Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,113 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:22 PM

LordChaser's Posts

Nairaland ForumLordChaser's ProfileLordChaser's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 8:59am On Jul 06, 2008
Babe, I still dont get you. . . THE GUY BASICALLY CALLED YOU UGLY AND THEN HE DONT WANT TO ADMIT IT AND THEN HE CONTINUES TO BASH EVERYONE ELSE and you're still okay with it? You're not a God, how can you be humble? SOOO Humble?
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 8:38am On Jul 06, 2008
Yeap. You are retarded indeed and Obvious a Coo Coo in da head. I TOLD YOU AND HAVE BEE REPHRASING IT TO YOU A MILLION TIMES. . . . I SAW IT ON  NATIONAL TV. IT HAS BEEN PROVEN AND DOCUMENTED. GEEZZZZ,

Yes Gabby, this is my last post here as I dont want to waste my time with this 100% bullet proof retard. Will move this instance. Right on Boss!
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 8:32am On Jul 06, 2008
See? Now you make all the excuses in the world. Youi started this whole argument to begin with and now you're tryin to cover it up.

Dual Core, I think he should not be taken to church, he should be taken to hell instead.
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 8:23am On Jul 06, 2008
Ok CH3COO, Than explain to me what is the heart attack all about if its not about uglinest? I seriously am wondering about it.

FYI, alot of Africans whom travel around always get questioned the most cause the immigration dont respect their passports. Why's that? Cause of their doings and behaviour. . . . .

And also I would like to rephrase back on Romantic people. I DID NOT SAY IT, I SAW IT BEING DOCUMENTED AND PROVEN.
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 8:15am On Jul 06, 2008
CH3COO:
I didn't even insult the pic @ oyinye, I just uttered the first thought that came to my head when I saw the picture. I don't see any wrong in that. Never once said the people in the pic are ugly. Those making those bogus allegations are clearly looking to make me a target - but I don't mind.
I don't need a medicine so there's no reason to have them give me one. That's your attempt at counter-rhetoric . . . you imployed the ef bombs and insults - those failed to work - now you're fumbling about with analogies . . what next? Aside . . . which kind yeye proverb be this? My house isn't built of glass, and I don't really see how that fits in here.
Exactly! Since you're so slow, I was trying to hint that you're irregular and abnormal. grin grin don't throw another ef bomb sha, it's all in good fun.

see how you're killing my good vibe with oyin? sigh! cockblock
You did not insult the pic? Are you retarded or what? You just told her to remove her picture(the first insult) and than you said that it will give you a heart attack (the second insult) and then you said you were puzzled by it (another insult). Its so obvious that you are actually referring that picture as ugly otherwise what else? Call me teletubby who cares. At least teletubbies are not as insulting, discriminating, low and uneducated like you.

People always ask me why alot of people look down on African people, well, I think thats the answer now. Cause we have people like you.
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 5:09pm On Jul 05, 2008
In Ma Crib grin Why you wanna know Sista?
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 5:06pm On Jul 05, 2008
onyinye2:
not necessarily, i know plenty of romantic guys who are nothing of what you just stated about them. may be the men in which you have seen were these things but i really can't agree with such a radical statement.
Ma Girl, I did not say it I read it in da news. And speaking about it, Oprah Winfrey even has a show on it on National TV. Anyways, maybe not all but the MAJORITY.

This Coo Coo In Da Head guy is surely one of it. Its proven on this thread.

And its even proven that he is uneducated cause he started off by bashing people up for noooo reason, and then he even posted the "Out of topic Post" in this thread since the topic is "What's Your Romantic Weakness?" and NOT "WHO IS UGLY" and yet he is the ugliest one here after all. What a Sad Man. . .
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 4:57pm On Jul 05, 2008
onyinye2:
@CH3COO

wow i thought you were this romancer and now i hear you are insulting people pic, man i read what you said and i was even offended. i think an apology is in order.
ROMANCER huh OK Girl, havent you heard da news? All Romantic guys are gay, irresponsible, Abusers, Molesters and all the negative things which a devil could own.

That explains why is he Coo Coo in da head.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 3:08pm On Jul 05, 2008
Gabby, all this has to stop. You need to set your main objectives and priorities from today onwards.You are not a Robot.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:45pm On Jul 05, 2008
No, I dont care. I hate people just trashing other people like that. How uneducated. Maybe he is very uneducated. His mother aint teaching him anything else but to bash other people. Thats all he is good at. F*** Him to Hell! angry
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 2:36pm On Jul 05, 2008
Anthony dont bother. Besides this CH3COO COO IN DA HEAD is worthless anyways. . . . .
RomanceRe: Deleted Post by LordChaser(m): 2:29pm On Jul 05, 2008
CH3COO

You dont even know Gabby and you judge her immediately. It shows that you're the most disgusting and ugliest piece of shit I've ever heard of. You're lucky you in here if its for real, we would bash your sorry Nigga's ass by now.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 4:30am On Jul 05, 2008
Or to make life easier, just dont have any religion at all like me! grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 4:18am On Jul 05, 2008
gabrywyl:
Yes, I told him every single thing and I even told him that I worship the devil. HAHA! grin
DAMN. . . . . And he took it well? huh undecided shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 4:10am On Jul 05, 2008
Dude, you dont know? Gabby is a Tomboy or maybe was a tomboy huh undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 4:04am On Jul 05, 2008
So you invited that Brown Nigga?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 4:03am On Jul 05, 2008
Anthony, did you invite Scorpion to come in here?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 3:02pm On Jul 04, 2008
Speaking about that, your nanny got stucked in a ship in the middle of the sea and got robbed by thiefs and got left in the middle of the sea for three days. DAMN. . .

Does it ring the bell?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:37pm On Jul 04, 2008
Oh and a Noodle Soup face. What kinda nword is that anyways? huh undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:32pm On Jul 04, 2008
What's a Dingbat huh huh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:27pm On Jul 04, 2008
Ok, Anthony, make sure when you reach Gabby house, please do wear a Hot Blazing Underwear with Bling so that her Granny would get so turn on! grin

And then we will see after that if your horniness level has drop its percentage or not. HAHAHA! grin grin
RomanceRe: Is It Normal For Nigerian Men To Call Their Girlfriends "Mom"? by LordChaser(m): 6:05am On Jul 04, 2008
AshtonJake:
I don't know about you guys but I love gabby's granny. She's hip and cool and you can talk to her just about anything you want and she can speak so many languages which I find it amazing! grin
So you're saying that you love to be molested by an old hagged lady? Why dont you tell me earlier that you are lookin for a Sugar Momma. My grandma is interested in White boys like you. I'll give her your phone number ASAP, ok boyfriend?  cool
RomanceRe: Is It Normal For Nigerian Men To Call Their Girlfriends "Mom"? by LordChaser(m): 5:59am On Jul 04, 2008
AnthonyKil:
Gabby, What? You're saying that Jake goes to your place to actually have a real holiday? Thats not fair!!! angry Fine! if you want me to do the housework, at least let me do it with full pride and dignity which is only with my underwear on and nothing else. Ok? undecided
DAMN Boy, you don't want to go that far. Her Grandma is MENTAL IN DA HEAD!!! When I walk pass her, she pinched my butt cheeks and than she always wants to kiss me and dance with me and she even pinches my tits. I'm like WHAT DA HELLhuh huh huh Trust me Bro, you'll regret ever doin it.

GABBY, is there by any chance you could send your granny to the mental institution huh huh I think she is nuts for men younger than her which I find it scary. . . . lipsrsealed
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 3:02am On Jul 04, 2008
Yes m'am
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:59am On Jul 04, 2008
But he started it first undecided sad angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:37am On Jul 04, 2008
AnthonyKil:
Yo White Boy! Finally you come in here. What took you so long? You shavin your pussy? grin

LMAO! She called you OMARION! grin Now you're a looser dude. cool
One more time you call me a White Boy and I'll kick your White Ass Nigga Face! angry
Gabby has been callin me Omarion from before and only she can call me that. If you call me that, I'll spank your white ass till you become inflatable. . . .
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:32am On Jul 04, 2008
Hey Baby, been missing you. But you know whats the good part of it? Ever since you left, its my turn to win strip Poker! HAHA! grin
Yeap, we all know that Anthony has his ways. smiley

OH SHIT. . . . Who is that Nigga in your picture huh I hope its not like what I think it shoulda be. . . . Is it? huh lipsrsealed undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Gabrywyl Mushlings?!? by LordChaser(m): 2:25am On Jul 04, 2008
YO!!! Waddup. Big Boy in da house!

I see Gabry Shannon around, Jake Ashton around, Anthony Killus around. . . . . . HEY! Wheres that Brown Ass at?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)