Music/Radio › Re: This Is Another Hot Bang(music) From A Nairalander by leGeExus(op): 7:34pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
@that commemt above...funny man.Try wish the best nah |
Music/Radio › This Is Another Hot Bang(music) From A Nairalander by leGeExus(op): 3:22pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Hello Nairalanders,This is another Music Hot bang I mean from a nairalander(Hgeexus) I know We're all family Help me download this and kindly re-share to your friends. Hgeexus-LeapYear via http://sunloaded.com/playlist9/hgesus-leap-year thanks famzz
Music/Radio › Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by leGeExus(m): 2:59pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Music/Radio › Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by leGeExus(m): 2:57pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Kylez: Well, just wanted to say a big thank you to nairalanders for downloading one of my singles, 'SPENDOE'. It was just a freestyle which people commended me for so I decided to upload and got over 1000 downloads from Nairalanders on this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/2199619/nairaland-upcoming-artistes-review-thread
The good news is I finally got a record label!!!!!! (Mizzle Entertainment)
They have decided to help me shoot the video for the song! 
I'm so excited, and just want to say a big thank you to Nairalanders for their support! 
Thanks alot everyone congrat bro!!Yo give me the procedure on how to get songs on nairaland..
For those who haven't heard it you can download it at: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/deeecc2e
This is from a friend, kindly help him too, thanks: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/10a9098b |
Romance › Re: Does She Really Look Like DI'JA *pictures* by leGeExus(m): 12:09am On Apr 12, 2015 |
Romanciella: need u guys view on this..... Which of the Di'Ja??Reduce that boobs first n lemme re-observe |
Romance › Re: See How Girls Deceive Guys (Photo) by leGeExus(m): 12:10am On Apr 11, 2015 |
1dafullymade: lol..."fakeness" everywhere....why can't people b themselves?....if someone is gonna like u, let him or her like u for who u ar & not for who u ar not...it can b so disappointing when u think sometin is ds" & it turns out to b "dat"....damn! Naso you girls dey talk..dey pretend shogbo,Tell me you no fit do am |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Think That Having Sex Is A Favour To The Guy by leGeExus(m): 11:57pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
sinaj:
 asif you jux finish s**king that black rod  |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Think That Having Sex Is A Favour To The Guy by leGeExus(m): 11:47pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
sinaj: Coz de luk lyk de gonna die wen de are ho rny 
it depends on d person dat initiates d sex sha... see her mouth..hahahahahahah  |
Romance › Re: Do You Have Any Idea Ab0ut This?? by leGeExus(m): 11:40pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
eminentme: I gat survey am first before I pay. oya survey shaparly |
Romance › Re: Do You Have Any Idea Ab0ut This?? by leGeExus(m): 1:05pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
eminentme: guy u wicked oh. So u just d whole land finish abi? Oya sell small plot for me. oya alert my bank first |
Romance › Re: Do You Have Any Idea Ab0ut This?? by leGeExus(m): 9:29am On Apr 10, 2015 |
Land for sale
I don't even know anything bout it
Just joking check my profile for more info @Op
First to comment |
Celebrities › Re: My Butt Are Real Bad Girl Nkem (PHOTO) - Goes Naked To Proof by leGeExus(m): 12:29am On Apr 10, 2015 |
ginawest: she doesn't care?well,I don't care too you have a big ass too? |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Do You Sometimes Wish It's "Acceptable" To Ask A Guy Out? by leGeExus(m): 11:34pm On Apr 09, 2015 |
dovelike: Lol. Who is your friend? Actually He's not here only if I can contact hime to reach you |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Do You Sometimes Wish It's "Acceptable" To Ask A Guy Out? by leGeExus(m): 10:32pm On Apr 09, 2015 |
dovelike: I wish it were but I don't think I would. I'll wait for the feelings to die.
But if am really really sure, am going to tell him.
I'll be like" hey man, Listen, I like you a lot, what are we going to do about it?" Then my sleepless nights will be transferred to him. Hehehehe Really like your comment.My friend will like to hear from you |
Romance › Re: 10 Thing Ladies Do That Shows They Want Sex When They Visit Their Boyfriends by leGeExus(m): 12:41am On Apr 06, 2015 |
[quote author=vizkiz post=32381758][/quote]washeyrey omo'ya ori e kpe kpa |
Education › Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by leGeExus(m): 8:39pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Agebrown: No...Poly..its in owerri Aiite bRo.. |
Education › Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by leGeExus(m): 7:38pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Agebrown: yea...189 May God help us!that nekede is in which state?University right? |
Education › Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by leGeExus(m): 4:15pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Agebrown: no..m in Nekede buh wrote jamb dx yr what's the score??so you're still balling for FUTO again? |
Education › Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by leGeExus(m): 10:03am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Agebrown: for futo...maths,eng,chem nd phy...I dnt knw for other unis Then Prayer must be involve..you're now in futo? |
Celebrities › Re: I Would Rather Masturbate Than Have Sex With Prostitutes – Patoranking by leGeExus(m): 10:01am On Mar 31, 2015 |
DuchessLily: me badt gal?? 
Nothing much. Hw u? I'm awesome...So? |
Forum Games › Re: Which Statement Is Correct Among The Two (pic) by leGeExus(m): 9:56am On Mar 31, 2015 |
scholes23: Identify the correct statement from the two boxes below. Which one of them is correct? I think the first statement is correct.The word "False" in the other other statement don't appear in modern english dis days,it will rather be "its not true" |
Jokes Etc › Re: This Is The Exact Situation In Abuja!!(photo) by leGeExus(m): 4:32pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
iyatrustee: I am tensed up too!
I have not followed any election closely like i did this one
My vote for GMB must count oh  IyaTrustee..iwo ni yen oooo |
Jokes Etc › Re: This Is The Exact Situation In Abuja!!(photo) by leGeExus(m): 4:28pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
pretydiva: Lolzzz..dis is d toughest election ve ever seen see dis small gal too.say this is first election u ever experience.Not the toughest. This one they peaceful bajebaje.........Babangida and Abiola chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii |
Education › Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by leGeExus(m): 4:03pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Agebrown: maths,geo,bio nd eng...sm1 I knw scored 234 in jamb nd 256 in post utme ... Jamb comb..eng,chem,math nd geo....they didn't gv him adm... Chaiii man...but what should be the right sub-comb  |
Celebrities › Re: I Would Rather Masturbate Than Have Sex With Prostitutes – Patoranking by leGeExus(m): 4:01pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
DuchessLily:
Wat else do u want me to say?  Baddtgal you!Wassup? |
Celebrities › Re: I Would Rather Masturbate Than Have Sex With Prostitutes – Patoranking by leGeExus(m): 1:11am On Mar 30, 2015 |
DuchessLily: Ok This Duchess gan!!"Ok"with all the story hun |