Stats: 3,326,962 members, 8,428,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 03:42 AM

LaurelP's Posts

Nairaland ForumLaurelP's ProfileLaurelP's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 121 pages)

RomanceRe: As A Lady U Dnt Attract Wat U Want, U Attract Who U Are! by LaurelP(m): 11:00am On Jul 28, 2014
JosephCudjoe: IF A GOOD MAN IS TRULY HARD TO FIND, my suggestion would be dat u stop looking for him and START LOOKING FOR THE GOOD WOMAN WITHIN UR-SELF!
WORD!
FamilyRe: Re : Man Is Not The Head Of The Family by LaurelP(m):
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Police And Assault Rifles by LaurelP(m): 7:55am On Jul 28, 2014
how many guns do our police use sef?
Is it not one?

Besides they are also trying to protect dia own lives, here is not europe
PoliticsRe: APC Raps FG Over Abandonment Of Enugu Coal Deposit by LaurelP(m): 7:49am On Jul 28, 2014
Nigerian govt always looking for finished product
No productivity at all
Just becos its not crude oil
RomanceRe: Please Ladies Which Would You Prefer?? by LaurelP(m):
RomanceRe: Married Man Attempts Suicide Over Girlfriend by LaurelP(m): 10:38pm On Jul 27, 2014
But girls sha
U know d man is married with children
U kept eating d mans money and deceiving him
And finally d bubble burst
RomanceRe: What Could My Wife "To Be" Be Doing Now by LaurelP(m):
PoliticsRe: What You Like Or Hate About Nairaland. Share Your Thoughts Here! by LaurelP(m):
PoliticsRe: Why I Think Camerounian Prime Minister Arranged For The Kidnap Of Wife: by LaurelP(m): 3:24pm On Jul 27, 2014
mascot87: I now get ur point Clerverly grin grin grin
Happy Sunday grin grin
Always try nd undstand ppl b4 u insult dem
If dey ban u now, u ll start insulting d mods
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast In Kano State!! by LaurelP(m):
PoliticsRe: Female Suicide Bomber Dies In Failed Attempt to bomb University In Kano by LaurelP(m):
[b]]
PoliticsRe: Police Avert Another Bomb Blast In Kano by LaurelP(m):
FamilyRe: Men Are NOT The HEAD Of The Family! Read My Reason! by LaurelP(m): 1:18pm On Jul 27, 2014
Acidosis: Yes we have over 4000 gods (Krishna and Zeus inclusive); but there is only 1 GOD, the creator of heaven & earth.
And in His name OP, I cast out every demon tormenting ur life
RomanceRe: . by LaurelP(op): 3:47pm On Jul 26, 2014
Girls be asking for gentlemen
RomanceRe: My Ex Boyfriend Is Ignoring Me by LaurelP(m): 3:38pm On Jul 26, 2014
Sijo01: U don't judge every situation based on ur own experiences. We don't knw wat led to dia breakup or who was @ fault dear
Trust me dude, it will be best for her to move on....... I've been there, and I ignore the truth (move on) then.
RomanceRe: My Ex Boyfriend Is Ignoring Me by LaurelP(m): 3:29pm On Jul 26, 2014
angela98: yes. He is an adult for Christ sake. Will she force him back into his life? Okay what advice do u want me to give her?? (Do love voodoo to bring him backhuh) Is that the advice u want me to give her? Please Dont quote me if you lack what to say.
Calm dwn young woman
It hasn't gotten to dat
U don't have any idea wat led to dia breakup or who was at fault
You're only judging based on ur own experiences
RomanceRe: My Ex Boyfriend Is Ignoring Me by LaurelP(m): 1:48pm On Jul 26, 2014
Sijo01: Ignore him back and move on. You will acknowledge your decision as the best later.
angela98: Please move on. U can love again give a new relationship a chance.
If its u, can u do sohuh
RomanceRe: . by LaurelP(op): 1:35pm On Jul 26, 2014
IfyAngela: I hate empty barrel guys (all mouth and no action)

I hate envious guys and i also detest violent guys
Dat means you like Jay Z
PoliticsRe: FG Orders 40 Attack Helicopters From US, Russia by LaurelP(m):
RomanceRe: . by LaurelP(op): 12:32pm On Jul 26, 2014
Annypie: now hate is a strong word jawe,am gnna be nice and use dislike*lyk there's any diff*i dislike a guy dat is docile,pliable,a wishywashy,gullible,febbleminded and indecisive..gehegeh!¤all na one thing sha¤anyways i just dislike a guy dah isnt firm in his decisions,i heard dey r called mamaz boys..
U just displayed d same quality undecided
PoliticsRe: Wives Of Top Nigeria Politicians (pictures) by LaurelP(m): 12:13pm On Jul 26, 2014
Buhari wife fine sha

But wetin dat fine lady see for Tinubu bodyhuh
RomanceRe: . by LaurelP(op): 12:02pm On Jul 26, 2014
priscaoge: Selfish
+Pride
+Loud+Mouth/Body Odour+Dirt!
Only u?
RomanceRe: . by LaurelP(op):
Call me when dis topic makes front page
Romance. by LaurelP(op):
RomanceRe: Can Guys Ever Be Faithful? by LaurelP(m):

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 121 pages)