Lightandsound's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Lightandsound's Profile › Lightandsound's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
wis3:The truth of the matter is that modern day Islam still has strong use of brutality and violence attached to it. Unlike any other religion in todays world. This singular religion is responsible for over half the conflicts experienced globally. Christians do not kill when people make fun of their beliefs, even African traditional religions are very tolerant unlike Islam. The only thing that would have happened is a retaliation for her death which i strongly doubt will occur. But if it were to be a practicing Islamic student that was killed by Christians for wtv reasons all hell would have been let loose by now with the latest demons dancing over dead bodies. There is no killing each other here its always one killing the other and we both know whom. Lets not be economical with the truth |
wis3:Still doesn't give them any right over her life.. what kind of religion promotes and encourages death for blasphemy in this century? |
After a hard day's work someone can't relax with his fav bottle ![]() |
If not that God is merciful so many fake people will be dropping dead. Members have contributed their all after sweet talks to fund ur political ambition. Suffering members who have been brainwashed to believe their reward is in heaven... heaven 90% do not even understand ![]() |
And yet we cry when we are being roasted by other foreign nationals in their countries. Stealing is a crime but this barbaric act is even a worse crime. Not that they even killed anyone. Why can't they just be lynched to stupor and left for the authorities? The answer to that question is simple: majority of Nigerians are frustrated beyond redemption and the only way to vent is through such means. Shocking thing is you will actually see they derive joy and complete orgasmic satisfaction from the act. Majority of those who do these things are same street urchins who steal, rape and commit all sort of atrocities. And the same fools will see an LG chairman and start praising him like their souls depend on it for sustainability instead of holding them accountable. And someone up there says they're rugged. Indeed NL has its own dictionary. May God guide us |
TOPCRUISE:Exactly.. |
Nigerians no wise at all so that display now means he will be effective if he takes over the office of the presidency... Overseeing the affairs of a nation is more than eye services being served by these ungrateful, bloodthirsty occultists. We need something different from all these bs they have been selling since 1965. Well I pray we keep getting the leaders we deserve |
Eberex:Lol.. so ekuke takes bribes too. Wonderful ![]() |
Your profile pics looks like a girls body and face.. and it seems you were covering your boobs. But if that's really you and you're a guy then wahala dey oo |
Chai.. just trying to imagine the kids last moments of struggle while being buried alive. Good judgement |
Mandate2023:So his girl cheating on him makes him a simp or what? Or you now blame a guy who has a cheating girlfriend? It seems you guys here have another definition to that word. Pls enlighten me |
50d33q:Its a dual core. Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU N2840 @2.16ghz 2.16ghz |
I like all.. woman too sweet ![]() |
Better BBQ ![]() |
? |
K |
![]() |
1 (of 1 pages)