Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 9:04am On May 30, 2018 |
Any driver that pay u consistently for 2 month is a good driver.The highest is three weeks before i start hearing Super story,i am prepared for story after two weeks.  Stories like i was driving and i forget to close the door the Ac now stop working.  .lf you are hypertensive dont try this business |
Politics › Re: Will Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire Replace Osinbajo In 2019 As VP? by laytoshtwo: 4:54pm On May 27, 2018 |
nairavsdollars: Even before President Muhammadu Buhari’s remark yesterday that Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo's position is being threatened by women, information is already rife in Lagos that while the position will still be retained by the Tinubu camp, a woman will be chosen this time around. Guess who the likely candidate is? Chief Mrs Adejoke Orelope- Adefulire, former deputy governor of Lagos State during Babatunde Fashola's second term. She is currently the Senior Special Assistant to the President on Sustainable Development Goals This one wey frustrate teachers as a commisioner of education,Tinubu no go risk am. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Begins Probe Of Suspects In Obasanjo’s $16bn Electricity Deal by laytoshtwo: 12:53pm On May 26, 2018 |
Phones › Re: Which Phone Did You Regret Ever Using? by laytoshtwo: 11:02am On May 26, 2018 |
one stupid Solo phone the battery dey do overheating later the charging point all in one month. |
Politics › Re: Court Summon: "I Thought It Was A Joke"~Maupe Of Channels TV by laytoshtwo: 10:00pm On May 25, 2018 |
[quote author=CilicMarin post=67876849]I hope you have learned your lessons. It is prejudice to comment on any matter already before a law court let alone giving out your platform On the TV to be used in maligning a Serving judge. s [/quo
Read properly before you comment |
Education › Re: MC Oluomo's Twin Children Graduate From University Of Atlanta, Georgia. Photos by laytoshtwo: 2:43pm On May 25, 2018 |
Bus drivers sweat karma is waiting. |
Crime › Re: SARS Officer Killed In His In-laws Place 10 Days After Wedding In Rivers. Photos by laytoshtwo: 2:28pm On May 25, 2018 |
Sars is supposed to be an undercover job but in Nigeria your neighbour will ask you to off your Generator that it is disturbing him if you ask why his reply will be I am Sars Abi you wan die  |
Politics › Re: #OBJWhereIsThePower?: Nigerians Join President Buhari To Ask Ex President (Photo by laytoshtwo: 10:51am On May 24, 2018 |
[quote author=fiizznation post=67832969]The Old fool spent 8 good years without anything to show, and he will always be at the forefront of criticizing anybody that won't lick his behind.
Very useless Oldman is that obasanjo. I just hope and pray that buhari will probe his stealing behind when he is reelected for the second time[/quote
Only a fool will say OBJ did Not do anything,Abacha have destroyed the country before OBJ took over if it is Buhari that took over from Abacha the country would have scattered.Those commenting were 2years old when it happen. |
Family › Re: Couple Sue Their 30-Year-Old Son For Refusing To Exit Their Home (Pics) by laytoshtwo: 11:43am On May 23, 2018 |
Blakjewelry: He is going nowhere did he force them to give birth to him lol at 30.  [center][/center][center][/center][center][/center][center][/center]  |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 10:34am On May 19, 2018 |
please need advise on elantra I want to get an elantra 2004 foreign used but my mechanic insist elantra part are so expensive I should buy another Toyota.I need your help which part of elantra is the most expensive. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 10:24pm On May 16, 2018 |
IlorinBoy1: Thank you very much. A very nice man cannot do this kind business,before you kill a driver listen to advice. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 11:04pm On May 15, 2018 |
You can decide to be a nice partner until you meet some terrible drivers then you will appreciate why some partners are strict on this forum. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 8:27pm On May 13, 2018 |
stacyadams: I need a good car to drive,give me bad car,my story go plenty pass vanguard news...Im new on uber but I get assurance deposit �� ,fenced house with gate..08109502051..try put car tracker for ur vehicle....can't be buying car for 3m and can't afford 30k tracker  [  The best thing you can do is to get a loan from the bank.I don't think anyone will give you a car to drive with this comment |
Celebrities › Re: Ogusbaba Buys Range Rover Spot (Pictures) by laytoshtwo: 10:54pm On May 11, 2018 |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 10:50pm On May 11, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Comedian AY Poses With His Mercedes Benz G-wagon With A Word Of Advice (photo) by laytoshtwo: 9:01pm On May 07, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Headies: Davido Calls Out Nigerian Artistes; Dedicates Award To Family & Chioma by laytoshtwo: 1:43pm On May 06, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Headies: Davido Calls Out Nigerian Artistes; Dedicates Award To Family & Chioma by laytoshtwo: 1:39pm On May 06, 2018 |
BiggerbossAmani:

They said Wizkid is stupid for dating Tiwa savage but this guy own is foolishness
Hope you guys know that there's no award that goes to musician from East.
Fuc.k off Headies 2018 If you fail an exam now I must give you credit because you came from one part of the country.That is why we are having problem of leadership in Nigeria |
Celebrities › Re: Muhammed Awal Mustapha, Mompha's Son's School Fees Is N1.2M For 2 Months by laytoshtwo: 7:03am On May 06, 2018 |
Properties › Re: Landlord Orders Soldiers To Beat Tenants for Telling him to Refund Their Money by laytoshtwo: 10:27pm On May 05, 2018 |
When you give your landlord Toyota corrolla 2005 every year for staying in a room  |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 3:47pm On May 05, 2018 |
GAZZUZZ: very easy, contact me I need your contact send it through email or any means you prefer |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Read It In Newspapers That Boko Haram Still Controls Some Territories by laytoshtwo: 8:01pm On May 02, 2018 |
I won't be surprised if they are printing another version of punch and the nation for him to read every morning |
Celebrities › Re: "How I Accidentally Killed A Doctor" - Ibinabo Fiberesima 12 Years After by laytoshtwo: 9:01am On Apr 28, 2018 |
If you don't drive don't comment accident can happen anytime whether you are careful or not. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 1:49pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
lymelyte: please assist a broda.. instead of waiting for loan use the car to raise the money you need. |
Politics › Re: Senator Owie: "Buhari Needs To Be Impeached Now" by laytoshtwo: 1:45pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Purewatermeji: We Nigerians are solidly behind the president. No one can dare impeach him. We love buhari I believe "We " you are referring to your family. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria School Food Scheme Revolutionising Education- Aljazeera by laytoshtwo: 12:25am On Apr 21, 2018 |
Kyase: bros this is not NTA. You owe workers salary and feed their children,is that an achievement? |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Youths Are Not Lazy, These Pictures Will Show You Why!- ThePhotoBlogger by laytoshtwo: 6:33pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
Politics › Re: ''Wicked People Vandalised Nigeria" - President Buhari From London(video) by laytoshtwo: 5:51pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
The vice president would have been the best to attend the meetings in London except baba want to see his Doctor.I don't know how a SSCE holder is the president and a professor the vice president. |
Politics › Re: #LazyNigerianYouths Trends On Twitter As Nigerians React To PMB's Comment by laytoshtwo: 12:53pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
FrenchWay: ... The president said the obvious truth.
Nigerians are lazy.
Take it or leave it. You are talking about the youth in your family. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by laytoshtwo: 11:30am On Apr 19, 2018 |
Kalanick: Uber accept cars from 2000model upward but if you gonna be running on both Uber/Taxify get a car from 2003model upward, preferably a Toyota product. Is taxify accepting below 2005 now. |
Family › Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by laytoshtwo: 11:31am On Apr 16, 2018 |
Family › Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by laytoshtwo: 11:29am On Apr 16, 2018 |