Stats: 3,153,801 members, 7,820,805 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:06 PM

Lexicon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lexicon's Profile / Lexicon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 38 pages)

Autos / Re: Golf III For Sale (price reduced) 280k by lexicon(m): 3:53pm On Feb 05, 2012
more

Autos / Re: Golf III For Sale (price reduced) 280k by lexicon(m): 3:50pm On Feb 05, 2012
more
Autos / Golf III For Sale (price reduced) 280k by lexicon(m): 3:46pm On Feb 05, 2012
Its a manual drive. Everything works fine. Call BOLAJI on 08057833109.

Autos / Re: I Need Small Car Of 300 To 350k by lexicon(m): 7:08pm On Feb 04, 2012
I'll take the snapshot tomoro and upload it here. Thanks for showing interest
Autos / Re: I Need Small Car Of 300 To 350k by lexicon(m): 5:25pm On Feb 04, 2012
Golf III for 300k . Interested ?
Politics / Re: Riots Reported In Ogba As Mob Attack Area G Police Station ? Can Anyone Confirm? by lexicon(m): 10:39am On Jan 10, 2012
The protest suppose to be a peaceful one. . .not with violent !
Autos / Re: 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE Mint Pre-Order **Fuel Subsidy Deal Of The Day** 2.7M by lexicon(m): 6:01pm On Jan 09, 2012
Hello Phemmy, Sorry 4 the interruption. How much can you get me a Volkwagen Vanagol GL ?
Autos / Re: 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE Mint Pre-Order **Fuel Subsidy Deal Of The Day** 2.7M by lexicon(m): 6:01pm On Jan 09, 2012
Hello Phemmy, Sorry 4 the interruption. How much can you get me a Volkwagen Vanagol GL ?
Politics / Re: Protesters Shot At By Rapid Response Squad In Ogba, 1 Dead by lexicon(m): 11:27am On Jan 09, 2012
m-ployer:

dat is not a recent pix. propaganda! shocked

Can you then tell us when it was snapped. . . . . . F.O.O.L
Properties / Re: Inverter Installation by lexicon(m): 5:44pm On Jan 06, 2012
If you need to install inverter to your home, we are at your service.

Tel: 08090953064/08057833109
Email: skynettechnology@rocketmail.com
Properties / Re: Inverter Installation by lexicon(m): 5:44pm On Jan 06, 2012
“The habit of thinking is the habit of gaining strength”
Properties / Re: Inverter Installation by lexicon(m): 5:40pm On Jan 06, 2012
“Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great”
John D. Rockefeller
Properties / Re: Inverter Installation by lexicon(m): 5:38pm On Jan 06, 2012
If you need to install inverter to your home, we are at your service.

Politics / Re: Fight Corruption And Leave Subsidy Alone! by lexicon(m): 11:38am On Jan 04, 2012
LeoMax:

@lexicon
No !! Am not. I dont blame you, your destiny is to make enough money than your wife can spend as per your signature.

mY FiNaL aNSWER = YoU aRE NoT OkaY
Politics / Re: Fight Corruption And Leave Subsidy Alone! by lexicon(m): 11:12am On Jan 04, 2012
LeoMax:

@X-mind

Before you expose your ignorance and shoot yourself in the foot. Ask yourself, who awarded initial approval to these "cabals". OBJ himself. Why are majority of them Yorubas. Jonathan is doing one bold thing by just removing the subsidy. Why do you think OBJ is against it. Cos all of those people are his boyz and he gets his cut. Past presidents have their boys in the Cabal and its the boldest step taken after the era of Tunde Idiagbon (Not Buhari, cos Idiagbon did all the jobs).

Its best to remove the carpet under their feet, these cabal members finances put together is bigger than Nigeria's foreign reserve. QED

Are u okay ?
Career / Re: Which Profession Do You Think Has Been Failing In Its Role In Nigeria? by lexicon(m): 4:21pm On Dec 22, 2011
Henry46:

ENGINEERS
period!

How about MEDICAL ?
Properties / Re: Inverter Installation by lexicon(m): 8:13pm On Dec 15, 2011
You will be glad you did
Properties / Re: Inverter Installation by lexicon(m): 8:12pm On Dec 15, 2011
Contact us today
Properties / Re: Inverter Installation by lexicon(m): 8:12pm On Dec 15, 2011
For those that have class. . .Inverter is the best !
Autos / Re: 1996 Volkswagen Golf 3 For Sale N550,000 by lexicon(m): 6:43pm On Dec 09, 2011
Siena:

Now, that's one clean Volkswagen Golf III. When I read you mention it as being white, I didn't think it would look good. But it works really well. 1,4L I4 8V means it'll be great in terms of fuel consumption.

I'll be back to do a write-up shortly.

Volkswagen. . . best of Siena . . . grin I know u'll analyze it . . . I love garman cars !
Politics / Re: Joint Task Force And Ex-MEND Militants Clash In Lokoja. by lexicon(m): 6:10pm On Dec 08, 2011
PapaBrowne:

How does this article make any sense!!

First there is no link. Second, how do 6000 people travel in a convoy It would take at least 500 14 seater buses to make that trip!! Utilize your imagination for a moment and picture 500 toyota hiace buses moving from maybe Port Harcourt to Abuja Now imagine these 500 buses been stopped at Lokoja and picture the massive gridlock that would ensure!!

Sometimes the love for propaganda beclouds the capacity for basic reasoning!!

Creative thinking !
Autos / Re: 1996 Toyota 4runner For Sale by lexicon(m): 8:16pm On Dec 02, 2011
vivtorch:

can it go for 600k?

Pls note the date.
Phones / Re: Post Pins Of Stolen Blackberry Phones Here by lexicon(m): 3:32pm On Dec 02, 2011
20d0948e
Autos / Re: (by Duke)pathfinder Nissan 4x4 For 550k by lexicon(m): 8:00pm On Nov 29, 2011
Nissan Jeep with Toyota interior. . . .wonderful
Autos / Re: (by Duke)vw Golf 3 For 380k by lexicon(m): 5:37pm On Nov 17, 2011
Am not sure its an auto drive . . .please confirm
Food / Re: Euphemism(s) For ''This Food Is Tasteless''. by lexicon(m): 3:57pm On Nov 07, 2011
cold:

'my ex would have done a better job'

Next time the food will not only be tasteless, but also with food poison . . . lol

Car Talk / Re: Stolen Car: Grey Toyota Camry 1997 Model @ Abule Egba by lexicon(m): 9:17pm On Oct 22, 2011
Sorry about that, but dont u have anti-theft security in ur car ?
Family / Re: Why Do The Poor Have More Babies? by lexicon(m): 6:56pm On Oct 18, 2011
intimacy = consolation = pikin
Car Talk / Re: Please Where Or Who Can Fix My Bmw 325ix 1990's Overheating Problem by lexicon(m): 6:30pm On Oct 17, 2011
Bleeding will completely solve the problem. I have xperienced such prob with moi BMW but did not get the hint on time. I spent close to 30k changing top gasket and grinding engine block, but all proove abortive, until a good nigerian told me to bleed the radiator which i did and the car still moves around lagos for close to 6hrs/day. Pls dont wast ur money !
Romance / Re: Please Help, I Just Discovered My Girlfriend Is A Drunkard by lexicon(m): 4:48pm On Oct 17, 2011
lefulefu:

OP i hope say she n o dey smoke igbo on top of am? grin

U no well @ all
Computers / Re: Can I Recover Files From My Damaged Hard Drive? by lexicon(m): 7:48am On Oct 14, 2011
lagerwhenindoubt:

Try Kaspersky Anti-Dandruff Enterprise Version. It also works on various skin ailments like craw-craw, ringworm and kwari-kwata grin

or McAfee Anti-dandruff 2010 version !

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 38 pages)