Stats: 3,327,062 members, 8,429,188 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:40 PM

Livebyday's Posts

Nairaland ForumLivebyday's ProfileLivebyday's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 155 pages)

CrimeRe: How They Hack Your Details by livebyday(op): 1:18pm On Jan 11, 2020
RubiesBanking:
I believe he has a kinda rat in form of an android APK that's doing this, most apps that are meant for this you will install and notice there is a kind of invisible application icon on display screen so you won't notice the app, once give the permission it automatically sends any data requested by the hacker from your phone ranging from text messages and downloading other details from your phone.
Bro this is very old method

Trust me now all they need is an SMS or song or anything that you click on boom they have access to all your details
CrimeRe: How They Hack Your Details by livebyday(op): 1:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
webshopNG:
You will just be creating unnecessary fear. The hackers are probably reading this and updating their methods. Just ditch your line and email. Don't have plenty ATM,don't receive calls this that. This is that does not entirely solve your problem.....see

Once your number is compromised just change your phone no Asap and inform your family and business partners, friends will get in touch with you via whatsapp cos you will be lucky if it is not in a general database all hackers have access to.

Some of us are way to careless and greedy and this is what leads you to unknowingly reveal your details or get compromised.
You use a single email to sign up for everything and anything you see online.This sis why your spam folder is swelling everyday. You put your main phone number everywhere. Your data is so compromised that it is on several database where hackers regular access. even your passwords are there. That is when you begin to receive such calls and such mails in the first instance.

So the calls will keep coming and the mails will keep coming until they compromise you.
Switch to exclusive privately line and keep an extremely private mail and you won't have to bother about all these.
Bro

This is not creating unnecessary fear, this is sharing some information to keep people informed

These guys have been using this method for very long
CrimeRe: How They Hack Your Details by livebyday(op): 1:13pm On Jan 11, 2020
frugal:
Number 3 is far-fetched. Thats not even remotely possible. Is that how unsecure mobile OS' have become? You'd have to give permission for such to happen, not just by clicking links. I'd like to see a sample of these links that automatically take over your phone when clicked. shocked

Okay

IOS is very vulnerable, Android is open as a free girl in Freetown
CrimeRe: How They Hack Your Details by livebyday(op): 1:12pm On Jan 11, 2020
fkj950ax:
What happens if I return the call?
Can they compromise my phone via voice?
Yep
CelebritiesRe: E-money Shows Off His Golden Bedroom by livebyday(m): 8:59am On Jan 11, 2020
post=85695845:
The funny thing is that him and this woman (Mama Ngo) below will still have the same kinda sleep.....

We should all keep thanking God for life,
That is all that matters.

But all of us @[color=#006600][/color] prefer to sleep on a Golden bed sha......

As we thank God for the gift of life.
Felix sometimes you just make me want to ...

PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Accused Of Contract Breach, Unpaid Salaries By Workers by livebyday(m): 8:42am On Jan 11, 2020
Afamed:
Keep quiet, you ask too silly questions
You doing it again grin

Why not wait calmly grin

It's coming
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Accused Of Contract Breach, Unpaid Salaries By Workers by livebyday(m): 8:37am On Jan 11, 2020
Afamed:
Kids everyway
Done?

Your bad grammar makes it hard to read your posts
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Accused Of Contract Breach, Unpaid Salaries By Workers by livebyday(m): 8:36am On Jan 11, 2020
post=85695367:
Kids everywhere.
SMH!
Felix grin

You seem to be in an unusually quiet mood this morning and not the regular talkative one grin

What happened? Loan still unrepaid? cheesy

Better don't cause a stir this morning and move along
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Accused Of Contract Breach, Unpaid Salaries By Workers by livebyday(m): 8:11am On Jan 11, 2020
Afamed:
Go and sleep
Enjoy your ban grin
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Accused Of Contract Breach, Unpaid Salaries By Workers by livebyday(m): 8:11am On Jan 11, 2020
Afamed:
Go and sleep
Smh
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Accused Of Contract Breach, Unpaid Salaries By Workers by livebyday(m): 7:25am On Jan 11, 2020
Afamed:
Quote white house and 10 downing Street for quicker respond.

Are you done ?

Wait for it
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says It ‘unintentionally’ Shot Down Ukrainian Jetliner by livebyday(m): 7:15am On Jan 11, 2020
Sterope:
Don't bring your slave mentality to me. I am not responsible for your mental health
Again you typed but said nothing . You do not have to attack my person. I just admonish that you do not type on issues you are incapable of understanding.

You will do well to watch how you speak
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says It ‘unintentionally’ Shot Down Ukrainian Jetliner by livebyday(m): 6:57am On Jan 11, 2020
Sterope:
US has brought down an Iranian passenger plane before. Both countries have been known to also cause civilian casualties in other wars. Lets not make this an Iranian thing.

It is great that Iran took responsibility and did not attempt to cover it up. Their stupid ego has caused the lives of innocent people. If the stupid people in power cannot learn from this incident, Iranians are doomed.

I suggest next time you don't comment on issues you don't understand properly

Just skip to the romance section

Cheers
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says It ‘unintentionally’ Shot Down Ukrainian Jetliner by livebyday(m): 6:55am On Jan 11, 2020
gr8keeng:
that is why no one should pray for war.... there was a heightened tension in the region and the Iranians mistook the plane for an aggressor so they shot it down, now innocent lives are gone..... both sides are guilty of this.

I don't think you have the ability to reason in clear objective terms

Just read the nonsense you wrote. This is absolute trash and it's amazing you typed this rubbish
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says It ‘unintentionally’ Shot Down Ukrainian Jetliner by livebyday(m): 6:53am On Jan 11, 2020
Rgade:
lipsrsealed
Where are all the anti US war experts here on Nairaland that swore that Iran didn't shoot down that plane.?
Even that annoying KingAzubuike that went so far to claim that it was the US that shot it down.
I wonder how it wasn't so obvious that Iran did it with all the live anti aircraft missiles they had lying around.
Engine failure indeed, both engines failed at the same time and burst into flames... and nairalanders were running with it like Dumbo's in here.
Everyone now loves Iran, the same Iran they accused of sponsoring Shiite "terrorists"
Nigerians are a messed up people.
That one doesn't think clearly

Only argues blindly and emotionally. You don't need to reply him. He watches too many movies and is bitter due to being denied USA visa repeatedly
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says It ‘unintentionally’ Shot Down Ukrainian Jetliner by livebyday(m): 6:51am On Jan 11, 2020
IneedOT:
Face of Felix , Nairaland dead meat seler
But we know him
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by livebyday(m): 10:26pm On Jan 10, 2020
itsme01:
Russia has more Nuclear warhead than US, Russia still holds the record for testing the most powerfull nuclear bomb ever made, Trump wont be stupid to try Putin, Putin would just hack US next election and make a fool the next US president

Any country can claim to have the most powerful nuclear arsenal

Read up on the knights Templars , they won wars against armies usually ten times their number.

It's not about the number of nukes but strategy

America had been fighting was over the last two decades

America will defeat Russia in a war
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by livebyday(m): 10:25pm On Jan 10, 2020
maasoap:
Nice try. But I tell people when to go to bed, only if you are wise enough to understand
Okay

Now goodnight
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by livebyday(m): 10:17pm On Jan 10, 2020
maasoap:
Ordinary North Korea, USA can't intimidate not to talk of Russia.

Go to bed , it's time for your nap undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: US Imposes Sanctions On Iranian Steel And Other Metals by livebyday(m): 10:02pm On Jan 10, 2020
Oches4me:
A terrorist country, the first and only country to used weapon of mass destruction on japan is calling others terrorist, which u agaist their interest u automatically be tag terrorist.
Nigerian supporting USA should know south American dominated by christain are also under American sanction.

Stop spamming threads with this
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by livebyday(m):
Everyone believes they are a super power till they get hit with a barrage of missiles

Russia just playing around dangerously
SportsRe: Mobile Phone Throwing Is An International Sport by livebyday(op): 8:35pm On Jan 10, 2020
SportsMobile Phone Throwing Is An International Sport by livebyday(op): 8:32pm On Jan 10, 2020
Mobile phone throwing is an international sport that started in Finland in the year 2000. It's a sport in which participants throw mobile phones and are judged on distance or technique. World record holder is Tom Philipp Reinhardt from Germany with a throw of 136,75m.

There are usually four categories in the sport

Original [also called "Traditional"] an over-the-shoulder throw with the farthest distance winning (best of three)

Freestyle: contestants get points for aesthetics and creative choreography

Team original: up to three competitors have one throw each with their scores added together.

Junior: for children aged twelve or younger

The phones used vary not just between events but between competitors, with any phone that weighs over 220 grams being acceptable. At some events, the choice is down to personal preference from those provided by the event organisers, while others provide only one model of phone.

Records Edit
The current records are:

Men's world record - 110.42 meters (362.3 feet) Dries Feremans (August 2014).
Women's world record - 67.58 meters (221.7 feet) Ivonne Wiener (September 2017)
Men's seasons best Edit
(Updated June 2019)

Cc honeric01, semid4lyfe Mynd44 lalasticlala

Car TalkRe: 2020 Mercedes Benz AVTR Unveiled: Breaks Car Record With Its Looks by livebyday(m): 8:12pm On Jan 10, 2020
conductor250:
This nansense is a concept not a real thing but you have to know that Benzedes shitbox admirers are 17-year-old kids who don't even know how a drivers' license looks like you see them with aww! and wow! everywhere.

Kids.

Absolute trash
RomanceRe: How Do I Break Up With Her? by livebyday(m): 1:51pm On Jan 10, 2020
BlackSeptember:
The rate in which people ask stupid questions here is becoming unbecoming
I agree

Sometimes it just makes me vomit repeatedly
RomanceRe: How Do I Break Up With Her? by livebyday(m): 1:51pm On Jan 10, 2020
noblejking:
It's clear that you don't want her again.

Why are you still asking us when there is nothing positive about her... According to your list.

You forgot to list the day she sacrificed to visit you at your place.

Meanwhile, Agreeing to sex is not sex sir.

Try another lady to see if that one will help your life with prayers from 8pm to 8am.

Yeye Boyfriend

Total trash
RomanceRe: How Do I Break Up With Her? by livebyday(m): 1:48pm On Jan 10, 2020
Favoritefarmer:
we don't sleep on the same bed she slept at my parent's place and different room.
the third time she came she slept inside my room while i slept outside.
We only slept on the same bed two times and not in the night.
Where you raised in the village?

Where is she from ? I mean state of origin?

How old is she?

But since you know she isn't a virgin why in your right senses will you go for her when you claim to be a virgin?

Is something wrong with you? Are you incredibly ugly and didn't believe a pretty girl will love you? Because from your write up you have an incredible inferiority complex other wise you would have e dumped her since
InvestmentRe: How Can One Recover Money From A Fraudster? by livebyday(m): 12:38pm On Jan 10, 2020
Nostradamus:
i find it hard to believe that some nigerians still fall for this format of dropping a particular amount and earning double of that amount...

There's one a lot of people in akure are fell for late last year.they called it TBC they said they'd buy amount which will continue growing. We've got a lot of greedy and gullible people in this part of the world sha.

Livebyday,please come and give this man some advice.
It's rather sad that such happens in 2020 all over again.

It's simple he should report the transaction to the bank and the account will be frozen.

The account owner will call and they will invite him to come update his bvn where the victim will be waiting with detectives to nab him

This amount is too small and tracking is expensive to bother tracking this culprit

Cheers
PoliticsRe: Amotekun: Don’t Betray South-west, Ooni Tells Personnel by livebyday(m): 11:52am On Jan 10, 2020
oyinkinola:
.....this is a lesson for those who cater, the west born with sage and never failed and their generation will never bit finger for any action done....Amotekun will proof it, am sure
What did I just read ? undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 155 pages)