Politics › Re: Salihu Adamu Hospitalised After Mob Attack In Niger (photo) by Lilimax(f): 8:12am On Apr 06, 2017 |
AngelicBeing: Good news, Nigerians have woken up, this is the kind of treatment that should be applicable to both Federal, state, local members of both APC & PDP, members of the federal executive council, state governors , commissioners, Saraki, Dogara, all retired criminal politicians who crippled Nigeria as a nation etc they should be stoned out of office, stone on the street and anywhere they are found, kudos for this action  |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Greatest Mistake Is The Appointment Of Ishaq Oloyede As JAMB Registrar by Lilimax(f): 3:43pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
Chai! |
Fashion › Re: Young Ladies Are Viciously Insulted After Posting Make-up Free Photos by Lilimax(f): 2:53pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
Njo!!!!  |
Culture › Re: Highlighting Two Igbo Deities And Their Significance To Their Followers (Pics) by Lilimax(f): 2:15pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
venai: I believe in God Chukwu okike; I believe Jesus christ, the only begotten son of God my saviour; I believe in The Holy Spirit, the omnipotent power of God; I respect and reverence The Omenala Igbo. But i refuse to worship a moulded mud, molten image, ife akpuru akpu of all kinds as God. Yes o! Ife akpuru akpu (Moulded Mud) should not be reverend or worshiped.  I respects omenala Igbo which abounds in my place NRI but I can only worship My Lord JESUS CHRIST , the God Almighty, and the Saviour of the whole world.  |
Celebrities › Re: JJC Skillz's Children Arrive Lagos To Spend The Holidays With Their Father by Lilimax(f): 4:07pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
And this made the front page because of what...  ? Obviously, Nairaland is having a slow news day  |
Romance › Re: Couple Show Swag Pre-Wedding Pictures by Lilimax(f): 11:09am On Apr 03, 2017 |
Black over white... Lovely pictures |
Business › Re: Keystone Bank Appoints Hafiz Bakare Acting CEO As It Prepares For Change Of Name by Lilimax(f): 10:42am On Apr 03, 2017 |
hardbody: Once it goes past GTBANK and first bank, i put my money in the soakaway pit in my backyard. The rest are community banks. I no dey gamble with my money, I'd rather use it and drink beer at 724 bar. Keystone ko padlock cement ni lol |
Food › Re: Hilarious: Nigerians On Twitter Forcing Foreigners To Accept The Name Puff Puff by Lilimax(f): 3:51pm On Apr 02, 2017 |
ElsonMorali: Interesting to see that puff puff has become the uniting factor for Nigerians now. Up puffy!!!  |
Food › Re: Hilarious: Nigerians On Twitter Forcing Foreigners To Accept The Name Puff Puff by Lilimax(f): 3:46pm On Apr 02, 2017 |
emerged01: Buns get shuku shuku for body while puff puff smooth for body   |
Family › Re: Photo Of A Pretty Young Mother And Her Son Which Has Gone Viral . by Lilimax(f): 9:08pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
She must have had him at about age 13 |
Education › Re: Nigerians And Their Use Of The English language - BBC (Hilarious) by Lilimax(f): 9:04pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
Jarus: My British boss saw this article when it was first published two months ago and sent it to me by email with the accompanying message "Partly true?".
I had replied him with "very, very true" before knowing I just committed what the article was talking about. lol |
NYSC › Re: Corpers Rock NYSC Uniform In Beautiful Pre-Wedding Photos by Lilimax(f): 8:48pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
Career › Re: Sisters who are graduates from Unizik do crazy make-ups for a career (Pics) by Lilimax(f): 8:41pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
They're good!  |
Crime › Re: Army Sacks Soldier For Killing His Lover Over Phone Call by Lilimax(f): 3:38pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
Rascality everywhere! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Crowd At Prophet Joshua Iginla’s Miracle-Filled Crusade In Akwa Ibom by Lilimax(f): 3:08pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
JESUS CHRIST IS LORD!
#godovereverything |
Politics › Re: Anambra State Rural Roads Construction Continues (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 2:49pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
madapcmod: Anambra obodo oyibo, was there last week, saw this along old rd Onitsha Awka rd. Is this a wrangler or what. Ndi Anambra no dey hear word. Too much money there Not to talk about the street light along the old road from Nkpor to Amawbia Akwa.  |
Politics › Re: Anambra State Rural Roads Construction Continues (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 2:18pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
Polyphony: smh . Willie the media Governor. Willie is working (only in Awka and his hometown). other parts of the state should go to hell. if you doubt me, go to Nnewi, ihiala and the rest. that man ain't doing shít Mechie onu gi there biko! Willie is trying for Ndi Anambra  |
Politics › Re: "Senator Peter Nwaoboshi Has 20 Bank Accounts In 6 Banks" by Lilimax(f): 2:16pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
Wetin come remain for Nigeria  |
Crime › Re: Chilling Story Of Ritual Killing In Ibadan by Lilimax(f): 12:50pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
Why do we have this upsurge in crime rates all over the country.? The rate at which Nigerians kill each other these days are quite disheartening  Our values are eroded so to say...  Who will bail us out of these terrible situations? From all indications, our leaders and people in power has failed us definitely... JEHOVA CHUKWU OKIKE, na-aka Gi ka Umu gi no! |
Crime › Re: 2 Nigerians Murdered In South Africa By Bird's Confraternity (Graphic Photos) by Lilimax(f): 12:47pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
You left the shores of Nigeria for a greener pasture only to get involved in Cultism, Drug Cartel, Prostitution and other vices just to make it at all cost.  God is not mocked! Whatever you sow, you'll reap.  To the ones that lost their lives, I say RIP. To those that still indulge in these vices, I say repent and embrace JESUS CHRIST before it is too late.  |
Politics › Re: Meet Late Musa Yar'adua's Daughters, All Married To Former State Governors by Lilimax(f): 9:32am On Mar 30, 2017 |
See these hypocrites in hijab drinking alcohol and smoking cigerattes 
Politics › Re: Meet Late Musa Yar'adua's Daughters, All Married To Former State Governors by Lilimax(f): 9:20am On Mar 30, 2017 |
Romance › Re: One Day Women In Hijab Will Be More Attractive Than Those Bitches In Bikini-lady by Lilimax(f): 10:32am On Mar 29, 2017 |
moses93: I'm from a Muslim community, 95% of people in my village are Muslims, and they are the ones that we the Christians nack wella. the most funniest part of it all is that, our Christian ladies will never I mean never fall all these dirty Muslim guys in our community. those ladies in hijabs are the worst when it comes to prostitution. na dem spoil pass those in bikinis. Chai! stop 'nacking' them abeg  |
Family › Re: Pregnant Lady Strips To Pant & Bra To Show Her Pregnancy Journey by Lilimax(f): 10:18am On Mar 29, 2017 |
She has a nice body structure but of what essence is stripping down for pregnancy picture  ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which Church Has The Highest Number Of Parishes In Nigeria? by Lilimax(f): 4:33pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
What is Church.? A church is not a building rather a congregation of believers that assembled to worship Go. After all, where two or three are gathered,....  |
Christianity Etc › Re: What's Your Best Or Favourite Name For God? by Lilimax(f): 4:27pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
JEHOVA the Man Of War! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which Church Has The Highest Number Of Parishes In Nigeria? by Lilimax(f): 4:17pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
sirequity: Forget business centers, we are talking about Church that even the Federal Government is afraid to touch or play with.
The simple answer is CATHOLIC My brother, I no agree with you. RCCG na from street to street. Some are in Cathedral, some are in warehouse while others are in shops  I tire for Pentecostals jare! |
Investment › Re: The GHWW Crash: A Prophecy Fufilled by Lilimax(f): 1:03pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Nominates 27 INEC Resident Electoral Commissioners (FULL LIST) by Lilimax(f): 10:16pm On Mar 23, 2017 |
A good one but just hoping they would not be bought over by these evil and wicked men that are power drunk  |
Family › Re: “my Husband Killed Our Baby, Impregnated Two Married Women” by Lilimax(f): 10:12pm On Mar 23, 2017 |
Crimes everywhere! Metro news dailies go sweet die tomorrow  |