Politics › Re: 2023: Kwankwaso Campaign Trail Lands In Bauchi (photos) by limeta(f): 3:18am On Aug 26, 2022 |
OkoRemi2023: feeding bottle analysis, kwankwaso will help checkmate Atiku's votes in North, peter obi will do the same in East and some few places in south south
now this is where APC will strategize his political intelligence....the game is on Meaningless words What does this even mean ? Sound hollow and emptiness More like somebody died , Gee APC will strategise his political intelligence Apc a party or a person |
Politics › Re: I’ll Handle Security & Tinubu Will Handle Economy If Elected - Kashim Shettima by limeta(f): 2:39am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Commander of boko haram now want be commander in chief of Nigeria armed forces
What must we do stand and fight or run away
Say no to APC No to Muslim/Muslim ticket No to thieftinubu and boko haram commander Indigenous people of Nigeria want to live in peace. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Lie Bursted Again by limeta(f): 5:45pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
Instead of you thinking how to take your country back from the old bastards you here talking about lie Is Obi God that he can't lie . |
Politics › Re: Vaccine: President Buhari Welcomes Exploratory Interactions Between Nigeria Scie by limeta(f): 4:27pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
LordviccoDaGuru: Why not rest and stop disgracing yourself. Can you talk better than Buhari Mumu talk Like the other room |
Politics › Re: Army Kills 57 Boko Haram Members & Top Commanders In 2 Weeks by limeta(f): 4:25pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
Enddy50ty: I know a lot of people will see this news as another propaganda campaign tool by the military. If you have watched that documentary about Fulani heardsmen/ Bandits in the North by BBC Hausa, you'll know that terrorists have almost taken over from government there. These numbers aren't exaggerated, according to the report by the narrator, there are over 10,000 active terrorits gang members in the north. And they all muslims The more reason Muslim/Muslim ticket must be rejected |
Politics › Re: Message To Obidense by limeta(f): 4:20pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
Nothing about good governance Just agbaro talk and ways
Obedient are focused on issues based |
Politics › Re: Vaccine: President Buhari Welcomes Exploratory Interactions Between Nigeria Scie by limeta(f): 4:17pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
Buhari don't even know what talked about here |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Holds The Record Of Being The Only Idiot To Have Been Impeached (twice by limeta(f): 4:15pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
DeepThroater: If he can't control the rabble rousers in his igbotic glorified hamlet of a state, is it the NASS he can have authority over? Like the Nass care about you Rubber stamped Nass like of today Cash and carry Nass |
Politics › Re: Christains 16yrs Or 24yrs Of Islam Rule Which Do U Prefer by limeta(f): 1:55pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
Sannisege: Muslims Developed Dubai, Christians developed USA. Muslim-Christians have consistently under-developed Nigeria. Therefore, religion has nothing to do with excellence or mediocrity. Muslims developed Dubai Forgetting it was designed and build by Christian nations |
Politics › Re: Foreign Ladies Spotted Wearing Tinubu T'shirts And Singing His Praises (video) by limeta(f): 9:50am On Aug 25, 2022 |
Are they going to live under Apc islamic government Can a Muslim hijab wearing lady dress so freely in the north |
Politics › Re: Atiku Flies To London In Frantic Attempt To Resolve Rift With Wike by limeta(f): 9:21am On Aug 25, 2022 |
All this meetings can not take place in Abuja |
Politics › Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by limeta(f): 8:18am On Aug 25, 2022 |
Biodun556: Ipob terrorists will not smell Aso Rock Correct only islamic jihadist will smell it |
Politics › Re: Breaking!!! Pipeline Contract!!! Asari Dokubo, Ateke Tom Declare War On Tompolo by limeta(f): 7:54am On Aug 25, 2022 |
If they were fighting to own the oil wells |
Politics › Re: 2023: Atiku Will Beat Tinubu In Lagos – Melaye by limeta(f): 11:25pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
Now tell me Nigeria is not a fulani country If Atiku wins then after Atiku will be another fulani |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo Defends Tinubu's Cassava, Agbado Ewa Trending Videoo by limeta(f): 10:03pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Why Peter Obi Dumped PDP And Joined Labour Party. by limeta(f): 5:45pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
Even with no party standing independent I will still vote him |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Government Will Be Inclusive, Fair To All — APC by limeta(f): 12:47pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
Tinubu government will be a full flesh fulani government |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: If Not For Tinubu, Nigeria Would Have Become One-Party State by limeta(f): 10:39am On Aug 24, 2022 |
theTranslator: you're talking rubbish, like a child One party? You left school when they were talking about the check and balance and other advantages of a multi party system?
It's not like PDP is different from APC
You guys can't just think, Nigeria's future seems dark with these kind of intellectuals
Kuku turn Nigeria to communist state na It's not like PDP is different from APCSo really what's your rant about |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: If Not For Tinubu, Nigeria Would Have Become One-Party State by limeta(f): 5:51am On Aug 24, 2022 |
loosecanon50: I'm not a Tinubu supporter, but I totally agree with Keyamo on this one. Nigeria would have been a one-party state.
But, it would have been better because APC has brought nothing but bloodshed, inflation and hardship. Am sure one party state could still have been much better than having APC on board. What direction is the nation right now . |
Politics › Re: Muslim-muslim Ticket: Tinubu's Wife Will Be Aso Rock Chapel Pastor - Keyamo by limeta(f): 5:37am On Aug 24, 2022 |
[quote author=Realist12 post=115999630]Why are Nigerians not ready to evolve . The southwest can be said to be the most religious diverse and religious tolerant in Nigeria. And those attributes are evident in Tinubu has a Yoruba man, he has shown we can live together peacefully in our homes regardless of our religious affiliations. Most people on social media thinks they are exposed and civilized yet the ones fanning the embers of religious discrimination. Tinubu represents peace and progress.[/quote]
The islam in you won't let you judge things correctly |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Wife Will Be Aso Rock Chapel Pastor, Says Festus Keyamo by limeta(f): 10:36pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
In your dreams Christians don't need desperate pastors |
Politics › Re: Shettima's NBA Conference Attire: New Fashion Style Or Miss? by limeta(f): 3:23pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
yahmohy27: So you are still expecting him to be wearing fitted jackets at his age, remember he's a northerner well cultured Tell him to stay away from too old to rule |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo: I Can Drive From Abuja To Kaduna Without Security by limeta(f): 3:20pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Maybe he can do it Who knows he could be their sponsor |
Politics › Re: NBA - How Shettima's Speech Blew Peter Obi Away by limeta(f): 3:04am On Aug 23, 2022 |
I will not be voting for a man that will kill me take my land and give it to his people Apc is a terrorist party . |
Politics › Re: Our Successes In Lagos, Borno Show We'll Hit The Ground Running Immediately, Sh by limeta(f): 11:50pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
What is the terrorist saying Who or what is the terrorist hitting |
Politics › Re: Igbo Secession Would Be UNFAIR To Nigeria. Here's Why.. by limeta(f): 11:44pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Reflect7: Igbo Secession Would Be UNFAIR To Nigeria. Here's Why..
The idea of secession and self-determination is not a necessarily bad idea.
But it cannot be done at the expense of the entity you're seceding from.
Today, roughly 12 million Igbos live in the north, according to Ohaneze.
https://247ureports.com/2018/09/11-6m-igbos-reside-in-northern-nigeria-ohaneze-president/
Another 10 to 15 million reside in the west and other regions of Nigeria.
Now, the idea of Igbo secession as it stands today essentially says, ''we Igbos can reside in your lands in our tens of millions, and eat of your land and resources, but OUR land in the east is ours alone to which we have absolute sovereignty, and thus, can regulate your entry and exit therefrom.''
So the only way Igbo secession makes sense is if as part of the secession, the 25 million Igbo population in the rest of the country are shipped back home to the East.
Or else, it will be a very unfair and skewed arrangement that will surely lead to conflicts. You need a brain in your head |
Politics › Re: Non-igbos Only by limeta(f): 11:42pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
sgtponzihater1: I am not a tribal bigot, but I spot tribalist and call them out. I pro-nigeria, and that's my biggest affiliation. What is the meaning of Nigeria How did name Nigeria come about Who named it Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Non-igbos Only by limeta(f): 11:27pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
OP at least tell us who you are and what tribe you come from . You should first introduce your self.
Obidients are joker cause they are tired of cabal kind of government Obedient are joker you say cause they refused a Muslim/Muslim ticket and wanting a better leader and a better country Your joke is not laughing with you but laughing at you . |
Politics › Re: ‘Obi’s Supporters Formidable, Dangerous To Our Aspiration,’ Fani-kayode Warns AP by limeta(f): 10:18pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
ASAPFERG1: By February, all this noise go end.. if I nor vote tinubu, I go vote atiku.. so far no igbo man smell that sit You are a local man Nothing international about you Age of mass intelligence and you come with this you probably young but you old inside. |
Politics › Re: Shettima's NBA Conference Attire: New Fashion Style Or Miss? by limeta(f): 10:12pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Staphylococcus: That dressing is a trend I have seen countless times. I don’t know why people are acting like, it’s a new trend. Yeah trend but not on loose fittings It got to be body fit trousers and jacket |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Trends For Incomprehensible Statement by limeta(f): 10:05pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Britishpea: You are spewing rubbish with confidence. Hope you know the number of children MKO had? And Kola is doing greatly well. He’s just not a noise maker. Go find out who owns promassidor. And there is no rule that your children u bequeathed wealth to should be as wealthy as you were. That doesn’t mean they won’t be doing fine.
Most of you talking rubbish online, have never had the opportunity to be in high positions before to test your integrities. Everything is turn by turn |
Politics › Re: NBA Confr.: Nigerians Chased Out Tinubu Campaign Director Over Tinubu Absence by limeta(f): 9:46pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
TheNiceGuy: Check them, they're children raised and fed with HATE, full of anger.
This is kind of event they want Tinubu to attend so that he's mobbed by Ipob lunatics.
NEVER Every body there is better than Tinubu Did you see kabaka or Mc agbado there |