Stats: 3,330,490 members, 8,445,729 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 12:42 PM

Lawrenceunaa's Posts

Nairaland ForumLawrenceunaa's ProfileLawrenceunaa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 87 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photo: See The Embarrassment Done To Obama At An Event. by lawrenceunaa: 10:52pm On Nov 26, 2015
See as Obama just the look the banana grin shey e need appetiser
PoliticsRe: Photo Of VP Osinbajo As A Pupil Of Corona School by lawrenceunaa: 7:51am On Nov 26, 2015
He never knew that he would a VP in later years but under a lying party undecided
PhonesRe: This Hilarious Trick Turns Your 3k Phone Into An Iphone. by lawrenceunaa: 12:49pm On Nov 25, 2015
Nonsense undecided simply abok! mentality grin
PoliticsRe: Agitation For Biafra Gains Momentum As 10 Groups Declare Support by lawrenceunaa: 12:28pm On Nov 25, 2015
Lordave:
Tomorrow you'll here that Pepper sellers association of South East has rejected Biafra.
and u re wise enough u would have googled if 75% of those group rejecting biafra were established before 2014 grin
BusinessRe: Man Seen In Bank With Two Trousers To Withdraw Money (Photo) by lawrenceunaa: 12:19pm On Nov 25, 2015
This is really hilarious grin Abo*ki will always be Ab*oki tongue
NB:U re free to show ur sympathy by quoting me undecided
Modified:Abok! is now a sensored word on nairaland to mean northerner , soon Zoo will be sensored for Nigeria grin
BusinessRe: Man Seen In Bank With Two Trousers To Withdraw Money (Photo) by lawrenceunaa: 12:16pm On Nov 25, 2015
This is really hilarious grin Aboki will always be Aboki tongue
NB:U re free to show ur sympathy by quoting me undecided
PoliticsRe: This Ugly Situation In A Guy's Room Yesterday. by lawrenceunaa: 6:03am On Nov 25, 2015
This happens when president Buhari can probe other ministers heading any ministry but can't probe the petroleum minister grin
PhonesRe: Help My Android Battery Is Not Going Down by lawrenceunaa: 10:02pm On Nov 24, 2015
fajani:
this just happened today when I removed my techno M6 from charger. I have been making use of it for an hour or two I just discovered that the battery percentage is not changing form... is there anything I can do...
I can't believe you until u post ....
1. Screenshot ur phone's homapage showing ur ba3 %
2• Repeat stage 1 after 5mins
3• ur battery usage details :if u re lying definitely the graph will disappoint u undecided
PoliticsRe: Shameless Rigging Of Kogi Election Exposed - Pic by lawrenceunaa: 12:12pm On Nov 24, 2015
boujaye:
so who is the rigger here? APC or PDP or INEC
the figures were cooked up by Inec to favour APC . This so unprofessional of them . Has illiteracy hit Nigeria fraudsters in govt this deep? Yesterday was a case of CBN transferring a whooping 45mil to a man's account and still demand him wanted. undecided
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Had Said This Before The Election... by lawrenceunaa(op): 10:38am On Nov 24, 2015
rottennaija:
Is Saraki not his party man?
he is a run away PDP. That's not the man they filled for the post tongue so when bubu said he will work with saraki he will work to make saraki regret being an Sp
PoliticsRe: Dollar To Naira Exchange Rate Now N232 At The Parallel Market (black Market) by lawrenceunaa: 10:34am On Nov 24, 2015
ifyan:
It not funny.

Nigeria is at danger stage.

Pray for the Nation
instead of me to pray for Nigeria, I better pray for Nigerians undecided that God may give them commonsense. Nigeria is a country for the unoppressed to suppress the voice of the oppressed smiley
PoliticsRe: Dollar To Naira Exchange Rate Now N232 At The Parallel Market (black Market) by lawrenceunaa: 10:02am On Nov 24, 2015
#1000 for $1 loading.........
rejoice oh ye polithieftians for u inherite the zoo grin
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Had Said This Before The Election... by lawrenceunaa(op): 9:49am On Nov 24, 2015
rottennaija:
Yes and if he runs again in 2019, I will.

What he is doing is bring sanity to the system. It may not be easy at first, things will get turf but will surely get better with time.
sanity to the system should start from his party tongue
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Had Said This Before The Election... by lawrenceunaa(op): 9:48am On Nov 24, 2015
rottennaija:
Yes and if he runs again in 2019, I will.

What he is doing is bring sanity to the system. It may not be easy at first, things will get turf but will surely get better with time.
he didn't make it plain otherwise we would have seen his hunger for oil money undecided
PhonesRe: Google Play Store New Look And Version Now Available by lawrenceunaa: 9:03am On Nov 24, 2015
Mine had being in v 6.0.0 since last week whenI noticed it.will it add a pause bottom to downloads undecided

PoliticsRe: Economic Woes Heighten As Buyers Shun Nigerian Crude by lawrenceunaa: 6:21am On Nov 24, 2015
Abeg oo make una no buy crude from Nigeria till disamalgammation undecided
PoliticsRe: The Immortal Biafran Picture That I Craved For... by lawrenceunaa: 11:47pm On Nov 23, 2015
Sampori:
I can make such a t-shirt available, but in the US. Tshirts from http://ebiri.spreadshirt.com
sorry we are not nigerians. We encourage local entrepreneurs and craft men in Biafra. So pls produce and sale in the US while My Aba brothers produces in Biafra.
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Had Said This Before The Election... by lawrenceunaa(op): 10:57pm On Nov 23, 2015
ozy4christ:
Didnt even like him in d first place cos i wondrd wat a 72yrs old man is stil doing in politics and nw am right,
Audu might have had buhari as a role model but forgot buhari never made this sentence: If I can make it u can
PoliticsIf Buhari Had Said This Before The Election... by lawrenceunaa(op): 10:49pm On Nov 23, 2015
Nl folks if buhari made it known to u guys that he would be the petroleum minister if he wins the election will you still vote him huh
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrived In Iran (photos) by lawrenceunaa: 10:48pm On Nov 23, 2015
Burger01:
No Nigerian president ever does it better than Buhari. Take it or leave it, Buhari is the best president, in all ramification, Nigeria ever had smiley

Unlike one past president we used to know, who suddenly woke up to his calling and wasted 15 frigging years of Nigeria destiny. We shall never fall for the 'I had no shoes' scam again. NEVER! tongue
but u failed for I am a poor man with only have 150 cows who took a loan to buy the presidential ticket APC folks if buhari made it known to u guys that he would be the petroleum minister if he wins the election will you still vote him
PoliticsRe: The Court Pictures: What I See In Nnamdi Kanu's Face by lawrenceunaa: 10:03pm On Nov 23, 2015
noblezone:
In your definition, it is those Igbos who are Nigerians that slaughtered at will by Jihardists.
And for some Igbos to question the status quo, you call them Yeeboos.

Call me what ever name you like, I cannot leave my children in a country where a child who scores 70% is denied admission while the one that scores 1% is admitted.

Our resolve is to get Biafra. Dying in that process is an honour.
Nigeria is not a country. It is a fraudulent creation of slave traders.
'Long live Biafra,
we know and will stick to our Biafra and will Neva be cowed by buhari or yellow bars
PhonesRe: How To Repair A Damaged SD Card.simplest Method by lawrenceunaa: 9:26pm On Nov 23, 2015
Mustiboy:
is your SD card damaged? pls don't panick bcoz, right here right now, I'ma show you just how to repair it, shikena.

you're gonna be needing a china phone(chinko )preferably, the one that doesn't support Java games, coz its our ultimate tool here and it tends to show the hidden files and folders on your MC.

now, no matter how damaged your Sd card is, it's gonna work on any china phone.
so, simply insert the damaged card in the China phone and follow these steps:

1. rename the memory card
2. mark and delete all files and folders you see except 'dcim' 'Android' and any other you know is essential to you.

note : doing this might warrant the loss of your apps, but afterall your obb files and pictures are safe.
it works. For those using android, goto file manager , press menu then select hidden files

PhonesRe: When A Fraudster Tries To Dupe An Igbo Boy ( Screenshots ) by lawrenceunaa: 8:38pm On Nov 23, 2015
Haha. But truly this scammers the get magas
PoliticsRe: Breaking: IPOB Defy Security Directives And March In Abuja by lawrenceunaa: 8:08pm On Nov 23, 2015
braine:
What are you saying? You cant even organise your thoughts.
y would remember for that it was Ipob youths were on discuss when I made a point with oba akiola abi aki-amu undecided
PhonesRe: Reason We All Say 'Hello' When Answering Phone Calls (Photo) by lawrenceunaa: 7:28pm On Nov 23, 2015
Old pics . were is ur sauce
PoliticsRe: Breaking: IPOB Defy Security Directives And March In Abuja by lawrenceunaa: 7:25pm On Nov 23, 2015
braine:
I hear you. Besides, we are talking about you jobless IPOBs.
were ohaneze the topic #hypocrite
PoliticsRe: Breaking: IPOB Defy Security Directives And March In Abuja by lawrenceunaa: 6:49pm On Nov 23, 2015
braine:
Check the post again. I didnt call them fools. You did.
yes ohaneze which we didn't even vote or no who and who are member of it are bunch of self centred f00ls. U yorubas are bigger f00ls for taking them serious just like ur stupid*d oba that don't know people have rights to vote
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu in Court Today by lawrenceunaa: 6:46pm On Nov 23, 2015
azzima:
OUTSIDE BIAFRA. ......Absolutely no one knows him!
who knows u outside NL undecided
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu in Court Today by lawrenceunaa: 6:45pm On Nov 23, 2015
First picture tho: Solidarity for ever wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 87 pages)