Stats: 3,325,630 members, 8,422,934 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 05:42 AM

Lipscomb's Posts

Nairaland ForumLipscomb's ProfileLipscomb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 (of 181 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Apologises To Its Ex-national Secretary, Oyinlola (pics) by Lipscomb(m): 9:07am On Oct 04, 2017
There is nothing call new party still the same with yesterday, and it will remain forever.
biacan:
PDP the new party to lead Nigeria to the promise land......we just can't wait for them to come into power again
PoliticsRe: Whistleblowers Arrested Over False Information About Governor Dickson's Brother by Lipscomb(m): 8:15am On Oct 04, 2017
Yeah I got your point bro maybe he thought the sanity has return to Nigeria.
slimshadyl:
broz, what's the point whistle blowing a whole governor's brother when you are a mere civilian. that's suicidal.
he should have stick to drinking his garri jejely, now look at the state of mind and his families would be now
PoliticsRe: Whistleblowers Arrested Over False Information About Governor Dickson's Brother by Lipscomb(m): 8:00am On Oct 04, 2017
Well Babatunde might right in all the face of truth,but seemed he was helpless. The governor himself or governor brother could negotiate with police this is Nigeria when you have money you have everything Babatunde would never say anything he know nothing about Nigerian police always serve the rich not helpless people like Babatunde
slimshadyl:
Babatunde, a plumber working in the residence of Dickson reportedly conspired with James and one Obiene Matthew, who is said to be at large, to send a report to the Inspector- General of Police

this one get mind sha, ordinary plumber reporting governor's brother to inspector general of police
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Government Set To Concession Ajaokuta Steel Company For Second Time by Lipscomb(m): 7:51am On Oct 04, 2017
This Aja okuta matter tired me
PoliticsRe: IPOB: Arrest Nnamdi Kanu’s Lawyer, Others Now, Lawyers Tell FG by Lipscomb(m): 7:37am On Oct 04, 2017
This group they are right Federal government should act
PoliticsRe: 2 Grown Up Ladies Strip Themselves, Fight Publicly,Photos Go Viral(pics) by Lipscomb(m): 7:48pm On Oct 03, 2017
Why Ngozi and amaka doing this to themselves
PoliticsRe: I'm Back To Nairaland by Lipscomb(m): 7:37pm On Oct 03, 2017
grin lol you're welcome bro
PoliticsRe: Police Officer Storms Uyo Court With Armed Policemen, Snatches His Daughter by Lipscomb(m):
The land of injustice and impunity.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu Blasts Ohanaeze Over IPOB, Buhari’s Speech by Lipscomb(m): 7:49am On Oct 03, 2017
Ndigbo or Ndgo or whatever should be totally ignore.
PoliticsRe: One Month After, Buhari In Dilemma Over Babachir, Oke by Lipscomb(m): 7:44am On Oct 03, 2017
That's not my concern the real one is that Igbo should take their eye off from that position
PoliticsRe: Massive Crowd At APGA Flag Off Today In Awka by Lipscomb(m): 5:18pm On Oct 02, 2017
Don't be ashamed man no IBO say no election its only yebo online said it
shukuokukobambi:
cheesy cheesy honestly I'm ashamed for these chest beating cowards. So after all their mouth, these much people still came to an election rally in yeeboe land in the midst of Python dance? The albino hunchback really finished these clowns cheesy

In fact I'm thinking of helping them in their election boycott sensitization by opening such threads on nairaland. The shame will be too much if the election goes ahead cheesy
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode, His Wife Precious & Son Aragorn In Adorable Family Photos by Lipscomb(m): 5:10pm On Oct 02, 2017
cheesy you Will soon here a bad news about them fake wife fake husband
bet9jawin:
I REMEMBER RUNNING INTO THEM AT A MALL IN ABUJA LAST MONTH. THE GIRL WAS JUST LOOKING AT ME AND MY GUYS COS WE WERE SPENDING THAT DAY... THIS GIRL WILL NOT BE A FAITHFUL TYPE... IF SHE WAS ALONE I WOULD HAVE MADE A MIKE AND bleeped HER
PoliticsRe: Post Your Independence Day Pictures Here. [dress Code Green And White] by Lipscomb(m): 2:52pm On Oct 01, 2017
baski92:
oga you may recession no dey worry well done ooo, is like you want may thunder strike you down. May you no mind your business, na your type still dey say mummy tank you
PoliticsRe: Swearing-In Of Nnamdi Azikiwe As The First President Of Nigeria In 1963 (Video) by Lipscomb(m): 2:43pm On Oct 01, 2017
Opportunist man he was only chosen, Mr propaganda president.
PoliticsRe: I Am The Longest Serving Governor In Nigeria Today,having Served Under 3 Leaders by Lipscomb(m): 2:23pm On Oct 01, 2017
And so what
PoliticsRe: Where Is Ahmed Bola Tinubu by Lipscomb(m): 7:56am On Oct 01, 2017
angry bro you dey vex ooo
Benz4pimp:
Wasted generation!!!You wake and all you are looking for is another person’s father,is your own missing?bunch of foolish dudes who think they can wake to type trash because it is free!!!
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Is In London, He Went Through Malaysia — Orji Kalu by Lipscomb(m): 7:48am On Oct 01, 2017
If KANU have escaped to UK that mean our soldiers are unprofessional. And all the securities agency should be call to a roundtable .
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I’m Disappointed With Some South-east Leaders Over IPOB by Lipscomb(m): 7:30am On Oct 01, 2017
This thread should have not make a front-page lazy journalist mischievous
GavelSlam:
That's not all he spoke about.

If the journalist decides to focus more on a portion of his speech, I'm not sure much could be done about it.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I’m Disappointed With Some South-east Leaders Over IPOB by Lipscomb(m): 7:19am On Oct 01, 2017
I don't like this speech at all the president much more focused on ipob issue this is not about ipob but we are celebrating our independent day there are many issues which the president should address in his speech which will give hope for the hopeless.
PoliticsRe: FFk: Any Party That Doesn't Respect The Yoruba People Will lose the presidency by Lipscomb(m): 7:42am On Sep 30, 2017
cheesy lol you're a yebo not Yoruba stop disguise even in 1999 you claimed Yoruba didn't voted falae
emmasege:
I'll disagree with FFK on this. Did PDP treat us with respect before they won the presidency in 1999 despite the fact that we voted massively for Olu False. While we concentrated on our small colony of AD, PDP simply extended their drag net from the north to the south east and south south.

We need not overrate ourselves. The north only needs an understanding of at least one of the three southern zones to retain the seat in 2019. Until the entire south start speaking the same political language and stop the bitter and age long rivalry between the Igbos and Yorubas, the North will always lord it over us.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Fair Minded, He Will Complete 2nd Niger Bridge- Osinbajo by Lipscomb(m): 7:30am On Sep 30, 2017
Its not a surprise to me most of them from there are illiterate .
Baawaa:
This is the most senseless comment i ever come across
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Speaks On Nnamdi Kanu Being Held In Military Custody by Lipscomb(m): 8:34pm On Sep 29, 2017
Of course yebo will marry her
farihafaheemah:
I pity any man that marries you.
PoliticsRe: U.S. Slams Military Option In Resolving Nigeria’s Conflicts by Lipscomb(m): 8:52am On Sep 29, 2017
Whatever only if my village transgression against the law of country which I believe they will never do
ifeco4:
One day, the Nigerian army will invade ur village and Ur region and kill ur people, let ur view still remain the same
PoliticsRe: Facebook, Google, Others Confirm Nigeria’s Requests For User Information by Lipscomb(m): 8:47am On Sep 29, 2017
Wasting of time and money Nigeria government don't mature to that extent you're monitoring fake information 90% of Nigerians online provided fake information which couldn't be traceable to anywhere.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has Not Done Enough For The Economy - Obasanjo by Lipscomb(m): 8:29am On Sep 29, 2017
He always against the devolution of power just because he don't want to witness the collapse of federal system of government everyone crying for devolution of power yet he against it just because of national cake .
PoliticsRe: Sule Lamido Carpets Buhari, APC, Reacts To Fayose’s Presidential Bid by Lipscomb(m): 8:12am On Sep 29, 2017
The same lamido and his son that embezzled the state fund. Still talking on the street.
PoliticsRe: Arewa Youth’s Oct 1 Deadline: Lawyers Advise Ndigbo In North To Return Home by Lipscomb(m): 7:57am On Sep 29, 2017
Mischievous lawyer nobody talk about that anymore even the so call youth have clampdown on their unlawful attitude come home as if he has a place to host them
PoliticsRe: Nigeria May Plunge Into Recession Again -FG by Lipscomb(m): 7:47am On Sep 29, 2017
shocked liar we never out of recession .
PoliticsRe: U.S. Slams Military Option In Resolving Nigeria’s Conflicts by Lipscomb(m): 7:41am On Sep 29, 2017
I'm not saying they should not be intervene but they should do that in a rational way and besides Liberia is a war zone and that prompted Nigeria to restored peace and stability to the country not to sabotage the effort of government
aolawale025:
Didn't Nigeria intervene in Liberia etc
PoliticsRe: They Commissioned Awolowo And Wore Him Broques On Agbada by Lipscomb(m): 7:35am On Sep 29, 2017
sarrki:
At the emboldened

Baba is an elder statesman so he should not be referred to as oga,

Fashion is what you make out of it , less you forget civilization starts from the West

Finally we all pray that God should send confusion to the camps of our enemies
amin
PoliticsRe: U.S. Slams Military Option In Resolving Nigeria’s Conflicts by Lipscomb(m): 7:27am On Sep 29, 2017
Who will take oyinbo(white) serious the innocent black Americans that have been killing by America police are they speak against it are they organize a meeting to discuss how this will end?they won't talk about that but the one that not concern them they will carry it on their head One idiot who never step our soil will tell us how to resolve our issues.
PoliticsRe: Why Is A Brilliant Senator Like Sen. Abaribe Not The President Of This Country? by Lipscomb(m):
Here we can see the level of illiterate people this sickness really common among yebo I wonder what brilliant or scholar got to do with governance I don't know what this so call abbaribe who might end up in prison if KANU failed to show up how many projects Mr abbaribe executed in his constituency? Bleep yebo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 (of 181 pages)