Stats: 3,330,984 members, 8,448,090 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:17 PM

Lilprincey's Posts

Nairaland ForumLilprincey's ProfileLilprincey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 28 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Comedian Emmanuella To Launch Her Clothing Line by Lilprincey(m): 10:42pm On Jun 24, 2016
ArcToyin:
John L. Mason
Vincent pearle
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Emmanuella To Launch Her Clothing Line by Lilprincey(m): 8:06am On Jun 24, 2016
makingsense:
Chairman, is it a crime to ask question that doesn't suit your MENTALITY.. please leave my life and focus on yours. thanks
Next time don't ask nonsense questions here..#peace
PoliticsRe: Officials Of Zenithbank Kneeling Down To 'beg' Fayose by Lilprincey(m): 5:16am On Jun 24, 2016
My ego wouldn't let me do that..Fayose is usinq zenith bank to cover his ludicrous acts..
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh’s EMOTIONAL Message To Son As He Turns Four Months(refinedgist.com) by Lilprincey(m): 5:12am On Jun 24, 2016
Is dis not the same tonto dike Nairalanders were criticising giving her funny names like 'olosho', 'old cargo'...God don shut una mouth..
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Emmanuella To Launch Her Clothing Line by Lilprincey(m): 5:06am On Jun 24, 2016
Shoot for the sky even if you miss, you'll land among the stars. This girl is on her way to greatnezz
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Emmanuella To Launch Her Clothing Line by Lilprincey(m): 5:04am On Jun 24, 2016
makingsense:
Hmmmm. Isn't this too EARLY??
I reject every poverty thinking spirit in ur life..amen
BusinessRe: AMCON Takes Over Sani Dangote’s Asset by Lilprincey(m): 4:56am On Jun 24, 2016
kayfra:
Ha political witch hunting. Buhari is always going after our brothers in the SE. We are the best traders and the zoo is envious of our acumen.

It's called debt recovery in saner climes.
Pls somebody should tell the Minister of Education to make Government and Economics compulsory subjects..
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Reply To Specific Message Feature: I Love It by Lilprincey(m): 1:33am On Jun 23, 2016
Nice feature from whatsapp. I love the CHANGE
Foreign AffairsRe: Equatorial-Guinea’s President Nguema Appoints His Son As Vice President by Lilprincey(m): 1:31am On Jun 23, 2016
If this happened in Nigeria, you would have heard comments like..'buhari thunder fire u', 'Click like if u want buhari to die, 'nah only your family waka come?'...smh
SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 4:59pm On Jun 21, 2016
Mkhitaryan to join man.utd acccording to agent. But dortmund chiefs are refusing to sale...

Cc lalasticala
CelebritiesRe: Footballer Moses Simon Pays A Tribute To His Late Elder Sister (photos) by Lilprincey(m): 12:51am On Jun 21, 2016
R.i.p till we meet again..
SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 12:07am On Jun 20, 2016
dubylhover:
which lukaku?? God forbid..I'd rather use rashford
Lukaku is qood bro he's just unlucky sometimes
SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 7:33am On Jun 19, 2016
dubylhover:
i think it goes both ways,in as much as hes egostical,d younger players need someone with dat bravado of confidence nd winning mentality.i tink we have signed ibra,just saw a pic of his son in manu jersey.its gone viral
I really think we should snub ibrahimovic and get Lukaku or Morata..
SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 7:17am On Jun 19, 2016
I really think Man.utd should not sign Ibrahimovic. He's ego would be too big for the younger players to manage
PoliticsRe: Cross River Assembly Attempts To Impeach Speaker by Lilprincey(m): 12:08am On Jun 18, 2016
Instead of fiqhting for projects actualisation, they need wardrobe allowance...
SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 3:59pm On Jun 17, 2016
dubylhover:
1 clip does nt dèfine a player.heck have yu 4goten what torres always does to vidic,if it were given to u as a clip,u might say d same.i think we shud give him time
Exactly. I think he will develop more at man.utd
SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 3:17am On Jun 17, 2016
Largas:
Sometime ago I watched a clip. Villarreal versus atletico Madrid.

The manner in which Torres disgraced Bailey is unacceptable. Dude is a future Mangala. sad
He had a bad game that day. Also watch a clip of villareal vs real madrid. Even smalling gets disgraced on a bad day, like the FA final
SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 5:37am On Jun 16, 2016
Lets also welcome our new boss JOSE MOURINHO

SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 5:34am On Jun 16, 2016
Lets welcome our first signing again ERIC BAILLY

SportsRe: Manchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 5:33am On Jun 16, 2016
Cc brytawon Cc Largas Cc Aikaydawrapper Cc dubylhover
Make una show food don ready...
SportsManchester United 2016/2017 season by Lilprincey(op): 5:31am On Jun 16, 2016
The 2016/2017 man.utd fixtures has been released. Let's discuss and analyse what the season holds for us. You can also suggest who you think man.utd should sign....#GGMU

Jokes EtcRe: When Mum Tells You 'na Pressing Of Phone Go Kill U' :D by Lilprincey(op): 5:26pm On Jun 15, 2016
osesology:
I can't even count how many times l have stepped into potholes full of water while browsing with my phone...esp at night. l go just dey laff myself.
Especially when you dey sike girl for social network and dey girl dey reply fast
Jokes EtcRe: When Mum Tells You 'na Pressing Of Phone Go Kill U' :D by Lilprincey(op): 5:24pm On Jun 15, 2016
Oyiboman69:
I com press phone till keke carry me pass my destination,I have to trekked back to where I was going, that's when I also landed on dirty stagnant water with shoes on my legs,I have to pretend nothing happen cos the people there would laffff at me,idey press fone I no luk front pheeew.
U pass me oo
Jokes EtcRe: When Mum Tells You 'na Pressing Of Phone Go Kill U' :D by Lilprincey(op): 5:09pm On Jun 15, 2016
donbenedict:

I'v had a lot of "missing steps" while texting on d road. And Dat could be pretty much embarrassing..
Especially when 2go was rampant
Jokes EtcWhen Mum Tells You 'na Pressing Of Phone Go Kill U' :D by Lilprincey(op):
My mum told me this once until one day while chatting with my phone on the road, i entered the gutter. No be small laff dem laff me that day...

Jokes EtcWhen Mum Tells You 'na Pressing Of Phone Go Kill U' :D by Lilprincey(op): 8:26am On Jun 15, 2016
My mum told me this once until one day while chatting with my phone on the road, i entered the gutter. No be small laff dem laff me that day...

CrimeRe: VIDEO: 3 Occultists Caught Doing Rituals At 1:49am In Delta State by Lilprincey(m): 5:39am On Jun 13, 2016
To all my people out there HUSSLING jah bless you. Say NO to occultism
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Pres Buhari's Cute Children With Their Mom Aisha At An Event In Abuja by Lilprincey(m): 5:33am On Jun 13, 2016
Aisha and her daughters are very beautiful. No one is ugly nah just say money no dey..
Nairaland GeneralRe: Meet Professor Who Fathered 22 Kids From Different Mothers. by Lilprincey(m): 5:26am On Jun 13, 2016
When Jesus said go into the world and multiply. He never lied
CelebritiesRe: Whitney Slept With Tupac - Bobby Brown! by Lilprincey(m): 5:24am On Jun 13, 2016
Why didn't you revealed this when Whitney was still alive? Story for the godz
PhonesRe: Photo Of The Day : How Nigerians Rush To Plug Their Phones by Lilprincey(m): 5:19am On Jun 13, 2016
Even for Nepa office dem dey use Generator..God go help us

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 28 pages)