit?
May be sponsor is not credible with inaduate proof of relationship
throw light to this for further directive.
i submitted on 11th of may and reach embassy on 14th and d document i submitted is my aceptance letter,fee schedule,my neco result , police clearance ,national diploma certificate ,HND result ,HND transcript ,birth certificate ,my siblings birth certificate ,my uncle bank statement of 6m ,affidavi of support from my uncle sign by court,letter of sponship ,letter of sponsorship design by court and sign ,i also attached my SAT result. That the documents i can remember im going to MUN as undergraduate, pls gv me more light on how to reaply ,i want use my father now as sponsor pls what and what document wil colect from him.tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 10:27pm On Aug 07, 2012
spencer3705: yeah!you can use it if u have ample time for january start if not contact the school for new admission letter that would wud extend to may/june start.hope dis helps.y were u denied 4 september start?share ur experience for further directive.
@spencer i track my application today and i saw that your application is now ready for collection you wil come to the centre where u submit ur aplcation with an identification proof 4 colection. And i didnt do my medical that is my i take it as denial ,i use my uncle as sponsor bt pls guide me on how to reaply again.tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 8:48pm On Aug 07, 2012
@all i have an acceptance letter that have a two starting date september and january ,i was denied with the september date. can i use the same acceptance letter to apply for january intake or wl ask 4 new 1 from d skul. Pls someone help me to ansa my question tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 11:54am On Aug 07, 2012
@all i got an acceptance letter that have 2 starting date september and january and i was denied for the september intake, can i use the same aceptance letter to apply for january intake again.tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 10:37pm On Aug 04, 2012
Try KLM i tnk is more cheaper, may Allah give all of us our trv because of the blessing of this month of Ramadan
TravelRe: German Embassy And Visa by lalla89: 6:07am On Jul 26, 2012
@all ,can someone help me with any cheap uni @ germany dat taught in english and is it nt late for me to aply for 4 sept intake as undergraduate. Need ur help pls ,im new into d house
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 6:17am On Jun 21, 2012
symbian03: Congrats! Voyage
congratulations ebugirl ,i wish you safe trip
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by lalla89: 2:42pm On Jun 15, 2012
solomon okeigar: @Guudgod. I submitted on the 11 of may
@solomon we submitted same day bt im nt yet call for medical ,please what is document did u submit for your sponsor?tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 2:01pm On May 30, 2012
shavel: Hapi new week y'll, this week shall bring lots of Medicals and trvs insha-Allah!
Amin
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 12:13pm On May 23, 2012
xtus: @shavel, wht do u mean by cdhc is not considering undergraduate student, plz stop sayin wht u are not sure off and stop confusing other people with ur comments. If u'r yet to recieved words from cdhc does not mean dey dont consider undergraduate student. There are lots of undergraduate students who have gotten their TRV for dis fall
nice to hear coz im going 4 undergraduate this fall and i already applied for ma trv
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 2:43pm On May 21, 2012
osram: congrats bro..@ lalla89 ur miracle is on it way..jst bliv in God
@osram ,thanks may Allah help all of us to get our trv
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 12:45pm On May 21, 2012
bamshy: not exactly. It said my app has been processsed on 17/05/2012 and I should come with the slip given to me for collection of my docs. Can't remember the exact words but that's the summary. Where did you get that message from?
congrats bro ,when did u do ur medical ?
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 12:44pm On May 21, 2012
bamshy: not exactly. It said my app has been processsed on 17/05/2012 and I should come with the slip given to me for collection of my docs. Can't remember the exact words but that's the summary. Where did you get that message from?
congrats bro ,how long it take before d cal u 4 ur medical
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 10:32pm On May 05, 2012
Fhemmmy: I know how a Canadian passport is being done, but honestly dont know about the Nigerian passport.
@all if ur naija passport is renewal so d imgration will gv u d new 1 and d old 1 but if it is passport correction or passport extension the immigration wil collect d old 1 and gv u d new 1. U cant use two valid passport at d same tym.
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 8:32pm On May 04, 2012
Noswaa: Now is 4 months
bt can i still aply on the 9th of may even if it is 4months , Is it nt late ?
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 5:17pm On May 04, 2012
Noswa i like to be in touch with u tru any means of social network add on fb as Abdullahi Lalla. Thanks
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 4:33pm On May 04, 2012
@noswaa ,my resumption date is september 5th and im planning to apply my visa on 9th of may ,is it not late for me ?pls urgent
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 12:15am On May 04, 2012
@all i got my aceptance to start in september, is it not late for me to apply for my visa nextweek wednesday 9th of may ? Thanks all
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 10:05am On May 03, 2012
@all pls urgent ,can someone tell if i can i apply after 4th may and my class wil start on 5th september ,coz acording to my count 4th may to 5th september is exactly 4 months.
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 8:00am On May 03, 2012
I want go for september, and according to my count from 4th may to 5th sept is exactly 4months, and all my documents wil get ready nextweek, pls can u tel me if i can apply after 4th may like on 8th may ?tnx
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 6:03am On May 03, 2012
@all i was admitted by memorial university as undegraduate busines administration which is four years course ,my first class wil start on 5th september 2012 but i didnt not yet apply for my visa because of my documents is incomplete.pls is it not late for me to apply my visa in mid of may because of i read at d site that you have to apply 4month b4 ur 1st class. Thanks
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 8:28pm On May 02, 2012
@ebugurl ,please what is the sponship requirements of canada embasy ?
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada-part2 by lalla89: 7:04pm On May 02, 2012
Thanks for the reply but please when is the deadline for me to apply as i wil stat my first class on september 5th. Thanks

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)