Stats: 3,325,198 members, 8,420,767 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:54 AM

Landmark86's Posts

Nairaland ForumLandmark86's ProfileLandmark86's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 63 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by landmark86(op): 12:18am On Feb 17, 2020
chloroform:
it's like this obiebi ship will sail even after the house except the guy is a smooth talker because all what he discussed with Ebi made a whole lot of sense.

BTW I no too trust Michery ship ooo..,
Hmmmmmmm
Bros I no trust that guy called Obi
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by landmark86(op): 12:16am On Feb 17, 2020
The guy called Uche fall my hands big time.
He makes Chris looks like nobody, what a shame.

I was moved when Rossie was crying all because of man who never cares about her.

I pity other ladies who think they have found love. One or two among men's in show are serious, others are just there for the prize or fame.
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Removes Dreadlocks, Dances To Show Off His Bald Head by landmark86: 6:59pm On Feb 15, 2020
majamajic:
E come look like Jay Z
Jay Z ko
2pac ni

PoliticsRe: APC Rejects Diri As Bayelsa Governor-Elect by landmark86: 4:48pm On Feb 14, 2020
If you no Oshiomo is mentally unstable let me see ur hands up.

TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by landmark86(op): 9:10pm On Feb 13, 2020
The show is getting interesting.
Many people pretend not to like it all because is not as romantic, abusive or full of sexual content like bbn.
But for me, I think show is ok. Just that the age combination I don't agree with. Most of the ladies in the house are much older than the men. Both all the HM are real non is forming.
FamilyRe: Zimbabwean Woman Having Sex With Sister’s Husband Exposed By His Girlfriend by landmark86: 6:05pm On Feb 12, 2020
Wetin sex go cos for this world ehhhhn.
Na so one idiot impregnate both mother and daughter, haba!!!!!!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Kukah: Nigeria not worth dying for by landmark86: 7:58pm On Feb 11, 2020
Gh
PoliticsRe: CP Okon Dismisses Kanu’s Threat On Family. Vows To Go On With Arrest Of IPOB by landmark86: 9:25am On Feb 11, 2020
Ghh
CelebritiesRe: Kizz Daniel Shows Off His 2020 Car Collection (Pictures) by landmark86: 8:41am On Feb 10, 2020
Hg
TV/MoviesUltimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by landmark86(op): 8:16pm On Feb 09, 2020
Nigeria's first love reality TV show, 'Ultimate Love' kicks off on Sunday, February 9, 2020

For the first time in the history of reality TV shows in Nigeria, a show (Ultimate Love) which centers on finding love will be airing.

'Ultimate Love' will see 18 housemates consisting single men and women living together in the 'Love Residence' for eight weeks. These guys are expected to find love during the show's run.

Can this reality tv show beat down BBNaija?
What your taught.

PoliticsRe: ThisDay Suspends Staff Over Oyedepo US Visa Report by landmark86: 3:57pm On Feb 04, 2020
why suspension and not SACK?
After many of ur papers have been sold for that day.
FamilyRe: You Must Marry Me - Lady Tells Married Man by landmark86: 8:30pm On Jan 28, 2020
Topic: Stages of Nigeria ladies attitude towards men.

1. When they are in their 15-18yrs they will jumping up & down the street.
2. When they are between 20-24yrs they tell men they not yet ready for marriage.
3. When they are between 26-28yrs they will be looking for cool, caring, lovely and rich guy to date.
4. Between 30-34yrs they will be forcing them self on a man.
5. Between 35-40yrs they will marriage any man available damn poor, ugly, widower or old man.

Lesson: there is season and time for every time in life, use your own well.
EducationRe: 2020 UTME: JAMB Registers 700,000 Candidates In 2 Weeks by landmark86: 6:38am On Jan 27, 2020
700,000 within two weeks
We still have millions studying across our higher institutions.
Many are serving (NYSC) presently.
Still yet we have millions of graduates roaming about (jobless).

And someone said "education is a way forward in life" shocked
Nooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!
Is a big SCAM in Nigeria I swear.

CrimeRe: Police Link Oko Oloyun’s Death To Fraud, Arson In Lagos Office by landmark86:
I can bet with my scrotum
Nigeria Police will caught the perpetrators.
Just that person wey don die can wake up again.

AMOTEKUN loading.................................92%
CrimeRe: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by landmark86:
Main reason why Amotekun has come to stay.

Only the fools (miyetti) will think is mainly for the herdsmen. No!!!!!!!!!
They are to capture the kidnappers, ritualist, assassins etc in the South/West.

Oko oloyun has rilli helped many family with is herbal medicine
EducationRe: What Was The Craziest Thing You Experienced In Secondary School? by landmark86:
Na joining bad boyz for bush smoking weeds together. This happen especially if u go boys only school. Tnx to my parents dat quickly change my school maybe by now i for be Chief Marlian
EducationRe: What Was The Craziest Thing You Experienced In Secondary School? by landmark86: 3:20pm On Jan 23, 2020
Going to government school is one of the craziest experience sum1 can ever experience.

Mine is putting mirror on the floor to see my teachers pant. I was later caught and given 20 strokes of cane on the morning assembly grin.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 21st January 2020 by landmark86: 9:46pm On Jan 21, 2020
dominique:
That idiot David Luiz is a Chelsea undercover agent. Good thing he has been sent off, arsenal has been playing with 10 men right from the start

Stop reasoning with ur ass abeg

PoliticsRe: Sorry To Say, The Nigerian Government Is Better Than The Nigerian People by landmark86: 5:41am On Jan 21, 2020
Still searching for Op points on this write up.
I totally disagree with you Op. Nigeria government are not trying at all. Many Nigerians are struggling and hustling day to day to make a living but our government policy are not helping the masses. It only favour tthemself.

PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Blasts Anthony Joshua For Prostrating Before Buhari by landmark86: 10:00pm On Jan 19, 2020
Abeg neva mix politics with elderly respect.
So you expect AJ to shake him or what?
We yorubas don't behave in such manners.
Abeg stop reasoning like a fool FFK.
Even though I hate Buhari does not make me like you and or your party PDP.
RomanceRe: Looking For A Lady Interested In A Marriage. by landmark86: 11:14pm On Jan 15, 2020
@op feel like blowing you I swear.
Idiots only luking 4 free puna.
RomanceI Caught My Brother And My Landlord's Wife On The Bed by landmark86(op):
I stayed in one room and palor self contain apartment but shared the same compound with my landlord.
I work with a bank while my landlord is a site Engineer.
Last year a cousin of mine that just concluded is POP decided to stay with me. Hoping to get a good job in the same town I was all because he studied the same course I studied.
My landlord's wife is a full house wife. Though she's still young let say in her earlier 30's. And must time my landlord can be away for like 2-3wks at times due to the nature of his job/work.
To cut the story short, this afternoon around 2pm my boss releases me and three of colleagues to go home and rest cos we have a trip assignment to embark on tomorrow.
Getting home I met my brother with my landlord's wife pant down on the bed.

Since that afternoon my cousin have been begging me, likewise my landlord's wife not to expose them.

Am just too confuse right now.
Are mine to send my cousin packing?
Or to report the wife to the husband?
Or probably I should park my things out of the house because I no me and that woman can never be in good terms again.

You advise is needed.
CrimeCondoms Fell From Onitsha Man Preaching Inside The Bus by landmark86(op): 8:49pm On Jan 12, 2020
A man claimed to be man of God in a bus in anambra was beaten to stupor because condom fell off from his Bible after preaching.
This happened yesterday in anambra state.
Some of the passengers maintained that he's being hypocritical and that he is among the reasons people have lost hopes and faiths in men of God in this country.
The onitsha man of God might not be aware of the condom in between the best Bible but the notion accrued from This is that he might be a fornicator yet carrying the Bible. Which is somewhat seen as hypocrisy.

RomanceIs Big Buttock Good Or Bad? What's Your Opinion On These by landmark86(op): 8:38pm On Jan 12, 2020
Today, men and women, even the cross genders are exploring buttock augmentation procedures - both legal and illegal means. These are seen to be most common among African-American, Hispanic and transgender communities.
But Africans are of the genetic history of having rounded buttock. Today, it is no longer news that every woman in almost every part of the world is craving for sizeable buttock.
Most actresses, married women and single ladies who are still students seek local and international buttock enhancing drugs, silicon injection and other surgical facilities.
Even though most men crave for such, it has been noticed that they don't like women with oversize or even fat ass while having sex.
We would want to hear your own opinion on this subject matter, 'Big Buttock Good Or Bad'

FamilyWoman Banned From Getting Pregnant Having 44kids At Age 36 by landmark86(op): 8:40am On Jan 11, 2020
A woman in Uganda has been banned from having more kids after her forty fourth(44th) child.
Mariam Nabatanzi got married at age 12 to a 40 year old man. She gave birth to twins the following year. But due to a genetic condition that led her to having unusually large ovaries that produced multiple eggs per cycle, Mariam had plenty of babies per pregnancy.
She gave birth to a total of six sets of twins, four sets of triplets, and five sets of quadruplets. All in all, she had 15 pregnancies, all with multiple births that resulted to a total of 44 babies. She lost six babies in childbirth but had to take care of the rest of her 38 children.
Doctors had no choice than to ban Mariam from getting pregnant again.
Acknowledging that the ban is for her own good, Mariam actually felt happy that she is finally free. She admitted that she had asked doctors to help her out after the first few pregnancies, but she was told that birth control pills might actually lead to other health complications because of her genetic condition

RomanceLadies Can You Fart In The Presence Of Your Man? Be Sincere by landmark86(op): 9:59pm On Jan 10, 2020
Is it ok to fart in the presence of your loved? Do ladies ever fart? Just a question because must Nigerian Girls keep it real that they like to form sometimes like they don't poo.
For real I have never in my whole life hear any lady fart,not as if i care to but i just observed that i have never heard any of them do the thing including my babe that claims she truly love me.

grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: 6 Diseases You Can Get From Kissing by landmark86(op): 9:13pm On Jan 10, 2020
anthonyuncle:
I once kissed a girl and before da end of that week,
I had pimples all over my face
That not pimples bro
You are suffering from
4. RUBELLA
RomanceRe: Can A Girl Of 21yrs Marry A Man Of 38years by landmark86: 9:06pm On Jan 10, 2020
Why not?
Hw old do u think ur mum was when ur fada married her? Just that our mothers will not say the truth when ask so that our sisters shud not take same steps. Every parent want their female child to also finish education.

Back 2 ur question, my answer is YES.
If the lady is full ready.
RomanceRe: 6 Diseases You Can Get From Kissing by landmark86(op): 9:01pm On Jan 10, 2020
Shibaraba:
What of diseases that affects those who kiss the lips between the legs? huh

Na those lips sweet pass

I don't no about that.
Let the prof in the house answer that.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 63 pages)