TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 12:39am On Aug 21, 2013 |
yoji: Last last i think it's a racial thing. Blacks didn't like it but whites did. Racial thing okay so the blacks didn't hate casino royale the blacks didn't hate quantum of solace but they just decided to hate skyfall? How convenient |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 11:02pm On Aug 20, 2013 |
yoji: Pls pls pls. Nobody shut bring storyline into this matter. Since when was bond known for its story line. All of them no b 1 madman that either wants to cause war or blow up sumtin? That 1st scene Chase for me was exhilarating, the scene on the Indonesian boat too was beautiful and Daniel Craig was finally commanding. No doubt bond has been toned down now, that y i liked it. So if skyfall was so bad, that means most bond movies wud b rubbish cos i can't understand anybody wwould like brosnan 's cartoons or roger Moore's comedies. Last last i think it's a racial thing. Blacks didn't like it but whites did.  So in other words you like skyfall because of indonesian boats and the opening chase scenes.  AMAZING! |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 8:25pm On Aug 20, 2013 |
yoji: For people that micro dissect a movie to make it look bad, just know that No movie will survive the same process.  yeah right! Try micro dissection on casino royale and see if YOU will survive that process |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 9:01am On Aug 20, 2013 |
A movie can either really suck or suck this much but it can't do both  . |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 11:26pm On Aug 19, 2013 |
Darthmaul: "If this movie really sucked this much" GBAGAUN!! AGAIN? |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 2:42pm On Aug 16, 2013 |
Hehehe or no check this out, GEJ is such a horrible president. Why don't we hack into sss servers and cause a gas explsion in his house |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 2:11pm On Aug 16, 2013 |
Darthmaul: "I aren't criticising this" Gbagaun! |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 5:18pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
Skyfall is like kim K "Pretty face with no brains" |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 7:24pm On Aug 14, 2013 |
Ugh that's nasty! Anyway skyfall is like my first haircut "NOT MEMORABLE" |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 12:40am On Aug 10, 2013 |
lechiffre: Skyfall is a baffling situation the movie has daniel craig,judi dench,ralph fiennes and javier bardem the movie has an academy award winner as its director and a grammy award winner for the soundtrack the movie also has a juicy budget of 200million and had a box office turnover of 1bn highest in bond history. So with all these how does such a movie happen to be one of the worst movies in 2012 and of course the worst james bond movie in 50 years I will tell you how
1. THE GENRE They should have been more certain This was the same mistake that killed roger moore's bond career You actually can't take it seriously cos one moment its action packed the next moment its laugh out loud comedy. Of course skyfall took it a step further when they mixed action, comedy,thriller,crime even romance with some horror elements and a splish splash of fantasy so one moment bond falls a hundred feet and survives but the next moment patrice falls out of a window but dies and then you wonder what's going on does bond have special powers or what?
2 REALISM Skyfall was too unrealistic you can't blow an office using a computer okay I understand silva turns on the gas but how does he light the gas with an internet match and how come no one in the office could smell gas in the air was it a work free day How is it possible for silva to evacuate an island with a chemical leak hoax wasn't any professionals there to ask questions and why did they leave instead of fixing the problem How is it possible that bond survived that shot in istanbul becos from the look of things it is as if bond just woke up swam to shore, dusted himself and continued with his life I don't think he visited a doctor like at all Then how does silva hi jack a military safehouse with a computer? Is that possible? Then there is the part of him blowing up a tunnel and having a train fall through it just in time to stop/kill jame bond How do 3 thugs dressed as police men walk into a court house heavily guarded and start killing people but is difficult to kill them Then silva who exposed MI6 agents to their enemies, blew up MI6 HQ and killed people in it not to mention blew up a subway tunnel and crashed a train into a tube of course with all these he is like the number 1 most wanted man in britain but however he is able to just stroll out of england without anyone noticing to get a helicopter military grade and head back to scotland how is that possible? Bond broke protocol and put the life of a high ranking officer in danger and got her killed not to mention he failed his tests and all his assignments but he is reinstated?even moneypenny got suspended for just shooting bond of course which was M's fault cos moneypenny warned M before following M's orders of course Q,tanner and mallory also kept their jobs even though they were accomplices to bond's skyfall idea Is that possible? 3. BORING Okay fine a movie doesn't have to be realistic most bond stories are usually unrealistic and even when marc foster tried to make a realistic bond movie, everybody hated that idea but at least could they have tried to make it interesting? NO I could remember falling asleep twice the scenes involved lousy dialogue,dull actions like either they are seated or standing nothing like walking into. A helicopter or engaging in some pulse pumping activity, they were always stationary even the casino scene bond isn't even gambling he is just stationary as usual then the action scenes MAN! Apart from his long istanbul chase, bond just throws like three punches and in like 30 seconds someone is dead and bond leaves the scene without a scratch BORING! 4.FAKE and INACCURATE The portrayal of MI6 was ballz man - you can't steal a hard drive containing a list of agents because you won't even find it on an agents computer. It will be on MI6 central computers which even some of their agents don't have access to not to mention outside forces hacking in to steal it - you can't hack into MI6 servers whenever you like to pick up information to humiliate their washed up agents on your island -MI6 would not send a washed up agent and a suspended field agent to retrieve such a sensitive document -you can't hack into MI6 servers and then block the root from where your signals came from - you can't escape from an MI6 holding facility - you can NEVER assassinate an MI6 spy director - An empty train in rush hour not true -was silva's helicopter big enough to blow up the whole of skyfall? -do komodo dragons act like crocodiles? - if chinese military is onto someone they won't come and ask a spy director to give up their agent so M's reason for giving up silva was quite inaccurate Bond's portrayal. Is also inaccurate -why does he standby and let innocent ppl get killed before he springs into action -he is supposed to be washed up, one moment he can't shoot, he can't pass his cardio evaluation the next minute he can take out three assassins with a briefcase or take out four armed escorts. With his bare hands -skyfall really? Bond isn't scottish bond's parents aren't rich and how come he doesn't have any uncles or cousins in this skyfall? Bond's death scene did they know he was alive and just allowed him to run away or did they plan a fake death for bond's retirement? Cos M and moneypenny sure don't look surprised to see him moneypenny even goes to flirt with him immediately she sees him and why was he crying when M died to me that was inaccurate and made no sense bond and M aren't that close, bond was mad at her and he is naturally cold hearted if M didn't cry when she thot bond died then bond shouldn't cry for M dying MOVIE LENGTH and USELESS CHARACTERS In casino royale and quantum of solace we had seen bond interact with computer analysts so Q showing up was totally irrelevant as he was just another computer analyst and why is he a geek like the old one?why can't they for once why can't he just be normal or even be an elegant and stylish guy like bond? moneypenny and bond's interaction in skyfall was like bond's interaction with miss fields in Quantum or vesper lynd in casino royale so moneypenny showing up was highly predictable and was completely useless to the plot, mallory was also useless to the plot whether his first appearance was at the beginning or the end,it made no difference. the movie was too long with many useless scenes like the association test scenes,the bond silva island scene ,the casino scene, the moneypenny shaving bond scene,the hearing scene was way too long afterall it was just for silva to show up so why lay emphasis on what they were talking about in the hearing,the bond island scene(why didn't he just show up at M's apartment and start rolling?) Bond swimming and waiting for patrice bond showering with severine even the part where bond finds ronson wounded and tries to revive him. too many useless scenes which made the movie so long and boring
THE VILLAIN Oh he is different alright he is. The most confused villain in bond history who is he? A hacker? A spy with computer skills? A rogue MI6 agent?a casino boss?a mercenary? Who is silva?why is he mad at M?he brought the wrath of the chinese on himself.how did he even know that M betrayed him I don't think he had access to TV or internet and he can't take the chinese word for it they tell lies all the time and what really is his plan?did he expect bond to find him or did he expect MI6 to find him, cos he blocks the link to tracking the signals which he used to blow M's office and he tries to get bond killed several times only for him to want bond to capture him, was severine in on silva's plan? I don't get it I don't even know what he wants one moment he wants to kill M the next he wants to commit suicide I DON'T GET IT and when he dies that's it M's death has no consequences, the disk is never recovered or talked about. THE SURPRISING DEPENDENCE ON CGI You think die another day depended on CGI? What do you think about skyfall? the motorcycle chase scene, the car chase, the train fight,the helicopters,the explosions, the komodo dragons, bond's fight with patrice,silva's island,silva's "deformed" face,silva's holding cell,the train crash all CGI almost like the movie was trying to exhibit its horrible Imax technology ITS PREDECESSORS Casino royale and quantum of solace were really really good films,but they had done it all brought all the element of surprise and the memorable stunts that skyfall doing all THAT again just made us yawn it brought nothing new to the table instead it just recycled scenes from other movies including old james bond movies. Just keeping my fingers crossed for bond 24 and 25 cos there are rumors that SPECTRE is coming back. if that happens that would be awful
But before you brag about skyfall making 1bn as that's its only defence for it being a good movie ask yourself,do u really like skyfall? Cos like sebastien faulkner says if you really like skyfall you are either a liar, bias about bond movies or you are just plain stoopid(no offence) You forgot to add that adele almost tore her vocal chords screaming the title of the movie like a billion times so we. Wouldn't forget the name on the fence of superman sorry superbonds parents estate in scotland |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 12:40am On Aug 10, 2013 |
lechiffre: Skyfall is a baffling situation the movie has daniel craig,judi dench,ralph fiennes and javier bardem the movie has an academy award winner as its director and a grammy award winner for the soundtrack the movie also has a juicy budget of 200million and had a box office turnover of 1bn highest in bond history. So with all these how does such a movie happen to be one of the worst movies in 2012 and of course the worst james bond movie in 50 years I will tell you how
1. THE GENRE They should have been more certain This was the same mistake that killed roger moore's bond career You actually can't take it seriously cos one moment its action packed the next moment its laugh out loud comedy. Of course skyfall took it a step further when they mixed action, comedy,thriller,crime even romance with some horror elements and a splish splash of fantasy so one moment bond falls a hundred feet and survives but the next moment patrice falls out of a window but dies and then you wonder what's going on does bond have special powers or what?
2 REALISM Skyfall was too unrealistic you can't blow an office using a computer okay I understand silva turns on the gas but how does he light the gas with an internet match and how come no one in the office could smell gas in the air was it a work free day How is it possible for silva to evacuate an island with a chemical leak hoax wasn't any professionals there to ask questions and why did they leave instead of fixing the problem How is it possible that bond survived that shot in istanbul becos from the look of things it is as if bond just woke up swam to shore, dusted himself and continued with his life I don't think he visited a doctor like at all Then how does silva hi jack a military safehouse with a computer? Is that possible? Then there is the part of him blowing up a tunnel and having a train fall through it just in time to stop/kill jame bond How do 3 thugs dressed as police men walk into a court house heavily guarded and start killing people but is difficult to kill them Then silva who exposed MI6 agents to their enemies, blew up MI6 HQ and killed people in it not to mention blew up a subway tunnel and crashed a train into a tube of course with all these he is like the number 1 most wanted man in britain but however he is able to just stroll out of england without anyone noticing to get a helicopter military grade and head back to scotland how is that possible? Bond broke protocol and put the life of a high ranking officer in danger and got her killed not to mention he failed his tests and all his assignments but he is reinstated?even moneypenny got suspended for just shooting bond of course which was M's fault cos moneypenny warned M before following M's orders of course Q,tanner and mallory also kept their jobs even though they were accomplices to bond's skyfall idea Is that possible? 3. BORING Okay fine a movie doesn't have to be realistic most bond stories are usually unrealistic and even when marc foster tried to make a realistic bond movie, everybody hated that idea but at least could they have tried to make it interesting? NO I could remember falling asleep twice the scenes involved lousy dialogue,dull actions like either they are seated or standing nothing like walking into. A helicopter or engaging in some pulse pumping activity, they were always stationary even the casino scene bond isn't even gambling he is just stationary as usual then the action scenes MAN! Apart from his long istanbul chase, bond just throws like three punches and in like 30 seconds someone is dead and bond leaves the scene without a scratch BORING! 4.FAKE and INACCURATE The portrayal of MI6 was ballz man - you can't steal a hard drive containing a list of agents because you won't even find it on an agents computer. It will be on MI6 central computers which even some of their agents don't have access to not to mention outside forces hacking in to steal it - you can't hack into MI6 servers whenever you like to pick up information to humiliate their washed up agents on your island -MI6 would not send a washed up agent and a suspended field agent to retrieve such a sensitive document -you can't hack into MI6 servers and then block the root from where your signals came from - you can't escape from an MI6 holding facility - you can NEVER assassinate an MI6 spy director - An empty train in rush hour not true -was silva's helicopter big enough to blow up the whole of skyfall? -do komodo dragons act like crocodiles? - if chinese military is onto someone they won't come and ask a spy director to give up their agent so M's reason for giving up silva was quite inaccurate Bond's portrayal. Is also inaccurate -why does he standby and let innocent ppl get killed before he springs into action -he is supposed to be washed up, one moment he can't shoot, he can't pass his cardio evaluation the next minute he can take out three assassins with a briefcase or take out four armed escorts. With his bare hands -skyfall really? Bond isn't scottish bond's parents aren't rich and how come he doesn't have any uncles or cousins in this skyfall? Bond's death scene did they know he was alive and just allowed him to run away or did they plan a fake death for bond's retirement? Cos M and moneypenny sure don't look surprised to see him moneypenny even goes to flirt with him immediately she sees him and why was he crying when M died to me that was inaccurate and made no sense bond and M aren't that close, bond was mad at her and he is naturally cold hearted if M didn't cry when she thot bond died then bond shouldn't cry for M dying MOVIE LENGTH and USELESS CHARACTERS In casino royale and quantum of solace we had seen bond interact with computer analysts so Q showing up was totally irrelevant as he was just another computer analyst and why is he a geek like the old one?why can't they for once why can't he just be normal or even be an elegant and stylish guy like bond? moneypenny and bond's interaction in skyfall was like bond's interaction with miss fields in Quantum or vesper lynd in casino royale so moneypenny showing up was highly predictable and was completely useless to the plot, mallory was also useless to the plot whether his first appearance was at the beginning or the end,it made no difference. the movie was too long with many useless scenes like the association test scenes,the bond silva island scene ,the casino scene, the moneypenny shaving bond scene,the hearing scene was way too long afterall it was just for silva to show up so why lay emphasis on what they were talking about in the hearing,the bond island scene(why didn't he just show up at M's apartment and start rolling?) Bond swimming and waiting for patrice bond showering with severine even the part where bond finds ronson wounded and tries to revive him. too many useless scenes which made the movie so long and boring
THE VILLAIN Oh he is different alright he is. The most confused villain in bond history who is he? A hacker? A spy with computer skills? A rogue MI6 agent?a casino boss?a mercenary? Who is silva?why is he mad at M?he brought the wrath of the chinese on himself.how did he even know that M betrayed him I don't think he had access to TV or internet and he can't take the chinese word for it they tell lies all the time and what really is his plan?did he expect bond to find him or did he expect MI6 to find him, cos he blocks the link to tracking the signals which he used to blow M's office and he tries to get bond killed several times only for him to want bond to capture him, was severine in on silva's plan? I don't get it I don't even know what he wants one moment he wants to kill M the next he wants to commit suicide I DON'T GET IT and when he dies that's it M's death has no consequences, the disk is never recovered or talked about. THE SURPRISING DEPENDENCE ON CGI You think die another day depended on CGI? What do you think about skyfall? the motorcycle chase scene, the car chase, the train fight,the helicopters,the explosions, the komodo dragons, bond's fight with patrice,silva's island,silva's "deformed" face,silva's holding cell,the train crash all CGI almost like the movie was trying to exhibit its horrible Imax technology ITS PREDECESSORS Casino royale and quantum of solace were really really good films,but they had done it all brought all the element of surprise and the memorable stunts that skyfall doing all THAT again just made us yawn it brought nothing new to the table instead it just recycled scenes from other movies including old james bond movies. Just keeping my fingers crossed for bond 24 and 25 cos there are rumors that SPECTRE is coming back. if that happens that would be awful
But before you brag about skyfall making 1bn as that's its only defence for it being a good movie ask yourself,do u really like skyfall? Cos like sebastien faulkner says if you really like skyfall you are either a liar, bias about bond movies or you are just plain stoopid(no offence) You forgot to add that adele almost tore her vocal chords screaming the title of the movie like a billion times so we. Wouldn't forget the name on the fence of superman sorry superbonds parents estate in scotland |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 11:08pm On Aug 07, 2013 |
Hmmm tasteful suggestions Bond actor: tom hardy Villain: morgan freeman Bond girl: natalie portman Villain henchman: chiwetel ejiofor Soundtrack: usher, david guetta Story base: remake of live and let die Now tell me you are not mind blown |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 8:32pm On Aug 01, 2013 |
Lol for me the movie was ruined when bond winx at mallory during a gun fight then shoots a canister of fire extinguisher to ruin silva's 11year plan to kill M are you for real? |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 4:13pm On Jul 30, 2013 |
Nobody wan help me compare skyfall and moonraker abi? No worry I go do am by my self Movie title: Just like skyfall, the title moonraker is also mentioned twice in the movie and makes no sense as to why they gave the movie such a lame title and of course as usual there was no proper background surrounding both names James bond: Both bonds were lame and had a really disgusting sense of humor especially when they kill people, jeez who drops a joke over someones dead body?then both bonds were so eager to not be stealth when spying they just loved being found out,not to mention they both practiced the most silliest pick up lines in movie history that anyway still got the shameless biitches to jump into bed with them, a supermanish bond that survives free falling I mean moonraker bond even fell off a plane and he still survived although skyfall is worse sha then of course both bonds saved the day without breaking a sweat even tho a million bullets were fired at them by a billion henchmen, not to mention both bonds engaged in senseless flirting with moneypenny and dropped stoopid jokes when Q showed up with his grumpy self not forgetting his lame stunts like tearing the back of a train and jumping into the train(skyfall),and the falling off a plane but still being able to snatch another guy's parachute in mid-air(moonraker) Gadgets: Both bonds had a wide variety of lame gadgets like Moonraker: Exploding wrist watch Boat that shoots mines and has an ejector glider The skyfall had: A car that shoots bullets and also has ejectors A stoopid handgun that recognizes only bond's fingerprint A gigantic radio "transmitter" A radio phone that can transmit all the way from london to turkey without turkish soldiers noticing Not to mention a laptop that can hack into a military bunker and a long range snipers rifle that can pass through airport authorities and a stoopid handgun with double barrels villains: Both villains had access to space Both villains ruled the world Both villains had a million henchmen at their disposal Both villains had stoopid objectives Both villains had so much money that they didn't know what to do with it, although in moonraker the villain had a source of wealth unlike skyfall where the villains source of wealth is left for us to figure out on our own Both villains had stoopid island hideouts Both villains had pet reptiles that were just to slow for bond But unlike the villain from moonraker skyfall's villain has magic powers and can hack computer systems and blow up tunnels with his mind Iconic scenes: Both movies had none Soundtrack: Both ballards but unlike adele's skyfall, it was not gay and uncomfortable to have a ballard as a soundtrack for a james bond movie in the days of moonraker There I said it didn't need your help  |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 2:20pm On Jul 30, 2013 |
yoji: Guys guys! Its okay to like a wack movie. U don't have to prove it cos u'l loose credibilty and appear aloof! Imagine comparing skyfall wit QOS that almost wrecked the bond franchise! U even went as far as comparing adele's amazin oscar winning ballard to some rock track I can't remember anymore! Now dats desperate. Normally most films polarize, its either the fans love it and d critics hate it or its vice versa. Skyfall belongs to a rare category of movies where both love. Skyfall was in d top 10 of a lot of critics and fans. QOS that turned bond into universal soldier! Wen I heard adele belt out that ballard wen bond fell into d water, I knew I was in for a treat and I wasn't disappointed.  loooool you violated the rule of the game now you shall be sentenced to 72 hours of skyfall viewing, have fun! |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 2:19am On Jul 28, 2013 |
@kobosmart you actually hate quantum of solace? That's wierd quantum of solace is the best bond movie I have watched so far , infact let's even compare skysuck to quantum of solace Movie title: Quantum of solace is a better title cos it describes what bond went through just to get over the death of vesper lynd and the name also relating to the villains secret cell was just brilliant, skyfall on the other hand is never mentioned till like the last 30minutes of the movie it is not properly explained and I truly still don't know why they named the movie skyfall James bond: Quantum of solace has bond acting like a real spy/assasin,he is cold with a dark sense of humor and elegant and depressed finally bond is human .skyfall however features bond trying to ripoff the depression act from QOS except this time he was brooding for no reason at all, one moment he is sad next moment he is dropping lame cracks and smiling like a clown and is too plus he was being too rogermoorish/steven seagal(1 blow 7 die) he was nt human anymore Gadgets: Quantum of solace, the gadet display are very few very realistic and bad ass I mean bonds phone has a GPS tracker. And cutting edge megapixels not to mention M's video calling and briefing table but skyfall has a 2012 film feature a gun with lousy fingerprint scanner and a fatasss radio that was supposed to be inconspious. Not to mention his silly car from goldfinger that shoot bullets and ejects people out of their seats. At this age and time? Jesus Villains: Dominic greene shall be remembered for his unique human elements his cold creepy smile, his business sense that is similar to powerful utility companies of today and who can ever forget quantum. But skyfall? What do we remember silva for? His teeth?his unrealistic computer skills?or as the man that was more lucky than an irish rabbit?(I mean the dude couldn't even kill M his henchmen had to riccochet a bullet to kill her) Iconic scenes: - the heart pounding car chase in the beginning -the big ben fight in sienna -the opera scene -plane fight - bonds capture and escape -miss fields death scene Skyfall nko?apart from bond tearing the back of a train and fightin some dude in the shadows, what other iconic scene does skyfall have Soundtrack: QOS tried something new which was rock music and it soothed the movie perfectly but skyfall even though I love adele and think skyfall is a good song, doing a ballard in the 20th century as well as hiring adele for commercial purposes was simply cheap and desperate and of course skyfall had to steal the title sequence from QOS I don't even want to get started with the moneypennyQ blunder or implausible plot.anybody wanna compare skyfall to moonraker  |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 8:03pm On Jul 15, 2013 |
Skyfall? Worst bond film I've seen in my life time I know cos it can't get any worse than this; 1. Most boring car/rooftop chase ever 2.A scary dude like daniel craig being a stand up comedian 3.Most jobless/dumbest villain ever 4. The villain's angle was vengeance which is like a younger brother to world domination that crap I haven't seen in a bond movie for sometime 5.Too many characters that were completely useless to the plot I.e: mallory,moneypenny,Q,severine,patrice,kincade 6.An incomprehensive. Bond background story(don't know why they did a background story when they did that in casino royale) 7.The weakest and dumbest MI6 spy agency in the history of England Lol skyfall yans it never gets old  |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 4:52pm On Jul 06, 2013 |
My top 5. Best bond films are: Quantum of solace Casino royale(remake) Live and let die You only live twice Tomorrow never dies
Then my top 5 worst bond films Moonraker Skyfall Goldfinger Dr.no Golden eye
One thing that irritates the shiit out of me is implausible. Plots @dartmaul I kinda disagree with u it was 33117 opinions that made up my mind that skyfall was crap I used to have mixed mind abt it. |
Business › Internet Marketing by leverage(op): 5:56pm On May 12, 2013 |
Hi I am henry not really new to nairaland though but recently I purchased some ebooks for resale from amazon.com the boox. Are okay but just one problem I don't know how to go into internet marketing: I don't know how to advertise I don't know how to search for interested customers I don't know how to make prospective customers trust me
Its really a pain cos I will really payoff so please cud yall give some tips on how to be a good internet marketer would really appreciate it besides it cud help other nairalanders as well |
TV/Movies › Re: Perspective On Skyfall Needed by leverage(m): 1:40pm On Apr 03, 2013 |
@33117 loox like I caught u again lol u should be an analyst, they are well paid  I've noticed a trend with bond fans, it is the ordinary type of bond that gets hyped like:gold finger,golden eye now skyfall but when it comes to smashers like OHMSS,you only live twice, live and let die, casino royale and QOS they just ignore it and some times even call them the worst of the james bond series.its so wierd |
TV/Movies › Re: Skyfall Review - Jump In Wit Ur Opinions by leverage(m): 1:26pm On Apr 03, 2013 |
Of course not BOND WILL RETURN,they've had like 5 different Ms throughout the series so M dying is not enough to stop the franchise @33117 my favourite nairalander u crack me up and you light up nairaland like a christmas tree keep it up babes looking for more of your posts |
TV/Movies › Re: Skyfall Review - Jump In Wit Ur Opinions by leverage(m): 1:25pm On Apr 03, 2013 |
Of course not BOND WILL RETURN,they've had like 5 different Ms throughout the series so M dying is not enough to stop the franchise @33117 my favourite nairalander u crack me up and you light up nairaland like a christmas tree keep it up babes |
TV/Movies › Re: Why SKYFALL Sucked!! by leverage(m): 1:17pm On Apr 03, 2013 |
@33117 loool you sure have a reply for everyone I mean I have been lookin up and about the place for more of ur posts ur analysis crack my ribs seriously *thumbs up* but guys let's admit it she does have a point skyfall was a lil disappointing although I sort of expected it with casino royale and QOS reaching some sort of peak and for another bond film to reach that level would be hard work I cud remember walking out of the cinemas after the part where bond shoots a fire extinguisher and just like that silva's effort to kill M has been foiled lol |